Chapter 2.12 -Love All Around

Bazel’s Point of View

A lot of time had passed since the mishap with Dagger. His cuts were still pretty deep on his face, and his ribs were messed up pretty badly. Other than that, he was his happy and sarcastic self. The only real difference was the fact he stayed at home more often. That didn’t stop Kitty from coming over… not that I mind. Dodger got his official sentence 3 days ago, and it could have not made me more happy. He was sentenced to life, for kidnapping, attempted murder, breaking the restraining order, and more. The list goes on and on. They have dug so deep on Dodger that they found stuff even I didn’t want to know about.Β 

“Hey sweetie…” I said, turning to my son sitting next to me “How has the ointments and creams Cody gave you been working?

He grinned wide “Well… what do you think?” he smirked “I think I’m rather dashing.”

“Oh stop it…” I growled, then hit him on the arm “I can’t bare to look at your face without my heart breaking…”

“Aw mom… it’s alright. Dodger got what he deserved. I’m just glad I didn’t have to be his smuggler. Changing my look and all that crap… so the police wouldn’t recognize me? Mehh… thank plumbob for you and Co- Dad…” he sighed, casting me a small smile.

Later on I found out he was going to take Dagger and run to Bridgeport. He was going to use him to help him smuggle drugs, and the whole look thing was as he said… so no one knew who he was in description. He knew eventually I would look for him, but I’m guessing he wasn’t smart enough to know I already was. Dagger also went on the verge of calling Cody dad, and his… so called father by his first name. Honestly? I don’t blame him…

But I guess let the past be the past, and look on into the greater things the future holds. There was one very special occasion coming up, and it was the 5th birthday of my youngest son, Ethan. I really can’t believe he is already growing into a little boy… where did all the time go?

“Hi momma!” he screeched, as he peaked his little head out of the toy box.

“Well aren’t you the little adventurer! Always popping up places I least expect.” I laughed, as I walked around his room, then rubbing the handle on his crib, taking one last look at it. I’ll never have another baby to fill this… but I know I can carry on. My boys will always need me, no matter how old they get. I wasn’t losing Ethan… but I would miss being able to do mommy things like rock him to sleep, or help him count his toes.

The party was all set in motion, and everyone that came brought Ethan tons of gifts. This boy was already spoiled as it is! But I accepted it, because after all…. it was his birthday.

Cody decided on a cook out, since everything was set up outside. I told him I would have been fine just making something small… but he insisted, so I let him go. That’s one of the greatest aspects of Cody; he loves to get involved with his kids. Yes, he refers to the Twins as his, and it makes me love him all the more.

One of the people we invited was Alana (of course) and Milo. Milo couldn’t make it because he was doing over-time at his job to bring in extra money. Alana however was able to bring along little Sandi, who had grown up so much since the last time I saw her! She was beautiful in every way, just like her mommy.

My mother had also came, because honestly how could she miss her grandson’s birthday?! She not only showered Ethan with gifts, but she even wrote him a lovely son, which Sandi rocked out too. I don’t blame her, my mom really was a talented rock star in her days.

“Yay grandma!” Sandi whooped as she shook her little body all over the place.

The reason of Milo working extra hours for more money, became more clear to me when I actually saw Alana! Oh my word, she looked like she was about to burst!

“Alana!” I screeched “You never told me you were pregnant! How- Err.. when did this happen? I thought Milo wasn’t a… yah know… kid friendly kind of guy?”

“Sorry Bay… I’ve been just so caught up in life, that it slipped my mind. This pregnancy has been really tough on me, and ugh… I just don’t feel like doing anything. As for Milo… he’s really grown on the idea of having another, since Scarlet is bigger. He’s not thrilled, but he’ll be fine.” she laughed, as I rubbed my hand on her enlarged stomach.

After a little while, I decided it was best to bring our little trooper to his cake. He insisted on blowing out his own candle, even if I did hesitate to bring him close to the small flames. I never really was a big fan of fires…

*cough* Cody Clone… *cough* Sorry something in my throat πŸ˜‰ Any who, his new trait is Daredevil… so that makes him Absent-Minded, Brave, and Daredevil.Β  Awe… a classic little rascal ❀

Ethan’s Point of View

It felt so good to be five. I was free to do more, and no one was gonna stop me! I just loved to be risky, and doing things others wouldn’t. My brother Dagger was giggling to himself at how the old man in the hot tub looked like a wrinkled prune, but he was too scared to say it out loud… so I did…

“You look like a prune! You better watch out, you might shrivel up!” I teased, pointing a finger and laughing. The old guy just turned around, and glared at my mother, who’s jaw was hanging open.

“Ethan Alexander TERREY! Apologize right now!” my mommy shouted, and my dad stared with rage in his eyes.

“Sorry…” I mumbled under my breath, and the old guy turned around. What?! I was just telling him the truth, just no one wanted to say so.

After what I said, my daddy made me go inside to talk with grandma. I waved a small wave to her, then asked her if I could see her guitar. She nodded with a smile, and gave it too me. After about 1 billion bad notes, I shoved it back at her and pouted. “It’s not fair! Your so good how come I’m not!?”

She laughed, and rustled my hair “Ethan… your old grandma has been playing since I was Cale and Dagger’s age.”

“WOW!” I shouted “That’s really OLD! You must have seen like a bajillion dinosaurs and cavemen! Do they really carry clubs? Did you carry a club?”

My comment only made her roar with laughter “Some kid you got here Bazel!”

She sighed, and rolled her eyes “You have no idea…” Why were they talking like that?! Grown ups are so weird….


Bazel’s Point of View

On one particular night – months after Ethan turned 5 – Cody wanted to take me out to a nice meal, so I asked Dagger and Cale to watch Ethan. They groaned at the “chore”, but agreed anyways. I went upstairs to instruct E on what he was to do while I was gone, but when I got up there… I was not at all amused…

“ETHAN!” I yelled “Get DOWN!”

“But mommy look!!” he giggled, as he held himself up on the tiny plastic turtle. My heart almost dropped when he tried to do it with one hand.

“Ethan do you wanna break your neck?! Get off that thing, before something happens!” I demanded, throwing my hands up in anger.


He jumped back and landed on his feet “I wasn’t gonna get hurt… I’m a trained professional.” he stated, puffing out his chest.

“Your a trained little risk taker! Stop climbing on things, and no more of this hand standing on tiny breakable turtles!” I sighed, rubbing my temples.

“But moooooom….” he whined, closing his eyes as he got frustrated with my demand.

“No buts! Now… your father and I are going out, so you better be good for your brothers, you understand?” I questioned, an already lost Ethan. His attention span was never long…

“Ethan…. ETHAN!” I shouted, my patience growing weak.

“Yea… mhmm…” was his reply, as he ignored me completely and headed for his toys. I give up! If anything happens the twins will call me…

Cody’s Point of View

Bazel was so stressed out and tired from chasing after Ethan. It seems as he got older, he got more out of hand. It’s not in a bad way, it’s just… that boy loves to get himself in dangerous situations. He’s also very blunt and speaks his mind.. which causes a lot of red faces and “Were sorry for our son…” I love my son though, and I wouldn’t trade him for all the normal kids in the world.

“Do you think the twins can handle him? He can be a lot of work…” Bazel worried, as she bit her lip and concern took over her entire face.

“Sweetie… relax. This is OUR night, and we need to focus on us. I did this for you, to show you how much I care for you, and everything you do for our family.” I smiled, taking her hand in mine and rubbing it softly.

She blushed at my remark, and kissed my hand as a thank you. Before she had the chance to get a word out, the lady from the kitchen called out our name, and told us our food was done.

The lady placed our food down, and walked away. “Cody? Tell me again why we ordered fast food at a fancy place like this?” she giggled, before taking a bite of her burger.

“I don’t know… were just simple I guess.” I laughed, before doing the same.

Since our food was eaten pretty quickly, we decided a trip to the beach would be nice. It was nearly 7:30, so it would be free of people, and we could just talk… like we use too.

We walked around for awhile, our shoes off so we could feel the cool sand between our toes. After a little while though… I stopped her…

and turned to gaze into her eyes. “What?” she giggled, smiling gently.

“Nothing…” I started “Sometimes I just like to look at you… and admire how beautiful you are.”

“Oh stop it…” she laughed “Your making me blush.”

“That’s ok…” I said softly, rubbing her cheek “You know I love you, right?”

“Of course…” she smiled, as she closed her eyes and held my hand close to her face.

“W-wait right there…” I stuttered, as my stomach turned with knots. This time was as good as any….

She laughed “Where was I going?”

I dropped down to my knee, and I could feel the sand dampen my pant leg seeping through to my kneecap. I felt as the sweat beads formed on my head, and the butterflies flew in my stomach. My hands were cold, but my head was burning, as were my cheeks.

“Cody?!” she yelped in surprise “What on earth are you-” she started, but cut herself off with a loud gasp. “Your- Your-” she stammered, as a tear rolled down her cheek.

“Proposing to you? Yes… I am.” I started, and I could swear my throat almost closed up on me. “Bazel… your my everything. I fought long and hard for you, because I honestly and truly love you, with my entire heart. Will you do me the honor of becoming my wife?”

She choked on her tears, but manged to smile and nod her head up and down quickly. She was speechless, and trembling with joy. As I slipped the ring on her finger I could feel her shaking, as was I. When she stepped back to admire the ring, I lost it. The tears just started flowing and I didn’t care if she saw. Deep down I was always on the emotional side, but I tried to always hide it from her. She looked up to me, to protect her, not be some crying weirdo.

She wrapped her arms around me tight, and whispered “Finally…” into my ear. I wasn’t sure if she meant my proposal, or what?

“Well… I wanted to do it sooner but the company I ordered it from took FOREVER to get it to me. They wouldn’t replace it since it was the most expensive one… tell me if that makes sense?” I laughed nervously, as I grasped her tighter.

“Not just the proposal… but for finally letting me see you cry. You’ve always hid it from me. Cody if you cry, I want to cry with you. If you laugh I want to laugh with you. Everything I do, I want it to be with you.” she said softly, through newly formed tears.

“You knew?” I questioned, our embrace still intact.

“Always have darling.” she giggled, before letting go.

Guess there’s no need to hide it anymore… hah…

Cale’s Point of View

Mom and Cody went out tonight for dinner, and for Cody to propose. He never told me, but I found the little velvet box in his coat pocket when I was searching for some loose change. Tonight I was going to approach Bobbi. I was so tired of hiding from her, just because I was a little girl shy. She was just to amazing to pass up anymore, and this was the perfect opportunity! Dagger could stay with Kitty, and watch Ethan while I took the bus to school. I knew Bobbi danced in the school studio after hours, and so thus it being the perfect time.

“Alright” I started “I’m leaving now. Make sure E gets to bed on time DAGGER.”

“Yes mother.” he chuckled

Kitty glanced up at me from the floor, and smiled “Don’t worry… I’ll make sure he’s in bed C-cale.” she giggled, before looking back down at Daggers paper. Oooookay…? That was strange…

I snuck into the school building, and made my way to the dance studio. I didn’t have the guts to go in right away, but I did stand at the door just admiring how beautifully she danced.

She was so elegant, and smooth. I loved how she would dance to the soft melodies of the classical music on her Ipod. It made me giggled, but love her even more. Most kids Ipods were filled with Rap, Rock or Pop, but not her…

I finally mustered up the courage and creaked open the studio door. I slid my body through, just enough to be inside the studio, but close enough to make a quick get away. She had her eyes closed as she twirled around, and gracefully propped herself up on her toes.Β 

[Cute picture, just for you Callie and Wolf πŸ˜‰ ]

I don’t know what it was, but… the dancing was such a turn on for me. Sure I thought she was cute when I first met her, but when I found out she knew how to do this… I was love struck, and there was no going back. This girl was the only girl I had eyes for, and I wanted to see if she felt the same way….

When she finally realized I was there, she literally almost took a tumble. I couldn’t help but laugh at her little mishap… it was rather adorable.

“EEEEEEP!” she screeched, before turning around to face me.

“What’s the big idea!” she shouted “Who are you and why are you creeping around me like this?”

I put my hands up in a non threating way. I never thought about the fact that I did seem like some kind of weird stalker dude… “Oh god! I’m so sorry Bobbi…” I blushed “I was just.. err… admiring your dancing.”

“Why?” she glared, her hands on her hips.

Here goes nothing… “B-because I sorta like you, and wanted to ask you out to the school dance?”

Her angry expression dropped and a grin spread from ear to ear. “R-really? You like me?”

“Well… yea I do.” my cheeks felt like they were on fire! I couldn’t believe how nervous she made me.

“Hey…” she started “Your Cale. Right? From 6th period?” she said, walking over to me.

“Yep that’s me.” I laughed, pointing a thumb at myself. Ugh.. I felt like an idiot. She put her hand to her mouth and giggled at my trying to be funny.


I ran my hand through my hair, then rubbed my neck. “Not to sound pushy…” I coughed “But… is this a yes or a no to the whole take you to the dance thing?”

She giggled once more, and got closer to me. At first I didn’t know what was going on, then out of no where she leaned in and kissed me on the cheek! When she came back to face me, – of course my face awe struck and retarded from a girl kissing me – she giggled “Yes”, then hit my butt before walking out the door! Alright, that went better than I hoped!

Kitty’s Point of View

Even though it was a school night, Dag’s parent’s let me spend the night since they were too full of each other anyways. Turns out that Dagger’s parents got engaged, and that was the whole reason they were out. I had no idea where Cale went off to, but Dag thought it was a good idea that he get out of the house for once. He was always cooped up in his room reading the novels. I adored his smarts, and the way he cherished the stories so tenderly. Sometimes when I was around Cale, I felt like I was in a fairytale… oh god I have it so bad for him!

Me and Dagger were sitting on the couch talking like usual when all of a sudden Dagger started gushing at me, and smiling like a love sick puppy. “What?!” I snapped, but in non-mean sorta way.

“Nuffin…” he laughed, then shook his head.


“Spill it.” I stated, giving him a glare, yet smiling. I wanted to know why he was staring at me like that! What the heck was in that head of his…

“I was just-” he started, but bit his lip trying to finish. “Come on Daggy…. what the heck is your problem?!” by now I was getting eager. He kept trying to say something, but nothing came out! How important was it?

“Alright I’ll just show you..” he blurted out, then went in to try and wrap me in and embrace and KISS me! What on gods green earth was he trying THAT for?! This kid was like my brother… no way, no how!

“DAGGER?! WHAT THE?!” I screeched, pushing him back hard “Were… were you trying to kiss me?!”

“I-… I…” he stammered trying to find words to say.

He didn’t speak, as I stared at him trying to find the right words. His eyes became teary and he leaned in and kissed me right on my lips! No warning, no fighting, just wham! I pushed him back once again, and took the back of my hand to wipe my mouth. Oh god… this just didn’t feel right! Not at ALL!

“Dagger…” I choked ” I’m sorry… I mean if I ever- I didn’t mean for you to feel like… I liked you.”

“I see…” he muttered in a hushed tone. Oh god I felt so bad for him… I didn’t want to hurt his feelings or anything.

“Dagger come on. Your like my brother! I’m not saying your ugly… but our relationship isn’t like that. You understand?” I sighed, staring at him hanging his head low. I can’t believe all this time he liked me! He should of told me when we first met… before our relationship got so strong in another way.

I watched as he got up off the couch, not even looking over at me. I could here him sniffling, and it felt like a knife to my heart. I loved him, but not in a romantic way. He’s like my big brother. If he stops loving me like a sister, then who do I rely on to protect me? I need him…

Thanks for reading!

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

42 Responses to Chapter 2.12 -Love All Around

  1. wolfmania98 says:

    NAAAW at everything. Ethan…. it needs to be E=MC2, Ethan=MegaCheekiness2. And Finally Cody proposed. Are Bazel and Cody adults yet? Bobbi is ADORABLE. Where did you get her poses when she does ballet, (if you want ballet cc ————————————–> http://nene.modthesims.info/download.php?t=422963 and http://nene.modthesims.info/download.php?t=422964)

    Cale Pictures-

    Cute -tick
    Smexy- X

    Where my smexy picture lol?!

    REJECTED! Actually I don’t like Kitty…

    • spongeb0berz says:

      You’ll get one! Hold your horses ;P I have to work it in, I can’t just randomly make Cale look smexy out of no where XD. I got them from… errrr… this blog that list all the poses people have out. It’s under where you get the pose player. Oh thanks. I knew about those, I just wanted her to seem dressed down a bit than that, since she was alone and all.

      That’s fine :] Everyone doesn’t have to like her.

  2. sariechiny says:

    Awww…that was sooo sweet…what a romantic chapter…<3
    Actually, I don't mind Kitty anymore (: but I still think Bobbi's better, she's really pretty!
    I feel sorry for Dagger, but if Kitty doesn't want him, he can't do anything about it.
    Cody finally proposed to Bazel! :3 She finally found her man (:
    I wonder how this is going to play out, with Cale liking Bobbi, Kitty liking Cale, and Dagger liking Kitty…

    • spongeb0berz says:

      You’ll see πŸ˜‰ My mind has everything all set out ;P. Thanks, I thought I should get across all the lovey dovey stuff in one shot =] That way no one is confused anymore. I’m glad you like Kitty now, and I still have yet to get to the reason of her anger. I have reasons for everything lol. Aww Thank you! Glad you think she’s pretty. Means I did a good job =]

      -Sponge

  3. Emy says:

    Poor Dagger. Hopefully he’ll understand how Kitty feels. I feel sorry for Kitty, though.

    Ethan’s going to be a handful, I can tell. XD XD

    And awwww, Cody. ❀

  4. callierose says:

    Hmmm……… Well Bobbi is cute. And sweet. But she’s still my rival so I dislike her πŸ˜‰
    And whyyy do I think Cale and Kitty belong together, even through all this???? Kitty is so pretty, and Cale is hot.. maybe that’s why ;D Naaah, I just think you’re very good at portraying subtle chemistry. Am I right? Will there be some Kittale love?
    CODY YOU PROPOSED ❀ Such a sweet proposal too!! D'awweeee πŸ™‚
    Nice to see some familiar faces back. Yoki's still going strong? Good for her!! And wow.. another Milana baby! I hope it doesn't end up with that weird black-grey hair that Scarlet's been.. urmm.. blessed with..
    YAY FOR ETHAN SPAM(: What a cute little Cody clone. But really, Bazel needs to control that boy before he gets out of hand and bratty :L
    Thank you for the cute picture!!!! ❀ I don't care if it's smexy or not yet, you can still see his hawtness!!!!!! (then again, I do have a thing for the shyer guys.. a cute smile can win me over any day!) Brilliant chapter!!!! x

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Kittale ❀ I love it. Yea I guess I just have all around plans. Just because I make someone, then my sim happens to like them (lol) doesn't mean that there going to be together πŸ˜‰ I have twist and turns all over the place. Cale is hot, isn't he? ❀ Yep Cody finally proposed after all that waiting for the ring! poor guy.

      It's actually like a not grey but.. Idk like a rose colored hair, but the black throws it off. It's hard to get a hairstyle to protray it right lol. Your welcome! Wolf is wanting the hot picture, but like I told her Cale is a shy guy and doesn't do things like that…. not yet anyways πŸ˜‰ Well… like I was trying to protray, not bratty but.. just a little wild. He doesn't mean to do it, he just does. He's a boy! LOL Reminds me of when my little brother was younger<3

  5. jeremina5 says:

    Poor Dagger… he has never been my favorite (he looks too much like Dodger) but I actually feel really bad for him. I wonder if Kitty would have rejected his kiss if she knew Cale was asking Bobbi out… hmmm. I wonder if she has home issues. Maybe Mom abuses Dad or something…?
    I am so happy Bazel said yes!
    Ethan needs a spanking, but he is cute as a button. Good job portraying his new trait!

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Ahahah he’s just a little adventurous, doesn’t like to cause harm it just he’s blunt. ❀ Thanks! I'm glad you liked my idea ^_^ Brave and Daredevil? that's so funny<3 I know a lot of people don't like him as there favorite because of that, and I understand compeletly. Tbh, my favorite is Ethan lol. We will see in good time πŸ˜‰ I don't want to spoil anything. I have a tendancy to do that.

  6. tufulolo says:

    omg i loved it!!! and how did you get bobbi to look all dancyish? i thought that was pretty cool and the whole love thing going omg i cant wait for the next chap!!

  7. StyxLady says:

    Aw, poor Dagger. 😦 Kitty was a little harsh.

    I love Bobbi so far! Great use of the pose player. πŸ˜€

  8. Alex Bailey says:

    omg i LOVE bobbi, she’s awesome πŸ˜€ poor Dagger…and I think Kitty’s response was perfect!!! keep it up!!

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Glad you love her ^_^ She’s a bit spunky. Good glad you thought her response was OK. I wasn’t trying to come as her being mean to him, it’s just how she felt…

  9. snapcarolina says:

    Love love the ballet scene- cute poses!
    And yay!! CODY PROPOSED! I’ve been waiting for that god knows how long!
    Personally I think Ethan looks like Flynn. Maybe its just the hair? πŸ˜‰
    Awesome chapter!
    x carolina

  10. Lilith Kawanami says:

    Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw! @ the twins and cody!
    Mwhahahahaha @ Ethan!!! (still my favorite! :D)
    P.S last chapter of Gen. 2 out on my blog! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  11. nahshona says:

    Poor Dagger, rejection is not an easy pill to swallow. I don’t dislike Kitty, I actually respect her for being honest. Now if she would have led him on, that would be a totally different story. I like the storyline you have going with kitty liking Cale, Dagger liking Kitty and Cale liking Bobbi. I can’t wait to see where it goes. I like to see how things play out before I pick sides πŸ™‚

    Ethan is quite the handful, unfortunately my ex-boyfrind’s name was Ethan and he’s my ex for a reason, lol. This Ethan’s a lot cuter though. Cody and Bazel are getting married yay! I’m glad she overcame her issues with men. Cody’s a great guy. Great update, can’t wait to see what happens next!

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Thanks, I’m glad you liked the update =] Yes, it really is hard to swallow something like rejection. Kitty wasn’t trying to hurt Dagger, because honestly she looks up to him as her brother. It would be werid trying to date someone you don’t see yourself romantic with… trust me I know lol. Yay I’m glad someone isn’t picking sides yet! πŸ˜€ I haven’t played everything out yet, so it’s a little tough not to say anything at time to you guys ;p but I promise I won’t. Lol I haven’t seen my Ex’s name in anyone’s story yet…thank god. xD

  12. jaec52609 says:

    bay looked beautiful….im so happy bady is gettin married πŸ˜€
    Bobbi is purdy…..awww poor dagger, he got rejected by kitty…..i dnt like her now lol….how dare she hurt my daggy….imma jump in the game nd kick her butt lol

    nd oh my ethan is a handful..i thought the twins were, but E is deff gunna be 10xs worse than the twins were….hes so adorable….he sure is a cody clone

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Told you he was a Cody clone! But I love him so much<3 Yup finally ❀ There love is together now…. well almost. Ahahha but she wasn't trying too. She loves Dagger, just not like that.

      • jaec52609 says:

        i kno she lurves him, but she shouldve told him b4….imma go jump n ur game nd kick her butt now…lmbo

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Well she never knew that he liked her! That was a super shock to her! She only has eyes for Cale and she always thought that Dagger was just her best friend.

  13. Mira says:

    Ethan is so cute!
    I bet that Kitty had some weird childhood or something, or that she doesn’t have parents, and that’s why she needs to get protected!
    That’s why she wouldn’t let Dagger into her house!! O_o

  14. Amy6 says:

    Hehe…ah..oh…uh…um…I am speechless……………… :O

  15. mauisky says:

    not going to write much as i have another chapter to catch up on… love the ballet poses!

    The girl Dagger has his eyes on is really pretty, but then so it Kitty with Cale πŸ™‚

    I was a little confused that you called Alan’s daughter Sandi and then Scarlet a few lines later…or did I read that wrong? (am sleepy)

    • spongeb0berz says:

      No you didn’t I was the one who was confuesed (and tired) when I wrote it, so I mixed up Traci’s and Alana’s daughters name. I’ll re-read the chapter and fix the error. Lol

  16. Brittni says:

    Awkward… I really like Kitty xD And I feel bad for her in this chapter… Ah well. ANYWAY, just started reading this the other day, and I absolutely love it. *Desperately trying to catch up*

    • Jax says:

      Hi there!! Thanks for reading my legacy πŸ˜€ It means a lot to me ^_^ Yeah, you’re going to learn to like kitty a lot πŸ˜‰ She’s awesome.

  17. annachrav says:

    Hai, I’m a lurker, and I just wanted to point out my own stupidity. In the beginning, when Dagger called Cody ‘Dad” I thought he was calling him Co-Dad. Yup. Anyways, great legacy!

  18. Aimee says:

    Am I the only one who doesn’t like Kitty? But otherwise I’m loving the story so far

Leave a Reply

