Chapter 4.15 – Captured!

Kaylee’s Point of View

SCREW THIS! I can’t take it anymore. Days feel like weeks, weeks feel like months! I don’t even know how long I’ve been down here, or if it’s night or day. Lia still hasn’t woken up, and I’m scared out of my mind! What if she dies? What if I could have stopped it, and then it became all my fault?! No. I can’t think like that.

You know what? Where is crying getting me? I haven’t tried to do anything, because I’ve been so afraid that it will kill us. I did what ever I could to protect my sister when he was lurking down here, or above us. In my time of being trapped I’ve learned that we’re being held up for ransom, and that the money is to be placed at some park in a trash can. There’s only one major park I know of in Ocean Breeze, and that’s Grovehill. I don’t know if he realizes, but that lunatic talks to himself A LOT. I can always hear him upstairs going on and on about it… scares the crap out of me.

“Lia… I’m gonna get us out of here.” I whispered loudly.

In all honesty I didn’t even care if he heard me walking around at this point. I was so freaking tired of being trapped down here, it was causing me to go nuts! So I did what anyone in this situation would do. I waited for him to leave, and tried my luck at an escape route. In the beginning, I never even DARED to go up the steps. But honestly, what do I have to lose?

Climbing the steps took more courage than I ever thought I had. The wood kept creaking from under me, and the more I walked up them, the longer it seemed to take. When I did eventually reach the top, beads of sweat were formed across my forehead. I quickly wiped them away, and took in a deep breath. Finishing up with that, I tried my luck with the door. Shoving at it, pushing as hard as I could- which wasn’t a lot.

“Come on, come on, come on… Open UP!”

I guess something in me snapped, because after a few failed attempts… I started kicking and pounding like my life depended on it – which it actually DID!

“Son of- OPEN UP! PLEASE…. please….”

The wind completely knocked out of me, I stopped my insane banging and slid down the face of the door. I just wanted to give up at this point. I didn’t see the need to try anymore. My sister’s arm was broken, and she has been knocked out for days. I’m starving, and that lunatic could shoot us at any moment. Crying was my only solution. It’s really the only thing I could do to comfort myself.

Moping to myself at the top of the steps, I suddenly heard a noise. Being the frantic one, I thought it was the crazy man coming back. OH GOD! I didn’t know what to do! If I stayed there he would catch me for sure, and if I moved he would hear me walking around! I was definitely stuck in a rock and a hard place. The noise turned into a voice. Small and cracking. Wait a minute, that’s MY SISTER!

“Kaylee… where are you? OW! My arm… my arm hurts so bad!”

I sprung to my feet, almost tumbling down the old wooden steps. Rushing to Lia’s side, I started blubbing over how she was awake, and I thought that she was going to die.

“I never even thought I would see you like this a-again. How-how’s your arm? Are you alright?”

She rested her hand on my shoulder, and smiled “I’m fine. Just a little hungry.”

“Now, I just want to know one thing.”

“Name it!”

“Where is the crazy man?”

Sighing I strugged my shoulders. I had no idea where that lunatic went! He always comes and goes as he pleases. “Dunno. He left awhile ago.”

Throwing her head down, she grabbed at her broken arm and let out a yelp. She threw her head back up in pain, her glasses nearly flying off! “Lia! Be careful your arm is still broke- Wait a minute! Give me your glasses!”

She blinked. “My… glasses?”

I nodded my head rapidly. “YEA! I have an idea!”

Reluctantly she took them off, and placed them in my hand. “You better have a good reason for this Kay, cause if crazy man comes back, and decides to kill us… I won’t be able to SEE.”

“Trust me. I know what I’m doing.”

Fraser’s Point of View

“DADDY! PAPA! They did it again! They took my backpack and through it in front of the bus! All my books are squished! And they took my writing journal and flushed it in the toilet!”

My daughter just knows how to bother us at the wrong time. Ever since her sisters were taken she’s been nothing but trouble. For me anyways. Scott is her favorite. He always has been. But that’s not important right now. What’s really important is getting our daughters back.

“Let’s go over it again. – You place the money, I wait in the garden, and then when he gets there, officer Brandon pulls an M9 on him.”

“Don’t you think that we should call a force? Maybe get backup?”

“No Scott. It has to be Subtle. The police can’t know about this! They charge in, Crimson takes off… and that’s when he kills our daughters. I can’t take any risk. Brandon is helping us. You know he would do anything for us, after you saved him from that terrible deal he was about to make with that product company.”

“DADDY! PAPA? ARE YOU LISTENING!?”

“Not now MICKI!” Screeching at my daughter, who angrily turned her head away from us. WHY now?!

“Fraser, I just…- I’m so scared Fray. What if it’s Crimson? That man’s capable of anything.”

I lowered my eyes to the floor, stomach turning with fear “We just have to try, Scott. Especially if it’s him.”

I wasn’t going to let Scott know, but I was frightened for my life… and theirs. What if he’s right? What if it is that scum of the earth Crimson!? We hadn’t heard from anyone about him for months, then all of a sudden out of the blue… our girls are captured. It just didn’t add up in my head. I really didn’t think about the possibility of it being him until now! Maybe I should bring in back up?! No. I can’t. It’s just not safe. This is to delicate. He has to think there is no one.

“I put the rest of the money in the bag. All we have left is the clothes on our back, because once that loan hits us… we’re done for.”

“Scott, money or material items don’t matter to me. Just our daughters safety.”

He nodded his head. “Your right. Now let’s go. It’s nearly 10.”

“Be good for Jackie and Lear. We’ll be home before you know it.”

“Don’t leave me PAPA! Please?! I’m sorry I was bothering you…” Makenzie cried, her grip so tight onto Scott’s back. God, I felt so bad for her! And I felt like an jerk for yelling at her. I’m just under so much pressure right now. I didn’t mean to get angry with her.

Scott’s Point of View

We only barely made it to the park. Micki was kicking and screaming, telling us she didn’t want us to die like Lia and Kaylee. I didn’t know what to do for her! I kept telling her that her sisters weren’t dead, and that Daddy and I were going to get them back, but she wasn’t hearing any of it. That girl sure is determined. Reminds me so much of myself.

Arriving at the park, only 3 minutes to 10. I ran the bag over to the trash can, and then hurried back to the garden. This was it. There was no turning back. We only had one shot at this.

Fraser’s Point of View

You can do this Fraser. You just have to face the music. The man who took your children, is coming here. We just have to play this out right. Once we see he’s close enough to the money, I’ll give the sign and Brandon will hold him at gun point. We’re going to get this guy, and he’s going to tell us where our babies are.

Do you see him yet, Fray?”

God this guy was chatty! Four times in less than 2 minutes he’s asked me that! “Shush!”

Wait. Oh wait just one second. I think I heard something. It was coming from behind that tree! It sounded like heavy footsteps, and low muttering. What if it’s him!?

“Wait. I think I hear something.”

CRAP! Scott was right! It is Crimson! God, I should have seen it. Why was I so stupid?! I guess everything still didn’t seem real to me. Everyday went by in a blur. But now I really wished I would have thought of a better plan. God, I should have just listened to Scott! There’s no way Brandon can take on him alone… can he?

I waved my hand, and Brandon stood to his feet. This was it…

Brandon charged from behind the bushes and shouted, “Crimson! Put your hands where I can see them. Your under arrest!”

He chuckled, glancing over his shoulder “Oh. Oh this is cute. Yah know? It’s funny, because I thought I said no cops.”

“I said put your hands up!”

Faster than a blink, he reached for his pocket and pulled out a gun. “Yah know? I’m not sure that’s going to happen. Now your going to put your gun down, and I’m going to leave with this money.”

“Now you listen to me-“

BAM!  A gun shot was fired, landing right into Brandon’s neck! Oh god. This wasn’t suppose to happen! NO! NO! NO! This can’t be happening. I went about this all wrong! What have I done?! Brandon’s dead, and now Crimson is going to get my daughters!

I tried to run out there, and do something but Scott pulled at my shirt. Begging, PLEADING me to stay still. He was right. What could I do? I was unarmed.

“Scott… I- I’m so sorry. This is all my fault!”

“Fraser! I know your out there. If you even try to stop me your a dead man! You hear me!? DEAD MAN! Oh, and you can forget about your daughters…” He chuckled loudly, snatching the money up quickly, before bolting down the street. I watched as he ran further and further, knowing there was nothing I could do.

Then it happened all too suddenly. Crimson stopped head on dropping the brief case in front of him, and just stared like a deer in head lights. From our position, I really couldn’t make out what was going on. So, I grabbed Scott by the hand and pulled him to follow. We crept low, and got closer to see what had happened. I saw it with my eyes, but I honestly didn’t believe it…

He was completely surrounded in every direction. Cop cars were parked everywhere, and Swats were pinned at every corner. I was completely baffled! How did this happen!? When did the police find out?! Everything was so confusing to me.

“Frascati, your a hard man to track down.” The woman with the pony tail stated loudly.

She kicked the money to the side, and snatched the gun from his hands. He didn’t even utter a single word. He knew he was caught. He knew that if he tried anything he was a dead man. In all honesty I always wondered why the ransom was so low, and now I understand. Crimson just gave up. All along I thought it had something to do with my daughters, or about his experiment, but honestly I just think he wanted to flee the country. And a ransom was the easiest way going about it.

“Your going away for a LONG time Frascati. How does solitary confinement sound?” she questioned, cuffing his arms behind his back.


It was eating me up inside to know how everything went about. Heck, swat just don’t show up at some random park in the middle of the night! Someone had to have tipped them off! When I had the chance I pulled the officer to the side, and asked her how they knew Crimson was here.

“Well… we were tipped off by your daughters. They said they knew where Crimson was, and that they should call in a lot of back up. In all truths sir, they planned out the entire attack. Smart kids you got there. Really smart.”

Wait. Did she just say my DAUGHTERS?!

Scott gasped. “Say what now!?”

“That doesn’t make any sense. Crimson kidnapped them!” I stated loudly, ears perked with anticipation.

“Well apparently they found some way to escape… because there right over there.” she pointed across the way, towards the swing sets. My mouth dropped. I – I just couldn’t believe it!

“Hi Daddy!” Kaylee shouted, wrapping her arms around Lia’s neck.

“Watch my arm, Kay!!”

Like lightning, we bolted across the park towards them. I didn’t even stop to take in everything, I just threw my arms around Kaylee and kept kissing her over and over. Scott wanted to do the same to Lia, but she held up her arm in defense.

“Papa no! He broke my arm.”

“Oh Lia. Are you alright?!” he wailed, his eyes frowning.

“Yea we’ll be alright.” she smiled.

I turned to face her. “Now tell me… how in the world did you get out of there?! And Lia where are your glasses?”

Kaylee chuckled. “Well you see. I noticed that Lia’s glasses had metal frames. So I took off the plastic parts on the ends and bent them straight. I used it to pick the lock on the door!”

My jaw dropped. “Seriously?!”

“Yea, and she basically had to guide me everywhere from there. I never noticed how much I can’t see! It’s ridiculous.”

I didn’t even care about the stupid glasses – even though that was really impressive! The only thing that mattered right now, was that my babies were safe and we would never have to worry about Crimson ever again.

Bonus Stuffs:

Here is Jack and Ro grown up. 🙂


Oh, and get this. I found these two on the bed together when I switched households. One sim day later (at the same time the night before) it tells me that Jackie and Lear are expecting again! Just… wow. I found it funny cause I caught them after the act! XD

Oh yea, and Sebie got Callie pregnant…

Then they had a baby boy, whom I named Tiger. (lol I couldn’t help it. It was too cute.)

Thanks for reading! Yes, Fraser didn’t handle the situation well, nor did Scott… even though his suggestion would have helped them better. Crimson was unexpected by the second group of cops, that he was blown completely off guard. He was caught and there was nothing he could do. Kaylee is a smart cookie isn’t she? 😉 Picking the lock to escape. Clever girl. Plus alerting the cops of Crimson’s whereabouts!

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

107 Responses to Chapter 4.15 – Captured!

  1. Jonas Legacy says:

    I loved it! God I knew something had to happen! I don’t know why but Micki’s emo loner self just makes me laugh. I can only imagine what job she’ll want! Kay will be fashion designer…Lia would be like a gardener. Micki idk… I don’t know how u use animator i got the codes but when i put them in the stand around… And could you give a link to those guns? They were cool. Once again LOVED IT!!!!!!! 😀

  2. Mira says:

    I’m so happy the girls escaped!
    Poor Lia though, it must be difficult to garden with a broken arm…
    The girls are so clever!
    But is Lia still in the fashion industry?

  3. wolfmania98 says:

    Crimsons gone… I hope for good. Hes weird ;). In your game. Poor Lia, with a boken arm. It must hurt so much… even though shes pixels ;). Kaylees clever, saving them like that. Micki… whats llife going to treat her like? Oh, and I spy with my little eye the blue spinning plumbob. ;). And you and Callie have some adorable babies… I was wondering… if you could add my simself in your game and see where sp gets her?

  4. Jedidiah says:

    Hahahaha…. *okay relax Jed… comment on the chapter first*
    So so SOOOO glad that the drama around Crazy Crim is over. Although knowing you this might have not been the last we’ve seen on him. Or some other creep that gives them Terreys trouble. Poor Lia…well better just a broken arm than a broken neck. So officer Brandon is dead? Crim will have to face that too… killing an officer!
    Ah… poor Micki…being the youngest kid in the family stinks. I know Fras was stressed out… but still don’t say ‘my daughter bothered me’. Especially when it sounds like she’s been bullied at school.

    okay, now…hahahahah… Lear and your simself are very productive I see. Jack and Ro are gorgeous. And Sebie and Callie… hahahahaha… I’m so proud! And it’s so awesome to see Tiger having the same hair and eye color as Junior in my game. He was the firstborn, too. Ah, Sponge, you make me happy! 😀

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Yea, I’m sure this is the last of crazy Crimson, but it doesn’t mean it’s the last Lunatic we’ll ever see 😉 You know it’s just… not me! ;D I have to torture sims!! ❤ Yea it's true! Much better than a broken neck! D: Yea the police officer died. I said neck because if he shot in the chest he would have had a bullet proof jacket on. So yea another charge on him :/ Another MURDER charge. I know, Fraser was just really scared and Stressed 😦 ❤ He said he felt bad after he did it. He didn't want to yell at her.

      OMG I want to strangle them. My simself was ONE day from Adult! Come one! D: I'm going to be an old lady! … well not really… but still. Now she's going to have another little kiddie… *sigh* At least she or he will be cute XD Omg, I know. Callie and Sebie. Cracks me up every single time!! I know<3 I loved his coloring too!!! ❤ 😀

      Aw your welcome! Like I said before, I love your lear and Sebie! 😀 ❤ There so fuuuun!

      • Jedidiah says:

        LOL I still am somewhat not satisfied with Sebie’s hair cut in my game. Maybe I just go back to that side sweep hair style.

        I know that you meant with the comment about shot to the neck or chest… I sometime write something and than think…wait that would never happen in real life. Darn it… erase…tougher for Spellbound than for the Huckleberrys. I try to keep things light with my legacy game.

        Wonder what Callie will say when she sees that. XD

      • spongeb0berz says:

        I don’t know! But I’m waiting for her reaction XD Aw I think Sebie looks HAWT and Adorable! ❤ Yea, that's why I said neck. Cause that way readers would know that he died. It's possible to get shot in the neck. Harsh but possible. Speaking of Huckleberry's and spellbound *clears throat and taps foot* When are you making a new Chapter, Jed?! Your driving me nuts! Making me wait! ;P ❤

      • Jedidiah says:

        Not to worry! Spellbound has a new chapter up! So technically it’s back to the Huckleberrys. But I’m still in Spellbound mode somewhat.. next chapter is somewhat planned.

        Okay, Sebie’s hair stays..but that shirt will change…his undershirt just reminds me of jammies… but then again…it’s Sebie after all.

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Well that’s why I thought you did it! 🙂 It matches his childish personaility that I love so much. 😀 Yay! I love his hair! Honestly it doesn’t matter what you do to him, he’s still awesome B)

        Oh really?! Guess I need to check my email! xD Can’t wait for more Huckleberry’s!!! ❤ *helps Jed get out of Spellbound mode*

        🙂

  5. Oh my GOD! How do you do it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Every chapter, Every single 1, Makes me want to read more and more and MORE! I mean the story lines, where do they all come from?! So amny of them and there all A-MA-ZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! God I wish I could write stories like you!!!!!!! 🙂
    Kaylee’s a really smart girl, I mean so is Lia, but wow, using glasses to pick the lock?! GENIUS! 😀
    I feel SO sorry for Micki, she get’s picked on 😦 Poor thing, although I take pitty easily 😉
    Crimson, he’s SOO different than the original, he was sweet, but your version, SCARY!
    Awwww, The kids look adorable!!!!!
    Jackie and Lear, They could have their own T.v show! Caught in the act!!!! I don’t really know who’d watch it though.
    I bow down to your story writing power! ALL HAIL AND THEN IT RAINED!!!!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Wow thanks so much! You really made me smile! 😀 😀 I don’t know. I’ve always had such an active imagination since I was a kid. Using sims is a way to make my stories and crazy ideas to life. ;D I can’t WAIT until pets. I’m gonna get them a Horse and A doggie AND a kitty! 😀 Okay… maybe just a horse XD I’m getting too ahead of myself.

      But thanks again1!! ❤

  6. gomar6 says:

    They are free!!! 😀
    Kaylee is a smart cookie. I’ll have to keep my eye on her now.

  7. This. Chapter. Was. The. Best. Chapter. IN A LEGACY SIMS 3 BLOG EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀
    You are now my favorite Legacy-er!!! 😀 I’m so happy that the girls are so smart and made it out alive! But hey, you’d be good in a hostage situation, for thinking of it! 😀 This chapter made me sooooo happy 😀

  8. peyton224 says:

    I loved the plot for the last few chapters!And….The Heir Vote is creepin up on us!It has me wondering “What will Fraser look like as an old fart….?”

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Omg D: Idk! My poor Fray… I don’t want him to be OLD! EW! xD Aw thanks! Glad you liked them

      • peyton224 says:

        I didn’t like them…..I LOVED THEM WITH ALL MY HEART ❤
        Lol 🙂
        Yeah…poor Fray!

        And im kinda surprised Kyle wasnt involved in the evil scheme with Crimson…Im not saying that i KNOW he would do that…i just think that he may be mad at Fray for……not really giving him a chance(Not that he deserved one….) and ya know…he hates Kids….

        I have a strange feeling that Kyle will be comin up…..i dont know why.,but i think he will.

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Aw ❤ 🙂 I love them too! 😀 Well Kyle wasn't Evil. He was just… not trust worthy. I don't hate Kyle for what he did, I just hate that he did it to Fraser. Kyle is off living his own life now. He doesn't even need Fraser anymore. That was over… 15 years ago? the girls were two at the time. There like 17 now. The only person they know is Scott and Fraser as their parents. Kyle isn't even a name thats been spoken since he left. No point to. Just let him die with the past. 🙂

  9. jaec52609 says:

    yay…im glad the girls r ok…..theyre so smart….i hope crimson nvr escapes again…….u nd lear make pretty kids….LOL i knew u nd lear were gunna get pregnant again u 2 are rabbits lol….aww congrates callie hes adorable

  10. Liliana says:

    OMG (: Awesome chapter! I got home from school today and checked the website, and new chapter! Hahaha my mom told my to do my homework but i told her it was the legacy and she was look OOO! Haha, she reads it with me 😀 She loves simss ❤ haha. BEST legacy i have ever read. Most legacies are like i have big land with nothing but fridge and bed. But yours is like an actual story! I LUV IT 😀 KEep going! You are destinened to be an author 😀 -Lily

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Aw thanks so much! 🙂 Yea I didn’t want it like any ol’ legacy, I wanted to do something different. 🙂 I was never for the whole “nothing but land” kind of legacy anyways. It wasn’t me. But there are tons of legacies that do it and are still awesome!! 😀 ❤

      Your mom reads too? Cool!! 🙂

      • Liliana says:

        Hahah yeah! (: Anytime. I cant wait for the new chapter. Yep, my mom reads too. Kinda weird, but you gotta love her ❤ haha

      • spongeb0berz says:

        🙂 ❤ Don't worry I'll start working on it soon enough. It's not weird ^_^ I thought it was cool. Just another Reader that I'm happy to hear is liking my story!

  11. sariechiny says:

    I knew the girls would figure something out (: They’re supposed to be super smart, and I think they lived up to my standards.
    Ahhh…I’m so glad Crimson’s gone for good(: Or, at least I hope he’s gone for good. D: It would suck if he came back…
    Oh dear, Micki…don’t you realize that your daddies are stressed? Sigh…I know she has her problems, but I think Kaylee and Lia’s lives are more important…
    Haha, you two just keep popping out babies! XD Aww…and Tiger is too cute<3 I love his name too(:

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Thanks! 😀 I thought it was a cute name tooooo 😀 Yup. I knew one of these days I would show there true smartness. I’ve showed Lia, but I was leaving Kaylee out. So I gave her a shot as well 😉 It’s safe to say he’s gone for good. Crimson was Fraser’s lunatic… the neext generation will get theirs ;P Yea she’s just a kid though. She’s stressing just as much as her parents, then having bullies pick on her too 😦

      Arg. I could slap them both -_- Two kids is enough in their older age! xD

  12. callierose says:

    irufemwnuifcodmweifodmiaskodmaskdlaksldklkl
    TIGER.. the girls escaped… Crimson caught… *overwhelmed by happiness*
    but poor Brandon caught in the middle of all of that, such a waste of life :/
    did I tell you how much I love Lia? yes? ahhh she’s so gorgeous, especially without her glasses!! she should wear contacts :] I know she’s not a traditional beauty like Kay (or an emo child like Micki lol) but I just love her look x]

    • Liliana says:

      I totally agree! All of my sims usually look the same, Im a very bad sim creator -_- But her sims turn out so cute and unique looking. I love it ❤

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Aw thanks Lil! 🙂 Sometimes I think there so bland, but I’m glad to hear that I did alright 😀

      • Liliana says:

        Yerr 😀 Haha. I cant wait for Heir voteee 😀 I ready lol

      • spongeb0berz says:

        I’m just about ready myself! I just want to dedicate a Chapter to Makenzie. It’s probably going to be like a span over the next few years in her life. Also I’ll get Lia and Kaylee their start as well, but it will be more of Micki than anything. I’m thinking Chapter 16 is the FINAL for generation 4. If I change that I’ll let you know but I’m pretty solid on it for now.

      • Liliana says:

        Haha, yayy 😀

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Aw I know what you mean. I really love Lia too 🙂 She’s so beautiful even without fancy clothes and makeup. She’s the perfect example of True beauty 🙂 You know? I was thinking the SAME thing. I think this situation gives her a chance to get them anyways! 😀

      Ha ha! I knew you would like Tiger<3<3 😀 Adorable simkid you got there!!

  13. marissa3 says:

    Oh my god oh my god oh my god! I haven’t read in so long, catching up was AMAZING! I love what you’ve done, Fray has evolved so much! No offence to Kyle but Scott is DEFINITELY 10x hotter, I love him, can you please put him up for download?!
    And as for the girls I can’t believe they were captured! And by Crimson nonetheless, I never wanted to see him again!! So clever how they worked together to escape, they had a better plan than their parents did at least!
    So glad I’m finally reading again, I’ve missed this blog so much! xxxx

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Wow It’s funny because I was just thinking about your legacy today! XD Yea you haven’t commented in awhile and I wondering where you were ^_^ ❤ Thanks so much! I'm glad you like what I did. Of course! Scott was planned from the get-go. So Kyle wasn't suppose to be SUPER hot. xD Even though he did give us Kaylee and Lia who are so Beautiful! That's the only good he did. Yea 100x better! Scott and Fraser were doing it out of Fear, the girls settled down and figured out a strong plan to go by.

      I'm so glad your reading again toooo! 😀

      • marissa3 says:

        Yes yes yes! Scott is a lot better, I loved Kyle (for the most part!) but Scott is lovely, is he available for download anywhere, he could be a love interest for any one of the Belgravia’s because he’s so good looking! (as you can tell I’m obsessed with him…)

        Yeah I understand what they were doing, if it was my kids I would probably have just paid and not even tried to get the money back, I would have just wanted the children!

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Uhhhh… I found him on TSR, but I tweaked him. I think the one on tsr looks different than mine. Same hair color, around the same face, but different. Ha ha I thought he was really adorable too! ;D

        I know! D: They didn’t care about the money, they just wanted their babies to be safe. Even though they did get it back and their kids! 😀 If they would have lost it… they would probably lose everything like Fraser said. Because they honestly didnt have that kind of money. Sure there well off… just not rich.

      • marissa3 says:

        Btw Jackie I have two new chapters up, just thought I’d let you know! x

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Oh awesome!! 😀 ❤

  14. Tawny says:

    Whew! That was close! Crimson is done for and the girls are safe! Why does micki have bad dreams? hmmm…

  15. Liliana says:

    Hehe. Read this for second time XD

  16. I’d download the gun poses at modthesims But I think I prefer the mod where you can kill a sim with weapons like guns, knives, hammers…
    It’s much better…
    And the sim actually dies that way….
    Just sayin’…
    Good chapter, by the way! It was awesome!

  17. marissa3 says:

    Jackie! I saw a comment saying you could email Rose to someone, can you email Scott to me? I’d love to use him for a story line of the Belgravia’s I have planned for the next generation!

  18. Liza says:

    Such a great chapter! I love Lia and Kaylee, they are both gorgeous, but I have to say I think Lia is a tiny bit prettier. And that moment of wisdom from Kaylee was amazing + unexpected.

  19. Tawny says:

    When will the next update be? I can’t wait any longer 😀

  20. Tawny says:

    *aren’t

  21. Emy says:

    Yaaay! I loved how you concluded this storyline! I’m so glad the girls got themselves out, rather than just sitting around and waiting to be rescued. 😀 You go, girls!!

    I was kind of worried that Crimson would get one of the girls pregnant, but thankfully it wasn’t to be. XD

    Yay, their family is back together again! 😀

    Loved loved loved it, Sponge! ❤

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Thank you Emy!! 🙂 It took a little bit of thinking on my part to get the conclusion just right! 😀 I can’t wait to get the last closer chapter out, so I can move onto to a new generation!! Ha ha, I was thinking on… “other ends” of that, but not pregnancy. I decided against “That” because the girls were quite smart to get out themselves 😀

  22. Jonas Legacy says:

    Jackie I awas reading the legacy again and saw your comment on the sleepings Z’s http://www.modthesims.info/download.php?t=343247 there’s the way to get rid of them. Can’t want till your back!

  23. Whenever I read all of these chapters of And Then It Rained, I listen to “When It Rains” by Paramore…
    It seems to make the chapters more emotional… For some reason.

  24. Hope your enjoying your vacation!! Florida is soo nice! Cant wait for the next chapter!! Ahahah. Take your time though, and enjoy!

  25. huffletuff says:

    Am I the only one who feels bad for Brandon?
    He gets to be in one chapter and then he dies. So sad :C

    Great chapter! I’m glad I finally caught up. I’ve been so busy because of school starting.

  26. Hey, I wanted to say that since the CC didn’t transfer I had to make due with what I had, hope the link works and that you think Rose looks alright. What skin do you use for your game anyway?

  27. Sarah says:

    Can we talk about the dead cop? :/ sorry to be a bummer, but his kids should be worried, amirite?

Leave a Reply

