Chapter 4.8 – Hurtful Truths

Kyle’s Point of View

“Da da! Want Da Da!” Lia screeched, shoving back her dinner.

“Daddy isn’t here Lia. Only Kyle, and Rachel.” I sighed, and Rachel giggled. I don’t know how her or Fraser put up with kids! There so annoying. It’s funny how the two people that got stuck with kids by mistake, come together and have “play dates”. More like nightmares if you ask me. Thank god she only brought the one over. When it’s all four of them, my head almost explodes!

“Squishy!” Candi giggled, mashing the food between her fingers.

“Aw. Isn’t she adorable, Kyle?” Rachel smiled over at her daughter.

“Yea. Amazing.”

After cleaning up the brat, and sticking it with the others, I went and started chatting with Rachel. The only actual adult in this house right now. Why did I have to be off during their stupid play date?! It was Fraser’s idea, yet I’m stuck with it.

“How do you survive, taking care of twin girls?!” I growled, clasping both hands to my head “It’s driving me nuts!”

“What do you mean, survive?” she laughed slightly “I mean, sure it’s hard at times… but I love my kids. They mean everything to me. I would give up all I have to make sure their happy, and safe.”

“EVERYTHING?!” I gasped, causing her to step back “But their just… kids?

“That’s kind of a harsh thing to say Kyle. I mean, what if your parents said that about you, and just dumped you off somewhere? Their not just kids Kyle, their tiny people… and someday their going to make a difference in the world. I know how they got here was different from most, but… I believe it was for a reason. Everything happens for a reason.”

“Yah know? I would have been just fine if my parents dumped me off somewhere. I didn’t have a good childhood anyways…” I snapped at her, before adverting my eyes somewhere else.

“Kyle, you can’t possibly mean that!” she sighed, rubbing her temples “I don’t know how you lived when you were younger, but… being an orphan? Come on.”

Before I had the chance to argue with her any further, I heard the front door rustle and then Fraser came through.

Fraser’s Point of View

I panicked. I completely, and utterly, Panicked! I wasn’t expecting him to just kiss me! Oh god, if I gave him the wrong idea- No, couldn’t have! I know it was a terrible way to escape an awkward situation, but I shoved him off and took off out the door. Like a little wimp. A terrified, BABY!

I threw open the front door, and jetted past Kyle and Rachel. I didn’t even stop to say hello, or ask why they were sort of arguing. Nope. I just headed straight for the girls room. The only safe place I knew of right now.

“Fraser?”

There they were. All three of them playing quietly on the ground. For a second I had to take another glance because I thought I miscounted, but then I remembered that Marcella had to stay home with her grandmother because she was sick. Poor baby.

Lia and Kay both glanced up at me and squealed. I told them to quiet down, because it was sort of late and I didn’t want them all hyped up. I made my way over to the girls, and sat next to their little turtle.

“Da da, bwok?” Kay smiled, giving me one of her blocks.

“NO KAY!” Lia cried “Me gwive!”

I had to smile at that. My girls were the sweetest things alive. They had no problem with sharing… well except with me. They hated when the other gave me something before they did.

“It’s alright!” I laughed, taking a block from Kaylee “You both can share with Daddy.”

Just as I was getting settled, Rachel came in and announced it was time to leave.

“Come on my sweet Candi.” she smiled rather frustrated “It’s time to say bye-bye. It’s late, and I’m pretty sure grandma, is waiting up for us. Sissy still has the yucky.”

“Yucky!”

Now that was cute. I’m so using that one, if my girls get sick… which they WON’T!

Later on in the evening, after everyone headed to bed, I threw myself on the couch and just laid there. I wanted to be in my own bed, but at the same time I felt so guilty. I didn’t want Scott to kiss me! For god’s sake, he knows I’m in a relationship! Why would he go and do something like this? And why ME!? Why not Sebie, or some other guy! ARG!

I guess this really blows my plan to propose to Kyle. I can’t just get him a ring, and ask his hand in marriage when I sort of cheated on him. Well, not really… but It makes me feel horrible. Why does life have to be so difficult?

A couple weeks had flown by, and things between Scott and me became awkward. At work he wouldn’t talk to me. Heck, he wouldn’t even look at me! Lear and Sebie were playing messenger anytime he needed to tell me something!

Kyle was really the only one I could look to right now. I was so glad to have him in my life. Sure his hours were still horrible, but when he was home he was there for me. I just wish he was here tonight. You see, the cream DID get accepted by the FDA and it’s going to be put on the market. Klesto fashion of course gave us a heaping amount of money towards our lab, and they invited us to this dinner/fashion show type thing. Their doing it to honor us and the hard work we put into the product.

“Yes, be here by 6:30. The girls will be in their room playing, and remember to get them changed and into bed by 8:00.”

“No problem, Mr. Terrey! I know the routine.”

After double checking with the sitter, I left the house and made my way over to this fancy hall. Of course owned by their company. The show was to go on until about 10, so since I was pretty early, there weren’t many people there.

I find it funny how nervous I was to be there. I guess it had to do with the fact that Scott and I had to sit at the same table. I kept blankly staring around the room, waiting for him to come through the door. Since it was near Mr.Klesto, he kept looking back at me strange. Oh god… he probably thinks I’m staring at him.

When I finally saw him come in, my stomach dropped to the floor. This was it. He was going to sit next to me, and we will be forced to talk to one another! Well, at least that’s what I thought was going to happen. Instead, when he saw me at the table he stopped in his tracks, looked at me for a second then went to a table two away from mine!

I couldn’t help but see he wasn’t happy to be over there. I felt so bad for him. I just wished there was a way I could make him feel better about everything. I know he wasn’t trying to hurt me, or break me up with Kyle. I guess he just has… feelings for me.

To tell you the truth, the show bored me to tears. I just wasn’t interested in a bunch of women showing off new clothes. I guess I couldn’t say the same thing for the guy sitting next to me though. I swear his tongue was on the table, and his eyes were bulged out of his head. I just didn’t get what he found so appealing? Now if it was men on the other hand…

It just felt like the show was dragging on for all eternity! Well, until this one girl came out. She was strunting her stuff, the men around me were still drooling, but the reaction on Mr. Klesto’s face told a totally different story. I had no idea what was wrong? She was just as boring as the other 25 women… Oh yea, so keeping count.

He was shaking his head, and I saw him mouth the words “Oh God.” What was so different about this chick!? I was really trying to figure it out, so maybe I could enjoy it like everyone else. But that’s the thing, he was the only one who was upset.

I kept squinting at him through the darkness, until he met my gaze. Crap! This time I really was staring at him. I saw him get up from his table and make his way around the hall. Every time he inched closer to me, the more knots filled my stomach.

It wasn’t until he tapped my shoulder, and said my name that my heart sunk and my stomach almost came out of my throat. “Fraser? Can I ask you a quick favor?”

I turned my head to face him “S-sure.” I squeaked, causing him to look at me puzzled.

“Er… can you go to my small office, and get the GREEN dress? I told the dress-up crew about it hours before hand, but low and behold… no one listens to me. I’d do it myself, but I need to be in here to make sure there isn’t anymore mistakes.” he sighed, standing back.

“Um.” I gulped “How will I know it’s the small office?”

“Because the big one is larger than this entire room, plus 2. Now please! Hurry!”

I don’t know why I agreed to it, but I did. There was just something about that man that made me feel uneasy. I guess it was because he was so high in power and money. I didn’t want to screw anything up when it came to our lab’s relationship with him.

I searched the giant building for awhile, trying to find the stupid SMALL office. I asked at least 3 people, and only one of them gave me the right information. When I finally did find it the door was sort of jammed shut. I had to shove just a bit to get inside, nearly stumbling over myself. When I got inside, I straightened myself out and looked up. What I saw could never, EVER, be undone.

KYLE?! My KYLE?! He was- And- NO! Why, would he do this to me?! So this is “extra hours”!? This is what he has been doing? Sleeping with models behind my back? What even hurts worse is that it’s a woman! So I’m that terrible to him, he has to just drop his gender preference and go exploring?! And to think I was ashamed of a kiss…

“KYLE!” I cried out, tears falling from my eyes “How could you!”

The girl looked up frightened, then jumped off the desk. Kyle’s face froze, like a deer in head lights. I don’t know what he was more frightened of. The fact that I found him mounting a woman or just that fact that I found him.

“Oh god.” she cried out “I’m so sorry. I had no idea- I never meant- I’m sorry!”

I looked at her with tear filled eyes, and nodded my head at her. I could barely speak. My heart was shattered into a million pieces, and everything about this moment was so hard to take in. It literally felt like someone punched me in the chest. My breathing was so shallow.

“Fraser, I can explain!” Kyle finally spoke, nervously rubbing the top of his forehead.

“EXPLAIN WHAT?!” I shouted in rage, another couple tears falling from my eyes.

Oh god. I felt like I was going to throw up. The room was closing in and I was so hot. Beads of sweat were forming across my brow. I turned for the doors, and threw them open. I dashed out of the office, and just kept running. I heard Kyle’s voice telling me to stop, but I wasn’t going too. I’ve been hurt before in my life, but nothing ever felt so painful.

I took off in my car, and just drove around for hours. I didn’t know where I was going or how far, I just knew I couldn’t go home like this. When I finally did calm down slightly, I made my way through the front door and locked myself in my room. The girls were asleep and the babysitter left.

“K-kyle…” I cried, my hands filled with tears “Ho-how could you do this to me? I loved you. I loved you SO much!”


The next few weeks were so difficult on me. I was a complete wreck, and it was taking it’s toll on my girls. They just seemed extra clingy, or got into so much stuff. I tried to be strong for them, I really did. But the pain Kyle caused me… it made it so hard to be anything.

“Dadee hold me! Up! Up!” Kaylee screeched, pulling on my pant leg.

“Alright, sweetie.” I sighed, scooping her off the ground.

I held her close, and she giggled loudly. It was hard not to smile when she pulled at my shirt, and rustled my hair around. I swear, if I didn’t have my babies I don’t know what I would have done.

“Sweetheart?” I smiled, kissing her cheek “Where is Lia?”

“Water!” she laughed, wrapping her tiny arms around my neck.

Oh god. What does that mean?

At first I panicked, and I thought it meant the pool outside! As I rushed to unlock the back door I realized… I was unlocking the back door. There was no way she was out there. I had my house child proofed. As I was calming down, I heard faint laughter coming from the downstairs bathroom. I swung open the door, and found the toilet overflown and Lia trying to climb up the bathroom sink!

“LIA ALEXSANDRA TERREY! What on god’s earth are you doing?”

“I pway dadee! I pway!” she giggled, sitting her butt down, and splashing in the puddle.

Oh dear god help me…

I tried not to over-react. There just babies, and in her eyes she wasn’t doing anything wrong. She’s so little, and innocent. I miss when I was that young. Where the world’s problems didn’t exist and I could be carefree and happy-go-lucky all the time.

So I quickly picked her up out of the puddle, and made my way upstairs with Lia in one arm and Kaylee in the other. I gave them a bubble bath, and got them into some clean PJ’s. After taking care of that, I gave them some dinner, then went and cleaned the mess Lia left for me. They certainly keep me on my toes. That’s for sure.

It was about an hour later. The girls were in their room playing, and I was straightening up the living room, while listening to music softly. I heard a faint knock at the front door, and quickly turned it off. When I saw who it was, anger raged through my entire body. I swung open the door, and Kyle walked in.

I didn’t even give him a chance to speak. I was done trying to listen to him. “What the heck do you think your doing here!? You really have some nerve showing your face after what you did to me!”

“I was just coming to apologize!” he cried out, trying to take my hand. I quickly snatched it back, and glared at him. “I didn’t want to hurt you Fraser.”

“DIDN’T WANT TO HURT ME?!” I screamed, nearly hitting his face “You son of a-! You freaking cheated on me! And don’t even give me any crap about that being the first time. I know that’s where you have been all those times! I’m not stupid, I put two and two together!”

“Fraser, just calm down!” he choked, holding his arms up in defense.

“Don’t you dare tell me to calm down! I have every right to be angry with YOU!”

“Please can’t we work this out?” he whimpered, his eyes filling with tears “I-I was stupid to do that to you! I don’t even love Monica, like I love you. She was just a phase! I was just so angry with you having kids, and that you loved them more than me! You said it yourself! I just wanted someone to treat me like an equal! Please FRASER! Give me a second chance!”

“A Phase?! Second chance?! Kyle, I already gave you a second chance when you left me for EIGHT months! Just because I was making more money than you, and that I was helping two infants find their mother! Now, you cheat on me and LIE to me and you expect me to just run to you with open arms, because your… sorry? Your scum, you know that?!”

“Fraser, I don’t know what more you want me to do?!” he screeched, throwing his arms out in desperation.

“I want you to take your sorry butt, and get out of my LIFE! I don’t want you, and I sure as heck don’t need you! I can’t believe I was actually going to propose to you! A cheating liar, who calls me unequal and not fair? You better take a long look in the mirror.”

“FINE THEN!” he screamed, slamming his arms to his side “I’LL GO! I never liked your kids anyways! There snotty little brats, and get what ever they want! I hated the very thought of their existence!”

God, I wanted to punch him SO bad. I can’t believe he would stoop so low and say things like that about my daughters! If it wasn’t for my babies coming out, and wrapping their arms around my legs, I would have done it.

“DADEE!!!”

“See what I mean!? BRATS!” he snarled, casting them dirty looks.

“Get OUT!” I shouted, pointing towards the door. He turned on his heels and slammed the door on the way out. I threw my face into my hands, and let out a loud cry. I felt like giving up. What was the point anymore?

I lifted my head up, and wiped the tears from my eyes. My daughters stood off to the side, arm-in-arm, smiling up at me. What kind of life is this?! What example am I showing them? That it’s okay to fight and argue? To let your love for someone blind you into pain and torture?

I just couldn’t be around them right now. I felt disgusted with myself, and the horror I put in their lives. No child needs to see two people they love bash one another like that. So I quickly called up Sebie, and asked him if he could come over and watch the girls for me. I told him it was urgent, and that I couldn’t be in the house right then and there. He agreed to my pleas, and came over within minutes of our call.

I drove around for about 20 minutes, before making a decision. I knew that I needed to talk to someone and it couldn’t be just anyone. It had to be the one person who’s always been there for me.

I quietly pulled my car up into his drive way and made my way up the porch steps. I fought with myself if I should knock or not, but the depressed and eager side of me won. I knocked softly on his door. When I got no answer, I banged harder. The lights flicked on, and I waited outside patiently for him to answer.

When he answered the door, there was this pause between us. We just stared, at one another, neither of us knowing what to say.

“Fraser?” he sighed softly “What’s wrong?”

Scott’s Point of View

Out of all people to show up on my front step, I never expected it to be him. Ever since that night, I’ve been too ashamed to even look at him. I knew he was in a relationship, but… I couldn’t help how I felt. I loved his smile, and the way he talked. His heart was big, and he was such a devoted father. Every time I seen him I wanted to wrap my arms around him, and tell him how much I loved him. I tried to look at other men, I even once tried going out, just so I could take my mind off Fraser. Nothing ever worked. My heart only beats for one person, and that person can never feel the same about me.

He stepped inside the front door, and lowered his eyes to the floor. “Fraser?” I asked once more “Is there something your trying to tell me?” He tried to speak, but no words left his lips. Oh god, what happened? Please don’t tell me someone died. I would feel so bad.

He covered his face with his hands, and began to cry! I didn’t know what to do or say to him! He still didn’t tell me what happened!

“He- I… Kyle cheated on me! He lied to me, and told me he hated my kids. I told him to get out of my life, but I feel so badly about it!” He cried more, tears rolling down his cheeks.

He cheated on him?! That low-life! How could he do something like this to Fraser? He’s was so good to him! “Oh my god. Fraser, I’m so sorry.” I gasped, running my fingers through my hair “But you don’t need him! If someone has to cheat on you, then they clearly don’t realize what they have!”

He took his face out of his hands, and looked up at me “Wh-what?” he stammered, wiping his eyes.

I got in closer to him and wrapped my arms around his neck “Kyle is a jerk, Fraser. Your better than him! You don’t need to feel bad for kicking him out of your life. That is the best thing you have ever done.

After a lot of crying and calming him down, we finally found ourselves going to sleep. I didn’t mind that it was nearly 6:30 am when my eyes were finally giving out. I just wanted to make sure Fraser was safe. He was so broken down, and confused… I just didn’t want him to do something stupid. So I held him the entire night. Rubbing his back, and running my fingers through his hair. I kept telling him it was alright, and that everything was going to be okay. His body jolted in my grasp and he sniffled from constant tears.

It’s okay Fraser.” I whispered softly “No matter what, I will always be here for you, because I love you more than you will ever know.”

Thanks for reading!! 🙂 I have the pictures for chapter 9, so stay tuned 😉

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to Chapter 4.8 – Hurtful Truths

  1. callierose says:

    Aww that last line :’)
    and you know?? I had a feeling if Kyle cheated, it would be with a woman!! still, I feel bad for Fraser and Kyle – they both strayed from each other and no matter how much they tried to fix it they knew they were destined to be apart :/ I hope Kyle has a happy ending.. (I feel like I’ve said this before, but I seriously do hope his life turns out okay)
    the twins are soooo cute!! especially Lia, and her bathroom sink antics 😉 just adorable, can’t wait to see them aged up^^

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Yea they tried to keep it patched up, but they really weren’t suppose to be together. ;/ It was just fate telling them it was time to leave. Aha yea, I made Kyle Bi from the beginning 😉 I don’t agree with Kyle cheating on Fraser, but it doesn’t mean I hate the guy. Everyone does things that aren’t right, but … Fraser had enough. This time Kyle went over and beyond what Fraser could put up with. I know, I just love the twins! (I’ve said that like 20 times now XD) But I can’t help it! There just so gosh darn CUTTE! 😀

      I know, I was having a hard time writing it out, because every way I put it came out wrong ._. But I finally nailed it xD Phew! (The last line, that is)

  2. gomar6 says:

    Awww. ❤
    The girls are soooo cute. How could you call them brats?!

  3. tessrobbs23 says:

    Tooo muchhhhhh CUUUUUUTTTE!

  4. jaec52609 says:

    O M G!!! how dare kyle…..they been through so much….how dare he talk bad about them beautiful angels…after kyles actions, scott is rite fray is better than kyle and he can do better than kyle..but y would kyle cheat wit a woman if he was gay? was he bi nd tryin out the other team for a while….cuz if hes been doin tht since he came back the 1st time then he must like our team…..scott nd fray r meant 2 be 2gether….tht was so sweet wat scott tld fray at the end..it made my heart melt ❤

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Yea apparently Kyle has been Bi all along. No the first time he left he didn’t cheat, it was later on after the girls got into his life. He was trying to find a way to cope with it, plus Kyle was a very jealous person. He felt like he had to do different things to get back a Fraser ( for no reason, and sometimes he did it in secret) Overall, he just wasn’t as great as Fraser thought he was. :/ Scott actually does really love him. He also really cares for Lia and Kaylee too.

      • jaec52609 says:

        scott is good for fray, but after wat kyle did my fray fray needs time before he’ll want 2 jump back on the datin horse :/ i should beat kyle down 4 wat he did 2 my fray nd wat he said about my babies….cheatin on the one u “love” is unexceptable (i put love is quotation becuz i dnt kno if kyle even loved fray when he came back 2 fray nd the girls)

      • spongeb0berz says:

        You could question his love, because your right, if it is someone you love… you wouldn’t cheat on them. Thus the word LOVE. It’s true he should wait awhile, unless someone makes him an offer he can’t refuse 😉

  5. auburn101 says:

    Aww this chapter was simply amazing! I can’t believe Kyle would do such a thing! I wasn’t even expecting it, and I feel so bad for Fraser! I feel horrible for the girls too. I think I’m liking Scott a lot so far. He seems true and loyal. I hope Fraser will be able to notice that and that he’ll be able to let go of the past with Kyle. As for Kyle, I wonder what will be of him…

    Auburn Legacy
    New chapter on my blog, can you please check it out? 🙂

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Sweet! I love new chapters 😀 Of course I will ❤

      Yea it wasn't the best thing in the world to do to poor Fraser :/ He really does need to learn that Scott loves him, and Kyle just… doesn't. Well he does, but not like he use too, or it's just he doesn't realize it. There is that old saying. "You don't realize what you have, until it's gone."

  6. Mira says:

    I knew he was cheating on Fraser!
    Well, at least Fraser now have someone who truly loves him ❤
    The twins are still just too cute 😀
    Do you age them up next chapter? 🙂

    • spongeb0berz says:

      No ._. I take way to many pictures in such a short amount of time. I don’t even know if it will be the chapter after next! I think this generation might go on longer than 15 chapters this time. Maybe. I’m not really sure yet. I’m thinking that chapter 11 they might be KIDS! *dies* But I’m not completely sure yet. Just hold onto their cuteness cause your still going to see it for a tad bit longer 😉

  7. sariechiny says:

    OMG! The ending was so shocking! D: I think I’m tearing…*sniff*
    KYLE IS A BIG FAT JERK. There. I said it. But he deserves it. Goodness, Fraser loved you, and you just go on and cheat on him. For girls! Seriously! I thought he was gay! The excuse he used was stupid too. “It was just a phase.” SERIOUSLY?!?!?!?!
    Hehe, sorry for the long rant d: I just had to get that out there. (:
    But at least Fraser has Scott (: He’s so much better than Kyle! I had a feeling Kyle was doing something behind his back (with the extremely long hours and all), but I had no idea it was going to be this…Scott is a much better choice than Kyle (: I am 100% sure that they’re going to get together (:
    Wow, great chapter though (: This was probably one of my favorite chapters so far! (:

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Really? I sort of thought it was another flop chapter for me xD I love it how I think my chapters stink, then I will get someone who says they really like it. Too funny. Well that’s your opinion on him, and I agree he was a jerk for doing that to Fraser. He did everything humanly possible for Kyle and he still went and did that to him. Scott obviously is head over heels for Fraser, and there is nothing going to change his mind about that. It’s just Fraser has to realize it. Well, I mean, he does… but he needs to let go of Kyle, and move on. He still feels bad, yah know? They’ve been through a lot together. Yep, the excuse was intentional, because Kyle seriously had no excuse! That’s why it was so dumb. There is no excuse to cheat on the one you love. Because like Scott said “If he had to cheat on you, then he obviously didn’t know what he had.”

      • sariechiny says:

        Haha, your chapters are ALWAYS good (: well, good is an understatement.
        More like AMAZING! (:
        The writing might not be the best, but the story lines are sure to get people hooked d:
        I don’t even know how you come up with these stories! XP

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Yea. I guess my writing really isn’t the greatest, but… I’ve never really had any special classes in it or anything. Well I’ve always been creative though, so I guess that’s how I come up with the stories. I wish I could get better at writing 😦 Now I feel bad that it’s not good enough :/

    • sariechiny says:

      D: Now I feel bad cuz I made you feel this way!
      Your writing is still really good! That’s the beauty of Sims stories, you don’t need to worry about grammar or spelling, or getting published. If you have a good story, that’s all you need (:

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Aw it’s okay. I’m just sensitive xD Yea your right, and later on (like 10 minutes after) I was like… wait, it’s just a sims story, not a essy for 12th grade XD

        No worries!! 😉 It’s all good.

  8. Jedidiah says:

    You really wanted Fras to get with Scott, didn’t ya? Way to make a split!
    And I prob get flak for not dissing on Kyle…(I do believe he could have handled that one better) but there’s something about him that makes me wonder what was going on in his childhood? I mean, we’ve seen Jake going through some s*** that made him all hatin. Not to say, every jerk is a softie deep down. But I guess, Kyle’s pretty face didn’t win. Ah well…

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Well to be honest Kyle was never the one I had for Fraser 😛 Scott was from the very start! Teehee, I know I do make people think one thing, then go and change it around. I can’t help it, I don’t like things being steady all the time. It’s just not… me. Oh, I’m not dissing on Kyle at all. He was very wrong of his doings, but I don’t hate him. He just needs someone who understands him better. Someone who shares common interest of no kids? I don’t know. Maybe it would have made a difference if they were “his” (Okay, yea, they are… but not really. Arg, confusing ._.)

      Nope that pretty face didn’t win that time.

  9. wolfmania98 says:

    Well… I dont like Kyle. But… well… I do sort of, but what he did to Fraser was was unforgivable. But Sebies cute 😀 And so are the twins ^-^. Where are their dresses from. The one where Lia is in the bathroom? Sorry I always ask for CC, I just need to have as much as possible 😉

    Great chapter

    • spongeb0berz says:

      It’s from the sims resource. I’m sure if you type in toddler, it will come up. Maybe. I’m not so sure, it was just there one day when I was searching XD I know. I mean Kyle did a very bad thing, but like I said I don’t hate the guy or wish harm on his life. I agree with Callie, I want something good for him too 😉

  10. bunnypunk says:

    I always knew Kyle was bad news ever since he rolled the trait dislikes children! Poor Fraser he gets dumped two times, now has to look after twins that are there because of his mean boss, his dad died and Kyle’s mean to his kids. Again poor Fraser 😦

  11. Amy6 says:

    Like! Like! Like! Like!
    Kyle’s a jerk, let’s forget about him and move on to Scott… Who is a major hotty! I really hope that him and Fraser end up together…… 😀 No, the will end up together!
    Anyways, back to Kyle he is a major jerk and I really hope that he and that model are happy together… I wonder if that boss-man knew that something was going on… Hmmm….
    Either way I really hope that Fraser and Scott end up together, and one way or another they have some babies because they will be very well loved, and smoking hot none the less 😉
    Great chapter, now you can post chapter 9 because Amy has commented! lol!
    Amy x.x

    • spongeb0berz says:

      I doubt he did, because they basically kept it very well hidden. They didn’t do that always in the same place either, that time was spur of the moment… and they got caught. Well Monica didn’t even know Kyle was with someone else! Ahaha let’s hope so 😉

      Lmbo, oh alright ;P I mean you did comment and everything. <3<3

      • Amy6 says:

        I have to say, and she probably didn’t know he was gay either! 😀

        I did you know, so yah! Chapter 9 time!

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Most likely NOT if he was sleeping with her O.o So actually he’s more Bi then Gay. Lol he goes both ways… I have a cousin like that XD Guess it’s where I got it from.

        Well, alrighty then 😉 I’ll be writing it today! 🙂

  12. Emy says:

    I think it somehow makes it worse that Kyle cheated on Fraser with a woman. I don’t know why. That poor girl must have felt so bad. XD

    The last picture was so sweet!! Scott’s definitely starting to grow on me. It was a shame that Kyle couldn’t grow past his hatred of the girls. 😦

    I love the girls. 😀 ❤

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Yea it was just something he couldn’t get past, no matter what he tried. I agree, it makes Fraser feel like less of a person because of that. That’s why he said “Was he that bad?”

      Me too, I adore them 🙂

  13. tessrobbs23 says:

    I knew Kyle was cheating!! I think a lot of people did. He is a big jerk but a hot one. Why is it that hot guys are so mean! Its not fair! Well at least good ol’ Scott gets to give Fraser some lovin!

  14. Carebear728 says:

    Can Kyle like die somewhere ughhhhhh hes such a jerk

  15. Tawny says:

    Urgg i wish i could have posted early. I have been so caught up in school. Well i must say i LOVED<3 this chapter. I knew Kyle was going to cheat with a girl but it made me even more angry at him when i read that part. Poor Fraser, so broken hearted. I love how Scott is so understanding and i awwed when he was holding him while he cried. Can't wait for the next chapter.

    Oh my surprise? It was a family tree using family echo but im having trouble uploading it. Also i made a site to go with it. A site all about the sims 3 terry legacy. will get back to you on it.

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Aw thank you so much!! 🙂 That was very sweet of you<3

      Yea Kyle was cheating on Fraser that whole time :/ Everyone knew it, but it was still bad to see 😦 I will be writing the new chapter tomorrow 😀 So stay tuned 😉

  16. Peyton says:

    I knew Kyle would cheat on him….I didnt know who with,but i knew it would happen.Kyle is a jerk for saying he hates his OWN Kids.I hope Kyle And Scott get together.I know in the last chapter i hated him,but he’s so sweet and i didnt really know him.Lol i get so emotional.

    • spongeb0berz says:

      I feel your pain. I too, am a very emotional person xD. Can’t help who you are ^_^ ❤ Well in my game they are his kids, but in the story they are Ester's. I know, in reality they really are his kids. Maybe not by blood in my story but by love, and how commited he was suppose to be to Fraser. Well it was Kyle's loss and Scott's gain 😉

      • Peyton says:

        Zactly.Yea,in the story they arent his kids,but by MOD’s,they are.
        “Its just a phase!” U have GOT To be kidding me.I seriosuy thought he would cheat on Fraser with a guy,but turns out he wasnt “Fully Gay”.
        Kyles loss,Scotts gain.Hmmm….that would be a great chapter name.
        “Your Loss,Scott’s Gain.”
        Teehee,that sounds perfect 😉

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Yea, that does sound like a good title name 😀 Yup, Kyle wasn’t fully Gay. He liked women and men the entire time.

Leave a Reply

