Chapter 4.16 – Choosey Paths

Authors note: This chapter might be kind of bouncy, but I’m just trying to get a taste of each of their stories started. Thanks!

-Sponge

Kaylee’s Point of View

“So everything is settled? Just like that?”

“For the thousandth time, Kay! Yes! I called them, and made it all work out. They completely understood the situation, and your going to be working at Klesto.” Lia sighed loudly. I didn’t mean to ask the same question over and over… but I’m just SO excited! I can’t believe I’m going to be working at Klesto Fashion! Can you believe it!? ME?! It’s just too much to handle!

“EEEEPPP! Thank you so much Lia! Your the best.” I gleamed proudly, nearly jumping up and down.

“Yea, well, I try…” she laughed, her eyes wide and her smile bright . I really loved the new Lia. The no glasses look really suited her, if I do say so myself. “Just remember not to go crazy on Mr. Klesto. Don’t hurt him in your excitement.”

“Oh come on… I’m excited not crazy!!”

Lia laughed once more “You? Not crazy? Pffft!”

I headed towards the door, turning with a smile “Wish me luck!”

“Lucks! And tell Ro I said hi! Can’t believe you’ll be working together!”

I couldn’t believe it either! Ro and me were always together, now we get to live our dreams together? What more could a girl want?!

(Hai Wolfie ;D)

I picked up Ro and headed towards Klesto fashion. We were both super excited and couldn’t wait to get there. We kept picturing what the office would look like, and what kind of work we would be doing. Everything was just so over-whelming!

Once we got pass the secretary at the the front desk, we were allowed back into the main room!! My first glance was of a woman who looked like she was working really hard-

Okay… maybe harder than I thought.

“What’s with the chick banging her head on the keyboard? Is she alright?” Ro whispered, staring at the woman crazily.

“Honestly… I have no idea.”

“Ah, Ladies. I’ve been expecting you! Name’s Jed.” a deep man’s voice caught our attention away from the stressed out woman.

“Hi! I’m Kaylee and this is Rose. Um, is Mr. Klesto around?” I questioned, smiling widely. Rose could barely get any words out, she was too zoned out by how handsome she thought the guy was. Ugh, she’s making us look like love sick teens! I’m trying to be professional here.

Rose grabbed onto my arm “GOD, he’s hot!”

(Hai Jed xP)

“Um, er, As I was trying to say-ย  wait where was I?” he stumbled, clearly uncomfortable with Rose’s response.

I rolled my eyes at Ro “You were going to tell me where Mr.Klesto was?”

He sighed and lowered his head “Mr. Klesto passed a few weeks ago. Apparently he had no kids, and never married. So guess who gets to run his company? Me. The nephew.”

My eyes filled with regret. “Aw, I’m so sorry Jed.”

“Same here.” Ro piped in.

He sighed slightly “It’s alright. I barely knew him anyways. He always said I was like a son to him when I was a kid, but… when he started this he kind of drifted.”

After that there was a bit of an awkward silence, before I quickly pointed out the desk across the room. “SO! Who’s desk is that? Looks like she’s busy.”

Jed shivered slightly and his eyes filled with fear “THAT is Gwen Perkins desk. I’ve only really seen her when I visited my uncle, but I hear she’s a witch.”

The woman behind us scoffed and laughed “A witch!? That’s an understatement…”

“Oh come on.” I smirked “No one can be that bad.”

Ro laughed “I have to agree with Kaylee. No one can be THAT bad! You make her out to be some kind of a monster.”

“Who the heckย are you two and what are you doing at MY desk!?”

“That is my personal stuff and all three of you have no right to be around it. Just because JED is taking over, doesn’t mean he’s the boss of me. I’ve been here a heck of a whole lot longer than that twerp.”

Jed and Ro glared at me. Well, maybe I was wrong?

**********

Lia’s Point of View

To clear my mind now a days, I would take my easel down to the beach and paint the cool sways of the ocean. Kaylee might not torture herself with those nights locked away in that dungeon, but I do. I don’t mean too, but the picture of that man is always is my head.

Why do you do this to yourself? It’s over now, and nothing is ever going to happen ever again. Your safe with your family. Just… paint the beauty of the world, and forget about that time.”

I always try to talk myself into it, like that’s honestly going to help anything. It’s just, something like that you don’t get over that easily. The pain that’s in my left wrist will always be there. Sure it’s not broken anymore, but the damage is permanent. Both physically and mentally.

“So, is that the ocean?” A voice came from the side of me, interrupting my thoughts and brush strokes.

The paint brush fell from my grasp, and I threw my hand to my chest. I was so deep in thought I didn’t even notice that he came up to me like that! What is wrong with him?! Doesn’t he understand personal space?!

“Oh my god!!”I screeched, trying my best to catch my breath and calm my rapidly beating heart.

The boy let out a chuckle, trying his best to cover it up with his hand.

“I’m sorry. I didn’t mean to startle you.” he smiled weakly, his eyes full of laughter.

“Who do you think you are?! You can’t just come up to people like that, and scare them! Ever heard of courtesy!?” I screamed, pointing at him “Get away!”

“I-I didn’t mean too. I was just trying to get your attention.” he stuttered, his cheeks burning red from embarrassment.

Oh god, what did I do? I didn’t mean to lash out like that! I’ve just been on edge with people sneaking up on me like that. “Oh. Oh, I’m so sorry! I’m just really jumpy. I didn’t mean to shout like that.”

He cleared his throat, and ran his fingers through his hair “It’s fine. I guess I shouldn’t have snuck up on yah.”

“Ha ha, yea. You really did give me a fright. I’m Lia by the way.” I smiled, shaking his hand warmly.

“I’m Christopher, but you can just call me Chris. I was just watching you paint from the boardwalk, and thought I would say how amazing your work is. I’ve caught eye of you time to time. You really like painting the water, huh?” he smiled, his hair resting gently on his cheek.

“Well, I actually paint anything that involves nature. I’m a real tree hugger if you will. You know, gardening, eating organically so on and so forth.”

“It’s funny you’d say that because I’m a nature painter myself. I’m not into all that hippie stuff, but I do love painting a nice sunset. I know it’s sappy but it takes my mind of … things.”

I smiled brightly “Chris, right?”

**********

Makenzie’s Point of View

I just try to get through school one day at a time. There’s no point in trying to be social with kids around here. There all just a bunch of idiots, who don’t know anything. Books and writing are the only things that help me get through any troubles I have. From Randy Mickle being a jerk, to my horrible nightmares that never seem to leave me alone. I never understood why I was the one to have so many troubles, but there it is.

“Hey FREAK! What have I told you about sitting on my bench?!” And here we go again. I slammed my book shut and jumped to my feet.

“WHAT?!” I shouted in his face, both fist clenched.

He snatched the book from my hand and threw it across the yard. “What the heck RANDY!? Why do you always have to bother me? Your such a punk!”

“Because this school doesn’t need stupid freaks like you ruining it! Why don’t you just take your emo self and go live in a hole somewhere! That’s where you really belong anyways!” he growled, his eyes narrowed towards me.

Then out of nowhere these two kids came over, and started screaming at Randy. My eyes were wide, and my jaw left open. This was the most unexpected thing I’ve ever seen!

“LEAVE HER ALONE!” the girl yelled, shoving Randy back.

“Yea! Get out of here before I make you, you jerk!”

Randy laughed “Oh, I’m Sooooooo scared! What are you going to do? Cry on me?!”

The boy clenched his fist, and screeched “Don’t even try that crap with me Randy! I know where you live, and I’m not afraid to light stuff on fire! Including that tree house you love so much!!”

“How the heck did you know about that?”

“I see things Randy. I see everything.” he smirked lightly, before stepping closer to Randy. “NOW GO!”

Randy took off running faster than I ever seen him run before! I knew that jerk was all talk. He’s really a scared little baby inside. Serves him right for treating me so rotten! Just because I prefer to write and stay to myself, doesn’t make me a freak.

But out of everything that happened, the strangest had to be why these two wanted to help me. What did they really want from me?

“Look at the weasel run. Pffft, probably going to cry home to his mommy!” The girl laughed, sticking her tongue out at Randy.

“So what do you guys want? Some money? Because all I have is 5 dollars for my lunch.” I grumbled, glaring in there direction.

They both turned around to me, and laughed to themselves. “We don’t want your money.” The boy smiled “We just thought that it would be nice to help yah out. This is Kim and I’m Jeremy.”

“Help me out? But why? No one ever wants to help me.” I sighed, grabbing at my arm slightly.

“I guess you could say we have a lot in common. But I’m not just talking about our sense in shirts either.” Kim teased, my face blushing red by the realization of it.

“Oh, how so?”

“We just understand how you feel. Just leave it at that.” Jeremy stated, looking away nervously.

“Well alright then. So are you two like girlfriend and boyfriend?”

They glanced at each other quickly then both shouted BLECH!

I let out a laugh “Okay got cha. Oh and by the way, names Micki.”

***********

I was sitting on the sofa all alone, in this old and unfamiliar house. There was a cold breeze coming from the cracks along the walls, and everything around me seemed to moan in pain. No matter how hard I tried, no part of me would move. Not even a blink from my eyes. I just sat motionless, and afraid.

Then out of no where, I heard the creak of a door. Still unable to move, I didn’t even gear my head to look. I was frightened by the room, and the sounds. Everything was caving in around me. The laughter from the man was weak, but scratchy. You could hear hoarse coughs from his mouth, and thuds as he walked onto the old wooden floor.

Finally, like a rushing wind feeling came back into my body. I was able to move, but my eyes just didn’t want to look. Who ever this man was, clearly wasn’t here for my greater being. He wanted to hurt me, I could feel it. Even though I fought with myself against looking I finally gave into to my curiosity.

By the time my eyes met the doorway, the being was gone. His presence was still felt very strongly, but he was gone from sight. Nothing around me made a sound besides the thumping in my chest. I gripped the side table, as my eyes stayed glued to that one doorway.

Hello?”

My hands felt hot under the pressure I was squeezing onto that table. I wanted to burst under the fear I felt, but I stayed glued to the floor waiting and watching. My heart raced faster and faster, my breaths low and shallow. When all of a sudden a shadow lay over me, and slid it’s icy hands along my arm.

Makenzie… ”

Her new trait is bookworm.

I flung up from my pillow, my head and body drenched in sweat. AGAIN! Always over and over. The nightmares never ceased. No matter how hard I tried, they would always come back to me. I don’t understand?! Why am I cursed with this? I would take anything over having to suffer through these terrible dreams.

I crawled on top of my blanket, hugging my legs close to me. The only comfort I ever felt was when I was awake. It’s just hard. It’s like, somewhere far back inside my mind, I fear that these nightmares mean something… that maybe my nightmares are signs of things I should worry about. But what?! And why? My parents are always worrying about me, always asking if there is something wrong with me… but I always brush it off. They already think I’m a freak, why not add more to the platter?

Kim pulled herself out of her sleeping back, and rubbed her eyes. “What’s wrong, Mick? Did you have another nightmare?”

I lifted my head up to face her and shook my head no. I was so tired of explaining my nightmares to her. Of course Kim is one of the closest friends I have, (well technically her and Jeremy are the ONLY friends I have) but these nightmares are just getting to deep and detailed. It’s not just monsters in my closet anymore, something is definitely wrong.

“Makenzie, I’m your best friend… I can tell when your lying through your teeth. It’s okay if you don’t want to talk about it. I understand their probably pretty scary for you. she sighed, rubbing the top of my knee. I scooted away and sighed loudly. She doesn’t understand anything. There not just scary, there down right disturbing.

“Just leave it alone Kim. It’s nothing, and that’s it. End of story.” I growled, leaning further back onto my bed.

“Morning girls.” Jeremy smiled as he walked into my bedroom. “Hurry up and get ready, we need to make sure we have our outfits for the party tonight.”

I threw myself back onto my bed and groaned. “Whhhhy, do we have to go?!”

“Because it’s the biggest night of our lives! Anything could happen!” Kim squealed.

“No, no.” Jeremy laughed “Let her go. If she wants to be a wuss and not go, that’s on her. More booze for me.”

I jumped from my bed and ran straight over to him “I ain’t no wuss! I just don’t see why we have to go to some lame party. My parents don’t even know about it…”

“And? That’s not an excuse! Your just scared.” he teased, his smirk widening.

“You know what? Screw you Jeremy! I’m going to the party! Just you wait and see!”

Thanks for reading!! Sorry it’s dull, but I had to close this generation out. Like I said at the beginning this is just a TASTE of their story lines, they honestly could go anywhere from here. I hinted in different places, but it’s going to be up to you to decide where I go ๐Ÿ˜‰

HEIR VOTE! CLICK HERE!!

Oh and thanks to Jed and Wolfmania for the simselfs! I shall adore torturingย  your sims! xP

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

221 Responses to Chapter 4.16 – Choosey Paths

  1. Before reading this chapter I wanted to say:
    This is amazing. :p

  2. peyton224 says:

    First Comment?
    I think I may pick Micki when the time comes….im not sure(She seems epic XD).I would pick Kaylee for the fashion story line (‘Cause im a fashinonista myself) and i would pick Lia because of the hippy-ness.(Plus,she has a pretty hot soon-to-be boyfriend,which equals cute babies)
    Hehe…..sim selves ๐Ÿ™‚

    • spongeb0berz says:

      It is a tough descion. Oh and come now Peyton, you know me better than to be so typical ๐Ÿ˜‰ It looks that way but you never know what I’m up too >:D Mwuahahah!! And yuppers first you are ;D

      I love sim selves xP Oh and the time i nao o.o โค I put the vote up ๐Ÿ˜€

      • peyton224 says:

        Yea…..Your not typical at all ๐Ÿ™‚ Hey,heres a fun fact.So far,every generation has had a heartbreak and then they find theone that they stick with forever ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
        Sim selves are epicness. I am sad, because Frasers sexy beast like appearence (Like Screw) wasn’t in here ๐Ÿ˜› i will get over it though ๐Ÿ™‚ *Runs to Try and make Banner for next generation*

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Wow I didn’t even realize I did that O_O Maybe I am typical XD Well, Bobbi with Cale wasn’t really a heart break. He just realized he loved Kitty. ๐Ÿ™‚ โค He stayed with her until the end ๐Ÿ˜€ Aw thanks Peytn ๐Ÿ™‚ โค Alas I had to gear it towards the kiddies ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I will miss my Fray being heir. โค I loved him so much.

  3. Ooh! I love Jeremy and Kim…
    Kim’s a beautiful little thing…
    Same with Micki. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. jaec52609 says:

    wow…shes more than a witch shes the capital B word lol…who pooped in her coffee lol…my nephew uses tht expression it so cute lol……my poor lia, i wouldnt be able 2 get over somethin like tht either…poor chris gettin yelled at while tryin 2 get lias digits lol……aww im glad micki found some friends…..hmmm i wonder if her nd jeremy are gunna become an item…they would look so cute 2gether

    • spongeb0berz says:

      You shall see what happens, only if the right winner is choosen xP Lmao! That’s such a funny expression XD You got that right! I was going to say that she was a “B” but it was Jed talking and it just didn’t seem like him XD

  5. sariechiny says:

    Whoo! Heir vote time!
    Goodness, this one is going to be hard…most of the time I know which one I’m going to choose, but this time…geez, it’s going to be hard XP
    I would comment on more, but I really really want to go to the heir poll!!!! (:

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Oh I understand ๐Ÿ˜‰ everyone always gets excited for the poll xD I’m used to the closing chapter get the less amount of comments ๐Ÿ™‚ it’s kind of a routine now XD have fun with choosing xP

  6. wolfmania98 says:

    Lol, my simself does what I do on the computer ๐Ÿ˜‰
    I LOVEMickenzie… but then I love Lia… GRRRR….

  7. marissa3 says:

    Aw I actually likes this chapter, getting a feel for the girls – it makes the heir vote so much harder though, as the stories could go anywhere!
    I loved seeing Jed in here aha, I bet you have some mischief planned for him ๐Ÿ˜‰ I think my votes got to go to Mackenzie though, hmm I’m not sure, argh!

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Aw thanks ๐Ÿ™‚ I didn’t think it was all that great but maybe I’m just overly neurotic? XP Lol everyone is having such a hard time choosing, I find it entertaining ;D

      • marissa3 says:

        I think you’re just neurotic I do it too – post chapters with an apology for it being rubbish then people say they really like it aha.
        I finally chose, it was tough though, all the girls are wonderful!Damn you for not letting us see the results, I want to know how it’s going!!

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Oh come now Marissa xP Where’s the fun in showing you guys who is winning ?! It gets you interested in knowing who the winner is ;D Mwuahaha! Oh god, I’m neurotic with everything, not just sims stories XD I’m a lunatic with worrying too much. Oh and thanks for the vote ๐Ÿ˜‰

  8. craigyboy2 says:

    I cant believe you! You have made this ten times harder than it needed to be! Now i have no idea who to vote for at all. You see, this is where i am, I love Kay and her fashion job (I have always dreamed of a fashion generation! :b) yet i absouletely adore Micki’s story line! Wavering between them both….

    Grrrrr! Oh well, it was an amazing and exciting chapter anyway XD

  9. SimLover0510 says:

    Great chapter sponge! Just in time for my B-day tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thank you for the gift!

  10. Jedidiah says:

    Hahahahaha… you did use me…my simself… Hahahaha..I actually do make those facial expressions. And I recognized the back of my simself’s head immediately. XD So so hilarious to see Lear’s daughter thinking I’m..my simself is hot. Oh but the hilarity! Awesome! Thank you so much!

    Mhm…off to vote…

    • spongeb0berz says:

      No problem Jed! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I thought you would get a kick out of it! Lol I knew you would point that out too XD I just couldn’t help myself! โค

      Have fun voting ๐Ÿ˜‰

      • Jedidiah says:

        But if Kay wins the vote, and for some reason you find an excuse to let my simself run around shirtless, I’m gonna die laughing.

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Oh my god you made me laugh so freaking hard XD I was just quietly sitting around my brother and mom reading comments then I came across yours, and I just busted out laughing. They both looked at me and my brother asked what was wrong XD I was like “Uhhh…. someone said something funny?” XD Jed you know I would find a way. There’s always an excuse for shirtless men in my legacy ๐Ÿ˜‰

        โค

  11. elizabeth says:

    OOOO I really liked this chapter! For some reason, I really enjoy little character development updates and don’t find them boring at all. ๐Ÿ˜€
    ….Off to vote!

  12. Brennon says:

    I think I’m going to vote for Micki.

  13. Hey, I just noticed that there is a pattern so far, two girl heirs, then two boy heirs, and now it has to be a girl. haha. But I’m stuck! I don’t know who to vote for! they all are very pretty and they all seem to have good story lines. hmm… who to choose???

    Ps. Still waiting for Rose. But take your time

  14. plumbobby220 says:

    Another really great chapter Jackie, it was worth the wait. Wow I never really noticed Makenzie before, so seeing her story was great (I voted for her). Once again great work.

  15. Emy says:

    Wow, Jed’s simself is hot. *_* He has beautiful eyes. (Hi, Jed! :P)

    Aaaaaaaah!! I love all the girls!! I don’t know who to vote foooooooooor. *frets*

  16. Liza says:

    Sponge, if you are going to make Jed’s simself walk around shirtless, totally get him to do that woohoo strut! Oh and Jed, your simself is HOT. Do you really look like that?

    Great Chapter Sponge!

  17. Nahshona says:

    This chapter was anything but dull. In fact, it helped me decide on who I am going to vote for as next heiress. I love Makenzie she is so fab! I’m glad that she found some friends even if they are encouraging underage drinking ๐Ÿ˜‰ Poor Lia, maybe she should seek counseling to help her deal with the trauma she suffered at the hands of that rotten Crimson! I’m glad Kaylee was able to get her dream job. I wish it were that easy in real life ๐Ÿ™‚ Amazing work as usual, I’m off to vote now ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • Spongey says:

      Aw thanks so much ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m just so use to being more exciting xD Nothing can stay normal for me for long. I just won’t have it!! ;D Ha ha I told people Mick’s story is going to be sort of dark :/

  18. Callie says:

    Before this chapter I was team Lia.
    But Micki … she really has blossomed!! She has my vote 100%!! ๐Ÿ˜€ looking forward to the next gen already, and I hope Micki’s our heiress to lead us through it!
    (and good lord… shirtless Jed. AHAHAHAHAHAHA. brilliant. that is all) โค

  19. Liza says:

    LOL Jed I starting snorting at that and my friend was like “What’s so funny?” and I was like “Jed feels like Brannon surrounded by twins!” and I started snorting some more and she told me I was weird. ๐Ÿ˜›

    • Spongey says:

      Lol xD See? I’m not the only one who finds Jed funny! ๐Ÿ˜€

      • Liza says:

        I’m annoyed that my friend didn’t understand the Spellbound reference. Seriously, they should make us read this in school instead of the book that rips off Lord of The Rings, ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      • Spongey says:

        I understood it ๐Ÿ™‚ โค I know right… wait I never even seen lord of the rings.

      • Liza says:

        Neither did I, but that’s what my friend says, XD

      • Spongey says:

        Lol I’ve never even seen the movie XD

      • Liza says:

        Ahhhhhhhh the beginning of one was really creepy so I stopped watching them altogether.

      • Spongey says:

        Lol I just had no interest in them. So I never watched them at all. I watch Harry potter though ๐Ÿ˜€ โค I've seen them all. I even visited the Wizardly world of harry potter when I was in Florida. It was AWESOME! The ride felt like you were flying with harry โค x_x Epic. Plus I tried something called Butter beer. Which was undescribable. The taste was just… GOOD! It was funny because their was a line so freaking long outside of Olivanders. People were trying to get custom wands XD They can keep their wands. I wasn't spending close to 50 dollars for one!! Plus the house robs were 100 dollars… pfffttt lol I stuck to $4 Butter beer XD

      • Liza says:

        OOH I wanna go there, but I personally think they should make a Hunger Games theme park, with, like 13 and everything!

        Sorry, I’m a total Hunger Games NERD.

      • Spongey says:

        I have no clue what that is o.o lol

    • Jedidiah says:

      Wow, that’s the first time anyone has used the words ‘reference’ and whatever I wrote in the same sentence. Even if your friend didn’t get it, thank you! *red Jed* XD

  20. Liza says:

    BTW slaving over new chapter right now. Should be out today!

  21. Liza says:

    In math everyone is really bad except for me(modesty!!) so no one gets candy but me. :

    • Spongey says:

      Lol That’s funny xD I suck so bad at math. No way on this planet will I ever get higher than a C in math .-. Right now I’m in what I like to call “Baby math class” cause it’s too easy ._. They put me in it cause I failed the math part of my state assement test, called the PSSA.

      • Liza says:

        One kid in my class forgot what parentheses were. o_O

        And I go to a private school!

      • Spongey says:

        Ohhhh and seriously O_o Wow… smart… kid? I’m home schooled on the computer. My teachers are in a school office in a different part of PA. I love home school โค :3 Public school sucked! D:

  22. Liza says:

    ๐Ÿ˜€

  23. Liza says:

    Who’s Chuck Berry?

    • Spongey says:

      Some old time singer XD I think he sung the song called “The twist.” Wow I talk about such random stuff on my blog xD I just realized that lol… Brains and Lord of the rings… Smh I don’t even…

      lol

  24. Liza says:

    Ikr! He got like a D- on our math quiz on Venn Diagrams. o_O

  25. Liza says:

    Your brother plays Sims? My brother: “Sims is stupid. I like chess better.” Me: “Nerd.”

    He also likes salad better than dessert, and he’s a 3rd grader.

  26. Liza says:

    Jed, I was talking to Sponge. ๐Ÿ™‚

  27. Liza says:

    I like Piplup. He’s a cutie!

  28. Liza says:

    I should be doing my science homework but instead I’m eating candy lying in bed and using the computer.

  29. Liza says:

    Ugh I have to sing this idiotic song at Grandparents Day and all the 9th graders will be laughing at us. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  30. Liza says:

    Ikr! And we have to sit on the floor and the grandparents get chairs ;(

  31. Liza says:

    Doing a floor plan for school…NOT fun.

  32. Liza says:

    But I found out it wasn’t due till Saturday, so yay!

  33. Dudes! It took me over half an hour to check all of my email since I subscribed to get emails when someone comments. and I had checked it before I left for work (at 2). haha! 150 emails is alot, but I noticed something, sponge lives in PA? if so, so do I! thats cool!

    Ps. Poor Jed, I am happy that I’m not in ur position, even though having a few girls fawning over me would be nice (and I just embarrassed myself).
    Pps. Can’t… breath… need… Rose! hehe jk. But I really do want her.

  34. Liza says:

    Oh, Jed? You know you’d lose to angry girls demanding your shirt off, XD

  35. Liza says:

    Yep, Jed, you are hopelessly outnumbered.

Leave a Reply

