Chapter 1.11 – Betrayal

*Yoki’s Point of View*

The next night after I got that phone call from Danny, I went and met him at the Bistro. I was going to deal with this pest once and for all! Sometimes I just think people can’t take a hint, especially MEN!

“Alright, you nut-job. What did you want from me?” I sneered into his direction.

“Good, glad you could make it.” He chuckled

“Well? Are you just going to stand there or are you going to open your face, and talk!?”

“Calm down, sweetie. Please just take a seat, let me… explain.” He answered, pulling out a seat and pushing me into it. God, what a jerk! If he even TRIES to touch me, he’s DEAD.

“Danny, listen. If this is some scheme of you trying to get me in bed with you, your sadly mistaken. I have a very caring wife, and I’m not about to have you swindle me into being with you. I’ve learned my lesson…” I told him, with a calm an mellow tone. Maybe if I tried reasoning with him, he would just stop being so persistent.

“You see…” he began “If it was just that simple, I would let it slide. I’m not just looking for a night with you, but I also want some of that cash I know you’ve been getting! OH YEA, I know about the directors cut. He’s been slipping you cash left and right!

Really? Did he think I would sleep with him, if he knew about what me and the director had going on?! Wow… how dumb can someone get?

“Are you an IDIOT? I’m not giving you my hard earned money, or sleeping with you! Your such a creep, you know that?!” I screamed, getting up from my chair. “I’m out of here! Go ahead and tell York about the money, see if I f&%ing care!”

“Don’t you dare go anywhere Yoki!” Danny replied, grabbing the back of my shirt. “Your staying right here, I haven’t even got to the best part!” He chuckled at me.

“Leave me ALONE! I don’t want to hear anything else from the likes of YOU!” I screamed into his face, lifting my hand to slap him.

He caught my arm, and stopped it dead in it’s tracks. I really wish I had more upper body strength, I was just getting so sick and tired of all these pervs!

“Just look at me Yoki, I wanted to tell you the greatest part.” He said grabbing my chin, and turning my face towards his.

“GET OFF OF ME!” I slapped his hand down, and turned around about to take off.

“I know about Leo.” He responded in an emotionless sense. I could feel the air getting cold around me, and the hollow sound of the empty streets.

“What do you mean, you know about Leo?” I questioned, feeling a bit nervous.

“I know, what you did, and I know what Flynn did.” He answered back, casting me a smug look.

“I don’t know what your talking about.”

“Don’t LIE! I know your lying, because… well… Meet Mr. Danny Micking sweetie.” He cackled, and rubbed the side of my face.

“Your related to him?!” I gasped

“Yea, I’m his little brother. He told me EVERYTHING. I was in the car, the night he died. I saw and heard the whole thing.”

“So what… what are you trying to get at?”

“Well…. if you want your stupid ex-boyfriend, and your little family safe… do what I tell you… understand?” He chirped, as if he was doing me a favor.

At that moment something in my head snapped, there was no way I was letting this man run my life! I had to stand strong, and give this creep a taste of his own medicine!

“Your a f%&$ing no life! If anyone should be scared, it should be YOU! You have nothing on me, nor will you ever! I’m not listening to you!” I shouted, shoving a finger into his chest.

“Your going to regret it if you don’t, Yoki. I promise you that.”

“Regret WHAT?! If your so smart,then why would you threaten me? You do realize the man who killed your brother is Flynn, you idiot! Why be so stupid to stand against ME, the woman he loves?! Or did you forget the reason WHY Leo died in the first place?” I replied, trying to sound threatening. I had no idea if Flynn still loved me, nor did I care. Right now I was trying to save my butt!

“I’m not scared of HIM!” He shouted in rage.

“OH YEA?! Well he gets out in a few weeks, why not talk about this topic then? I’m sure he’ll love to hear it.” I smirked, then patting him on the shoulder. Oh yea, I knew I had him now.

“I- Err… Uhhh…. I’ll…” He stuttered trying to come up with something.

“You were… leaving? Yea, just what I thought. And don’t bother coming back to work, you moron! You ruined that chance.” I huffed, now walking back to my car. I felt good about myself.Β I finally stood up to one of the many creeps in my life, for once I won!

Before I climbed into the driver side of my car, I glanced one more time over at him. His face was left speechless, and he even looked frightened! HAH!

A few days went by and I hadn’t heard a peep from Danny. He was replaced as our drummer, and I was pretty certain that night was the last time I was ever going to see him.

Since Alana was getting bigger now, she asked if she could start riding the school bus. I had no harm in that, as long as she stayed in her seat and didn’t agree to any stupid pranks Dodger might ask her to pull.

As much as I dreaded it, I still called up Dodger’s mom to ask if Dodge could come home with Alana today. You see, it’s Bazel’s birthday party and I wanted it to be extra special for her. Even though I can’t STAND Dodge around my daughter, he’s her best friend… and I can’t deny her of that.

“Good morning sleepy head! Boy did you sleep in late today, it’s nearly 11!” I cooed at my daughter, waking up in her crib.

“Momee?” She yawned, rubbing her eyes as she stood to her feet.

I took my small beauty out of her crib and placed her on the floor. The second I did that, she took off out of her room, and into her sisters room.

“Momee? Rwabbit dirty! I go clean it now.” She insisted as she headed towards the bathroom door.

“Sweetie let mommy do that, you go play with something else.”

“Okay, momme.” She smiled, now climbing into her sister’s play box. I really did wonder how Bazel’s stuffed rabbit was covered in all this mud!

*Alana’s Point of View*

I was so happy my mommy, and momma let Dodge come to Bazel’s party! I would have been bored out of my mind without him there.

“DODGE! Isn’t this so cool?! Hey maybe you can even sleep over tonight, wouldn’t that be so much fun!?” I squealed pulling my best friend into a hug.

“Errr, sure Alana. I don’t know if my mom, or my big oaf of a nanny would let me though.”

“Well, we could always-” I explained, but thenΒ getting cut off by a loud N-O!

“NO! Dodger is not staying with anyone, nor is he ever leaving my site. His mother pays me well to keep him close by, and I tend to do that!” She snarled, casting both of us a stern look. Jeesh, who does she think she is?!

“Well… what does she know anyways?! I’m so tired of being bossed around! You’ll see, when I’m older I’m gonna do what ever the heck I want! No more over weight babysitters for me… the big dummy head!” Dodger growled, giving the babysitter a nasty look. Sometimes Dodge gave me the willies, but hey, no one is perfect.

“Hey it’s okay Dodge. We can still play outside, we don’t need to be at this dumb party anyways!”

“No… I want to be here. I want you to do something for me Alana, what do you say?”

“Well… it depends on what it is?” I answered giving him a quizzical look.

“The minute your sister gets older, I dare you to make her cry!” He cackled, then giving me a cheeky grin. “Are you gonna do it? Or are you too scared?”

“I’ll do it! Alana Terrey is no chicken!”

*Yoki’s Point of View*

It was finally time to bring my daughter to her cake. Somewhere in my mind, I was kind of going to miss having a little baby around the house, but alas those day’s are behind us and it’s time to move on in life.

As I bent down, to help Bazel blow out her candle, a smile and a wave by one of the guest caught my attention.

I finished up with my daughter, then turned around to face the smiling figure. I gasped and covered my mouth in shock. Traci looked at me then looked over at him, and growled.


“Hello, everyone. Sorry, I’m a little late.” He waved and smiled a toothy grin.

I just couldn’t believe Flynn was here. He’s only going to make things harder on me, and harder on Bazel. I really just wanted to scream at him, and kick him out… but I didn’t want to cause a scene. I just kept my distance, and didn’t say anything to him.

Now she looks even more like her father! Her new trait is “Loser”… poor kid.

I turned to my daughter, about to give her one of the many gifts she received to open up, when I saw Alana charge towards her in rage.

“Your just a no-life little kiss up! You think your mommy’s princess but your NOT!” Alana screamed, then shoving Bazel causing her to fall.

“ALANA TERREY! Apologize!” Traci screamed in anger.

Before I had the chance to say anything, Traci dragged Alana off to the side and started correcting her. I felt so bad for my little Bazel, she did nothing wrong yet her sister treated her so bad. When I noticed that she was now crying, I immediately wanted to run over to her and help…. but someone got in my way.

“Aw sweetie, don’t cry! Your sister is just going threw a jealous phase.” Flynn cooed wiping the tears from her eyes.

“B-b-but she doesn’t have to be so mean!” Bazel yelled, tears starting to well up once more.

“Hey, there’s no need for the birthday girl to be upset! This is suppose to be a happy day! – Hey will this cheer you up?… BLAAAAHHH!” He smiled, pulling a goofy face at her.

” Ha ha, your funny! Blllaaaaahhh!” She laughed returning the favor.

“Hi, I’m Bazel by the way. Who are you?” She waved, grinning at him slightly.

I just stood back and listened. I had no idea what Flynn was going to tell her, I just prayed it wasn’t the truth…

“Well, Bazel… I don’t really know where to begin. You see… I’m your father. I know I haven’t been around for awhile, but… I had some very important “things” to do before I could be in your life. Don’t worry we’ll get caught up, and I promise it’s gonna be super fun! You like the sound of that, kiddo?”

“My.. father?” Bazel questioned, looking slightly confused. “What’s a father?”

Flynn shot me a look that could of killed a cat. I could see he was angry at me for not teaching her about daddies, but what did I care? He wasn’t there for me and Bazel.

He knelt down beside her, “Sweetie, you see everyone has a mommy and a daddy. Yoki is your mommy, and I’m your daddy. Look, we even have the same hair color!” He smiled, matching a piece of his hair to hers.

I guess after a little while, Bazel finally understood because I saw her jump into his arms and squeeze him tight.

What I didn’t notice, was the fact that Alana saw the whole thing from behind me! Just perfect… well maybe she won’t say anything..

“Mommy? Is Flynn my daddy too?” She questioned

CRAP! How was I going to explain to a 7 year old, Bazel’s daddy killed her daddy… The easy answer to that was.. I wasn’t.

“Alana what are you doing? Your punished little lady! Get in your room, your grounded for hurting your sister!” I screamed, changing the subject as quick as possible.

“BUT MOMMY!”

“NOW!” I shouted, pointing in the direction of her bedroom. I really hoped she would let this one slide… for the love of God let her forget. I can handle giving her “the talk”, but I couldn’t handle THIS!

*Alana’s Point of View*

It’s not fair! I get in trouble because of a stupid dare! Of course instead of going to my room, I went into Bazel’s because that’s where Dodge was.

“You got me in trouble, you dummy! I’m not doing anymore dares ever again!” I screamed at him, then stuck out my tounge.

“Gee, sorrrrryyyy! You could have said no..” he scoffed.

I wanted to continue this little fight with him, but… I was still thinking about Flynn, and about Traci. If everyone is suppose to have a mommy and a daddy, then what is Traci?

“Dodge? Do you have a mommy and a daddy? Or two mommy’s?” I questioned him.

He just looked at me with a funny face.

“What kind of question is that?! Of course I have a mommy and a daddy. Your the only person I know with two mommy’s!”

I was? But.. if Bazel had Flynn…. did that mean I had him too? Were we the only lucky family to have 3 then? Thinking about all this stuff hurt my head…

“Ugh… let’s just play spaceships.” I suggested, trying to change the subject onto something else. I’ll just talk to mommy later, she’ll tell me what I want to know.

*Yoki’s Point of View*

Later on, when everyone left and the girls were in bed, I decided to have a little talk with Flynn.

“Well.. I better get going. Bazel let me kiss her goodnight… so.. Don’t try anything with the Judges on that one, you hear me?” He told me before trying to walk out the door.

“Wait, don’t go yet…. Why… Why did you even come today?” I questioned him.

“What do you mean “Why”? Bazel’s my daughter, I missed 4 of her birthdays already.. I wasn’t missing another one. Now can I please just go?” He sighed, walking towards the door once again.

“I don’t get you Flynn! Are you good, bad, what?! You scream at me like some psycho downtown, and now you feel bad because you missed a birthday or two? Can you just please tell me this…. are you like… mixed personalities?”

“Mixed- what?! Are you crazy Yoki? I’m not some looney person!” He laughed, causing me to smile.Β “Sure I’ve had some… issues.. but I don’t even have a desire to do that anymore. The day I found out about Bazel, I was willing to do anything to get out of Jail… just to be with her.”

“Flynn, why did you kill in the first place then!? You really hurt me that night, to see you actually take some man’s life… even if he was a slimeball.”

“Yoki…. I did it because I hated how he treated you. At first I was just threatening him, then he took it too far and I snapped. Yes I’ll admit I’ve had a bad back round, but… I’m different now. That little girl in there… she really opened my eyes, about how precious life is. Every time I think back on the Ying’s, and if they died.. it makes me wanna cry for how cruel I was.” He replied, choking on the tears he was trying to hold back. “I’m sorry… I gotta go.” He brushed past me and headed out the front door.

I quickly followed him out, and grabbed at his coat.

“Wait, please Flynn… I wanna make things right between us, for Bazel’s sake.”

“Right? Do you mean.. you forgive me?” His eyes widen, as the question left his lips.

“Yes…. I forgive you Flynn. Just promise me this? Please stay good for Bazel, our daughter is such a fragile one… anything you do could scar her forever.”

“Yoki you have my word. I love Bazel so much, I don’t want to hurt her anymore then I could have possibly done already. Now, I want to ask you something…” He said looking at me, with a small smile.

“What?” I smiled, rolling my eyes.

“Do you still love me?” he questioned, completely serious as he stood and waited for my answer.

“Still… love you?” I answered back, completely dumbfounded. I didn’t know what to say! I wanted to scream NO, and that Traci was my only love… but I felt that if I said that… I was lying.

“I’m sorry… I don’t know why I asked that.”

“No.. it’s fine Flynn. Don’t apologize, we had something very special and it’s hard to let that go. You should leave now, it’s getting late.”

Right before I turned to head back inside, Flynn grabbed me around my waist and pulled me into a kiss. I wanted to let go, and I wanted to tell him to stop but I couldn’t! He wasn’t just kissing me, but I was also kissing him….

“How about now?” he laughed ” Do you still love me now?”

I leaned my head against his, and whispered “Yes.” My feelings for him, never really did die. I loved Traci, but Flynn was always the one my heart ached for.

We stood there for a little while pecking each other, and smiling. I just loved to be in the grasp of a man again. To feel his strong muscles wrapped around my body, to run my hand up and down his chest. It felt like heaven, and I never wanted to come back down.

Reality hit me though, when I heard a loud punch at the window and a gasp from someone’s lips.

*Traci’s Point of View*

I had only gotten up for a glass of water! Why did I have this sudden urge to stare out the window? Why did I have be so thristy?! WHY! I couldn’t help my emotions when I saw them locking lips. Just standing there holding each other, feeling each other up and down. Yoki was better than that! She was suppose to love me, and be with me, she promised!

“How could you?!” I screamed, running away from the window.

I saw them drop there arms, the moment they realized I was there. I heard her tell Flynn to go, and she ran inside the house to chance after me.

“Traci! Oh my god, I’m so sorry sweetie!” She pleaded, as if trying to get my sympathy.

“Sorry?! That’s it? … Yoki, you .. you cheated on me, with HIM!” I cried, tearing flowing down my cheeks.

“Traci, please! It was just a stupid kiss! It didn’t mean anything, please baby!” She wailed, still begging for forgiveness.

“You lying, hore! I saw you guys touching each other, all over the f^&#ing place! If it was just a kiss, a mistake…, I probably wouldn’t have seen you do it over, and over, and OVER!” I yelled, throwing my fist in the air, crying louder than I ever have before.

The screeches and cursing being thrown, only caused the girls to wake up and come running out.

“What’s going on?!” Bazel screamed.

I was so upset, I completely blocked them from my view. It was like I was in a dark room, with one light, that was shone on just me and Yoki.

*Bazel’s Point of View*

I tried yelling to my parents, begging them to stop fighting but they only got louder and louder.

“Please! Momma! Don’t hurt mommy!” I pleaded, now beginning to cry. Alana saw me from across the way, and came running over to me. I have expected her to call me a wimp, and push me down… but she didn’t.

Instead, she grabbed me into a hug and held me tight.

“Shhh, it’s okay Bazel. Everything is going to be OK. Sometimes Mommy’s fight, and then they work it all out.” She whispered into my ear, now rubbing my back and kissing my cheek. I never saw this side of Alana before! She was always so mean to me, I guess all along she really did love me.

*Yoki’s Point of View*

I felt like the lowest dirt pile on the face of the earth! How could I do this to Traci! I couldn’t believe I let me and Flynn get that far…

“Traci, I promise it will never happen again!”

“Yoki, how do you expect me to believe that?! You may have loved me, but I don’t think it was as a true wife…. maybe more as a way to get over him. You say it won’t happen again, but you truly still love that piece of… crap! You two were made for each other…. breaking hearts where ever you GO!” She spat, giving me such a look I thought her face would stay that way.

“Traci…” I said to her, trying to pull her into a hug.

“Don’t you DARE touch me! Your nothing to me now, go back with you scum of a boyfriend Flynn! I’m sure he’d love to take you back!”

“What are you saying?” I questioned.

She quickly got dressed, and grabbed a few of her things.

“What does my a$% walking out of your life say?” She scoffed, slamming the door as she left. I heard the screech of tires, as her car pulled out of the driveway. My eyes started to tear up, when I now noticed my girls standing there with frowns spread across their faces.

I wanted to tell them everything was going to be okay, and that she would be back… but I couldn’t lie to them. I half expected them to scream at me, and tell me it was all my fault that she was gone… but instead they both walked over to me and squeezed me tight. We all stood there like that for a good 20 minutes before I kissed them and told them to get some sleep.

I didn’t much rest that night, because everything that happened kept playing over and over again in my head. It was hard to keep thinking about, what I did and how it effected my girls… I was so ashamed at myself, for how stupid I had been.

The next morning I was awoken by the sound of the T.V blaring. I walked out of my bedroom, and saw my youngest daughter on the couch watching some random program on it.

“Where’s your sister, Bay?” I questioned her, rubbing my eyes and cracking my strained neck.

“She’s in her room, coloring.” She smiled up at me.

“Are you two alright? I noticed you slept together last night.”

“Yes, mommy were okay. We talked about it, and we want our daddy instead.”

Their daddy? I’m guessing they were talking about Flynn… *sigh* That’s the last person I wanted to see right now. My mind was so full of mixed emotions, I just wanted to crawl under a rock and die.

Thanks for reading! There was so much I was trying to get across in this chapter, hope it was put together okay! =)

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

52 Responses to Chapter 1.11 – Betrayal

  1. americangirl510 says:

    okay this totally makes me sound like a wuss, but god i like cried through this chapter, i loved traci XD but i still like Flynn more, but awwwww πŸ˜₯ oh an First comment! oh yah XD i think… maybe im lagging…

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Lol, aw I didn’t wanna make you cry xD. You see this was my plan from the beginning ^^. hope it was put together okay.

      • americangirl510 says:

        lol i dnt cry easily XD which means ur jus an awesome writer, an yah u did gr8, wow, lol rly rly good chapter i cnt waittt for the next 1

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Aw, thanks! Yea I don’t cry easy either, it takes A LOT to make me cry at something, and if someone achieves that one day… wow… I will definatly give them props! xD Thanks, I was so nervous everyone would like bash it >.< Now I know how Maui feels with some of her chapters. It's tough to write, but it's what you want and you gotta do it ^^

      • americangirl510 says:

        lol u hav nothing 2 worry about, u rock at this

  2. Zelda12 says:

    What?!?! that is the only way I can explain what my face looks like right now.

  3. gomar6 says:

    Merp.. Idk who Yo Yo should stay with!! T^T
    Poor Bazel, she must be utterly confused. 😦

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Yea, but I think there okay. The girls got really close that night, and they didn’t like the way Traci reacted, so they decided on there daddy haha. But… Yoki is just so stressed she doesn’t know what to do anymore.

  4. Emberlee says:

    Poor Yoki……I’m kind of in the same situation….well i didn’t cheat….lol…..you cant help who you love and you can NEVER get over your 1st love no matter how much you try….but my 1st love was no Flynn I wish he was (I’m talkin bout Flynn’s sweet side) but he broke my heart over nd over again for the past 8yrs nd he knew how much i love him…and my new boo is like Traci always sweet nd good 2 me……im Yoki still attached 2 my 1st love tht wants nothin 2 do with me, but i excepted tht and cant wait 2 laugh in his face when he comes crawlin back 2 me beggin 4 me 2 take him back cuz he finally realized no one will ever love him or care about him like me……but poor Yoki and poor Traci…i nvr expected Yoki 2 be the 1 who breaks ne 1s heart…..I hope Flynn does stay good 4 the sake of Bazel

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Yea it’s tough when you go through stuff like that. I had a very hard time getting over my first love, sometimes I really don’t even know If I’m over him… it’s tough…. my boyfriend I broke up with recently was a total jerk and Im glad hes gone lol. Yea, it’s tough when your faced with Love. I mean Yoki loved Traci dearly, but Flynn was always the first love, the one who picked her up when she was down, the one who did sweet things for her. She can’t get over someone that easily, she was just hurting.

      • Emberlee says:

        yeah i dnt have ne luck in the category either…i got lucky 2 find the guy im with now….i love him with all my heart, but i feel as if not as much as my 1st love…..well time will ease the pain…its all u have rlly…thts wat yoki needs…time

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Excalty! Time will heal her pain, and right now she just needs to be with the ones who love her most…. her daughters. =)

  5. Sims2014 says:

    Yoki dosnt hasve much luck when it comes to love dose she at least Flynn is nice now And so is Alana πŸ™‚

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Yea, Flynn was never “mean” he just can have a very dark side… but being a father changed him, plus he really does still love Yoki. Yea, Alana was just going through a phase.

  6. Radke Legacy says:

    I really do not want Flynn back in Yoki’s life!

    • spongeb0berz says:

      I don’t even know, if Yoki wants Flynn back in her life. She’s just real sad right now… Who know’s what might happen, maybe she might be better off alone? Relationships just don’t seem to be her thing.

  7. tufulolo says:

    omg i knew she still loved flynn because i certainly did lol poor traci and yoki i guess yoki did love her only like a sister or a BFF
    p.s. ( flynn is still smexy and strong as ever lol )

  8. Amy6 says:

    I see that Flynn is still as hot as ever! I think that I can predict things that are going to happen in the future!I mean that yesturday I was going to this resturaunt and I had a feeling that it was going to be closed and it was closed for one week for reservations! And I knew Flynn and Yoki were going to get back together! Even thought they are not back together yet! And Bazel is starting to look more and more like her Dad! When Alana hugged her it was adorable! Next chapter please!

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Well we will see if Yoki even wants a relationship anymore, considering how tough everything has been on her. But we will see. Awe i thought so too! She did it autonomosly, and Bazel did cry on her own too! ❀

  9. callierose says:

    I was so angry with Alana when she made Bazel cry!! 😦 But it looks like she might have changed her ways now (at least I hope she has). Poor girl, first she thinks she has two mums, then she thinks her dad is Flynn, but neither of those are true!! She’s going to be shell-shocked when she finds out!
    I always thought Yoki and Flynn were better suited for each other. Yoki just seemed to be using Traci as a way of moving on (hopefully, probably, unintentionally). There’s so much more passion between those two. I’m not so sure that Yoki should be trusting Flynn entirely yet though; I think she should take a break from relationships full stop, tbh! πŸ™‚

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Yea I agree with you completely right now, she is just going to be taking a breather. She’s had way too many heartbreaks, and she just needs to focus on her girls. Yea, alana is a little jealous one, plus Dodge pushing it really made it worse… Yea Alana is really confused, when there older Yoki should really just re-explain everything to them. There just so young to take in all this.

  10. justdance983 says:

    Love it! πŸ˜€

  11. Emy says:

    Wow, twists and turns all over the place!!

    Poor Traci. 😦 😦 And poor Yoki, she must be so confused.

    Bazel is adorable. Haha, she has the loser trait like Melody. XD Poor baby.

  12. mauisky says:

    Poor Traci !

    But poor Yoki even more, so she still loves Flynn (well he is rather hot) but I wonder who Yoki will end up with and if Flynn does get back with Yoki will they pretend Alana is his too?

    Bazel is gorgeous!! and Dodger is just made of “cool”

  13. kyra mapp says:

    wah they BROKE UP NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO now do they have 2 go back 2 Flynn

  14. Lilith Kawanami says:

    :O Ahhhhhhhhhhhh! No!!! That wasn’t supposed to happen!!! Yoki and Traci are in love!!!
    Flynn is a scumbag, who shoould never of gotten out of jail!
    And Danny is stupid to!!!

    Why must everything bad come at once!?!?!? T.T
    😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦
    (if you culdn’t tell, im sad!)

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Lol XD I laughed so hard at all those sad faces! I was like oh no another sad…. FACE?! XD Lol. Well yea, everything happens for a reason though. Maybe Yoki never really was truely IN love with Traci, and that it was just a way to cope over Flynn. Maybe Yoki just seemed angry at Flynn to hide her true feelings about him. She never stopped loving him, but right now she’s just so upset to be with anyone.

      • Lilith Kawanami says:

        Yes, but still! Traci was the one that was always there for Yoki, when nobody else was! Traci was the one that helped Yoki get over Flynn! And overall, Traci is just an overall better person!!!
        LMAO over the sad faces! πŸ˜€ I would have been surprised too! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

        P.S. New chapter on my blog, finally!!! πŸ˜€

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Lol yes that may be True, but you can never control who you honestly love. I should know >.<. I love this boy a lot right now in my life, but… I just don't see it ever happening between us… :/ But ya know even though I may love him a lot theres gonna be another guy eventually, so I just have to press on and keep my head held high, Just like Yoki. :]

        SWEET! I was wondering when another chapter would come out!

      • Lilith Kawanami says:

        Actually I have the same problem! πŸ˜› Its what made me start my blog in the first place! It’s kind of like my dream/fantasy world πŸ˜€
        (I know, I know I’m creepy!!! πŸ˜€ )
        And I really really really hope he doesn’t find it, because I used both of our real names…
        Tarek is one of my bestfriends, and he is chasing after this other girl in our class, and it really sucks, because it is ME he comes to for girl advice! O.o

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Haha, I would never use him in my blog xD Besides, he loves this other girl Bleeeh! XD But it’s cool, I’m totally fine with it. I’ll find my perfect guy one day ^.^. Lol the guy I like or now used to like is barely talks to me >_<. He's shhyyy…. lol. Everytime I approach him he says like hi, then walks away! I'm like gRRR! He's like that with EVERYONE lol

      • Lilith Kawanami says:

        Haha that sucks!!! He is crazy if he doesn’t like you though, because from what I get from these little chat sessions, and your blog, you are an amazing person! ^-^
        Don’t worry, one day, he will wake up and smell the roses, and realize he was crazy, and ask you out!!! πŸ˜€

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Ha ha, well maybe he thinks it would be strange to be with me because of the fact we known each other… forever? LOL xD We grew up together, he moved away when he was like 13, then came back when he was 17 but I seen him over the years. Now he’s back and for some reason, he’s so… different. He barely talks to me anymore, and I’m such a social person, I’m like ARG! xD Yea ahah, that will be the day! Considering he is all goo-goo eyed over some hot chick, he has it posted on his Fb he loves her and his profile picture is HER. xD But hey, I’m so totally fine with it ^^ There are plenty of guys out there… maybe not as hot as him but ya know.. lol! xD

        Oh and thanks! I try to be super nice ^^ I hate being mean, and I can’t STAND anyone mad at me.. It makes me feel gulity and like a bad person haha

  15. Jess says:

    Whoa…..I didn’t see that coming…
    O.O did that actually just happen?

    Awwwww Bazel and Alana, I loved how they comforted each other. ❀
    πŸ˜₯ Such a sad but great chapter!!!

  16. Tabby :) says:

    I knew she still loved him!!!!!!! I hope they get back together.<3
    But I feel so bad for Traci too, gah!! I hope Flynn has changed, for the better and hopefully Danny won't bother them. 😦
    Amazing chapter!<3

  17. Kristy says:

    Well I didn’t see that one coming. But I always liked Flynn so I’m glad she forgave him

  18. memi35 says:

    I couldn’t care less about Flynn lol. I loved Traci though. Flynn was a scumbag. WHY YOKI?

    I only do open relationships and I would would be upset if she did that! Maybe not “break uo with her” upset but definitely upset! If nothing else, I’d be worried about her taste in guys.

Leave a Reply

