Oh my GOSH! O_O

40,000 VIEWS in 5 months?! You guys are awesome!!

I would just like to take this time out right now to thank everyone for this amazing accomplishment! I could have never done it without any of my amazing readers! Just for this expect a chapter out ASAP! 😀 I’m in such a happy mood, I’m going to get it all finished up for you guys!!

Thanks AGAIN!!<3

 

-Sponge

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Oh my GOSH! O_O

  1. Jujuuu says:

    Wow! Congratz! 😀

  2. sariechiny says:

    That’s great Sponge! (:
    You deserve every bit of it!
    Now go finish that chapter! (Sorry, I’m a little impatient at times…d:)

  3. firebart says:

    Congrats! Geeze hat was fast! But I knew you would get this much veiws cause you spend so much time and effort its only right that you earn this!
    P.S: sorry I havent been commenting for a while. I got caught up in a game XD.

  4. Emy says:

    Omigosh. :O Congrats, Sponge! 😀 You deserve it!!

    There’s a new Splintered Sun chapter, by the way. 🙂 And there will soon be another one. ^^

  5. Esther says:

    Woah, that’s fast! Congrats, you deserve it!

    And dun dun dun daaa…. I GOT CAUGHT UP! YES. 😀

  6. This is great news, but I’m not really surprised your such a amazing writer it was just a matter of time 🙂
    Yay for the new chapter! And Congratulations, you really do deserve it 😀

  7. SimLover0510 says:

    YAY! You deserve this absolutely 100%,all that effort and time spent working on this amazing peace of simmie love deserves all those views *hugs*

    O and ummm…
    This is embarrassing but would you mind looking at my new legacy? I wanted to ask before I posted a link,I completely understand if your to busy!

  8. Kiari says:

    You get all these views because you’re an amazing writer. ❤
    You deserve it! 😀

  9. marissa3 says:

    You absolutely deserve it x

  10. Jedidiah says:

    Congratulation, Sponge! See? You’re doing a fantastic job! Keep on it. – hughughug

Leave a Reply

