Chapter 1.2 – Wrong Descions?

I couldn’t help but think this was a bad choice. The longer I stood in silence, the friendlier and more lustful he became.

“Come onnnnn. What’s one teeny tiny little night with me going to harm?”

At first, my mind kept leaning towards the idea. My brain was at a mental meltdown, because my heart desired so much to be famous. But it was when he stepped a little too close, and started to pull up my shirt, that my thoughts came back into reality. It was then that I snapped!

I was outragged by this slimeball! How DARE he try and get me to sleep with him over a job postion!

“NEVER! I won’t sleep with you, are you outside of your mind?! Your low scum, and don’t deserve to be called a role model! Some director you are!”

As I rammbled on about how disgusting he was, he had the nerve to shout back at me!

“I ain’t scum! You better watch your mouth! How dare you come into my theater, prance on into my office, and scream at me! So what I offered you a one night stand? Big deal! This is show biz sweetie. You give a little to get a little.”

I couldn’t believe this man! He stands infront of me, telling me that what he had said wasn’t a big deal!

“Well your little isn’t coming from me.” I said casting him the most envious of glares.

He stood back and scoffed.

“We’ll see about that. I can see it in your eyes, you really want this job. Soon enough you’ll come crawling back to me.”

Crawling back?! Was he insane? NEVER! I would never give into his disgusting trap.

“In your dreams pal!” I shouted, running out of his office.

But when I ran out of his office, I didn’t just stop there. I kept going… out through the lobby, out of the theater and out of that man’s life. No way was I looking back.

My little journey ended when I reached the park. By now I was exshuasted, and very upset. All I could do was find a place to sit, and cry.

After a few minutes of weeping, I stood up and let out a long an depressing sigh. What was I thinking? I have no money, barely any food, and still no job.

“Maybe I should of just said yes…? It would of made everything so much easier….” I mummbled under my breath.

As I rasied up my head, I now noticed a man standing infront of me. His look on his face showed concern. Before I had the chance to ask him what he wanted, he looked at me and began to speak.

“Excuse me, Miss? Are… are you alright?

I looked at his face, then down at the floor. I grabbed my wrist and mummbled,

“I’m fine…”

He let out a small chuckle, causing me to look up.

“Last time I checked, people who have tears in their eyes and are sighing loudly aren’t usually OK.”

How would he know? Maybe I was just thinking about how wonderful the view in this park was….

“So, what are you? The upset people expert? The depression police?” I snapped at him, then casting him a dirty look.

“No, I just grew up with 4 sisters. Being upset was apparently their specialty.”

I just rolled my eyes and scoffed. Great, he grew up with women. Now he thinks he knows them better than me. This conversation was really getting me no where… until he said something that totally caught me off guard.

“Wait a minute! I know who you are! Your that girl that was digging in the the trash can a couple nights ago!”

How on god’s green planet did he know this?!

“Oh my god. You own that house, don’t you? Oh… I’m so embarressed.” I said covering my face with my hand.

“Well actually, I’m a cop. I got a call that night about a “disturbance” in the area. As I drove by, you looked up and I saw you.”

I couldn’t believe what kind of day this was turning out to be. First I get sexually haressed by a director, now I’m busted for trash picking by a cop. Wonderful.

“So, what are you going to do? Arrest me?” I scowled

“How about… you let me take you out for drinks, and we’ll forget it ever happened.” He said with a cheeky grin.

I couldn’t help myself, so I accepeted his offer. I knew I needed a night out anyways, plus he was offering to pay! After a little while of planning with Flynn, which I found out was his name, I spotted a man staring at us wickedly.

I only had the chance to just glance over at him. His constant staring was making me uncomfortable, but I decided to just ignore him…

Two days after I met Flynn in the park, I finally had the time to take him up on his offer. I know it was suppose to be a casual attire, but I couldn’t help myself. It wasn’t that I was looking for attention from men, but… I just felt I deserved to look sexy for a change.

I walked over to where I spotted Flynn sitting. I pulled back a chair and then proceeded to join him.

“Hiya Flynn.” Was all that came out of my mouth.

All he could do was look at me and smile big with wide eyes. I think it might have been the dress. No matter how much of a gentleman you presume to be, guys are still guys.

After a little while of just staring at each other, I brought up the idea of getting some drinks. The ackward silence was killing me! I just couldn’t withhold being in another second of it.

Flynn guided me over to a small bar, and made up a bunch of different drinks for us to have. Apparently in this bar, your allowed to make your own concoctions… strange.

I must have been at that mini bar for over an hour with Flynn, mixing and meshing different ingredients. The fun part of course, was getting to see what they tasted like! I made sure to try EVERY single one.

While in the mist of trying drinks, I felt that strange eerie feeling you get when you know your being watched. But I was so hopped up on drinks, I just let it slide by me once again.

Infact I was becoming so intoixcated, I started to unwide from my worries and problems. I even started to act a little silly, and I sure as hell didn’t care who saw me either.

I wasn’t the only one either. Flynn sure looked like he was having a good time.

“Dance wif me.” He slurred.

Of course with my blood levels pumping, and alcohol running through my veins I accepted his offer.

“Whooooooo! Parrr-tyyyy!” I shireked, causing Flynn to laugh hysterically.

After a couple more hours of embarressing rants, Flynn took me home. By now our toxic levels were lower, and we weren’t so drunk anymore. Thank god our drinks weren’t strong! Who know’s what could of happened!

“I really had a nice time with you tonight, Yoki.”

“Me too. It was really fun getting out of this little shack for a night.”

Then, right before I was about to say goodbye… Flynn did something very unexpected.

He leaned over to me, and kissed me right on the lips! I was completely taken back by this. I mean Flynn’s a great guy, but I wasn’t giving him the impression I was wanted him, did I?

“Flynn… I… Errr…” Was all I manged to get out.

“I’m sorry, did I do something wrong? Was it too early for a kiss?” He said with the most adorable puppy dog eyes.

“It has nothing to do with you Flynn. I’m sorry, I’m just not looking for a relationship right now. I’m sorry If I gave you the impression that I was. I hope your not mad?”

He just looked at with sadden eyes, and a beat red face from embaressement.

” I-I gotta go…” Was all he could say before leaving.

I felt so bad for him. I knew he was a really nice guy, and he could show a girl a good time, but… I just couldn’t let him in. I couldn’t afford to let him in. I couldn’t just mooch off him, and not have a dream job of my own! So I then decided right then and there what I had to do. What I should of done….

The following week, I went back to Twinbrook Theater.

“It’s me again.” I said with a choke.

“Well, well, well… who do we have here? Like I said, they all come crawling back….” He said while grinnly malisciously.

“Cut the small talk. I’m not here because I like you, or because I want you, I’m here because I really need that job.” I spat

“Now, now…. no need for anger. Just leave you address with my secretary on your way out. I’ll be by after work hours. See you then, beautiful.” He winked with a chuckle.

As much as I dreaded doing this, I knew I had no other choice. If I was to one day, even think about having a man like Flynn… having job would have to come first.

“Now, don’t be scared. I’m always gentle with the pretty ones.”

God, his voice made me wanna vomit in my mouth. But I just sucked it up, and let him have me.

He grabbed me close, feeling me up and down. He then proceeded to bring his lips toward mine. I could smell onions floating off his breath. He wasn’t just scum, he was also a pig. A rotten slimy animal.

As he leaned over top of me, I couldn’t help but start to cry. This wasn’t what I wanted, it’s just something I had to do. If you wanted to make it, you have to give up things…. Being a rock star ment more than anything in the world to me. I was going to get there, no matter what.

 

Thanks for reading! =)

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Chapter 1.2 – Wrong Descions?

  1. Emy says:

    Ohhhh, Yoki!! ;_; Poor poor baby!! Ah, jeez, your chapter’s made me all tearful.

    I love Flynn though, he seems like an awesome guy. But if Yoki gets pregnant from whats-his-face, I can see that causing some issues. Though if Yoki explained, maybe it’d all be okay.

    I’m so glad you decided to do a story-orientated legacy!! You’re a very talented storyteller and I can see how much effort you’ve gone into setting up scenes. I mean, I love the Terreys, but you definitely have a talent for drama and telling a good story. ^^

    By the way, is that the same guy staring at her both times? D:

    I just realised I haven’t added this to my legacy list yet!! *goes to do that D: D:*

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Awe I wasn’t trying to get you tearful, but I guess I did want it to impact people. ^.^ Let them feel it and all. Nope two different guys are staring at her. Remember to read everything carefully in my story because things lead to other things ;]. Awww! Thanks Emy<3 you don't know how much that means to me. Yes, I am going through very time eslasped pictures. =) I want them to look nice.

      ❀ thanks again.

  2. tufulolo says:

    great chapter loved it btw how do you make yoki look like she’s crying? i think that’s like the coolest thing

  3. Sims2014 says:

    I totaly agree with yoki Hes rotten slimey scum. Flynns cool though she shoul give him a chance.

  4. gomar6 says:

    I haven’t added this to my blog roll either. lol.
    Anyways, NOOOOOOO… >.> But during that frustrating seen I see Yoki wearing some cute undies. πŸ™‚ Is that CC?

  5. Radke Legacy says:

    Wow, I did not think that she would do it. But I guess she had too. I like Flynn. He is cute!

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Yea Yoki is a determined girl. She does what she thinks is right. Even if it comes back to bite her in the butt. Yea he is! One of my good friends/readers made him for me. :] She’s my official sim maker I call her xD.

  6. Prince of stalkers says:

    ahahahah… trying to read the last part with ur over protective aunt right behind you… XD so weird… because i know my bro’s would goo eww… and my aunt would like say ‘No’ family is the weird ones u cant let them know what u read… though a complete stranger is easier …. anyways OMFUDGE GIRL! :s must have grown up diffrnt…

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Ahahaha! xD Oopsies! Didn’t mean for you to feel uncomfortable, It’s just that this is a very dramactic legacy lol. Yea Yoki is getting herself into a mess here!

      • Prince of stalkers says:

        i wasnt uncomfortable i was fearing the end of readign your work XD there that kinda ppl… i guess…

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Lol xD Don’t worry, I never show THAT much. xD That would be a little bit to harsh haha. Yea my mom is the same way. If she even knew the sims could woohoo with each other she would be like ” GASP! What is that?!” Lol xD She knows everything about my game besides that. I get nervous when she is around, because she’s just crazy with that. I mean idc, but she’s just weird lol.

  7. firebart says:

    Wow this is dramtic and noooo not cliff hangers XD how did you get Yoki to cry?

  8. catcrunchies says:

    Yoki ;_; No doing the happy with the nasty man. Go have snugglies with Flynn!

    I’m really bad, I keep thinking like they’re my simmies XD Instead of Yoki-Flynn-creepy, I’m thinking about Berry-Danny-Corey. Bad me XD

    IFFFF Yoki was Berry, I’d say she should go have love and snuggles with Flynn. Flynn is so cuuuuuuuuuuuuute. *mind-controls you to make happies =D*

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Oh Cat you just made my day! xD (Go make happies) LOL! xD Yea I get like that too when I read people’s story. Eveytime I read about Berry I wanna snuggle her <3. I know isn't he? A good friend/read of mine made him! =D She's really good at it ^.^.

  9. Tabby :) says:

    Haha, I had the same problem as ‘Prince of Stalkers.’
    Anyway, great chapter! I didn’t think she would do it, I do feel bad for her. 😦
    I’m still hoping she gets with Flynn, he seems nice.

  10. Brennon says:

    I never understood the guy watching her….was there something I missed?

  11. caputmortem says:

    😦 I was kinda hoping that she would start something with Flynn, but she went back to that creep. Ugh, not a good choice for her. But an interesting twist to the story.

  12. Victoria says:

    Hello, I just discovered your blog and I started reading. I am really impressed, your writing is excellent (no faults and good structure of phrases and sentences) . The photos are very good and the storyline is very interesting, too. I’m going to read more cause I really appreciate what you are doing. There are a lot of great stories written by some ordinary, passionated people by sims and writing, but yours is one of the best I’ve ever seen. So as I said, I am impressed. Well done!

  13. Tahnia says:

    Hi there, I really like the way you’re writing your story. I’m started reading today and I can’t stop. It’s a great job! πŸ™‚

  14. bethysims says:

    Hi new reader! (waves). I just wanted to say wow, I really like your legacy so far. I love your foundress, she isn’t easy to read. I like that about her, and I’m excited to see how her story plays out.

  15. memi35 says:

    Nuuu! Yoki! It’s not worth it!

Leave a Reply

