Chapter 3.8 – Confessions

Authors note: This chapter is a tad bit longer than my normal ones, to make up for loss time. – Sponge

Cale’s Point of View

It had been 8 long months since everything happened. You could say that I was happy again, and always showed a smile… but that was just a front for my kids. Deep inside I was still painfully feeling the loss of my preious little girl. I know I have Fray and the twins, but it’s just not the same knowing one of your children is gone. The reality of actually having to bury your daughter. It hurts, it hurts bad.

I drug myself home, turning the key in the door yet again at 3:30 am. The houses I had to remodel took up most of my time. Okay, all of my time. But I still made a way to be with my family. Like for example, working from 7-3 am. It was tough, but my kids needed me more than ever these days. Kitty was hurting as well, and slipped into a depression. I hoped to god it wouldn’t happen, but I guess it was to be expected.

Mostly all of my days were like this. Come home, strip down, and just pass out on the couch from exshaustion. It’s not that I was avoiding my bed, it’s just… the couch is so close to the door, and working so hard… well, you get the picture.

“Cale. Wake up.” Kitty stated, flipping the lights on. I glanced at the clock through squinted eyes. It read 6:45 am.

“What’s wrong?” I yawned, sitting up and strenching.

“The kids are complaining. Please just… do something, alright?” she sighed loudly, before walking away.

I threw on a pair of shorts, and headed to my children’s room. I srunched my nose, and coughed when the foul smell of dirty diapers was inhaled into my nostrils. “Blech!” I coughed “I think someone needs a diaper change!”

I walked over to Heather’s crib and just stared at her tiny face – which was turning bright red – and sighed. How could Kitty not want to be next to her kids? It pained me everyday I left them, and she sighed at the sight of them. “Shhhh… Heather. It’s alright sweetie.” I cooed to my nearly exploding daughter. Goodness this girl has some lungs!


Even though Heather was piercing my ears, Fraser still slept on. That kid could honestly sleep through a nuclear explosin and wouldn’t even know it. Gaven on the other hand… he would wake at the sound of a pin drop.

“Alright, let’s change your stinky little butt.” I laughed, snuggling her close. I choked a couple times on her foul smell, but I love her enough to forbear it. Daddy’s have to get use to stuff like that, it’s just what comes along to being a parent.

I guess you could say another “problem” around our house was Jake. Ever since that night we “talked” he’s been extremely bitter towards me. He is always casting me nasty glances, and scoffing. I just try to ignore it, because it’s not worth the trouble. Kitty however is mad that he won’t explain what happened to his face. She comes home, and it was a total mess! The only remaining reminder on his face is a scar. When he saw the doctor (yes Kitty made him see a doctor) he told him his face would heal up in a few months, but that one scar on his left cheek was there for good. Yikes…

A few more weeks of the same crap just trailed on by. It was seriously driving me up a wall! I can’t just let life go by with Kitty mad at her brother for some stupid fight, and also let her ignore her children. I had one simple plan, that I hoped to god would work.

I sat on the edge of our bed, and breathed in deeply as I watched Kitty sleep. “It’s now or never.” I told myself, before shaking her awake.

She slowly pulled her head up from the pillow, and squinted at me “Cale?” she whispered “Is there something wrong?”

I sighed heavily. “Yes. We really need to talk.”

I got off the bed, and trailed across the room towards the light switch. “Wait.” she muttered “Just tell me what’s going on.”

“Just let me hit the light. I want your full attention on this, it’s important.”

She widened her eyes, and looked at me concerned. I could tell I was making her nervous, but this really needed to be said.

I finally flicked on the light, then turned to face her. “Well?”

“Kitty I don’t really know where to begin. These last few months have been very stressful on me, and I just believe this needs to be said.” I closed my eyes and sighed.

She gasped, and struggled to keep her tears back “Your leaving me!?”

“WHAT?!” I exclaimed “I’m not leaving you sweetheart! I love you way too much! Why would you think that?”

“Well t-t-the way your talking, sounds like y-you are.” she cried, rubbing her eyes.

Well this is going swimmingly…

“Oh god… Kitty I’m not going anywhere. Listen, I’m just going to come out with it.” I sighed “I want you to talk to your brother.”

“Are you kidding me? That’s IT? You want me to talk to my BROTHER?!” she raged, still choking back tears. “Jerk! You scared me half to death!”

“Just let me finish!” I grummbled “I want you to talk to your brother about… what happened to your parents.”

“They died in a car crash? Not much to tell there…” she growled, shaking her head at me.

“No they didn’t. Just ask Ja- Alex.. argg.. Just go talk to him. Please do this for me?”


“What are you talking about?! The P.I told me what happened! He tracked down those files for months, until he was certain it was them!” she spat, her words hitting me like venom. 

“Sweetie. Me and your brother got into a fight the day-… you know…” I sighed and was cut off by a slap to the face. Wonderful.

“YOU did that to him!? Of all people?!”

“Kitty… please let me finish, once again! Like I was saying, that same night he broke down and told me some things I never knew. Now I’m not gonna say anything, because I think you should hear it from his mouth.” I finally finished.

“Your certain of this? He told you something?” she asked, her face full of eagerness.

“Yes. I tried to talk to him, but he really doesn’t like me for some reason. Your his baby sister, I think you can get it out of him easier than I can.” I smiled, before rubbing her arm.

“I-… Ummm… I guess I could talk to him.” she stuttered, looking down at her feet. YES! Just want I wanted to hear. I know that if they get talking, and Kitty finally knows the truth, that maybe… they will both snap out of their trances. Keeping things bottled up is never a good thing, eventually it will get to you.

“Thank you.” I smiled, before placing a gentle kiss on her cheek. She pulled back and just looked at me. “Your lucky I love you.” she giggled, before trailing off to the bathroom.

Kitty’s Point of View

God sometimes Cale can really get under my skin. He really had me going there for a second, I literally almost had a nervous break down. He thinks I’m stupid, but I know what part of this is about. It’s about how I’ve been neglecting my kids. It’s just… I get so sad when I see them, and everytime I try to hold one, I think of the one I lost. It was so hard to bury her, and even though we offically got to say goodbye, it still hurt. So many times I try to look back and imagine what I did wrong, or how I could have done it differently. Maybe if I would tried harder, or went in early… I would hear my sweet daughter cooing in her room, and I could watch her play with her fingers and smile up at me with baby blue eyes. I’ll never even know her… and it’s all my fault. Who says I am even worthy to raise my other children? Cale never killed one of them, he’s the best for them, not me.

I went into the bathroom and fixed myself up before heading into the living room “Jake we need to talk.” I demanded placing myself next to him.

He glared at me “What’s there to talk about, Cat?”

“Cale told me everything. About how you fought, and the reason you have a scar. Even that slight bit of information about our PARENTS. Yah know? The truth?” I snapped, glaring back.

He sighed. “I don’t have time for this.”

I flicked the T.V off, and threw the remote. “How about NOW!?” I screamed, my voice filling with anger.

“Why do you want to know?! There is nothing good about it, so just leave it alone. The less you know, the better.” he sighed, turning his head from me.

“Alex, don’t you get it? The less I know, the worse I feel! It’s like this gapping hole in my heart, that just doesn’t seem to fill. I accepted the fact that our parent’s died in a crash, but I never believed it. The time span, and our ages just didn’t seem right. Please Alex, I’m asking you as your sister… tell me the truth about mom and dad.”

He turned to face me once again, staring into my eyes with pain. “Alright.” he whispered under his breath.

“I’ll just tell you what ever I can remember. To start out though, I was 5 when it happened and you were 2. Were 3 years apart sis.” he stated, then rolled his eyes.

I just nodded my head in agreement. The records said I was 10 months and he was 2… way to screw with the system.

“Our family wasn’t the richest, I’ll tell you that right now. We barely had any money to afford clothes for us 4, but we were happy. I can remember our room, just like it was yesterday. It was blue, and it had flowers plastered along 3/4’s of it. The other 1/4 was covered in shingles. Dad just couldn’t afford to re-do the entire room.

We had a single toy chest, and a small fluffy purple flower rug. We stayed in our room most of the time, just making up games as we went along. I’ll tell yah, we sure had big imagnations.”

“Our Dad – Max – was an artist. His whole life revolved around painting, and creating. He was very good at it too. I could just sit there for hours, watching him stroke the easel creating something beautiful to liven our dingy little home.”

“I can remember when our mom – Susan – would be up all hours of the night doing laundry on our front porch. We couldn’t afford a dryer so she hung our clothes on a line to dry. Sometimes I would help her pour in the soap or hand her the clips to hang the clothes. I use to love helping out mom, it was just something I enjoyed.”

“It’s funny I remember this, but mom always use to complain about how loud the washer was. She would ask dad for a new one, and he would always say “All in good time, my love.” She would laugh at him, then just continue on with her regular chores.”

“Alex?” I interrupted “Who do we take after? Mom or dad?”

“I would have to say both. We were “blessed” with the pink hair from our dad and we have his nose. Our mom had the pink eyes, and also gave us our face shape.

“What was I like?”

“You were a good baby. Always playing with that dumb teddy bear dad found. I only remember it because I helped him find the newspaper to make an outfit for it, for you.”

“Thank you Alex. This is really sweet of you, for letting me know all this… but what happened to our parents?” I choked, as the last words left my mouth. He sighed, then continued on.

“Like I said before, our parent’s weren’t the wealthiest of people, and dad often found himself in debt. That one particular night, I will never forget though. Mom was reading us a bedtime story, when there was a knock at the door. This older man came in and he was talking to our father. I heard something like “Your time is up, Max. Either pay now or your gonna be sorry.”

“I heard him begging the man for more time, that he was trying his hardest to get the money he owed him… but people just weren’t buying art like they use to.

He said “Please Mr. Moyata! My family, I have to feed them! I have two small children! Please just give me another month! I promise to have your money!”

The older man shook his head at our father, and told our dad he had heard enough.”


“The man walked out of our door, and slammed it shut. Dad threw himself on the couch, and cried into his stained jeans. I felt so bad for him, I hated to see our father cry… he was such a kind hearted and happy man.”


“When I thought things couldn’t get any worse, another man came into our home. I couldn’t see his face, because I was only peering out of our bedroom door. Mom kept telling me to get back in bed, but you know how hot-headed and stubborn we are. We got that from our mom.

Anyways, the man came up to dad with a blunt object in his hand. Our father looked up at him, with tear filled eyes. “Please.” he begged “I’ll try harder!”

“Too late for that.” the man laughed, and that’s when it happened-“

“I saw the man lift his arm into the air, and swing. Right before it hit, d-d-dad looked over at me and mouthed “I love you.” After that split second, I heard the snap of his neck and he was g-gone.” Jake cried, trying to continue on. Just listening to the pain in his voice brought tears to my eyes. I wanted him to continue on but at the same time I didn’t.

“W-what happened next?” I sniffled, with tear stained cheeks.

“I let out a yelp, and mom grabbed me. She told me to wait there with you, and to keep the door closed. Of course I begged her to stay with me, and told her over and over that she was going to die if she went out there. I was crying so hard, I think I almost popped a blood vessel. Ontop of that you were screaming your lungs out.

Mom pushed me back and closed the door shut, locking it on her way out. I screamed, and pulled at it as hard as I could but that piece of crap wouldn’t open up!” he shouted, throwing his face into his hands “All I heard was the loud yelp of mom, before complete silence. We were both locked in that room for hours on end. I could hear people moving in the house, even after our parents were gone… so I told you to be quiet. I just wouldn’t let them hurt you too.”

“The next thing I remember is being drug out by a cop. I struggled and pleaded for them not to take me from you. I lost our parents, and next my sister? God, I was a complete wreck. The only thing I was able to do before the cops took me away was to place our gold locket around your neck. The picture was a bit old, but I just hoped it would help you remember me. I knew from the moment they strapped me into the cop car I was never going to see you again… well at least that’s what I thought.

From there I was bounced around from home to home, never adopted. Months later I find out that our parent’s were killed in a “car crash”, cause of death: broken necks. You have no idea how angry I was… and from there you should know the rest. Did bad things, which lead to horrible endings.”

I stood from my seat, and pulled him up. “Not completely horrible endings.” I stated, wrapping him in a hug. He hesitated at first, but his grip got tighter, all the way to the point that I couldn’t even move. I could feel hot tears land onto my back, and the quakes of trembles coming from his body.

“I’m s-s-sorry Cat. I-I never meant to hurt you. I just didn’t know how to accept you back. I was tortured my whole life, and was always caught up in bad things. It’s the only way I could make the pain go away.” he cried hard, and breathed heavy.

“It’s alright Alex. I’m here for you. I never wanted to give up on you, I loved you from the moment I saw you back in Bridgeport. We have had some pretty screwed up lives, but it’s time to put that behind us now. Were finally together Alex, and we always will be.”

“T-t-thank you Cat, and please… call me Jake.”

Cale’s Point of View

That night after Jake and Kitty talked, it was like a whole new atmosphere in the house. Kitty was smiling again, she was cooking her delious home cooked meals and yes… even taking care of the kids. It warmed my heart to know my wife was not depressed anymore, and also that she knew the truth of what happened. I tried to talk to Jake about maybe finding the guy who did it, but he said they both died a very long time ago.

What shocked me more than Jake actually speaking to me, was the fact he started helping with the kids, attending his meetings regularly and he asked my boss for a job! She accepted him, and we were teamed up together. That meant same pay, for less effort!

Another relief to me was that Kitty was leaving the house again. She would visit Jayla often, just to catch up. She told me she found out Ethan and her had gotten married! I was a little bummed at first, to not be invited to the wedding, but she told me they had it down at city hall. They didn’t want a huge occasion, they just wanted to be man and wife. Honestly? I respect that.

Another cool little detail Kitty learned was that Andrew had just turned five and that Jayla was expecting again! It’s funny how a simple drop by, can give you so many details.

Here’s Ethan. I have no idea why he is so bulky… maybe he worked out by himself? I don’t know… he only became a doctor like Bazel and Cody.

Me and Jake arrived home to have some lunch. I was just going to skip lunch totally and use that time to take a nap. But the moment I stepped into my room, my mouth dropped.

“K-kitty? What are you doing?”

“Oh nothing…” she teased “I was just waiting for you to come home. You see? I’ve been a very bad girl, and need to be taught a lesson.”

“Kitty…” I gulped “Don’t you think it’s a little early to be doing that? It’s kind of 2 o’ clock in the afternoon and I’m on my shift.”

“Whaaaat? You don’t wanna play with me? Come on stud… let momma show you a good time.” she giggled, signaling me to come forward with her finger.

Don’t need to tell me twice!  Oh come on? I’m a guy… I have my needs, no matter what time of day it is.

I think the best part about Jake being helpful, is that Fraser has really grown attached to him. When me and Kitty are … ahem, “busy” we don’t have to worry about him.

“Jaaaaay!” Fraser would cry, letting Jake know he wanted him.

“I’m coming bud!”

“What’s all this crying for, huh?” he chuckled, scooping Fraser off the ground. “Don’t you know crying is for little babies? Not kids who are turning 5!”

“I wanted you, Jay.” he smiled wrapping his little arms around Jake’s neck.

“And I wanted to give you… tiiiiiickles!” he laughed, “attacking” Fray with the claw.

“Uncy Jay! That tickles!”

More and more time just seemed to trickle by, as it was already time for the twin’s birthday, plus Fraser’s! Well alright.. Fraser’s wasn’t until next week, but what’s the point in throwing another party?

Another reason for having Fray’s with the twin’s, was because Dagger was able to drive out for the weekend. You see, him and his wife are having a baby soon… and well, he can’t really do much traveling once the little bundle arrives.

“Hey everyone!” Dagger waved “Just wanted to annouce that I offically feel old because of this party. That is all.”

Everyone laughed, and mom slapped him on the arm. “Not as old as me and your father!”

“Hey!” my dad screeched “I’m not that old!”

Great to be around family again.

Here’s Andrew. Such a little cutie!

Kitty’s Point of View

I just couldn’t believe my babies were growing up so fast. It brought a small tear to my eye knowing that it was my late daughter’s birthday today as well. “Happy birthday to you as well, India. Mommy will always love you.” I whispered to myself, as I helped Heather blow out her candles. I secretly named her India, without Cale knowing. It felt right to have at least given her a name. I owed her that much.

I watched as Cale brought Fraser to the cake, and it brought a smile to my face. It felt like only yesterday I was holding him in my arms at the hospial. Where does the time go?

It was getting close to the end of the day, everyone had already gone home, when I decided to do something. I know this something was a long shot, but it just felt like it could happen to us again… I just wonder how Cale will take the news?

“Ummm sweetie?”

Birthday Pictures!

You can’t look at him, and say he’s NOT cute. :3 ❤

His new trait is coward. (lol)

I can’t remember the twin’s traits. :s Oh, and her eye’s are from Kitty’s dad. So she has Kitty’s father’s hair and eyes. Adorable ❤

Ha ha… Chubby cheeks ❤ I just wanna squish them! Plus if you squint you can see he has Kitty’s freckle splatter. [Hey Callie, remember that shirt? 😉 Suit’s me, no? xD ]

Thanks for reading! (And the news is pretty obvious 😉 Just look for the clues, teehee.)

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

50 Responses to Chapter 3.8 – Confessions

  1. wolfmania98 says:

    The kids are… sooo cute!!! That story basically brought a tear to my eye. Poor Jake.

    Good to see everyone again 😉

    Great Chapter

  2. callierose says:

    OH MY GAAAWD HEATHER’S CUTENESS MAKES ME WANT TO DIE
    Honestly, she’s flippin adorable.
    And her brothers toooo, oh they’re just all so sweet ^_^ Gaven’s chubby little freckled cheeks match his T-shirt!!!! xD
    Moaar babies??
    And yay for Jake growing his hair out, he looks much better with pink hair. Jeez I like him a lot better when he’s not being a total arse :L glad Kitty could bring him round in the end. And that story was really sad T-T x

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Yea it was a sad story to bring up. Finally Jake got the chance to though, and it made him feel like a weight lifted off of him. Glad you noticed his hair 😉 I was just showing that he was changing, for the better now 🙂 I know, My little chubb! xD<3 But he's actually not fat when he's older, he's pretty darn handsome;)

      More babies?….. We shall see 😛

  3. Emy says:

    I think Kitty’s pregnant. 😀 😀

    Yay for Jake finally telling Kitty what the matter was. The back story was really well done. 🙂 🙂

    Great chapter. The kids are adorable! ❤

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Thanks Emy, I’m glad you think so 🙂 I tried to do it to the best of my ability of what a 5 year old would remember.
      I know ❤ I love my little Chub<3 (Gaven)

  4. Roxy says:

    great chapter and the cuttteeeesssst kiddies ever 🙂

  5. sims2014 says:

    Kitty and Cale make some adorable kids i love Gaven with his chubby cheeks and freckles and Heather’s purple eyes are adorable 🙂 Jake seems like a whole new person after his talk with Kitty and the part with him and Fraser was so cute.

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Yea I know. He kept it bottled up so long, it made him angry and hate everyone. Finally letting it out, and actually crying helped him. I KNOW! My chub chub! ;D

  6. Lexi says:

    I was almost in tears because of Jake’s story. I still want to know why/how they mixed it up with a car crash. There is no way that they ACTUALLY thought that. Unless the murderer threw them on a street next to two crashed cars, but let’s be honest, that’s pretty unrealistic.
    Anyways, Fraser, Heather and Gaven are just so freaking cute 😀 Heather’s eyes are BEAUTIFUL.

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Well like I said from Jakes POV from a 5 year old he said he heard shuffling and moving in the house even after it happened. Basically it was framed as a crash(putting them in the car, letting it go. I watch to much CSI: Miami XD). The autosphy showed broken necks, and it was just thought to have happened from the crash.

  7. Jaec52609 says:

    the kids are aorable…..fray has cales face shape (: heather looks like kitty nd bazel nd little gaven looks like his daddy……wat color hair did kittys mom have? i c jake took dyed his hair back….im glad he tld kitty the truth nd is doin good…..i hope it stays tht way, but we all kno somethin is gunna happen

  8. Jess says:

    YAY! Great chapter ^_^
    I love Jake and Kittys making-up bit but at the same time I am sad for them – because of their parents. No wonder Jake is screwed up O_O
    MORE BUBBIES!! ^_^
    I am secretly hoping ‘India’ is still alive but has had her death ‘faked’ by a doctor!! Pretty out there but when Kitty said ‘Happy Birthday’ to her I wanted her to be alive SO bad 😥

    • spongeb0berz says:

      No she really did die 😦 It’s ashame. some people would just say in their stories that the people got over the death… but you never really do. I thought it was best to wish her a happy birthday as well.

  9. tufulolo says:

    omg the ending has really made my day i am not kidding i just love all this love lol

  10. sariechiny says:

    OMG! The kids are so cute! ❤
    Yay! Another kiddo on the way! And Andrew is also really cute (:
    I'm glad that Kitty got over her depression, and Jake is actually being nice now! 8D
    Ahhh…another happy ending…(:

  11. mauisky says:

    The kids are so cute and you finally got freckles to spawn!!! at last!

    I loved that Jake and Kitty made ammends and that Jake’s hair returned to it’s natural color.

    Gavan’s chubbie cheeks need pinking sooo badly the little cutie!!!

    It was really nice to hear about Kitty’s parents history and really added more depth and understanding to the reasons why Jake was the way he is…. and I commented on this the other day.. where are you comment? *sniff*

    • spongeb0berz says:

      I didn’t see it 😦 I always read all my comments. dumb wordpress…. Yes this so need some pinching! 😀 ❤ I love my little Chub. (That's so gonna be his nick name, and idc what anyone else says ;P) Yea it gives everyone more of an understanding as to why he is the way he was. Yea slowly the hair color is coming back. Still some dye in there, but it will return to normal 😉

      I KNOW! FINALLY! I was always so jealous of you! D: ❤ You always got freckels. Then I saw like one of Ren's grandkids had a splatter or one of V's daycare kids.. I don't remember, but anyways when I saw that I was like "Oh come on! D:" Then little Gaven got them, and I was excited and satisfied B)

  12. Alex Bailey says:

    daww!!! love for all! _<

  13. Alex Bailey says:

    arg!!! I want to ask where you got the cakes

  14. Jedidiah says:

    Sponge, you made me dispense some salty liquid around my eye area. Congratulations! ;P
    Great to see Uncle Jay is a nice guy. The kids are adorable. Heather is my favorite. If she gets to be the only girl around, I’m sure Cale and Uncle Jay will spoil her rotten. Love it!
    Oh, and welcome back from your vacation of herding your uncle’s spawns (your words). -Jed

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Ha ha, yup they are my words, because that’s exactly what they are ;P Nahhh I love them all, and thanks.

      Oooo really? ;3 Well, that’s okay. A good cleaning of your eyeballs never hurt anyone 😉

      Yea he just had to let it all out. I know how that feels. (not his situation) but being angry and upset, because I kept things bottled in. You always feel better when you talk with someone. ❤

  15. Carebear728 says:

    The kids are so adorable!!! Though I dunno why I feel India will simply pop up years later

  16. Mira says:

    Yay, finally caught up!
    Oh my, the kids are soooo cute 😀 Love them!!
    Poor India 😦 I wish the kids would get an imagenary friend named India now

    • spongeb0berz says:

      The only one who has an imaginary friend is Fraser, and the new baby (you all knew it anyways ;P). Fraser’s is a boy doll named Cosmo, and the new baby has a girl doll named Jelly bean (which I LOVE)

  17. marissa3 says:

    Aww! The kids are all gorgeous, I love them! I have to see how they grow up right NOW!
    Gavens cheeks…aw!
    And Heathers purple eyes!!!! They’re absolutely beautiful! x

  18. firebart says:

    sorry I havent commented in a while I just had to get my self together.
    Anyways since its summer I finaly have time to continue my legacy! But my sims 3 dicided to pull a a$$hole and wont start up cause it says base game is not compatible with late night. Ugh so I uninstalled it. but when I tried to reinstall it guess what? I RAN OUT OF FRIKING COMPUTER DISK SPACE!. but good chapter sad to find out what happened to kittys parents. I wounder if she will try to bring the muderer to justice. I write to much…………………

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Nah, I tell everyone write as much as you want because I love to read the comments. 🙂 Anyways, I’m glad to see you writing again fire! It’s always good to talk with you! ^_^
      Arrrrg, that really sucks that your game is being an ass. I hate it when people always tell me stuff like that, I can’t help them! ;_; I hope you figure your problem out, or make some more space on your computer soon! I wanna read your legacy! 🙂

      Yes, it is sad to hear about her parents, and the way they died. She could try, but honestly there isn’t a point considering the murder’s are dead. It’s just a good thing her brother, and her are actually acting… like brother and sister now. ❤

  19. Jake reminds me of Sawyer from Lost. Sawyer saw his parents die too, and he turned into an asshole because of it, but then he turned sweet, also like Jake and I LOVE THEM BOTH!

    • Jax says:

      Really?? Wow I’ve only ever watched the first episode of that show like a few months ago. At the time I wrote that I didn’t even know about Lost hah. I know, Jake was awesome. ^_^

Leave a Reply

