Sorry guys ):

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in so long. I’ve been really sick, and I’m sure you guys don’t want the details >_< So I’ll just say I’ve been in bed all week. I’ve finally had an ounce of strength to get up to let you guys know I’ll be working on pictures for a new chapter soon. I’m feeling a LITTLE better, but not full. (Still lots of nasty symtoms ): ]

 

Thanks for understanding,

-Sponge

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Sorry guys ):

  1. StyxLady says:

    Oh no! Hope you feel better soon, Jackie!

  2. Amy6 says:

    Feel better soon! Can’t wait ’till your next update *hopeful smile*, no take your time! Get better and rest up!

  3. jaec52609 says:

    oh no…..hope u feel better soon

    *sends bunches of get well flowers nd get well cards*
    lol

  4. firebart says:

    that explains why you werent here. But I hope you get better soon!

  5. sims3master says:

    Really hope you get better. I love your story so far. I pretty much just started and and caught up in a week and a half. It is just soooo addicting, I loooove it!!!!

  6. lacybobo says:

    I hope you start feeling better. Love your stories.

  7. sariechiny says:

    D: Hope you feel better soon! (:
    I’ll be waiting for the new chapter!

  8. wolfmania98 says:

    I hope you get better

  9. craigsims says:

    I hope you get better soon. I seriously cant wait for the next chapter, but take your time :]

  10. marissa3 says:

    Feel better soon! I’m having and-then-it-rained-withdrawal! x

    • spongeb0berz says:

      I feel your pain ❤ Don't worry, I got pictures for a new chapter! Yay for loads of sleep and crackers to keep me from keeling over. ha ha. I can't wait to make the next couple chapters, so I can get this Generation over and onto the next 😉

  11. huffletuff says:

    I had been wondering why you weren’t posting. I was hoping that it wasn’t something too bad. But at least you’ll get over your sickness soon so that’s good. I hope you feel better soon. I never feel like doing anything when i’m sick xP

    • spongeb0berz says:

      I’m glad you can relate<3 because it's just no fun being sick ): I hate it. Yea I was posting every other day, because I was fine… then one morning I woke up, and I was just so weak… I finally managed to get out of bed yesterday .-. and today. Soo hopefully I can start writing a chapter today.

  12. Jedidiah says:

    I won’t click on “like” this post…since I don’t like it that you’re sick. 😉 I know what it’s like I am still in recover mode myself. *sigh* Feel better soon, Spongie! Don’t force yourself or you’ll be sick longer which would suck. -Jed

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Hah, yea but it could be “I’d like that you’d get better soon (:” teehee I always think so positive xD Yea I was scanning through and I saw a headline from yours reading “Siiccckkk” ): You get better too! I’m trying to catch up on all my subs, and I even started a new chapter. I had to stop though because I was so tired ;/

Leave a Reply

