Chapter 2.13 – I Wanna Marry You.

Cale’s Point of View

Ever since I brought Bobbi into my life, things have been smooth sailing. I’ve been floating on air, and my head is always wrapped around her amazing figure. Even if I close my eyes and think real hard on something, she still works her way back into my head again. I know we have only been going out for a few weeks now, but I think I might actually love her, and I might even confess that love to her at the school dance next month.

But with all that aside, I have to be thinking about the wedding… which is today! We ordered our suits awhile ago, but I thought that I would just browse there selection… just to be curious.

“Hey Cody?” I questioned “Do you think we could come back here next week, and talk to them about a down payment on this suit right here? I want to use it for the school dance.”


“Yea sure Cale…” he muttered, then proceeding to talk out loud to himself. His mind was wrapped around the wedding, and not even Ethan playing outside got him distracted.

“E!” I called out rather frustrated “Get in here, you have to try on your suit for the wedding. We need to make sure it doesn’t need any adjustments!”

“Buuut weddings are so boring! I wanna play!” he whined, then continued on with his toy rabbit. Ugh…. this kid….

Cody got into his outfit, and did his hair back. “Do I look alright? Is my hair OK? Is my jacket on straight? How bout my bow tie?” he rammbled on and on, question after question spilling out as he checked himself over and over.

“Cody…” I laughed “You look fine! The only one I am really worried about is Ethan… I hope to god that boy knows how to put on a suit.”

“Well.. I had the manager go back and help him if he needed it.” he sighed, still fumbling with his shirt.

“Would you stop messing with your outfit? Your acting like a teenage girl about to go on a date or something!” I chuckled grabbing his arm to stop his nervous motions. I know he wanted to look perfect for mom, but come on! This was just over doing it.

I walked over and knocked on the door to the dressing room “Ethan! We don’t got all day!”

After about a mintue, the door squeaked open and a fully dressed Ethan walked out. “Don’t laugh…” he stated, eyeballing me.

Cody spun around to get a look at Ethan, and his face lit up “Wow. You look so handsome Ethan! The girls are gonna be so hard to pry off of you!” he laughed, smiling wide at him.

Daaaad… girls have cooties!” he said, giving a rather disgusted look as he stuck out his tongue. “Bleccch!”

“Oh right, right…. sorry I forgot.” he chuckled then rustled Ethans hair.

“But…. do you really think so?” he smiled, grabbing at his coat arm as his face turned red. Awww… I think someone had a little crush.

Bobbi’s Point of View

I had only been dating Cale a few weeks when all of a sudden I get a call asking me to be a bridesmade for his mothers wedding! It felt a little strange to be asked, but then again I wasn’t about to give up my chance at a free dress! … Apparently I had to meet them at this designer place where I had to pick it out. Me and some girl named Kitty were the ones who were doing it. I hope Kitty’s a nice girl, I don’t want to have to pick out a dress with some pompous snob.

“Sorry I’m late Mrs… err.. Miss Terrey.” I muttered, as I walked into the dress fitting room.

“That’s alright. The wedding doesn’t start for another 5 hours, so we have time. Anyways, Bobbi this is Kitty, Kitty this is Bobbi.” she smiled, as we shook hands and became acquainted with each other.

“Now that that’s settled, you girls need to pick out a dress that you BOTH like, because I want them matching. I honestly don’t care of the color, as long as it’s not lime green.. or hot pink. Something bland, and not to show off-y. Alright?” she finished, looking at us, as we stood side by side.

“Sure thing Miss Terrey.” I smiled, nodding my head.

“Ok Bazel.” Kitty added in.

“Now while you girls are browsing, I’m going to be getting ready. Don’t take to long picking something out. Have fun, and don’t worry about the price.” she smiled at us, shooing us off with her hands.

Don’t worry about the price?! This is my kind of woman! I love when people don’t put restrictions on my price range!

Once she said that my head turned in lightning speed, my eyes glued to a dress hanging on the rack in the next room. “Hey Kitty?” I gleamed “You like pink right?”

She nodded in agreement with me, and we both raced off to grab the dresses before someone else did. The price was about 2300 dollars, and when Kitty saw it her mouth dropped open “We can’t get this! That’s like robbery! I would feel horrible…” she shouted, feeling rather squimish. “Relax….” I laughed, placing the dress infront of her “She said don’t worry about it…. so don’t worry about it!”

After much effort I finally talked her into getting the dress, and plus a pair of 400 dollar shoes! If I could I would have got us matching necklaces for 600 a piece, but… they only had one left.

“I see you girls found what you liked.” she smiled “How do I look?”

“You look HOT! Cody is gonna be drooling over you… but that works for later on tonight.” she laughed, then cast her a wink.

“KITTY!” she screeched, but couldn’t hold back her laughter.

“You look truely amazing Miss Terrey. But you know something? I saw some diamond earrings over there, that would go great with your dress! Really bring out the color of your eyes.

She lowered her head, and her face turned Crimson “You think?” she giggled

“I know so! You could even get us all a pair, so we could match! There only 1 grand each.”

She turned her head and stared at me “I think I’ll skip the earrings for now.” she said, with widen eyes. Oh well it was worth a shot.

Cody’s Point of View

I’ve never been more nervous in my ENTIRE life. This day ment everything to me, and I wanted to make sure it was perfect. I rented out the park and hired a decorating crew, and I hired caterers. I planned out my vows, the guest list was given months ago… everything was set. All I needed now was my beautiful Bazel, and my day would be complete.

The wedding started, and everyone got into their places. Mine at the alter, and the kids to the side.

The girls looked atonishing and the boys looked dashing. As I was standing there I could see Ethan fumbling with his coat jacket, then Cale slapped him in the head. Even on my wedding day? Come on guys…

Bazel’s Point of View

After the girls were dressed I had them head off to the park early. I wanted to make my appearance special, and dramatic… just how I always pictured it. I stepped out of the limo, and slowly approached the line of people waiting for me. As I reached the pathway I stopped, and took in the atmosphere of everything around me. I was only going to do this once, and I didn’t want to rush through it. It was my special day.

Right before I was about to walk down the aisle, Milo tapped me on the shoulder “Bazel… I know Flynn isn’t here, but do you want me to give you away? I understand it’s not the same, but it’s the least I could do, as your brother…” he smiled, then held out his hand.

I put my hand on top of his and shook my head no “Thank you Milo. But I think I rather do this myself.” I smiled then gave him a tight hug. The gesture of it brought tears to my eyes, because through all this I actually forgot about my father.

I whiped away my tears, and confindently walked down the flower path.

I love you daddy…. I know if you were here, you would have been so proud of me.”

I walked up to Cody, and smiled wide. He took my hand “Bazel? Are you OK? I saw you cry…” he asked, in a hushed tone.

“I’m alright.” I whispered “Let’s just get married. I’ve been waiting forever for this day to come.”

“As you wish my love.” he said, kissing the top of my hand.

“Bazel. Your the most wonderous girl. I’ve spent years chasing after you, striving and never giving up til I claimed your love. You’ve given me 3 sons, and a home to share. I would never regret fighting for you, or with you, because I know that in the end, I’ll still always love you.”

“Cody… I’ve always been so mixed up in this world. Trying to fit in, where I don’t belong. When you came along, I was a mess, a wreck even… but you showed me a better way to life. Love. I fought so hard and long not to express it towards you, and I regret everday that I didn’t give you. I know that no matter where we go, or what we do we’ll always have each other, and that our love will never die.”

And with that we were wed. I tried so hard not to cry, but when I saw a single tear slide down his cheek, I lost it. As we shared our first kiss as a married couple, I could taste our tears on each others lips. It was so emotional, yet I didn’t want the feeling to end. If I could I would have stood there all day with him like that.

[Here’s some pictures šŸ™‚ ]

(Alana wasn’t there because she had to stay home with there new twin girls! I’ll be showing pictures of them later on.)

The wedding party was wonderful. Everyone talked, ate, laughed and had a nice evening. Our wedding was only about a half hour, the party after was about 4 and 1/2! After everything was dying down, Ethan came running up to me with the biggest smile I have ever seen.

“I’m so happy for you mommy!” he shouted, squeezing me tight “It’s so great you and daddy are married!”

“Awww thank you sweetheart! It really means a lot when you tell me things like this.” I smiled, kissing him on the cheek.

“Your welcome mommy!” he gleamed “But just one thing…” Oh boy here we go, I knew there was something. “Yes Ethan?”

“This doesn’t mean I’m getting a litte brother or sister, right?!” he stated, glaring at me. Cody was off to the side and nearly choked on the soda he was drinking.

I laughed loudly at his expense and at Ethans question “No Ethan. No more babies for me.”

“PHEW!” he breathed, rubbing his forehead. “Well… I’m gonna go play with Sandi, bye mommy.”

Gotta love my little E.

Dagger’s Point of View

Through out this entire wedding I’ve kept my distance, and didn’t say anything. I was still hurt over the whole situation with Kitty, and just looking at her made me wanna break down. I can’t believe she rejected me like that! A brother?! Doesn’t she already have a brother or something? Honestly I don’t even know… she never talks to me about her family. Guess real “brothers” aren’t suppose to know things like that. Out of all this though, what really frustrates me more than anything, is her attachment to Cale! Ever since our arguement, she clings to him like a duck to water. Giggling at his smiles, and cooing over his “muscles”. I didn’t like it…. not at all.

“Hey Dagger!” Cale called out “Wanna go to The Juice, with us? Were gonna hang out for awhile. It will be fun!”

“No thanks.” I grumbled “You go.”

“Suit yourself!” Cale wrapped his arm around Bobbi, then Kitty ran over and took his arm and wrapped it around herself.

“Oh I have to escourt two ladies? Well aren’t I the lucky one.” I heard him say, as they both giggled. What the ever living crap?! He gets two?! Yea… I don’t think so…

Thanks for reading! This was a chapte just for the wedding, next one will be on a different path. I think someone is a little Jealous of there brother winning the hearts of all the girls. šŸ˜‰


About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

47 Responses to Chapter 2.13 – I Wanna Marry You.

  1. ChazyBazzy says:

    Great chapter as usual šŸ™‚

    Can you by any chance upload both Bobbi and Kitty? They are both beyond beautiful and I have some big plans for them

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Ooo really? Sure :] I’ll do it a little later. I can’t wait to see. =] (I can’t keep them up for long though, because sims 3 and there qutota -_-)

      • ChazyBazzy says:

        Thanks just let me knopw when their up and I’l lget them right away šŸ™‚

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Alright I will. I was going to do it yesterday, but sims 3.com was being an a#$ and I couldn’t do anything! I still have to give someone another sim from my other legacy, uggghhhhh lol.

  2. Carebear728 says:

    Bazel looked so beautiful and I love Ethan and Scarlet! I’m so happy the whole family is doing well. Loved the wedding!!

  3. jeremina5 says:

    What a beautiful wedding! I have to say, Bobbi lost major points with me…I didn’t picture her being so materialistic.
    Great chapter! šŸ˜€

  4. tufulolo says:

    omg i think bobbi is a gold digger!!!!!!!

  5. jaec52609 says:

    E is adorabler “girls have cooties” I couldnt help but laugh…..uh oh Bobbi like money, she a gold digger aint she? Ethan Ethan Ethan, makin Codykins choke on a soda…I couldnt help but giggle at tht…I cant wait 2 c alana nd milos twins….uh oh, daggy is startin 2 realize kitty likes cale…thid does not look good….i wonder wat dagger is plannin in his head now tht hes realizin tht…..the weddin was beautiful….loved the chpt

    • spongeb0berz says:

      I’m glad you enjoyed the chapter! :] Ahaha I love my little E<3 He's so blunt<3 Yea Kitty is having a hard time hiding it now, since that one time she opened up to Cale, she's been falling pretty hard ever since. Dagger really doesn't like the idea of his brother getting two girls! (Well he thinks that… Cale would never do that to Bobbi he isnt like that) I can't wait either! There still very small, and I haven't had a chance to see them grown yet. Seeing Milo reminded me that Alana was pregnant, I check on her panel and it's twins! haha<3 Just Milo's luck.

      • jaec52609 says:

        yeah poor Milo…y is it when a sim who hates kids makes some pretty babys…but i hope 1 of them girls looks like milo *crosses fingers nd prays 1 is his clone*…cuz 1 of my sims husband hates kids nd their daughter is gorgeous……..dang kitty, jus throw urself out there 2 a guy thts n a relationship already….i kno cale couldnt do something like tht, no matter how much trouble he was when he was a kid…..poor cale i dnt even think he notices jus how hard kitty is tryin šŸ˜¦ its sad, but i dnt want him bein wit a gold digger

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Yea Milo doesn’t really like kids, but yet he does open his heart to his own. I hope so too! I still haven’t played them yet (too much) to see them grow up. I’ve had to put a pause on my chapter writing for right now because I’m doing school work. I have 3 terrey chapters’ (or 4? I forgot) ready to write, but like I said… busy. :/ I hope I do get some extra time. I was away this weekend. Yea Kitty does try, but he really doesn’t realize it yet,

  6. americangirl510 says:

    šŸ™‚ awesome chapter, I luved the dresses that Kitty and Bobbi wore, even tho I hate pink LOL, I cannot wait til the next chapter šŸ™‚

  7. wolfmania98 says:

    Naaaaw, sweet wedding. Loved the dresses. I guess no one is perfect, but still Bobbi, thats taking it a bit far…

  8. callierose says:

    Well well well Cale…
    I’m sorry, I’m still totally supporting Kittale. For starters, Kitty is actually stunning and her personality is really fun xD also, Bobbi has really gone down in my bad books after trying to exploit Basel like that!!! How dare she! It made me angry. I know, I know, nobody’s perfect.. but nobody should be so manipulative and greedy either… HMMM. ‘kay, Kittale rant over.
    Aww poor Dagger, I think he’s realised that Kitty is head over heels for Cale and he’s not liking it ONE BIT. Still, he’s hardly helping matters if he’s going to be all antisocial all of a sudden. And it’s not like Cale’s deliberately “stealing” his girl. Well, she’s not even his girl. But if he wants to win her heart, standing around and sulking is not going to do it. Not that I want him to. But, yannooo.
    Ethan’s in lurrrrrrrve, Ethan’s in lurrrrrrrrve šŸ˜‰ Lol, mebbeh not. But he does have a little crush I do believe!! On who? Hmm, I’m sure you’ll reveal all soon. He looked so cute in his wedding suit. The wedding was actually really lovely all round – Milo offering to give Basel away nearly made me cry, not gonna lie.
    I love this chapter!!! I’ll be re-reading this one until the next, just like the chapter before ;D x

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Awww thank you Callie! You know? I always look forward to your well described Comments ^_^ Yes, indeed little Ethan has his eyes on someone, but he’s not gonna say anything! At his age boys would make fun of him for liking a … *gasp* GIRL! šŸ˜‰ Ineed Bobbi has a very bad problem when it comes to expensive items, and yet… Cale is blinded by it because his eyes are glued to her beauty. Yea I know your all for Kitty and Cale, but yah never know what’s gonna happen! I’m so full of twist and turns, even I don’t know what I’m gonna do sometimes XD. I change my mind like the wind. If a new idea that’s better pops in, of course I have to use it! =] Dagger is just, as you said, sulking right now. At the wedding though, when he saw Kitty wrap her arm around Cale… that was the last straw for him. He went from sulking to full blown rage! Dun dun dunnnn ;]

      Aww I’m glad my chapter is good enough to re-read šŸ˜‰

      -Sponge

  9. sariechiny says:

    Ooh do I see a little bit of jealousy with Dagger? This is going to turn out interesting…
    Such a sweet chapter! ā¤ Bazel and Cody are finally together! (:
    Can't wait to see what's going to happen next…

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Yea finally<3 I know it was a sweet chapter, but I love writing Drama XD but I had to have a chapter just for the Wedding. I'm gonna do that from now on, espically since Generations is coming out… eeeeeepp! ā¤ Weddings are gonna be SO much better ;D.

      • sariechiny says:

        ikr? d: can’t wait for generations! (: so getting it…

      • spongeb0berz says:

        I’m so pre-ordering it! Free stuff pack?! HECK YESH! Once I get those two, I will only need WA and Fast lane stuff! Oh wait… those two are too crappy to buy. Guess I’m all SET! ;p

  10. Mira says:

    Yay, wedding!!
    Too bad that in all Sims 3 weddings guests are always showing up in the weirdest formal wear.. like red bathrobes and sneakers??
    Ethan is adorable!!
    Naaw, poor Dagger! He gets no one šŸ˜¦

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Yea I know what you mean. I could have Master controlled them all…. but I really didn’t feel like it. The main objective was Ethan and Bazel ā¤ Besides he wasn't even a guset he was a pap. lol Well he thinks he gets no one šŸ˜‰

  11. Emy says:

    Oooo, Dagger is jealous!!!

    The wedding was beautiful, Sponge!!! And I loved that picture with Cale and the two girls at the end.

    Bobbi was AWFUL, exploiting Bazel’s kindness like that. Wow.

  12. sims2014 says:

    yay Bazel and Cody are finally married and the wedding was beautiful. im not sure if i like Bobbi she seemed nice at first but now she seem spoiled and annoying. Ethan was so cute in this chapter but then again Ethan’s just naturally cute šŸ™‚
    i thought Alana’s daughter was named Sandi not Scarlett but maybe im just confused?

  13. mauisky says:

    Love the wedding it was so beautiful!

  14. EstherDelanoLegacy says:

    OMG wow the girls were stunning! :O Beautiful wedding, loved the chapter! Well done!

  15. Roniyin says:

    I noticed something that Bobbi and Kitty are wearing the same shoes!

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Yea, just in different colors. You can tell what I like xD. If you notice usually my boys are wearing the Converse and the girls wear those sandals… or Converse. I like Converse… lmbo

  16. StyxLady says:

    Aw, the wedding was beautiful! Is Bobbi a mooch? LOL, she cracks me up.

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Yes Bobbi is a mooch! I’m so glad someone caught on XD. ā¤ Everyone seems to dislike her, I'm glad she has someone on her side. I try to tell everyone, that no one is perfect. That's always what I try to get off in my story. =] If I want to make someone hateable, I'll make a Dodge or a Leo lolz. Everyone just has there problems ^_^

  17. callierose says:

    *insert Cale withdrawal symptoms here*

    Spoooooooooooonngeeeeeeeee ā¤ x

    • spongeb0berz says:

      D: I sorry! I’ve been busy with school. Don’t worry! I got pictures ready for a new chapter! I plan on writing tonight. Hot pictures coming your way ;D

  18. Kawaii :3 says:

    Ouch. Bobbi is the ” I-can-get-money-from-this-rich-lady” kind of girl. Not good for Cale. >.<

  19. gomar6 says:

    pics look amazing!! Love your new comp. šŸ™‚

  20. Liza says:

    Did you name Kitty Kitty because her hair style is the kitty hairstyle?

Leave a Reply

