Hello, Hi, Hola!

WOW, it has seriously been way to long, but I am finally back from my vacation. I had a great time, and I am SO glad to be out of that stupid car. ._. 17 hours driving is too long for meh. I wanted to die at times. Seriously. xD

Any who, a new chapter will be out soon enough because I was having a major Sims withdraw!!! D:

Oh, and thanks for the 60k views!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ You guys ROCK!

-Spongey<3<3

 

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

73 Responses to Hello, Hi, Hola!

  1. sariechiny says:

    Yay! You’re finally back!!! โค Ahhh, it's been too long, you're right d:
    Yea, I would be having a withdrawal if I were you too…but I think I'm already having one. I really wonder how you have enough time to do this…o_o…I mean, I barely have enough time to play sims once a week, and I'm only a freshman!

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Ha ha, I don’t know I just do ^_^ Aw, it’s good to be back!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I missed this blog SO much. And what a surprise to see 60k views when I get back ๐Ÿ˜‰ โค Oh and I'm SO excited for pets!!! โค 16 more days! WHOO! xD I already pre-ordered it like two weeks ago XD

  2. Mira says:

    17 hours in a car?? How do you survive??
    I always get sick of it after 12…

    Oh, that’s good that you were only on a vacation! I thought you had lost your password/lost your sims game/died, but you’re back ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Emy says:

    Welcome back!!! โค โค

  4. craigyboy2 says:

    Great to see your back! I have to admit i have been checking every day looking for a new chapter, ( I cant belive i didnt know you were on holiday!). Cant wait for the next update!

    Oh, and i hope you hade a great time, although that drive sounds killer….. I feel your pain XD

  5. Rainie92 says:

    Hey glad ur back from hols how was it besides the car ride
    Btw I have the heir vote up now

    • spongeb0berz says:

      The trip was awesome! ๐Ÿ˜€ I had so much fun. Even though it was really hot to walk around all those parks D: But it was worth it ๐Ÿ˜€ I’ll try my best to do the heir vote, i have SO much legacies to catch up on O_O I have like 60+ e-mails xD

  6. 60K views?
    + Can you teach me how to survive 17 hours in a car? Today I’m spending about 7 hours in a plane.

    • spongeb0berz says:

      60,000 views, if you didn’t understand the “K” part ๐Ÿ™‚ Lol I don’t know xD You just try and distract yourself. I was writing out a possible story line if Micki won. I was going to use it for Lia, but it just didn’t seem like it could happen to her xD She’s just too smart.

      • I knew it meant thousand… Well, it was 5 AM where I was at the moment… So I had no idea what the K meant…
        I’ll try to distract myself, but honestly usually roadtrips are with my obnoxious parents. I love them, but my dad is sorta like Kelly Terrey…
        ….
        OH MY GOD it would be great if Micki won!
        For a minute there I was like, “Win what???”

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Haha xD oh okay I was just making sure you understood ๐Ÿ™‚ lol!! Really?! That’s got to be hard xD Yea it would be nice if she won ๐Ÿ™‚ Honestly I don’t care who wins the heir vote. ๐Ÿ˜‰ โค

      • Deanna says:

        I can tell you right now. Micki’s got my vote. โค She just seems a lot more interesting than Kaylee and Lia. XD

        Off-topic of this, I โค the name Lia. A friend of mine found this French sounding name and Lia is kind of short for it. XD Aivillia. I love that name. XD

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Well everyone has their opinion of who they like more ^_^ Like I said, I don’t care who I get. Even though Micki’s storyline seems SO cool to write. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I have all the pictures for the last chapter of generation 4. I’m going to write it out today ;D

        Wow really? That’s such a pretty name! ๐Ÿ˜€ โค

      • Deanna says:

        [color=blue]Yeah, it is. xD Though a lot of people pronounce it wrong. XD Eye-ee-vee-lee-uh. XD I โค it, it's so pretty. x3

        Anyway, I can't wait for the update! I'm pretty excited. x3 I hate catching up in a legacy because then I hafta wait. -3- XD

        Yeah, I'd be happy if Kaylee or Lia won, but I'm holding out for lil Micki. x3

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Wow that is so pretty x) I just love how it flows. I know, I can’t wait to start writing it. ๐Ÿ™‚ Ha ha I know what you mean xD I hate that SO much! I hope I give enough information in my next update for Micki. It’s hard because she was born last. I always have a hard time with the last born kids. :/

      • Deanna says:

        Forget the BBC code there…. -_-“”””””” I did that without thinking. xD

        Reminder, don’t get a forum and then get on something where I need to type. xD

      • spongeb0berz says:

        xD ha ha its fine. I knew what you were trying to do ๐Ÿ˜‰

      • Deanna says:

        It’s easier to tell a complete story piece for the teens cuz they can do more. XD I also love the name Rhys (said Rise) it’s Welsh or something like that. XD In my legacy the people are going to have unique names. XD

        Favorite website= behindthename.com
        Give a whole bunch of names from different cultures and societies. xD

        I’ll probably spend a bunch of time writing and update a lot. Hopefully. XD IT’s what I do with my fanfics, but this time I need pictures. XD

        And yeah, I’ve got that BBC code memorized and I use it a lot on this forum so I always end up putting it. xD

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Exactly. I feel as soon as their teens, I can get their story started! ๐Ÿ™‚ Wow that’s a neat name ^_^ I love different names too. I always told myself my child (if I ever had one) would have a really different name ^_^

        ๐Ÿ˜€ I can’t wait for your story! ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Liza says:

    LOL about Sims withdrawal, I feel you.

    This is me when I was in Maine:
    Mom: Liza! Time to go to the cookout where like all of your favorite foods are!
    Me: One Second! +plays sims under covers+

    But when I’m on a plane however, we have a laptop, so I just play Sims for the whole ride, XD

    Anyways, hope your vacation went well!

    โค Liza

  8. Rainie92 says:

    Don’t mean to be advertising my legacy on your page/s sponge sorry
    Lol not many views and only had two people vote and I made them vote
    So please anyone that what’s to read about family life with ups and downs come read my legacy ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Jedidiah says:

    Hey there. Welcome back! Whatcha bring me? Missed ya.

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Hey Jed!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I missed our conversations! haha. Lol, I brought back lots of stories XD I got my friend a Pluto stuffed animal, and myself a Descipable me shirt and doll. I LOVE that movie O_O โค "It's SO FLUFFY!"

      XD

      • Jedidiah says:

        Pluto’s tha man! Great choice! ๐Ÿ™‚ I haven’t seen that movie yet…but it’s sounds fun.
        More stories? Yay! I thought I had more updates for you when you come back…but alas…just one (Huckleberrys), but am working on another Huckleberry episode…I completely forgot that I had most of the pictures… duh… just the writing was missing… oh I’m so shmart sometimes…anywho.. yay for Sponge.

      • spongeb0berz says:

        ๐Ÿ˜€ Ha ha I saw the Huckleberry update in my e-mail. I was like “Is that a Huckleberry update?” then I scrolled over it again and It was so I’m happy xP. Yuppers! Stories of my vay-kay and updates ๐Ÿ˜€ Hopefully I will get the new chapter out soon enough. I just have to take some more pictures. ๐Ÿ˜€ Yea Pluto is awesome. AW You HAVE to see it! The movie is adorable!! โค

        Yay ๐Ÿ˜€

      • Jedidiah says:

        Alright, it’s official. I strongly dislike building sets. I was playing along for Spellbound and then one setting didn’t seem right. But since I had no desire of re-doing all the shots, I thought… nah I just make it work. Well hours later…and I still wasn’t happy. So I started with a new set thingy. And after hours of building and trying it out, it wasn’t big enough. All the sims were going “I can’t move to the chair, the chair is in the way”! o_O Seriously, they aren’t that big boned, they could have squeezed through there. But no. So, I have been building another set…and changed the lighting probably another three times. But that should be it. *Jed’s off to editing a new chapter* Not to worry, you won’t read this till later. ๐Ÿ™‚ And I’m done jabbering your ear off.

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Oh Jed, Jed, Jed… I know exactly how you feel. Building sets to me is like putting a hole in my head, I REALLY don’t want to do it. But I find that it pays off because then my pictures look more realistic. I’ve even had people ask me how I got to see inside of the science lab! I was like “I built that o.o” XD I find that if I have sets, then I can let my imagination wonder further. Plus I can always use the sets over and over If need be. Sometimes I spend hours on a set and I only use int once for like two pictures D: But with the chairs thing, try keeping a good width then when their in the chair pull it up with moveobjects. Also not sure if you do this, but keeping Freewill off during picture taking makes EVERYTHING easier! If I even gave them an ounce of freedom I would probably shoot myself. Sims can’t stand still for longer than 2 seconds. It’s like they have ants in their pants!

        Ha ha Jabber away ๐Ÿ˜€ I love talking xP OH and your gonna get a kick out of the new chapter ๐Ÿ˜‰ I shall say no more! <3<3<3

        -Spongey

  10. gomar6 says:

    I’ve had car trips like that, too. Glad you’re back in one piece!!
    Hope you had a refreshing blast!

    • spongeb0berz says:

      I really did! ๐Ÿ™‚ It was a great vacation. Omg, 17 hours+ me= DEATH x_X

      lol My friend and I and my brothers ate Slurpies at Sonic, and it made us all CrAzY! xD We were laughing at each other laughing. It was like… 9 at night and we were in the car for like 12 hours already. Instead of cabin fever we had Car fever.

  11. Oh, i hate car rides too! Especially long ones, seriously 17 hours??? Ahahah, but sounds like you had fun. Glad your back! (:

    • spongeb0berz says:

      ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks! Yea car rides SUCK! I filled 11 pages of a notebook of a storyline for Micki XD I was SOOO bored. My brothers and my bestie were like “What the hell is all THAT?” I was like “It’s for my story!! Leave me alone, I’m bored and I feel like I’m dying! ._.”

  12. tessrobbs23 says:

    I didn’t even know you were on vacation! I kept thinking this is really weird for spongey to be gone for so long.

  13. marissa3 says:

    Yey! Welcome back Jackie!

  14. peyton224 says:

    MY FAVORITE PERSON IS BAAAAAAAACK! *SCREAMS,RUNS AROUND ROOM,HITS WALL,LANDS ON BUTT* Okay ow…..
    Anyway,YAY ๐Ÿ˜€
    Today is the day you arive…and guess what(im too exited for this)
    ME AND MEH BOYFRIEND HAVE BEEN GOING OUT FOR 2 YEARS AS OF TODAY ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    I need a nap…

    • spongeb0berz says:

      ๐Ÿ˜€ Yay I’m someones favorite person!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Ha ha yup I’m back, and Congrats! That’s along time ๐Ÿ˜€ You must guys must be super excited ;D

      I agree. I need one too. ._. I went to bed at 6:30 am, then woke up like 5 times during my sleep because my cat has separation anxiety and kept waking me UP! >:S

    • peyton224 says:

      Oh,and i made Micki/Scott’s haircolor,Fraser and Lia(Or Kaylee?I forgot :()’s hair color,and Kaylee’s(Or once again,Lia’s) hair color ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. jaec52609 says:

    Yay…glad u had fun…..i kno wat u mean…i spent hours driving from fl 2 tennessee one yr….glad u had fun

  16. Yay! We missed you! ๐Ÿ˜€ I hate long car trips, but I’m glad you had fun. I’m sure the next chapter will be well worth the wait!

    • spongeb0berz says:

      I hope so, since the next chapter is the last of Generation 4! It’s a closer, so it’s not really elaborate. But hey, heir vote time is always awesome ๐Ÿ˜€

      Thanks! It’s nice to be missed xP

  17. Deanna says:

    I just started reading this over the weekend and finished it pretty quicky. XD My family didn’t see much of me, because I was wanting to finish this. x3

    I really love this story. It’s one of the best I’ve seen! I’m going to be using your legacy as an example as I try to start my own. =D

    I really wish I could find someone that’d help me get started. xD

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Aw thanks a bunch! I know how it is to find a REALLY good story and get lost in it xD I’ve done it quite a few times with legacies I read. Doesn’t it suck when you get caught up and have to wait to see what happens? XD

      Aw, be my guest! I would be honored if you used mine as a starter ๐Ÿ˜€ I could help yah. What kind of beginner plots did you have in mind? ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Deanna says:

        I was wondering if I could use Cale in it. Please? He’s my favorite out of all the Terrey’s so far. โค (And if so I'd appreciate if you'd explain how you upload them in)

        Right now the beginning plot is going to be starting off with a rich Sim (because I'm horrible with almost no money. XD) and my sister and I are still in the planning stages. I don't get a bunch of time on the computer, so she's helping. She's a pretty awesome designer.

        Anyway, I was wondering if you'd e-mail me?
        MoonlitexAngel@yahoo.com

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Sure ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll e-mail you Cale, and if you want I can help with the plot? ๐Ÿ™‚ Your allowed to start the legacy anyway you want ๐Ÿ™‚ If your doing it like me, your doing it for the story not for the challenge. Sure you’ll follow the one simple rule of the heir must carry down the bloodline, and not any random sim being heir. That’s about it ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll e-mail you now.

      • Deanna says:

        It wouldn’t be nice and let me reply to the other one, so….

        And yeah, I’d love any help you’re willing to give. x3 I’ve been wanting to start a legacy since the beginning of summer when I came across StarSarah’s Seraphine Legacy. XD I was just too anxious about getting it started. xD

        In return, I’ll help with ideas and such for your legacy here if you ever need or want it. x3 Plus I’ll continue reading (which I would do whether you were helping or not. I cried when Cale found out India was dead. ;o; XD)

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Aw<3 I know it was a really tough time when that happened ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Sure! I'd love to help ๐Ÿ™‚ Just ask me what ever you need to know! I know what you mean about starting a legacy. I remember how much I wanted to do this one. I've never done a legacy that was serious before and told a storyline. I was afraid no one would read it or that it would be stupid. I guess I was wrong xD Sure! I love help too ๐Ÿ˜€ Never hurts for fresh ideas ๐Ÿ˜‰

      • Deanna says:

        Oh, and yeah, The only real rule that I’m going to be following would be the whole bloodline thing. XD I think I’d die if I had to follow all the rules for the normal legacies. XD Plus it wouldn’t be as fun to write. xD

      • spongeb0berz says:

        It’s true. When you have all those rules it stops you from doing a lot of things. So think of yours a story, more than a challenge ๐Ÿ™‚ That will help a lot. I also think of my story as real life. I try to make everything that happens as real as possible. It gets tough at times considering it’s sims and all… but it’s well worth it in the end. Because people can relate ๐Ÿ™‚ Or you could do a fiction story. Those are always fun to read as well! ๐Ÿ˜€

      • Deanna says:

        Yeah, I know what ya mean. XD I’ll definitely be working on as real as possible. Would you mind linking me to the Pose Player you use? =D

        I definitely want it to be a big story. I’ll e-mail you my idea for the storyline. =3 Just to see what you think. =D

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Alrighty ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m on now (duh XD) so you can e-mail me if you want too! ๐Ÿ™‚ Sweet! I love real life stories (another DUH XD) It’s on mod the sims. Just type in Pose player, then any pose that comes up click on it and it should have it linked. Sorry I can’t go to it right now, for some reason I have problems with Mod the sims on my one computer (idk why ._.) It works perfectly on my other one which my brother is using atm. xD

  18. plumbobby220 says:

    YAY you’re back i’ve been checking here everyday wondering when you’ll be back and here you are. I don’t know how you survived a car trip that long though because I get motion sickness or whatever it’s called so an hour seems like a long time to me. Anyway it’s great that you’re back!

  19. Brennon says:

    Welcome Back, I’ve been reading your legacy, and it’s really good ๐Ÿ™‚

  20. marissa3 says:

    I’m still waiting for Scotty to be put up for download Sponge, he’s so hot!
    Where is his hair from? ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

