Chapter 5.1 – Terrifying Truths

Authors note: Like Emy said on her blog, if the warning on the side isn’t enough, here is another. There is a slightly hard encounter for Makenzie in this chapter. There is nothing shown, but you get the gist of it. I just wanted to be clear on it, if it may offend anyone in anyway to not read it. Thanks! -Sponge

Makenzie’s Point of View

“What is it NOW?!” I turned around to the sounds of Trixi the tramp and her stupid sidekick, Milly. A day never went by where she didn’t try to completely humiliate me in front of everyone. I was SO tired of all her crap, and right about now… I was inches from punching her pretty little face.

“Don’t act so naive, freak! We heard about you going to Max’s party! Who even invited you and your dumb lovers?” Like I said… inches!

“First off, it’s a SCHOOL invite. Anyone is allowed to go, reluctant if you think their “freaks” or not. Oh, and stop calling them my LOVERS!” I growled in her direction, my eyes burning holes through her skin. I was angry- No, I was BEYOND angry, this was RAGE!

“It doesn’t matter what I call them, your all still a bunch of losers!” Throwing an “L” to her head, like the immature child she is.

“Yea!” Milly giggled. As if that made me feel worse? Please.

“You two need to grow up.”

It was then that Kim, Jeremy and Trixi’s many candy – John – came down the hallway. Wonderful. Now my friends can feel even more sorry for me, and I can get sexually harassed by John- No wait! That’s just a figment of my imagination, as far as Trixi tells me. Why would she believe her “perfect” man would do that to a freak.

John winked at me before groaning to Trixi “Come on babe! Let’s just get out of this crap hole. A party has our name on it, and we need to get ready!”

She giggled and flirted “Of course, John! One minute, sweets!”

GAG!

“Just know this freak, you come to that party… I’ll make sure no one talks to you. You think you can just try to steal my man, and get away with it? You’ve got another thing coming.” she snarled, her eyes glaring bright.

“YEA!” Milly piped in, with what I thought was some kind of angry face? Beats me. All I know is that she can’t hurt me anymore. This isn’t the 5th grade, I’m past letting her bother me. I’m going to go, just to spite her.

“COME ON!” John pleaded, his expression stressed.

“You know what, Trixi? I don’t care if you don’t believe me, and I don’t care if no one talks to me! This is high school for gods sake, it will be over next year! Your just a child!” I shouted back, my fist clenched. Well, maybe she bothered me a little. Can’t help I have a natural hot-headed nature. Dad tells me I get it from my grandmother. I always wondered what she was like…

She laughed, and looped arms with her whore. “Toodles freak!” GOD PLEASE! Strike her down with lightning or something! Let her drive off a cliff, heck even let an ice cream truck run her over! Anything! Don’t let the world have to suffer with spawns that may come from that psycho!

Alright Mick… stay cool… stay cool…

“Hey Micks.” Kim softly spoke “You okay?” Like I said, so much sympathy. It’s like there only my friends because they feel bad for me.

“Yea… are you? I know that Trixi and Milly can be really harsh. Not to mention John and how disgusting he is towards you. I’d… I’d kill him if I ever see him come near you again.” Jeremy growled, his fist coursed low near his side.ย 

I rolled my eyes at the sight of his grip, and just gave them the one over “I’m fine. Good to see you, good bye!” I just didn’t want to talk to anyone right now. Being alone, in my room, was where my heart was screaming to go.

“MICKI! You always blow us over when you get into something with Trixi! Were your friends, why won’t you talk to us?!” She balled up two fist, and stomped her foot onto the tile. Real mature.

“It’s not against you guys! I just want to be alone right now. It’s how I cool off. I’m not like other people. Talking just makes me even more upset. SO if you don’t mind… I’d like to leave now.” I sighed, my face full of disgust.

“WAIT.” Jeremy screeched “Your still going tonight right? 8:30?”

I nodded my head, then brushed past them. Yea I’m still going. I wouldn’t miss getting under Trixi’s skin for the world.

**********

With hands in my pockets and my head held low, I started on the walk home. My mind was mulling over everything. Not just what happened today, but just, all that has happened in my life. My sisters, my nightmares, and the fact that I just feel so… scared. No matter what I try I still always revert back to that empty feeling I have inside. I can’t escape it through sleeping, because honestly it’s worse when I sleep! I just-

BAM! My thoughts were cut short and I ran smack dab into some guy in front of my house. “OH! I’m sorry- Wait, aren’t you Kaylee’s boss or something?”

“Yea I guess. Not my choice, but I don’t have the heart to sell the business. Sorry I ran into yah, I was just making sure Kaylee got in safetly. I was dropping her off because your.. er.. dads were going to be working over time or something like that.”

“Oh…” I sighed “Well… see yah.”

I was about to walk away when he gently tugged me on the arm “Are you alright?”

Seems to be a popular question for me today. “Yea. I’m just… tired.”

“You sure? You seem kind of upset. Not to pry or anything, but… I just don’t like seeing people down in the dumps. Anything I could do for you?” he frowned slightly, his eyes filled with worry.


I sighed louder this time “I’m fine. Honest. Thanks for the offer though.”

He shrugged his shoulders and fixed away the lose strand of hair in front of his face. “Well, if your sure. Then I’ll just be on my way. Have a great day.. err…-“

“Micki. And thanks.”

I came into the house, and made a beeline for my room. Once in my room, I quickly closed the door behind me and locked it shut. Slamming myself onto my bed, I let out a loud groan.

“Why me?”

I wanted to sleep, but anytime I felt the urge of falling deep into it, I would wake up. My body was tired, but my mind wasn’t ready to rest. I guess it’s afraid to watch all of those nightmares too. So basically my life has been revolved around A LOT of red bulls. Just until I can figure out a way to tell my parents. I just wasn’t ready yet. I’m so tired of people feeling sorry for me! I’m not dying or incapable of handling myself. I just feel… suffocated.

So with sleep not an option, I crawled over to my desk and flipped open my laptop. Writing was the only thing that kept me sane from the world around me. I guess you could call it my stress reliever, because that’s basically what it did for me.

Running faster than light itself, down the cold and darkened ally way. There was no escape. Liberty felt so alone, and frightened. Her arms were grasped close around her body, as the temperature was quickly dropping.”

She called out into the inky black of night. Pleading for someone to save her from the man that trailed quickly behind. No one answered to her calls, and the slow and crackling laughter of the man neared closer and closer-“

“MAKENZIE!” My papa screeched, pounding on the outside of my door “You have chores that haven’t been started!”

I groaned, slamming the laptop shut “FINE!”

“Mick, don’t give me that tone.” he retorted back. I loved my parents, but … I really wish I could just have alone time now and again.ย 

I sat there for a few extra minutes, just staring out the window at my sister. Why couldn’t I be more carefree and nature loving? Maybe then I wouldn’t have to feel so… dark.

*********

Finally the “big” night was here. Honestly I had no intentions of drinking or partying. I just wanted to go to rub it in Trixi’s face that I didn’t care. Once that was over, I was going to find a quiet place and wait until this stupid night was over.

I mean honestly, what do people get out of drinking? We’re teens, isn’t there times for that when we’re actually allowed to drink? Sometimes…

“Um, does anyone want ano-ther onnne? I’m- I’m gonna pour it… just.. give me a mintues. Wait. Which side is up?” This is what they gain from drinking? Sounding like morons? Yea. Like I actually want that.

It’s a shame Jeremy got caught up in it though. He sure didn’t waste one second going over to that mini bar and downing a couple of drinks.

“Where did my cup go? I thought- Oh wait, it’s in THIS hand. HA HA!”

My main concentration was on Trixi though. I just wanted her to see me at least if I couldn’t talk to her. She did eventually catch a glimpse of me standing by the front door. She smirked slyly and rubbed up close to John. HONESTLY! I don’t care about that pervert! When will she get it through her head?

I gave her a dirty look before deciding that this was going no where. I waved to Kim, as if to tell her I was going to look around. I don’t even understand why I came here. Obviously I just stooped to HER level.

I just need some air…

I trailed up the steps, looking for some sort of place to cope. My ears were nearly bleeding from the pitch of the music, and my stomach was turning from the smell of vomit. If this is what people enjoy, I honestly don’t think I’m “fit” to party.

I came across this small room, that had an attached balcony. It was so peaceful out here. The music was only faint, and the smell of the ocean tickled my nose.

I pulled up a lawn chair, and placed myself into. I gazed out at the water for hours, just taking in the atmosphere around me. The light house had a faint glow, and I could hear people docking their boats. The wind around me was light and breezy and the waters were still.

Now this is my kind of party.” I smiled to myself, sighing gently.

SLAM! The glass door swung open, and Jeremy stumbled out. He was in a pair of shorts and his shoes were missing. I knew alcohol did things to you, but oh my god!

My smiled dropped and I turned my head to face him “Jeremy?!”

He had this creepy grin on his face, and kept muffling laughter through his hands. I scoffed at the sight of him, before he called over to me and said “HEY SEXY THANG!”

I blinked at him “Come again?”

He stumbled towards me, and I raised up out of the lawn chair. That one simple phrase caught me completely off guard. I knew he was drunk, but it didn’t mean it made him say things he wasn’t already thinking.

“Jeremy, your my best friend. When you say stuff like that it makes me have to think different! Please don’t ruin what we have. I think your cute, but I just like being friends.” I sighed, hoping at least some of that would get through to him. I knew he was completely wasted, but I had to try.

“HEY come on now!” he chuckled “No need to hide how you really feel about me, Micki! Let’s take this to the bedroom, everyone’s “doing it”. Ha ha…”

“Jeremy stop talking like this, it’s creeping me out!” I shouted, each passing second becoming more and more uncomfortable.

He gripped around my waste, and thrust himself into me. The bulge in his pants told me this was getting serious. He literally wanted to have sex with me!

“Don’t keep “him” waiting.” he smirked, holding me even closer.

I shoved him back, and screamed “What the crap Jeremy! Get off of me!!”

He grabbed me by the arm and shoved me into the door. He was inches away from my face. I could smell the stench of alcohol coming from his breath. It nearly made me puke!

He pressed his lips firmly against mine, but I kept fighting to get him off of me! I fought so hard, the next thing I knew the doors swung open behind me and we both fell into the next room.

I was sprawled on the floor, pushing and shoving for him to get off of me! I kept screaming and kicking but he held me down and kept laughing saying “Now this is where were suppose to be. How hard was that?”

He unzipped his pants and just my luck he wasn’t wearing anything underneath. He pulled down my pants and shoved hard into me. I let out a cry, then with all my might I kneed him in the groin.

I scrambled to the floor, pulling up my pants quickly. He laid there in pain before turning to face me.

“HOW COULD YOU! You were my best friend! You freaking tried to rape me! YOU MONSTER!” I cried, my voice crackled and tear filled.

How could I?he nearly whispered, before bringing himself to his feet.

He darted at me latching onto my shoulder. His finger poked hard into my temple. I didn’t know what he was going to do next.

“You shouldn’t have done that Makenzie! You know what happens when you don’t let him finish? He’s going to go after my sister! You have to let him finish! PLEASE!”

By this point I was completely terrified. I didn’t know what he was talking about or why he kept refrerring to himself as someone else! It’s like he didn’t even know who he was anymore! What did he drink?!

“Jeremy I don’t know what your talking about! Please just let me GO!”

He looked around the room terrified before he tried to grab at me again. By now I had enough! I wasn’t about to let him hurt me like this! I lifted my foot from the ground, and kicked him in his stomach. He fell back onto the floor, and tried his hardest to catch his breath. I quickly darted past him, heading straight for the staircase.

I ran down the stairs so fast, I nearly fell! I charged past all the people in the living room, where I was met with a worried Kim. She tried to get my attention but I just wasn’t hearing it. I didn’t care that my house was 4 miles away, I was running back!

I made it home about an hour later. I was completely out of breath and my cheeks were stained from tears. When I threw open the front door, my parents were waiting in the living room. I took a glance at the clock and realized it was nearly 12:30.

“Makenzie…” Papa spoke firmly, while Dad just watched “WHERE were you?!”

I looked at them both. There were no words that I could possibly give them. My eyes filled with tears, and anger flushed over me.

“I wasn’t anywhere!!!” I shouted boldly, before darting off to my room.

“MAKENZIE!”

I threw myself onto the floor, and cradled myself next to my bed. My head was hurting, my feet were hurting, and even worse… my heart. I cried into my knees repeatedly asking the question of why. My parents kept banging on the door, pleading for me to come out and tell them what happened. I just didn’t want too! I-I just couldn’t bare to tell them what happened. It was too painful to even bring up. I didn’t understand how he could hurt me like that. It didn’t matter if he was high or drunk… he hurt me and that’s all that mattered.

How could you do this to me Jeremy? You were suppose to protect me…”

Thanks for reading! Yes, I know it’s not the brightest way to start out a generation, but I warned many that Micki’s story wasn’t the brightest! I still hope you enjoyed the read anyways. This encounter had to happen, I have reasons for everything I do. ๐Ÿ˜‰

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

195 Responses to Chapter 5.1 – Terrifying Truths

  1. SO EXCITED TO READ THIS! AH!

  2. Ooh… This was a dark one.
    I hate Jeremy now. D:
    LOVED THIS CHAPTER.

  3. gomar6 says:

    Micki!!!
    Poor baby. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    Can we burn him now?

  4. Deanna says:

    Burn Jeremy! >:D XD

    Poor Micki…. Technically he did rape her, though. Just not for very long. XD Ooh, this won’t end up another teen mother, will it? XD I’m kind of hoping not. xD

  5. sariechiny says:

    DD: Poor Micki! It’s already bad enough with Brent, but now Jeremy?
    He was supposed to be her friend…): Clearly there are problems with Jeremy that we previously didn’t know about.
    Great chapter, and start to the generation! I agree it isn’t the brightest start, but I know in the end everything will work out(:

    • Spongey says:

      Yea she already had Brent messing herbup now someone she really trust hurt her ๐Ÿ˜ฆ You got it! There are problems that I didnt mention for a reason. Aw thanks<3 I was really hoping I did alright! ๐Ÿ™‚ Oh you know me they have to go through some bad to get to their good ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. wolfmania98 says:

    D: Poor Micki. Just when you think someone likes you…. they do… that… But otherwise great chap. I think I know whats wrong with Jeremy… but its farfetched…

  7. nahshona says:

    I’m really excited to find out Jeremy’s back story, although I don’t condone what he did. Micki should have had some brothers so they could kick Jeremy’s butt!

    I really loved this chapter, it wasn’t happy go lucky, but life rarely is and then it gets better. This chapter was very well written, I’m on the edge of my seat waiting to find out what happens next! ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Spongey says:

      Phew thanks a lot Shona! ๐Ÿ™‚ I always get nervous at the beginning of a generation! I want to make sure it’s the best it can be. Yea you’ll find out about that later on ๐Ÿ˜‰ Everything I’ve hinted about will come into play eventually. I know! D: I really wanted Micki to be a boy XD But she was a girl, so I couldn’t do anything about it :/ She’s awesome though ๐Ÿ˜€

  8. Jedidiah says:

    Okay, first of all it really disturbs me when I hear guys refer to our ehm other brain as a complete separate entity. Well I guess some of us are ruled by their …o_O *roll eyes* So seeing Jeremy act like that…grrrrrrrrrrrrr. For some reason I thought this might happen last chapter, there was something in his eyes the way he looked at Micks… not kosher. I’m guessing he ‘learned’ this behavior from his dad or so. He had similar experience or something…

    It is not the ‘usual’ way of starting a generation, but who says there is right or a wrong way? Definitely interesting to see how Micks is dealing with this whole situation.

    And I see you couldn’t wait to place ‘me’ into this generation. ^_^ Will my simself kick butt???? huh?huh?

    Anyway, looking forward to what you have in store for us. Great update! Moar!

    • Spongey says:

      Yea he was referring to his… other brain as someone different at one point, then he was referring to himself as someone else at another. Something just didn’t sit well with Micki as to why he was acting so horrible! Something has to be wrong there… she’s just hurt that he did that to her ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Anyone would be, espically if it was suppose to be your best friend!! D: It’s true, he never really did look at her…. normal.

      Yea not my norm, but I thought I’d spice things up ๐Ÿ˜‰ Kaylee and Lia of course were going to be completely different than that, but I like this change ^_^ It’s pretty interesting to start this way for me.

      Oh Jed. You know that I can’t resist!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Pfffft sure if he gets the chance! … hmmm gives me an idea >:D

      Thanks, I’m so happy to hear all of you guys are liking it <33 Makes me feel less nervous! Don't worry! I'm going to start on the next one real soon :D<3

    • Spongey says:

      Yea he was referring to his… other brain as someone different at one point, then he was referring to himself as someone else at another. Something just didn’t sit well with Micki as to why he was acting so horrible! Something has to be wrong there… she’s just hurt that he did that to her ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Anyone would be, espically if it was suppose to be your best friend!! D: It’s true, he never really did look at her…. normal.

      Yea not my norm, but I thought I’d spice things up ๐Ÿ˜‰ Kaylee and Lia of course were going to be completely different than that, but I like this change ^_^ It’s pretty interesting to start this way for me.

      Oh Jed. You know that I can’t resist!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Pfffft sure if he gets the chance! … hmmm gives me an idea >:D

      Thanks, I’m so happy to hear all of you guys are liking it <33 Makes me feel less nervous! Don't worry! I'm going to start on the next one real soon :D<3

      • Jedidiah says:

        So, will my simself kick butt… or just show butt?

      • Spongey says:

        Oh my god Jed your so funny! XD I tried to hold in my laughter nd my brother was like “what’s wrong with you?” You always have my brothers give me crazy looks!! XD โค I love it. Maybe a little of both ;D

        Haha XD

      • Jedidiah says:

        Well, with you one never knows. XD
        Maybe you should get your brother into legacies? He’d like it. And I’m not saying that to get some more male support here. ๐Ÿ˜›

      • Spongey says:

        Lol MY brothers? Into WRITING? Yea when pigs fly. There total hard core COD kinda gamers. They hate writing. ;_; I mean, I’m sitting next to him right now and he’s playing soms weirdo game called Rage? AWW! Jed I feel so bad you have like no guys to back you up! But look on the bright side, with one guy, guess who all the girls flock too? ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Mwuahaha! Remember when you tried to guess my next moves ;P You still are up for that challenge right? ๐Ÿ˜€ โค lol

      • Jedidiah says:

        *cracks knuckles* Here we go.
        Well, I’ve been thinking (shocking I know) and you keep dropping hints that Jeremy doesn’t seem like his old self. So I guessing him being so completely out of sorts and gross have something to do with Mikki’s nightmares. I know K and L were targets of Crimson’s because they were the product of some experiment. But not Mikks (if I remember correctly). Maybe somebody put something into Jeremy’s water. So maybe someone is forcing him to take drugs…. WAIT A MINUTE!
        Maybe there is someone holding his sister hostage and threatens to do some harm to her if Jeremy doesn’t ‘do’ Mikks, and that person is watching Jeremy’s every move! And he had get drunk first because who in his right mind would rape his best friend?

      • Spongey says:

        Well you are right that there is something troubled on Jeremy’s mind. The reason he is the way he is, the way he acts. Your correct that Micki was no part of Crimson’s experiment at all. She was born from Scott and Fraser. I’d like to say your close, but nope! I still have you tricked ๐Ÿ˜€ I love guessing!! Ha ha.

      • Brennon says:

        Hey Jed, I’m a guy too.

      • Spongey says:

        See! Your not allow Jed ๐Ÿ˜€ โค

      • Jedidiah says:

        Alright!

      • Jedidiah says:

        Mhm… Something about him looking around terrified after Mikks didn’t let ‘him’ finish…points to him having a very disturbed personality. Blame it on the alcohol, but he was adamant to get Mikks to that party like two posts before. The obvious reason would be brainwashing, paranoia, alien abduction, so I go with he’s acting out what he himself experienced or witnessed.
        … I prob missed it, but is Kim his sister? Or was his sister mentioned before? And why am I wearing two different pairs of shoes?

      • Spongey says:

        Ahhhh…. JED! No fair! Your the closest one I’ve seen yet! *claps* Bravo! ๐Ÿ˜‰ You really are too good at this guessing thing.

        Noooo! Lol Remember Micki asked if they were dating and they just went BLECH! If they were brother and sister they would have said it at that moment ๐Ÿ˜‰

        LOL! XD Oh Jed… rough night causing you to be mismatched? XD

      • Wait a second. I thought in Choosey Paths Kim said that Jeremy was her brother…?

      • Spongey says:

        No. Their not brother and sister. I don’t remember saying that o.o If I did, could you point it out so I can change it? ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Oh… Let me read the chapter again carefully, I might’ve read that incorrectly.

      • Spongey says:

        Oh okay ๐Ÿ™‚ Just let me know.

      • I was wrong. It was something about Kim and Micki’s taste in shirts. XD I’m getting more like my mother by the second.

      • Spongey says:

        XD It’s fine! Everyone makes mistakes ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Jedidiah says:

        I’m getting too good at guessing? LOL Well, even a blind chicken finds a kernel of corn now and then. XD

      • Spongey says:

        Aw did you call yourself a Blind Chicken ;P<3<3 Well you did come closer than anyone else!

  9. plumbobby220 says:

    Oh poor Micki now i’m sad, it was still a really good chapter though ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. elizabeth says:

    Poor Micki! I HATE JEREMY! Bumbling drunk…..

  11. Rainie92 says:

    This is defiantly different from what you normally write but it’s still just as good ๐Ÿ˜€ I can’t believe what Jeremy did and I can’t see where you going with that ( I think) also can u tell me where to get your simmys from I have an idea ( not normally a good thing for me to do lol :)) i would like one of your simmys to be involved in gen 2 if pos ๐Ÿ˜€ P.s can I toucher Jeremy (I really can’t spell without help ) please XD

    • Rainie92 says:

      Hahahaha ok I ment I CAN see where your going with it (the Jeremy thingy) my iPhone has a mind of it’s own ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Spongey says:

      Lol everyone wants to torture Jeremy! XD He has issues!! Leave him be! Sure ๐Ÿ™‚ Which sim is it? I don’t have a download place cause Media is a butt, and won’t work for me. Sims 3 says I have too many things downloaded, so I’ll have to e-mail you the simmy ๐Ÿ˜€

      • I don’t wanna torture Jeremy! D:
        I just hate him a bit right now, but I can’t blame him, people have sooo many issues when drunk, underage or not.

      • Spongey says:

        Yea but his problems go further than just drinking. I don’t blame you for hating him! It was a horrible thing to do to poor Micki! D:

      • Rainie92 says:

        Can I haz Fraser and your simself please

        My email is lillysatsunset@yahoo.co.uk
        And is it ok to message you if I have any questions on dummy stuff ๐Ÿ˜€
        Thought I’d ask as it’s more polite than just doing it ๐Ÿ˜€

      • Spongey says:

        Sure! ๐Ÿ™‚ I even put my E-mail on my gravatar for people to mail me if they want too ^_^ I have Fraser saved as a toddler so I’ll send that version of him, then you can age him up. My simself, there is a link to her on the front page! ๐Ÿ˜€

      • Yeah, it was just… Awful for him to do, and ya know, I’m starting to get little ideas in my head about how he got that scar on his nose… But I’m keeping my lips sealed!
        In fact, this sounds totally weird but I had a dream about Jeremy last night and it sorta made me feel bad for him. D:

      • Spongey says:

        Aw wow! So I’m not the only one who plays sims so much she has dreams about it XD Poor Jeremy ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I hope it wasn’t too awful! Thanks ๐Ÿ˜€ Wouldn’t want to spoil it ๐Ÿ˜‰

      • I thought I was the only one! Phew! So I’m not that weird after all!
        It was really bad. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ And then, there was somewhere in the dream (or I should call, nightmare), where Kim was involved and… D: It was just really awful and there was graphic stuff, and I never have graphic stuff in my dreams or nightmares! D:

      • Spongey says:

        D: Sounds so bad!! I don’t wanna know ;_; โค I'd be too sad.

        Nope! I've had them before to XD

      • Yeah, it would be too sad, I woke up weeping a bit, and now I’m remembering the nightmare… NO! LEAVE ME ALONE NIGHTMARE! D:

      • Spongey says:

        D: Okay, different subject then!

        Errr…. How about we talk about … um, I don’t know I’m a terrible topic starter ._.

      • I’m a terrible topic starter too.
        Er… So… I’m writing Day Eight for STTN (Screw Terrey The Nanny).

      • Spongey says:

        Sweet ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll be sure to read it when it comes out ๐Ÿ˜€ Just have to check my e-mail ^_^

      • Rainie92 says:

        Hahaha I’m
        Not alone ๐Ÿ˜€ I have simmy dreams to that’s where I get all my story lines from lol
        They don’t come out so well on paper as they are in my head

      • Spongey says:

        I get my stories from random things I day dream about. My mind is always wondering. That’s why when I was playing basketball yesterday, I got hit in the stomach twice, three times in the arm, elbowed in the side and hit in the face 4 times with the basketball. I could be off on the numbers but I lose focus quickly ;P My mind is ALWAYS wondering everywhere. You should of seen my brothers and friends, they kept screaming at me because I was on their team xP

      • If they can come out on a computer, they can come out on paper.

  12. SimLover0510 says:

    I think I know what’s wrong with Jeremy…ok,ok I have NO idea! Am I dense since I’m the only one that seems to not be able to see! Anyway,this was such a dramatic chapter!Couldn’t stop reading,loved it!

    • Spongey says:

      Thanks so much :)! Lol no your not dense ^_^ I haven’t even explained what’s wrong with him yet! It’s fine if you don’t know. It’s better that way ๐Ÿ˜‰

  13. Emy says:

    Poor Micki. And I might be in the minority here, but there’s a part of me that feels sorry for Jeremy. He’s obviously not right in the head – maybe multiple personality disorder (though that requires more than one separate personality to be diagnosed as such)? Seemed a lot like he was referring to an alter. Maybe just me. (Also, his poor sister. >.>)

    On a lighter note…. HAI JED! ๐Ÿ˜€ He’s so sweet, asking Micki if she’s okay. Bless him.

    This seems like it’s going to be a very interesting generation. โค

    • Jedidiah says:

      LOL I read this chapter and thought HEY that’s my simself’s head!
      In that one shot, he looks like he’s about to cry. Maybe I should take notes?

      • Spongey says:

        Yea you can easily spot him can’t yah Jed? ;P No hiding him from you! LOL! I don’t know why he gave that face, but it looked like he felt so bad for her! It worked out so perfectly and I didn’t even have to try ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • Spongey says:

      Yea referring to an Alter, but it doesn’t mean it’s actually Himself he’s referring too. It could be something he’s GONE through ๐Ÿ˜‰
      I know! Jed walked by, when Micki was coming home and started talking to her! I thought it was so sweet so I added it <3<3 ๐Ÿ™‚

      Ha ha you bet it is ๐Ÿ˜‰

  14. Jonas Legacy says:

    Poor Micki! Her best friend betrayed her the person she relied on for protection turned against her. I wonder wat will happen when Kim finds out. Will she take Micki or Jeremny’s side. Hmm so many questions.

  15. Morgan says:

    Been trying to wait very patinetly for this update (no i didnt look on the computer ever day* cough cough*) ANYWAY poor Micki ๐Ÿ˜ฆ i really hope she not going to be deppresed for her hole teenage life and jermey will definatly be very fun to read about obviously he has some “issues “lol.

    • Spongey says:

      Lol you can say that again. But your right, I feel so bad for Micki :/ โค My poor baby. Ha ha, no? Oh okay then ;P Even though I wouldn't mind if you did. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      โค

  16. jaec52609 says:

    oh micki…my poor micki……how dare u jeremy….i c i need 2 make a big bouncer like guy nd have him kick jeremys butt lol……nd wat in the heck is he doin 2 his sister???

    • Daw, don’t “How dare you” him. He’s innocent, he just has-
      WAIT! My lips have to be sealed. D:

      • jaec52609 says:

        a guy should nvr do tht 2 a girl…..i was hopin they would become an item, but now tht was ruined cuz micki will nvr look at him the same again ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      • Spongey says:

        I see both of your points of view, and I agree with both. Jeremy should never do that, and yes you could consider him a troubled boy.
        Oh, and you know I always switch things up ๐Ÿ˜‰ I could never let the first boy become “the one” ;D

      • Of course a guy should never do that to a girl, but now I have no hatred or blame towards Jeremy. I actually feel bad for him now, someone obviously put something in his drink, but if I’m wrong I won’t be surprised much.
        I’m looking at him now as “abused troubled boy”. It’s not a good way to look at him, but if you look at him that way, you just sorta fall for him a bit.

      • Spongey says:

        Ha ha, it’s fine. She’s allowed to how dare him, considering it was still wrong for what he did to her. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      • What about Flynn? I mean, they went off, but then Yoki knew he was the one.
        I have a strong liking for Jeremy’s character, even with what he has done, there is still such thing as forgiveness.

      • Spongey says:

        It’s true, But not every person is the same ๐Ÿ˜‰ Everyone has different feelings and lengths of forgivness. Yoki really Loved Flynn, Micki was just friends with Jeremy. Plus she already had trust issues. It might take her longer, if she ever does forgive him.

      • Right, and I wouldn’t be surprised if Micki were 90 by the time she forgave him. It is different with everyone- I guess Yoki had forgiveness for Flynn because she loved him more than a friend.
        I wouldn’t mind if Micki and Kim hooked up, though it seems unlikely, because they’re also just friends.

      • Spongey says:

        And unlikely because Micki isn’t a lesbian! xD She straight, even though her parents aren’t. So true. She could be an old woman by that time, or she could be the same age she is now. It all depends on what REALLY happened ๐Ÿ˜‰

      • D: You’re making me want a new chapter even MORE now!

      • Spongey says:

        Ha ha sorry!! D: I was just saying… ๐Ÿ˜‰ Don’t worry I’m going to work on new pictures today ^_^

      • Yay! ๐Ÿ˜€
        …But that probably doesn’t mean you’re posting it today…
        I’m trying to wait. I just can’t wait to see if my nightmare was close to what the hell is going on with Jeremy.
        Am I the only one who’s going, “Aw, poor Jeremy.” at the same time with, “Aw, poor Micki.”

      • Spongey says:

        I have no clue, maybe me? xD You never know! I could do it today! Most likely tomorrow though ^_^

      • It’d mean the world to me (and everybody reading, of course) if you did it today! But you can do it tomorrow.
        Plus, how can you not love Jeremy’s creeper face? Even though it was no laughing matter, I still laughed at his serial killer-creep face.

      • Spongey says:

        The one where he was at the door? That was a creepy face, I’ll admit to that XD I did find it funny when I saw him do it ingame though ^_^ Not in my story ._. He was just being crazy in my story. I know I know! It’s just I’m not even home right now. I’m babysitting. ๐Ÿ™‚ I promise I’ll get right on the pictures when I go home though. I’m itching to start another chapter.

      • It seemed really awful (the face) in the story, but if you think about it being in-game, he’d be like those creeper maids. XD
        Good luck babysitting!

        I’m writing Day Nine now.

      • Spongey says:

        Thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚ I feel bad for the boy I’m watching (Sam) he’s sick ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I had a feeling he might come down with something considering when I watched him on Sunday he was coughing a lot. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Sweet! I just read chapter 8 ๐Ÿ˜€
        It’s true, he did have a weird creeper maid face xD

      • It should be a tad easy for you babysitting a sick kid. At least he’s not running around the house like a maniac.

        I miss the creeper maids! Where did they all go? D:

      • Spongey says:

        I don’t know ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Every time a maid comes, they just sit around and do nothing. I barely EVER get guy maids anymore… just girls. There not creepy, just lazy… Aw he’s a good kid even when he’s healthy. He never runs around, just plays with his toys quietly. He’s in his room laying down, but he’s whining a bit :/ Poor baby.

      • Aw, no more creeper maids… D:
        Ah, so the child you’re babysitting is well-behaved. Which means he’s easy to babysit in the first place.
        We just need to get Jeremy in a white-button shirt, some fancy pants, and random shoes. Then he’ll be a creeper maid!

      • Spongey says:

        I have no clue, but it seems that way :/
        Yea he is very well behaved. Thank god he stopped crying and fell back asleep. He needs rest ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
        Ha ahahah xD That’s too funny. Yea, he would look like a creeper XD

      • I think the creeper maids might’ve gone to prison. XD

        I wonder, if Jeremy were a creeper maid (and not in a dramatic legacy), how the story of how he got his scar would be.

      • Spongey says:

        His scar is part of his story I’m hiding. LOL I can assure you that Jeremy was never a creeper maid XD He just made a creepy face.

        LOL! Probably did XD

      • Okay, so I have a bit of a guess for Micki (it’s really dark and scary):
        A teacher at her school was really creepy and weird to her, and there was one day at school where her teacher told her to stay after school, and she had to watch some show on a cheap TV, and when she decided to leave, the teacher got her by the shoulders, and said her name in a creepy tone, then knocked her out and raped her.
        I know it makes no sense, but I thought about it, and it really could be close-ish (but not really XD).

      • Spongey says:

        Wow you guys say it’s hard to think of ideas, and then you give awesome ones like these!! But nope… not it ;P I love how no one got it expect Jed. He was the closest one.

      • I actually just think i have it figured out somewhat.
        But I’m unsure…

      • Spongey says:

        Well you won’t have to wait forever and ever, I’ll eventually clue everyone in. ๐Ÿ™‚ Gahhh your making me want to get my story together XD But I’m stuck babysitting Dx

      • When are you done with your job?
        I’m excited for the new chappppteeeerr! (I’m still shuffling, sorry for extra letters. XD)

      • Spongey says:

        Sorry if I sound dumb, but what does shuffling mean? o.o

        When ever his mom and dad get back! Lol His dad should be home in like a few minutes but his mom is the one taking me home! XD

      • XD You’re not dumb. There’s a song called “Party Rock Anthem” by a real dumb band, I hate the band but anyways, in the song, they say, “Every day I’m shufflin’.” And in the video they shuffle. My ma made it a rule that my family has to shuffle daily, so I had to shuffle today. Man, I can’t wait to get out of this mental house! XD

        Ah… So you’ll have to wait awhile for the mother to get back. :/

      • Spongey says:

        OH! I know what that song is I have it on my PSP xD I thought you meant that song at first, but if I said that I thought I would sound stupid XD I don’t know how to shuffle at all… the video is so strange O_o

      • The video is strange; It took a few weeks for me to get the hang of shuffling, but I somehow managed.

      • Spongey says:

        Yea it is strange. I never even tried it O_o lol

      • You can get harmed while doing it, so I really wouldn’t attempt it.

      • Spongey says:

        What that free site? I’ve used it lots of times and never had any problems… but it’s fine if you don’t want to take the risk ^_^

      • XD No, shuffling. My “dad” twisted his ankle from shuffling.

        Just a quick question:
        Are you going to make the Rained chapter today or tomorrow?

      • Spongey says:

        Tomorrow. I lost track of time ._. Lol yea maybe I won’t try it XD

      • Ah, okay.
        I’m excited for the new chapter. ๐Ÿ˜€

      • Spongey says:

        ๐Ÿ˜€ Glad you are. I just need to get more pictures too write it ._.

      • ‘Kay. Take your time. ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Spongey says:

        Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚ I have about half the pictures, but my brother made me get off the computer cause he wanted to go on -_- Now i’m on the crappy desktop just… waiting… and waiting… I was so pissed when he made me get up xD I was just about to get the pictures for Jeremy’s back story D:

      • D: Aw. Well, I’m working on Pt. 2 for Day Nine of Screw Terrey the Nanny.
        They’re moving to a new town… Grr…

      • Spongey says:

        I love moving towns… and then I hate it xD It’s bitter sweet with me. Aw sweeet ๐Ÿ˜€ Can’t wait.

      • I just moved them in the town, but I quit there because today I was over-populating the town they were moving to.
        Plus:
        Did you know, that if you make a married lesbian couple in CAS (without mods), and make a few children, when you edit the family tree you can make the lesbian couple actual parents of the kids? That was random and confusing but I thought I’d say it anyways. XD

      • Spongey says:

        XD Lol that’s funny. It took me about 60 seconds to process what you said. At first my brain was like “Kaay, wut?” XD

        I promised a chapter today but my brothers were being butts! They kept hogging the computers -_- I only finished half of the chapter (writing it) I’m going to finish the rest right now.

      • Yay! To pass time I’m going to write Neon’s POV.

      • Spongey says:

        Sweet ๐Ÿ™‚ Oh, and almost finished!! ๐Ÿ˜€ This is another dark chapter :/ … I feel bad that I’m making them so dark…

        lol

      • It’s okay, I can take darkness. I’ve been inside Neon’s mind, and it’s pretty dark there. It also smells like pixelated decomposing bodies. O_o
        Neon: Those… Those are nothing… Heh…
        O_- My sims keep getting in the real world.

      • Spongey says:

        Lol you need to lock them up better ;P I’m just re-reading the chapter, and looking for spelling errors. I honestly feel bad for this chapter D: I hope no one is too offended or anything. I do have a warning on the side bar!!

      • Neon: Shut it. She doesn’t know how to lock a door. Not even to wa-
        SHUT IT, NEON.
        Ginny: HI THERE!
        SHUT IT GINNY. YOU DON’T APPEAR UNTIL NEON’S POV.
        So um… Yay! I’m so excited! The sidebar is good for me, I don’t get offended by much.

      • Spongey says:

        Oh okay good ๐Ÿ™‚ Well, here goes nothing… ._. I’m going to post it.

        Neon… go back to your own world…
        lol

      • Neon: No way. You can say that to my fu-
        Shut it and go back to where you were Neon. >.> I swear, my sims are so weird. .-.

      • Spongey says:

        I can second that one. My sims are strange too .-.

      • The other really weird and strange thing about my sims is that Neon actually sounds like she’s saying curse words every time she talks, even in simlish. .-.
        Like, this:
        “Bwhahada ablaga, ass furotia? Ahh! Damn be!”
        ^ She said something like that once. I sort of choked on the water in my mouth when she did, but I wasn’t really… Too surprised. It’s just who Neon is.

      • Spongey says:

        XD I’ve thought I heard my sims curse before too, but I know it’s just my imagination xP

    • Spongey says:

      You’ll see what happens! Everyone is a little confused right now but it will make more sense later on ๐Ÿ™‚ I promise.

  17. Liza says:

    O_o

    Poor Micky!

    And Jeremy…what a pervert.

  18. peyton224 says:

    SQUEEEEEEEEE!!!! Yay for chapter 1 one Micki’s generation!!!
    Awww poor Micki!I really can’t believe Jeremy did that.Theres a boy in my grade named Jeremy,and its funny,’cause he is the EXACT opposite of This Jeremy ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    OMG!! I randomly write stuff to cure writers block or if im stressed and upset too! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • peyton224 says:

      OMG i was reading some other comments,and i had a sim dream too…it also had to do with things that caused birth defects….
      Okay,so in the game i was playing my Politics sim named Lily.She was going to the City Hall and she got a little podium and said into the mic,”Did you or a loved one take zolopht(Or watever) or paixl while pregnant and your child was born with birth defects?”
      I was like “WHAT THE TGI FRIDAYS?!?”
      They seriously need to stop showing those comerials…..they get inside my head!

      • That’s an odd dream…
        I think a lt of people have sim-dreams, especially the people who love their sims and sob when losing them (that would be me, XD).

      • Spongey says:

        I have to admit, I’m guility on that one. I cried a little when Yoki died :/ I was really attached to her. She was a born in game sim, and she was part of my other legacy… it just kind of hurt to see her go.

      • Spongey says:

        XD That’s so funny! I don’t ever hear my sims talking, I just see different things. Weird and random things O_o

    • Spongey says:

      Would you believe I never write down my ideas? I keep them in my head cause they never sound good on paper. You just don’t know how much I wing it, or make stuff up. It’s nuts! XD

      Yea I know a Jeremy as well. He’s not like this one though, even though I think he does drink… not so sure.

  19. marissa3 says:

    This is amazing Sponge! DRAMA! I’m actually really glad you started the legacy like this, it makes it so much more interesting and I can’t wait for the next chapter!
    Ok Jeremy… what the hell is going on there! Was he referring to himself as two people or his penis and his brain as two separate entities?! When he said ‘You know what happens when you donโ€™t let him finish? Heโ€™s going to go after my sister!’ is this a hint into what’s going on?! I know it’s seriously twisted but has he been raping his sister, and Micki didn’t let him ‘finish’ so he’s going to have to get his sister?!?!?!!? Such a good twist! Either way there’s some serious problems going on with Jeremy, he has to get help – I don’t want to kill him like many of the other commenters, I mean it’s not like Riley from the Belgravia’s who did it just because he was a complete ass, Jeremy seems seriously disturbed.
    On a brighter note though I laughed so hard at his muscled body – it just doesn’t seem like him!

    I must find out what happens!!! New chapter – ple-eeee-ase!

    • marissa3 says:

      Also…. JED!!!! So funny seeing him in this legacy ๐Ÿ˜›

      • Spongey says:

        I know! XD But I love his simself<3 He's just too adorable ^_^ Even though Kaylee didn’t win, I'm still finding an excuse to make Jed come around XD

    • Spongey says:

      Ha ha thanks so much Marissa!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I love how everyone thinks that same thing, but it actually means something totally different! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Yea Riley was just an a-hole, while there really is something wrong with Jeremy.

      LOL I know! It’s just my Skin tone XD It gives all the dudes 6 packs. I love it though ๐Ÿ˜‰ Love to STARE at it XD <3<3

      Yesssh! I am going to start getting pictures today ๐Ÿ˜€

      • Jedidiah says:

        “Itโ€™s just my Skin tone XD It gives all the dudes 6 packs. I love it though Love to STARE at it XD <3<3"

        O_o *starts biting my fingernails*

      • Spongey says:

        ;P Whhhaaaat? I’m not allowed to stare? ha haha

      • Spongey says:

        ;P Whhhaaaat? I’m not allowed to stare? ha haha

      • Jedidiah says:

        Well, it’s not like I can stop you….:P

      • Spongey says:

        Ha ha, would you want too? Come on ^_^ Your simself is too adorable NOT to look at ;D โค

      • Jedidiah says:

        Yeah, that’s what I do in my idle hours…thinking I’m so adorable. XD

      • Spongey says:

        I knew it!! ๐Ÿ˜› Lol!! Hey Jed? Are you getting pets? ๐Ÿ™‚ I would love to see Sebie ride a horse!! XD

      • Jedidiah says:

        LOL that would be funny. But I’m not so into that particular EP. Maybe I change my mind when I see y’all coming up with fun Pets stories and such. But for now, nahhhh. If EA would bring out Seasons I be more intrigued. I’m tired of the ever sunshine…makes writing gloomy chapters for Liam and co kind of meh…

      • Spongey says:

        Aw come on Jed! Pets is going to be so fun :D<3<3 Kittens and puppies!!!?!!? ๐Ÿ˜€ There so adorable!! I'm so having Mars in my other legacy tame a wild horse. I'm so doing it. Plus Tonks gave me the idea of making Furri in my other legacy a crazy cat lady . Plus it feels so much more realistic to have that extra friend as company espically since we all know Micki is going through a lot ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

        Commmee onnn… Rory and Jr want a puppy ;P

        Yea I want seasons as well. I heard it might be called Weather? I have no clue. But yea, making more depressing chapters in the rain is going to be Epic! Plus snow ? :DLush

      • Jedidiah says:

        Okay I think about it…I just hope that IF I do get it my computer won’t blow up. Since Generations I’ve been having more and more lag problems.

        Oh speaking of puppies.. this would be so Sebie and dealing with his dog…if Sebie was a real life person…http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6-RLf9Kcu1U

      • Spongey says:

        ๐Ÿ˜€ Yay!! Oh trust me, I remember the lag ._. I don’t have it anymore since I got my new computer, but I don’t want to blow up mine either XD So the only things I do download are sims 3 stuff.

        LOL! Jed that’s so mean. But I could so see Sebie doing that! XD I cracked up laughing at the video I was like “Oh my god, the dog looked like he was talking guys!”, and my brothers (like always) were like… “It’s a dog,… nothing much else.” They just don’t understand the things I find amusing. If I was a sim two traits I know I would have for certain is Neurotic and Easily impressed hands down. =] I love how I can find everything amusing XD โค

  20. LurkerChick says:

    Ah ha! I think I have it figured out based on her history (hearing ghosts or at least being “sensitive” to the spirit realm. I think that a ghost or other entity possessed Jeremy (maybe the same one that scared her when she was a child around the same time her sisters were taken. And made him attack her…her kicking him was enough to bring “him” back to consciousness. Which was why he said softly how could I and then looked a little dazed. Then I believe that another ghost possessed him (this one sounded female) and begged that Mak had to let him “finish” or else he was going to go after her sister. I believe the first one was a sick evil predator that probably hurt/killed the second “ghost” and now her sister is still alive but in danger from the “evil ghost” Or something along those lines ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • Spongey says:

      Wow that’s a really interesting theory!! I can assure you there are no ghost though, and Micki’s not seeing ghost in her dreams either. The nightmares are caused from something else. I really liked your guess though!! โค It was so cool.

  21. Morgan says:

    Honestly i could never really see Miki and Jermey as an item he semed more of like a big brother (like Dagger and Kitty) with all of the portection and stuff( like wise with kim a sister) but what he just did just screwed evrything up ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Dang it. haha im not going to try and figure out what will happen next cuz ill just end up kicking myself in the head for it lol ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Spongey says:

      Lol yea, it’s good to be surprised! ๐Ÿ˜€ โค I just saw them as a group of friends, never anyone was more than someone else. I guess he could be like a brother… but that's kinda changed now like you said XD

  22. Elocine says:

    I’ve spent the last few days catching up on this legacy, and it’s really amazing! I love all of the thought and planning you put into it, and I really admire the patience it must take to add so much detail to your pictures. I’m bummed that I missed out on the Gen. 5 heir poll, but I would’ve voted for Makenzie anyway, so it’s all good! I can’t wait to see more!

    • Spongey says:

      Wow thank you so much! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m so thrilled you are enjoying this legacy. It’s always exciting to get a new reader ^_^<3

      Aw theres always the next poll!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  23. Jedidiah says:

    Hey, Spongerita! I see you play the Terrey legacy longer than the regular ten gens. Do you have the same plans for the Rain legacy?

    Just so you know, Sebie won’t end up alone. I took your and Callie’s gossamer hints to heart. :p

    • Spongey says:

      Well I was thinking maybe, but I wasn’t so sure. It all depends if everyone wants me to continue it after 10 generations. I was calculating it and by the time this blog hits one year… it’s NOT even going to be at 10 generations yet. It takes me a while to get through a generation xD Why do you ask? ^_^

      Lol! I love that name XD So funny<3

      SQUEEEE! ๐Ÿ˜€ Can't wait to see who falls for Sebie ;D

      • Jedidiah says:

        I just noticed that the Terreys there were already on Gen14. o_O
        ^_^
        I’m so stoked that I made it past the third gen. Usually I get bored and stop the legacy attempt.
        Spongerita, you like? hahhahaha.
        Hope you like Sebie’s woman. Hopefully, I get an episode done by the weekend.

      • Spongey says:

        Yup! Generation 14 @_@ I couldn’t believe it. NOOOO! Your not allowed to get bored! You keep on doing your legacies! I demand it! *places foot down*

        I mean… please? ;P

        Ha ha yea, it was funny XD

        If she treats him right, and follows all my guidelines then maybe we can get along ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • Liza says:

      YES! No hermit Sebie!

  24. Tawny says:

    The drama! The suspense! I love this legacy so much. The effort you put into is just…..WOW!! Poor Micki hope everything turns out ok

  25. Jonas Legacy says:

    Jackie I got chapter 1 on Bradons I feel so bad for claire D:

  26. Callie says:

    O____O *readingreadingreading*

  27. Carebear728 says:

    OH MY…I hate Jeremy! I love Micki!

  28. ddlieber says:

    how come you call her Micki?

Leave a Reply

