And The Winner is….

It was the most closest poll I have ever run in my entire time of doing legacies. You guys had me worried, that I would have to call the last vote! These girls were tied FOREVER. BUT, some people came in at the end and gave the winner a final 3 extra votes. (One doesn’t shot because it was a manual vote from someone not on the poll itself)

So with out further ado,Β Generation 2 heir:

Bazel Terrey. – Thank you all for the votes! A new chapter will start to be put together for the new generation! :3

 

Also can anyone give me list of “C” and “D” girl and boy names? Thanks!

-Sponge

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

53 Responses to And The Winner is….

  1. craigyboy2 says:

    Well im super happy she won….And for the names, Catiline and Dilan

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Thanks! :] I just need names that start with those because I’m going in alphabetical order. Since shes having twins I need C and D. I dont know what they are yet though lol

  2. M says:

    Hmm. C and D…
    Okay Cara and Cassidy and Dana and Delaney for girls
    Craig and Clay and Drew and Derrick for boys.
    Just giving you a bunch of options πŸ™‚
    Great job so far!

  3. tufulolo says:

    darn i kinda wanted to see alana and milo make a family together 😦 pooey

  4. justdance983 says:

    YAY! πŸ˜€
    For girls you could use Danielle/Daniella (my middle name) or Carlotta/Carly.
    Can’t think of any boy names. :/

  5. gomar6 says:

    Names!!:
    Carissa
    Chance
    Clay
    Clara
    Cassandra ❀
    Dorris (Giggle snort)
    Derick

  6. Alex Bailey says:

    Cora, Carolyne…that’s all I have for girl c names. Those are my favorites πŸ™‚

  7. firebart says:

    Awww Alana didnt win
    But some names could be
    For D boys
    Devin
    Dante
    Danny
    For C boys
    Carl
    Clark
    Cam
    Codey
    I dont realy know and good girl names…..

  8. sims2014 says:

    yay Bazel won πŸ™‚

    Girl names
    Charlie(short for Charlotte)
    Carter
    Christina
    Claudia
    Courtney
    Dani
    Daisy
    Dianna
    Boys
    Collin
    Chris
    Chase
    Dustin
    Darcy
    Drew

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Haha it’s so funny that the first named you picked was probably gonna be a girl name I used. Expect I was gonna spell it Charli :3. Thanks I really like these names guys! Gonna be hard to chose just two! >_<

  9. jaedac52609 says:

    C:
    Casssandra or Court

    D:
    Delilah or Dimitri

  10. Roniyin says:

    I do not know if somebody wrote this or not but I have friends named: Caroline, Charlotte, and Davion. some radome names are: Coraline, heres a baby name for the your original legacy: Destroy, Destruction, and Devious sorry if it is only boy names back to the subject: Carrie, Crystal, Crazy piece of Sh*it just kidding :0 hope these helps you!

  11. Lovesim92 says:

    I just read everyones name and sprisingly (not really) my names not up there
    Corrie for a female (my name)
    Corey for a boy
    And for D
    Dani for a girl
    Damian for a male
    Hope these help didn’t know if u wanted unusual or not so I did both xxxx

    • spongeb0berz says:

      I love Unusual. I literally took the name Hazel and swapped the “H” for a “B” to get of course Bazel. :3 I have some cooky names I found as well, but you guys are awesome! Such hard choices!

      • sariechiny says:

        haha that really funny cuz i have a friend named Hazel…(:
        when you first named her Bazel, I was thinking…hmmm…any chance it came from Hazel? (:
        I would list some names, but I see you already have enough to choose from…
        plus I’m too lazy to think of some πŸ˜›

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Lol ;P It’s the thought that counts anyways!! :] Yes, I love the name Hazel, but Alas I was at the letter “B” so Hazel wouldn’t work. I improvised ;D

  12. sariechiny says:

    Wait a second…how did you know it’s twins when you haven’t played any farther than we know?

  13. wolfmania98 says:

    Girl Name-C
    Clara
    Cara
    Camilla
    Charlie/Charlotte
    Candi
    Cree
    Caitlyn
    Cora
    Celly
    Carolyn

    -D

    Delilah
    Dora (the explorer :P)
    Dae
    Dakota
    Damita
    Danielle
    Daphne
    Darcy
    Deanna
    Drew

    Boys-C
    Craig
    Clive
    Caleb
    Canaan
    Corey

    -D

    Daniel
    Damien
    Drew
    Dimitri
    Danny
    Dagger

  14. wolfmania98 says:

    Sorry it was long, and they are really weird, but I think they are nice

  15. Emy says:

    Yay for Bazel. Can’t believe it was so close though. XD XD

    I love the name Dante for a boy. πŸ™‚ I can’t think of any others. XD

  16. americangirl510 says:

    yay!!!! I was one of the last voters πŸ™‚ hah! annnyway

    Cadelaria (girl), Cait, Calandra (girl), Caine (boy), Calder (boy), Caley (boy/girl) Dallas (boy/girl) Dacia (girl), Dacey (both) Dale (boy) Dagan (both) Dalinda (girl) Dalia (girl) Dalton (boy) Dama (girl)

    lol their alll unusual well most πŸ™‚

  17. Tabby :) says:

    Hmm.. you already have the names picked out.
    But..
    For boy names starting with C and D, I like the names.. Chance or Chase.. and Dallas.
    For girls.. Carly and Danielle ?
    :]

  18. Ermannith says:

    Until I saw Bazel’s name, I didn’t know this was an alphabetacy. Now I guess it’d be a good time to edit my Other Legacies page where yours is mentioned as a regular πŸ™‚

    • Jax says:

      Lol yup ^_^ I thought it would be interesting to follow some sort of theme with this here story.

      Aw, thanks. πŸ™‚

      • Ermannith says:

        Oh and shame on me for not mentioning: it’s a wonderful legacy! This is where I am so far in reading it, I do it when I have the time, and I can’t wait to catch up and vote in polls and stuff! I love it! You have so many wonderful ideas, my legacy seems a child’s play in comparison, but I get inspired by it! ^_^ Thank you for a wonderful read!

      • Jax says:

        Oh thank you so much! I hope you catch up in time for the heir vote for generation 7! It’s coming upon us soon ^_^ I have just one more chapter of generation 6 before I close it out and start anew. Awww, I doubt that’s true πŸ˜‰ I’m glad I could inspire you though!! That makes me happy.

        Oh. *blush* Thank you very much (:

  19. Ermannith says:

    Anyway, that’s me, I read, I marvel at it, but I forget to comment! In case it happens again, you should know I love it and every chapter is awesome! πŸ˜› >:D<

    • Jax says:

      πŸ˜€ Yay, glad you love it!!

      • Ermannith says:

        Do not worry, if I don’t catch up until the next poll I’ll quickly read the last chapters to see what’s what so I can fairly vote and then I’ll come back and continue reading from where I left off, hahaa πŸ˜›

      • Jax says:

        Haha, sounds like a plan to me! I just don’t want you to miss out. Who knows when I’ll have chapter 18 ready though. Right now I’m in a funk. I don’t feel like doing anything. Probably in my lazy mode again, I get like that from time-to-time, don’t mind me πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

