And The Winner is….

So after so long I just couldn’t keep it open anymore, in all honestly there was no point! This winner was chosen the first day the poll went out! No one ever toppled over him in this vote. It is very clear as to who everyone wants! Also I would like to say this the most votes I have ever gotten in a poll before! Where are all you hidden, quiet readers? šŸ˜‰

Anyways! Without further ado, our new heir is….

Cale Terrey! Congrats! New chapter will be worked on soon. Hopefully by the time I get one out, I’ll have the guts to install my generations EP. (I’m afraid it will spazz out my game :S)

Also like last time, I would like some: F, G and H boy and girl names šŸ™‚

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

51 Responses to And The Winner is….

  1. StyxLady says:

    Yay Cale! šŸ™‚

    F names: (girls) Freya, Felicity, Faith. (boys) Falkner, Fallon, Finn, Felix
    G names: (girls) Gretel/Greta, Grace, Gwen. (boys) Grayson, Griffin, Gus
    H names: (girls) Helena, Hazel (haha, kind of close to Bazel but I guess to honor her..), Hadley, Harper. (boys) Holden, Hudson, Harrison

  2. puppydogeyes96 says:

    Ambitions makes my game spaz out… it sucks. good luck with installing Generations

  3. lionessfeather says:

    The links for C and D names I gave you also work for F, G, H and the rest of the alphabet. And I suppose that I’m hidden in Amsterdam, that’s why I usually don’t reply.

    • spongeb0berz says:

      It’s no problem if you don’t reply. I was only kidding anyways šŸ™‚ and oh yea… now to go find that post XD. I just wanted people to give me names, so they might get to see a name they suggested wind up in my story šŸ™‚

  4. wolfmania98 says:

    Ok,
    F names- Girl
    Freya
    Freyda
    Fawn
    Faith
    Freckles (ok, it;s not a name, but how cute would it be)
    Fauna
    Felicity

    Boys

    Felix (meow)
    Fred
    Freddy
    Frodo (lol, don’t use it)
    Fester

    G names
    Girl
    Gretel
    Gilly
    Genna
    Gamma

    Boys

    George
    greg
    Can’t think of any more

    H names
    Girl

    Hermione
    Harmonica
    Heloise
    HAzel
    Hetty

    Boys

    Henry

    Ok, therem not great, and there is only one for boys H, Sorry for taking so much space. Oh, and Sponge, check out my legacy where you poseted something.cough*Great Sims Staries*cough

  5. ijada13 says:

    Now for names
    F
    Girls
    Freya
    Fiona
    Flossie/Felicity
    Flora/Fauna (haha!)
    Boys
    Freddie
    Finn
    Felix
    Fender lol (actually quite like this one)
    G
    Girls
    Gemma
    Gracie
    Gina
    Boys
    Grayson
    Gerard
    Gerry
    H
    Girls
    Harriet/Harri
    Henrietta
    Hollie
    Hallie
    Boys
    Henry/Hendrick
    Harris/on
    Harry
    Holden
    Hope that some of those help (phew!) xx

  6. sariechiny says:

    Whoop go Cale! I was one of MANY who voted for him<3
    It looks like there are A LOT of silent readers…come out come out wherever you are!!!
    Hmmm…I don't want to think THAT hard right now…(partly because I'm supposed to be doing homework right now and my mom is sitting RIGHT NEXT TO ME)
    F – Felicia, Falcon G – Gemma, Gabriel H – Hanna, Henrik
    Sorry I couldn't give you more d:

  7. jaec52609 says:

    yay now we get 2 see all of kittys story 2…….E only 18 votes thts horrible…poor E šŸ˜¦

    Girls
    Faye
    Faylnn
    Farrah
    Ginny
    Ginelle
    Gina
    GiGi
    Gabriella
    Hanna
    Helen
    Heidi

    Boys
    Franklyn
    Flynn (lol)
    Gage
    Gavin
    Gabriel
    Harvey
    Hayden
    Holden

    Uni
    Gracen
    Haven

  8. callierose says:

    Hi, I’m one of the silent readers and..
    LOL JK

    I LOVE YOU CALE!!!!!!!! ā¤ ā¤ so glad he won! I mean, I never really doubted him but still.. phew. Yay for pink babies!!!
    In honour of pinkness, I went searching for pink flowers that begin with F, G and H

    … yeah, there's not many…

    Floss Flower
    Freesia
    Ginger
    Heather
    x

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Sweeeet! šŸ™‚ I LOVE it. OMG You had me dying Callie… “I’m on of the silent readers…” XD XD That made my day ā¤ thank you lmao!! XD Ha ha… it was clear who everyone wanted! šŸ˜€

  9. Emy says:

    YAY CALE šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€

    Boys:
    Frey
    Falcon
    Felix
    Faolan
    Farrow (love this name)
    Fraser (another name I LOVE)
    Gideon
    Grant
    Graham
    Grey/Gray
    Hale
    Heath
    Hunter
    Hawk

    Girls:
    Freya
    Fiona
    Felicity
    Fionella
    Faith
    Grace
    Georgina (my sister’s name, haha)
    Gabrielle/Gabriella
    Heather
    Hilary
    Helen

  10. tufulolo says:

    dang it! i really wanted ethan! for a girl name in G’s you could do
    Gabby
    Gabrielle (that’s my name!)
    Gabriella
    for boys:
    Gabe
    Gabriel
    F names for girls:
    fanny
    franny
    francine
    flower (i know it’s not a name but it could be lol)
    fae
    faina
    fantasia
    felica
    felicia
    fern
    fifi
    fiona
    flo
    flora
    freya
    F names for boys:
    fagan
    fallon
    felic
    felton
    finn
    fisk
    flynn (awe :*] remember him)
    forrest
    foster
    frank
    frasier
    freddie
    H names for girls:
    hailey
    hazel
    hidey (not sure how to spell it)
    hannah
    hanna
    happy (also not a name but could be)
    harmony
    harper
    harriet
    haruko
    hattie
    heather
    heidi
    helen
    hera
    hilary
    hilda
    holly
    honora
    hope
    H names for boys:
    hadwin
    hagen
    hal
    hamlet
    hamilton
    hank
    harry
    haru
    heathcliff
    heller
    henry
    herb
    hercules
    hewie
    hopkin
    howe
    houston
    howard
    hudson
    hunter
    hyde (like dr. jykle and my. hyde lol)
    well that’s it i hope you use one of my names in the lists šŸ™‚

  11. LurkerChick says:

    As my name implies I’m one of your quiet readers lol. And yep I voted for Cale…can’t wait to see what you do with him and Kitty šŸ™‚

    As far as names go I like:
    (girls)Faith, Flora, Francine,Felicity,Felisha, Gabrielle, Gift, Gina,Grace, Hope,Hannah,Heidi,Heather,Haley,Hadley,Hayden,Holly

    (boys)Fredrick,Faux(Fox),Fabio(lol),George (not so good at boys, sorry)

  12. Mira says:

    Wow you have a lot of names already, but I’ll give you one of each in case you like them šŸ™‚
    F names – Freddy (boy) and Fenna/Fanny (girl)
    G names – Gabe (boy) and Gabriella (girl)
    H names – Hans (boy) and Hannah (girl)

  13. jeremina5 says:

    Hurray for Cale! I was away for the weekend, and the pole was already closed….but I was going to vote for Cale, anyway. šŸ™‚

  14. Starlight says:

    Yay!! Cale:P Ive read alot of your legacy including the Terrey one:) I only have one name on my mind and it is F and for a girl: Feather(its not really a name but someone I know has that as a name) šŸ˜› šŸ™‚

  15. sims2014 says:

    i voted for Ethan but Cale was my second choice so im happy šŸ™‚
    names
    girls
    Francesca
    Gwen
    Gertie
    Gillian
    Harley
    Hero

    Boys
    Fender
    Fitzy
    Greg
    Howie

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Thank you for the names! šŸ™‚ I know… but Cale will have a good storyline. I want to get working on a chapter… but noooo EA has to screw with my game and make the camera go REALLY slow…. D: I am not happy.

  16. snapcarolina says:

    Yay (:
    I voted for good old Dag, but geez, I love Cale too!!!
    Names.. hmm…
    Faye, Gabrielle, Hanna..
    Fox. For a boy. HELL yes! (;
    Gabe/Garrett… Harry? Henry?
    CAN’T WAIT FOR G3 WOOOT!
    xxxxx

  17. firebart says:

    I would love to help nyou with names! but I never have any good ideas for names….. thats why most of my sims are call lamp………..cause its the first thing I see XD

  18. Lilith Kawanami says:

    Awwwwww! I wanted E šŸ˜¦

  19. EstherDelanoLegacy says:

    Awww he’s cute šŸ™‚

  20. marissa3 says:

    I don’t really have any good ideas for names but I just have to comment and say how much I’m excited for Cale’s storyline!!! x

Leave a Reply

