Chapter 2.14 – Not Welcomed

I just wanted to start out this chapter with showing Alana and Milo’s twin girls, plus Sandi as a teen. This is Lilly, and she looks just like Milo, but she has the face and jaw shape of Alana. She also has Yoki’s hair color!

This is Susie. She has the looks of her mom, but the face and jaw shape of her dad. I love it.

And last but not least, Sandi. Alright, now on with the chapter… finally. πŸ˜‰

Cale’s Point of View

Weeks had passed and the school dance finally crept upon us. I wanted to be decked out and wearing a suit, but our teachers strictly told us it was a dress down type of occasion. I was a little disappointed, but at least I got to go to the dance with Bobbi.

On the night of the school dance, I made sure to have my clothes pressed and my breath smelling minty. I took my mom’s car and made my way to Bobbi’s large home. I honked once outside, and she opened the door with a smile spread from ear to ear. She waved goodbye to her mom, and skipped down her porch steps. She walk-ran to the car, and jumped inside. “You ready?” she gleamed, placing a single kiss on my cheek. “Yep.” I smiled, pressing my foot to the gas and taking off down the road. We arrived at the building, and walked into it with our hands entwined. This was going to be a night to remember.

Are hands still looped together, I spotted Kitty dancing, she was laughing with the girl next to her, before she spun around and noticed us standing there. She smiled big, and waved at us as we walked by her, trying to find a place to dance ourselves.

At first I was a bit nervous to be dancing next to Bobbi, considering she is amazing at it! She saw that I was standing there, just bobbing my head up and down. “Come on Cale…. dance with me!” she giggled, tugging me closer to her. “Just follow what I do, and you’ll be fine.”

“Alright.” I sighed, smiling softly. The truth is, I was trying to tell her that I loved her, and it was eating away at my chest, and stomach. It was like I had this internal battle going on inside my head and heart. Both fighting to give there answer. One saying no, the other saying yes.

“Bobbi… I really have to tell you something. Something important…” I choked, stopping us both mid dance.

“What is it Cale?” she questioned, a look of concern now showing on her face.

“Bobbi the truth is… I think I lo-” I tried to say to her, but was cut off by a gasp from Kitty.

“Cale?” she wimpered “You love Bobbi?!” Bobbi spun around to face her, then looking back at me.

“Is it true Cale?” Bobbi smiled.

“Well… I… err…” I stuttered, trying to get words to come out. I was so nervous and tongue-tied, I just couldn’t speak right!

“Well?!” Bobbi demanded, glaring into my eyes.

“No he doesn’t love you!” Kitty screamed, causing my eyes to go wide “There is no way he could love a self-centered, spoiled brat!

“What the hell are you going on about!?” she spat, sneering in Kitty’s direction.

“You heard me the first time! He was just speaking out of the moment. He doesn’t love you, your just some stupid crush that he will evenutally get over!” Kitty growled, clenching her fist together. I didn’t get it! Why was she doing this!?

“How the hell do you know!? For all that matter he could actually love me! Why is this your concern anyways, you b-!” she raged, pointing a finger in Kitty’s face.

“BECAUSE IT IS!” she screamed, throwing her arms in the air, causing Bobbi to flinch.

“Alright! ENOUGH!” my voice boomed, causing some of the other kids to stop and stare.

“Kitty, what’s wrong? Why is it such a big deal if I was going to tell Bobbi that?” I questioned her, in a calm tone.

Because….” she whispered, that I could barely hear her.

“Because why?”

Because…. I love you….” she responded, in a hushed tone. As she choked up the words, tears formed in her eyes.

“Oh that is just TOO rich!” Bobbi cackled, pretending to wipe a tear from her eye “The poor pussy cat has a wittle crush on my man! Get over yourself! He’s MINE!”

“SHUT IT!” Kitty barked, tear filled eyes glaring at Bobbi.

“Kitty…” I sighed “You really are a great girl…. but I just don’t see us ever working out. I’m with Bobbi, and I’m pretty sure it’s going to stay this way. Do you understand?”

“Do I.. Understand?!” she cried “NO! I don’t! What does she have, that I don’t?! Cale you can do so much better than her. Your so blinded by her pretty smile, that you don’t even see what kind of person she is! I didn’t see it until I started to hang around you and her more… I planned this night so perfect… please Cale… give me a chance to show you how much I love you.”

“Kitty just GO! Your not wanted here! He doesn’t want you, I can’t stand you anymore, and seriously… your just some poor pathetic mooch, with no life.” Bobbi snapped, her words cutting me as they left her mouth. If they hurt me, I could imagine how Kitty felt. I really cared for Bobbi, but that was harsh.

“Kitty…” I breathed “Please… I’m so sorry…”

“No… I get it. Why does the poor, pathetic girl deserve anything good for a change? I thought you were going to be my way out… my way to be free, and to actually feel loved for once… but I guess I was wrong.” she sniffled, before she ran towards the door.

As I watched her take off into the school hallways, my heart sank. I felt at times that I was going to be sick. I couldn’t believe Bobbi actually said what she said, and that Kitty confessed her love for me! This really was a night to remember.

Even after she was out of view, I found myself just staring at the door leading to the other side. Kitty loved me? All this time, all the hate she use to show towards me? She was just trying to find a way to express love for me? I couldn’t help but smile at the thought. I mean Kitty was beautiful, and smart. Her personality was to die for, and her laugh… oh her laugh… But I can’t think of anything like this now! I’m with Bobbi, and I love Bobbi…. right?

“Stop looking at that freaking door! She isn’t coming back, and thank god for that!” she growled, piercing the back of my head with her eyes. I turned to her and brought her into a dance. Anything to shut her up about Kitty….

Kitty’s Point of View

I darted out of the gym, and just kept running down the endless hallway I called school. My mind was blank, my eyes crimson red. After what felt like forever, I slammed myself against a locker, and wrapped my arms around my body, as if trying to find someone to love me… even if it was myself.

It was in the middle of May, yet I felt so cold… so alone. I’ve never had anyone in this world to love me like that. Dagger was my brother… and that love can never replace a man’s true love to you. I just wanted to make my bad memories go away, by filling them with new ones. Dagger replaced my brother, but… there was no one there to replace a deeper, more heart felt love. Why did bad things always have to happen to me? Why was my running away never enough to make them all go away?!

I was still standing there, staring at the floor. I heard footsteps come closer and closer to me. “Kitty?” Dagger whispered “I just got here, because I was busy watching Ethan, when I saw you take off down the hallway. It took me awhile, but I finally found you. What I’m trying to say is… are you alright?”

I couldn’t believe Dagger was speaking to me. He hasn’t talked to me in months… Since that morning he kissed me.

I let go of myself, and looked up at him. I tried to speak, but tears caught in my throat.

“Kitty… it’s alright.” Dagger cooed “Just take a deep breath, and tell me what happened.”

“I… I told Cale that I loved him.” I shouted rather quickly, waiting eagerly for his reply.

He sighed “Well.. OK. I suppose it’s better to lose you to him, then to some random stranger. I can accept that… cause I’ve been thinking. You are more of a sister to me, and… well… it would be kind of ackward if we dated. I understand where you were coming from with that. So… I’m sorry for how I treated you. Do you think you could ever forgive me? Sis?” He smiled, trying to lighten the mood.

I waited a few seconds, taking in everything he said before I broke down and grabbed him close to me. “D-dagger… your not losing me to anyone… Cale hates me. I tried to t-tell him how I felt, but he still loves that snob, Bobbi.” I cried, shoving my face into his shoulder.

“Cale loves Bobbi? … WHY?” he gasped, pulling from our grip. “She’s a jerk and a half! That girl only uses him for our parent’s money. GOD! I thought they were just dating once or twice, I didn’t think he was actually this stupid.” I wasn’t sure if I should be mad with him or surprised Dagger was fighting for my rights to Cale.

“Dagger?” I sniffled “Why do you care? I mean… why are you doing this? I thought you loved me? Why would you want me with Cale instead of you?”

“Kitty, I will always love you. You were my first crush, actually you were the first girl to ever speak to me!” he laughed “But… I want to make sure your happy, and if being with Cale makes you happy, then so be it! I wasn’t lying when I said I wanted to try and be a brother instead of a boyfriend… I think it makes us closer this way anyways. I guess I always thought the love I felt was like marriage love, but actually… it wasn’t. All along I felt the same connection you did, but I was just blinded by how pretty you are. Just like Cale is blinded by Bobbi….”

I blushed at his remarks “T-thanks Dagger.”

“Ugh..” he sighed, rubbing the back of his neck “This is just too much drama for me! What do you say, you come with us to Ethan’s birthday party tomorrow? Maybe it will get your mind off this whole Cale/Bobbi situation. Don’t worry, Cale is staying home to do his science project… and Bobbi is going away with her family. Well, that’s what Cale told me anyways.”

“I would love too.” I smiled “But uhhh… the Science project? Isn’t that due in 3 weeks?” I questioned him, with a confuesed look on my face.

“Well yea… but you know how much of a nerd Cale is!” he chuckled, covering his mouth from his laughter. I giggled in response. Only Dagger could make me laugh in the most depressing of times.

Cale’s Point of View

My parents, and brothers went away to this hotel for Ethan’s party. He said he didn’t want a whole lot of people there, just our family… and the exception of Kitty. My parents begged me to come but I insisted that I finish my “science project.” The truth was… after that whole incident with Kitty, I promised Bobbi we would take it to the next level. Just so I could show her how much I loved her and not Kitty. I wasn’t sure I wanted to do it, but… in a way I owed it to her. My parents always knew there would be a day that I would have the urge to express myself to a girl “that” way… that’s why Cody did the embarrassing duty of buying me and Dagger protection… God, I never want to re-live that moment!

A couple hours after they left, I called Bobbi to give her the OK that it was safe to come over. Once I heard her soft knock on the door, I knew there was no turning back.

“Guess who?” she giggled, while peering through the front door window. I grabbed my neck and sighed. My stomach was turning, and sweat started to form on my head. “This is it…”


I grabbed the door knob, and shakingly turned it opened. “Hey there stranger. Your really cute, mind if I come in?” she laughed, biting her bottom lip as she flirted with me. I had to admit, it was really hot… but that internal war was back for round 2, as they fought for the right answer.

“My pleasure. Come right in. ” I breathed, leading her in with my arm. She leaned in close to me, and whispered in my ear “Meet you upstairs.”

I walked in to find her striped down to her bra and panties. She propped herself onto my parents bed, and looked up at me.

“Well…” she giggled “Are you going to stand there, or are you going to join me?”

We mouth lay wide open, as I just continued to stare at her. I tried to think of an answer, but nothing seemed to come out expect “Wouldn’t it be strange doing something like this in my parent’s bed?”

She hopped off the bed, and made her way over to me. “I know what your problem is…” she laughed “Your nervous, because it’s your first time. Don’t worry, all you need is a little help to get you to unwind. It worked for me when I first did it.”

When she first did it? Oh just great… she knows more than I do! Now I’m really gonna look like a loser! And how did she even know it was my first time!?

“I guess your right…”

She leaned in close to me “I know I’m right.” And with that, she pulled me into a kiss, and helped me out of my clothes. It’s funny… because I always pictured it the other way around, when I had my first time.

[Hot Cale pictures. Just for you; Callie and Wolf ;)]

She flicked off the lights on the wall, before trailing back over to me again. We stood there kissing for which seemed like forever. “Do you feel comfortable now?” she smiled, pulling a loose strand of her hair behind her ear.

Standing in a dark room, in an empty house, with my nearly naked body pressed against my nearly naked girlfriend…. Yea, I can say I was pretty darn comfortable.

“You have no idea…”

She loosened her grip, and looked into my eyes “Does this mean your ready?” she smiled, tugging at my boxers. I snaked my arm around her, reaching for her bra strap “Only if you are.” She pulled away from my grasp, and leaped onto the bed, patting the empty space next to her.

I inched myself onto the bedside next to her, and drew myself closer. Right before I was about to pounce, she pushed me back. “Look…” she said “I know your new at this, but… you do have a… yah know… right?”

My face turned bright red, which made her giggle. “I know, I know… it’s kind of embarrassing, but.. I don’t want any kids! I won’t look if you don’t want me to.” I nodded my head, and she turned away while I frantically pulled out my little wrapper, and placed it on. Stupid things! My first time, and I forget to be prepared ahead of time…

After everything was secure, we dove under the covers and went at it. It felt so werid, and unexpected. Bobbi kept moaning in pleasure, grasping the bedsheets next to us. After a little while I started to get the hang of it and MY GOD, did it felt like heaven! It was all going great as the night continued into morning, until I made one very bad mistake. “OH GOD! KITTY! It feels so good!”

She pushed me off of her, and I landed smack onto the wooden floor. She jumped out of the bed, and I brought myself to my feet. “What the hell!?”

Don’t you what the hell, me! You freaking just said KITTY!” she screeched, rage filling her eyes.

“No I didn’t! I swear!” I choked, trying to think over everything that happened.

“Bull crap! I heard you! You screamed it loud enough for the neighbors to hear! I just can’t believe you, this whole time were making love, and your thinking about that trailer trash! Am I not good enough, or sexy enough for you to think of me?!” she screamed, clenching her fist in anger.

“Kit- BOBBI! Oh god..”

“THERE YOU GO AGAIN! You idiot! You don’t love me, you love her! You LIAR! I hate you! I don’t want to ever see your ugly face AGAIN! Go live with your stray cat, I’m sure she’ll take you in just fine, seeing you can’t even think about me when were doing it! Or when your talking to me face to face!”

She scooped up her clothes, and slammed the door behind her, as she got dressed and made her way out the front door. Oh god… what the heck did I just do!? I can’t believe I said Kitty while we were doing that, and even when she was talking to me! Why was Kitty all over my mind?!

Dagger’s Point of View (earlier)

It took us about an hour to get to the place, but we finally made it. It was so HUGE, and the scenery was breath taking. I can’t believe Cale wanted to miss this because of school work!


The place inside was deserted, but that was to be expected considering our parent’s rented the entire bottom floor for Ethan’s little party. He was incharge of everything, including what we ate. He picked chicken noodle soup, because he liked to blow bubbles with a straw in the broth. That kid…

The best part about this entire little getaway, was the fact that Kitty was happy. She kept smiling, and laughing and it really made me feel good inside.

“Come eat with us!” Ethan screeched, as he stirred his soup with a butter knife.

“E!” Dad boomed “Stop that! I know it’s your birthday, but I won’t allow you to be destructive. Eat properly, or don’t eat at all.”

“Sorry daddy…” Ethan sighed, before placing the knife down. I can imagine how this boy is going to act as a teen… I say, good luck to my parents!

Before it was time to blow out the candles on his cake, Ethan grabbed a fishing rob from the rental store, and chucked the line into the pool. “Look mommy! I’m fishing!” he laughed, pulling the line in and out.

“ETHAN!” my mom screamed “Stop that! Pools are for swimming not fishing… now get your little butt over here and blow out your candles.”

Finnnnne….” he sighed, before throwing the pole to the ground.

He walked up to his cake, and my mom lit the candles. “Hmmmm…” he said “What should I wish for…”

“How bout for us not to die of old age from waiting for you to blow out your candles!” I chuckled, causing Kitty to giggle, and Ethan to give me a dirty look.

After 3 more seconds of him glaring at me, he turned to his candles and blew them out. The moment the candle lights went off, a booming voice from the side caused us all to jump.

“KITTY LONG! Where in the world have you been?!! Girl, how many times do I tell you not to leave?! Why don’t your ever listen!?”

I looked over at kitty, and she looked as if she had seen a ghost. She covered her face in fright, and clenched her stomach. Who was this guy?!

Ethan’s new trait is Dramatic.

Thanks for reading!!

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Chapter 2.14 – Not Welcomed

  1. wolfmania98 says:

    FIRST COMMENT!!! Lol, Ethan trait is dramatic, the whole situation at the moment is dramatic…. More drama?

    Cale Pictures:

    Cute-tick

    Smexy- tick

    Me a happy wolfie =D

    God, I hate Bobbi. I mean she’s pretty…. f***ing horrible. I love Kitty now, shes reallly sweet. CALE, USE YOUR MIND!

    I’m sooo jelous of Bobbi…

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Yea this whole situation is Dramatic. Kitty’s story is about to bust open, and yea sadly Bobbi is a moocy, b$^#@. Yay I’m glad your happy! πŸ˜€ I was hoping they were smexy enough. Haah, πŸ˜‰

  2. callierose says:

    WOAH.
    Oh Bobbi, that is rich. Calling Kitty a “pathetic mooch”. Something on her conscience perhaps? I didn’t really like her last chapter and I don’t really this time, but you can kind of see why she got angry at Kitty. I mean, she interrupted her boyfriend telling her that he loved her! But I stilll thought it was an overreaction, and she didn’t have to be quite so rude about it. Hmmph..
    Dagger’s so cutee, aww. I’m glad he’s realised that he and Kitty are like brother and sister – they’re just like siblings; they fight but they always love each other underneath it all. But Cale and Kitty are puurrrrfect for each other (see what I did there? πŸ˜‰ )
    Eeeep bedroom pictures!!!! I have no words!!!! <333
    And yay for Milana's babies! Okay, Sandi's hair is looking good now. It did look grey before but now I think it suits her more. And the twins are adorable. OMG! Yoki's hair!!!! ❀
    AND WHO IS THAT MAN, KITTY???? O_O
    Hi… another well-described comment πŸ˜‰ Loved it!!! x

    • spongeb0berz says:

      I love your comments Callie! ;D Yea it’s understandable that someone would get mad, but Bobbi’s intentions aren’t right. Kitty only freaked out because 1. She loves him, and 2. She’s a bit hot-headed. I knew you would like them! ;D I wanted to get some action in there, before he was an adult! His parent’s were sorta OK with it,… but I’m not sure they would be happy where they did it πŸ˜‰ Yea it Did look grey. I told you were certain hair styles it brings it out right… others just make it look icky. That man… Dun dun dun ;P have to wait for another chappie.

  3. jaec52609 says:

    the twins r adorable…nd sandi is gorgeous
    oh god….cat fight….i cant believe cale lose his v-card 2 the gold-digger i laughed when he called out kittys name….aww cale loves kitty…..uh oh whos the wanna be 50 cent? lol
    oh great dramatic…jus wat E needs

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Lmao wanna be 50 cent, that was funny! XD. Yea Cale has his mind glued to Kitty. Since he heard her tell him that, he’s not sure who he loves anymore. He tried to make it Bobbi, by doing the only thing he knew how… but look how that turned out.

  4. Emy says:

    Wow, Ethan looks a lot like Lorcan/Joel. The Duskwood genes are strong in him!! (The Dream genes are not. D: Although he has GREEN eyes like his (technically) great grandfather Isaac… πŸ˜€ *hopeful face*)

    Oooooo, drama drama drama. I’m glad Cale is shot of Bobbi, to be honest. She was a right bitch and using him for money. Kitty seems so sweet. BUT WHO IS THAT GUY!!?

    D:

    • spongeb0berz says:

      It could be! I was looking at that the other day, with Isaac, and I was like wow! Maybe that is where they came from! πŸ™‚ You should be hopefull! His nose is difnalty from Lyric. πŸ˜‰ Yea he does! He looks a lot like Lorcan and Joel, i am very satisfied with him though. Yea xD Duskwood is all in him. ❀

      That guy is… going to be revealed in another chapter ;p And yea sadly Bobbi was a gold digging moocher.

  5. sariechiny says:

    omg, I wouldn’t have expected Cale to do that!!! D:
    Now I feel bad for Cale…does he like Kitty or Bobbi? I hope its Kitty…now I like Kitty better….arg I keep changing my mind! XP
    Who is that guy??? Arg I want to read the next chapter already!!! (:

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Ahahah, I haven’t even gotten the pictures for it yet ;P. Don’t worry, you won’t have to wait a week. I’m basically done 11th grade, so I’m FREE !! ;D
      Well Cale was trying to show Bobbi he loved her, and also trying to prove it to himself. Once he heard Kitty say that, his mind is all wrapped around her. He can’t stop thinking about her.

  6. StyxLady says:

    Wait, Bobbi called KITTY a mooch? Look at the pot calling the kettle black. >< I feel badly for Kitty, and I'm liking her a lot more than Bobbi after that. I LOL'd when Cale said her name instead of Bobbi's–OMG!

    I wonder if that guy is Kitty's stepdad or something. She hasn't let anyone see her family or anything at all, which gave me a bad feeling about them. That guy just cemented it.

    And it's so perfect that E got the dramatic trait…lol.

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Oooo styx you catch on so quickly! I love it! ;D Yes he is indeed her step father. I know… Dramatic?! This whole situation is dramatic xD Excatly.. she’s the mooch, not Kitty.

  7. americangirl510 says:

    LOL πŸ™‚ wow, I LUV Kitty πŸ™‚ I’m so gonna download her someday πŸ™‚ And Bobbi, ugh, I always found her annoying, pretty, but annoying, specially when she took advantage of Bazel telling her she didn’t have a price range, E is soo hawt πŸ™‚ Reminds me of someone πŸ˜‰ perhaps a family gene, lol, Awesome chapter.

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Thanks I’m glad you liked the chapter ^_^ Yea Ethan looks just like his daddy, or some other sims from the Duskwood legacy xD. Those genes are very strong in him! πŸ™‚ Yea Bobbi is pretty, but simply annoying and down right mean. I hope you get everything to work out for you 😦 It’s ashame you get it to work, then it stops out of no where.

      • americangirl510 says:

        Lol Yes VERY strong genes, I’m finally reading Duskwood again took me a long time to get back to it, I’m still only in Gen. 8 XD simply drama, LOL it’s probably my own fault it stopped working, I think it may be custom content, or the computer just isnt capable of running it

      • spongeb0berz says:

        I’m not sure :/ but I wish you could play! It sucks D: I LOVE the duskwood legacy. I’ve been following Maui since generation 2. =] I never miss any updates of hers lolz.

      • americangirl510 says:

        LOL see im too lazy for that, i go through phases, i read it all the time then i quit for awhile, but eh, anyway, I luv it too πŸ™‚ oh btw i forgot to tell u…. lol its working again, it was just that sim that was crashing my computer, an it wasnt even ur sims, so lol im playing a new family now

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Omg yay! I sure hope it wasn’t mine! That would have been bad considering there in my game as well. Lolz. When I get hooked to a story I can’t leave it ever lol. I hope you don’t get like that with my story ;P ❀

  8. tufulolo says:

    OMG!!!!!

  9. marissa3 says:

    Twins are adorable!
    What the hell is up with Cale?!

  10. gomar6 says:

    OMg Cale. Big whoopsie there!!

  11. Brittni says:

    Woot – Being right about characters makes me happy XD E is so cute! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

