Generation 5 Heir VOTE!!! :O

Alright here’s the tricky part! Time to vote for your favorite! 😉 Good luck!

Is it going to be Kaylee? Or Lia?

Or Makenzie?

Your pick!

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

71 Responses to Generation 5 Heir VOTE!!! :O

  1. Pingback: Chapter 4.16 – Choosey Paths | And Then It Rained…

  2. I voted! Yesh, I am the first voter, people!
    I am so proud of myself!
    XD

  3. peyton224 says:

    It was tough.Very tough.I ish second voter 🙂
    MICKI 😮

  4. gomar6 says:

    voted. 🙂

  5. jaec52609 says:

    why does it have 2 be SSSSOOOOOOOO hard 2 choose….dang it :/
    all 3 plz lol

    • spongeb0berz says:

      ;( I wish<3 But it can only be one because then I would be going crazy doing all of their stories xD

      • jaec52609 says:

        i know u would….im goin krazy in my household since bio’s wife has tht LTW to raise 5 kids from babies 2 teens…ull c y when u read it…..all the girls are very pretty…the terreys have good genes….well they have the good lookin genes we all see how the terreys are lol….yeah i jus got back from my little vay-cay…i went 2 the beach wit my fiance cuz his parents bought this camper type thing at this camp site…so their kids can go 2 the beach nd stuff…we went 2 check it out nd so i could get away from the computer lol……

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Haha oh bio… What a rabbit you are xP yea good looks not so good when it comes to brains xD oh that sounds nice 🙂 did you have a good time? Oh and can I see pictures of bios kids ? 🙂

      • jaec52609 says:

        the nxt 2 chpts are up…..Bio makes some pretty babies lol

      • spongeb0berz says:

        😉 I’d hope so 😀 Alrighty, I’ll check them out when I get the chance ^_^ I saw them in my email but I still need to catch up on my other legacies as well x_x

  6. Tawny says:

    Very tough. First I was going to go with Lia then i read Micki’s beging of her storyline and i fell in love with it. I hope she wins. I would really like to see how the nightmares affect her and I would like to see where her friendship goes. Also the partyXD

    • spongeb0berz says:

      I had this gut feeling that people were going to say that xD I told some people that Micki’s storyline was going be interesting and maybe even a little dark. Ah yes the party xD where her adventure begins so to say lol her nightmares can really be harsh on her :/ poor Mick ❤

  7. sariechiny says:

    After long thinking (Well, more like 1 minute LOL), I have finally voted(:
    I have a feeling Micki’s going to win;)

  8. wolfmania98 says:

    after reading what most of the comments, I realised Mickis going to win. So I voted Lia instead

  9. marissa3 says:

    I voted Micki, her story line intrigues me, and I always love an outsider 🙂

  10. SimLover0510 says:

    Yay! Voted! I don’t think my favorite is going to win 😦 But at least I know you make everyone’s story line amazing! When is the poll closing?

    • spongeb0berz says:

      It a few days, depends when I feel like closing it xD I want to make sure everyone has gotten a chance to vote ^_^ You never know! And I’ll try my uber best to make who ever wins a great one 🙂

  11. craigyboy2 says:

    Eh???!!! I have no idea who im voting for! Might just go for Micki…..

  12. Jedidiah says:

    Okay I voted. Indeed very tough.

  13. Rainie92 says:

    Ok I’ve voted it was really hard I want to vote for two pleassssseeeee 🙂

  14. elizabeth says:

    Ooooh, tough choice. But I voted for Kaylee, cause I love her bubbly happiness!

  15. Emy says:

    After thought… I voted for Kaylee… to see more of Jed… because his simself is adorable. 8D It was too hard to choose on just the girls alone, I love them all. XD

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Ha ha!! That’s the best reason I heard so far for a vote! XD It really is too hard to just Choose one :/

      • Emy says:

        *butts into the conversation* There’s like two Splintered Sun chapters in there. 😉 I don’t think you’ve read them yet. 😀 /shameless self promotion

        And I know what you mean! I came back from a week without Internet and had 60 updates to read! It was rather overwhelming, but somehow very satisfying when I’d actually cleared my inbox!! 😀 ❤ I had like 3 or 4 updates from you, which is always great because you don't have to wait for the next chapter when there's cliffhangers! 😀

      • Spongey says:

        Yup I do! I have them lined up in by order of date, so I know what to read next 😀 God, I had like 65 or 66 things I had to read x_x Two pages of of emails. Now I have like 18 or 19! W00t I’m good B) Also when I checked my blog, I had two pages of comments! I adore comments, but I never noticed I got so many in a week XD Yea I see that I have Different Rain and yours, and some others and with them I have more than one to read :D<3<3 I LOVE it! So I can just continue on without waiting.

      • Liza says:

        Emyyyyyyyy read ME! +self advertises+

      • Emy says:

        Yeah, that’s what I do. I try and read them in order of date so people don’t think I’m ignoring them for too long. XD It’s nice having a lot to read, though. 🙂

      • Spongey says:

        Oh trust me, I love having all of it to read. It looks like a lot but it’s so nice to just sit down and read through peoples stories. I’ve had so much to read I’ve been using my brothers I-pod at night and reading myself until I doze off! It’s funny I’ll work so hard to catch up then be bored cause I have nothing left XD

    • Liza says:

      XD that’s why I voted for her too!

    • Jedidiah says:

      o_O’
      You guys….

      • Liza says:

        Hee hee!

      • Jedidiah says:

        By the way, Sponge, how is that reading list of yours coming along? ;D

      • Spongey says:

        It’s actually coming along nicely 😀 I’m down to like 22 left from 60!!! One week I leave and Im screwed x_x Everyday I’m tempted to read yours. I was reading them off one by one then I saw Spellbound pop up I was like “Jeeeeed WHY are you torturing meeee!!” Lol xD

      • Jedidiah says:

        LOL don’t mean to…honest. 😛 But if I don’t update Spellbound…jensims from Bloodlust makes a sad face and then I feel bad 😉 But actually, I just like to keep you on your toes, hehehe..

      • Spongey says:

        Jeeeddd whaaaiii xP You know I can’t resist the urge to read your stories!! I’ve been trying so hard to be fair to my other stories I read XD I keep wanting to click on yours but then I pull myself away and go “Only this much more…” Lol. Ahahah well, Honesty is key 😉 ❤

  16. Mira says:

    I voted for Mickie, I’ve actually been thinking about voting for her since she was a child because I felt so sorry for her when you hinted for her being bullied D:
    And she turned out really pretty and interesting too 🙂

  17. Liza says:

    Voted for Kaylee so I can see more Jed simself…

  18. Jess says:

    OMPB this is the generation 4 vote all over again, I can’t decide! *groan*
    At first I was like ‘Kaylee’ because of Jed, but then Lia came along with Chris and then Micki came along with her crew! -.- I honestly don’t mind who wins so I’m just going to wait and see 😀 ❤

  19. Yay! Heir vote 😀 I think in a way, I always knew who I was going to vote for 🙂

    COME ON KAYLEE!!!! 🙂

    Personally I think she has the most interesting Story line, and is the prettiest. It’s something with that pink hair and eyes 🙂 She reminds me of Kitty ❤ I loved her!

  20. marissa3 says:

    Micki must have won, come on! I can’t wait for the next chapter sponge.

  21. Ermannith says:

    I know it’s late, but WHOPEE! for Micki!!!

Leave a Reply

