Generation 6 HEIR VOTE!!!

Before you vote!: Okay I just want to mention this before you vote. Luke is a part of Ophelia’s story line and the twins are together. That means if you want one of the twins, you’re actually voting for both of them. If they win I’m doing dual heirs πŸ˜‰

Now you may vote!! ;P

Will it be Noah?

Ophelia?

Or maybe you want the twins?

Your choice; so chose wisely!! πŸ˜€

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

93 Responses to Generation 6 HEIR VOTE!!!

  1. Pingback: Chapter 5.17 – Dead End: Pt.2 | And Then It Rained…

  2. Jeremina5 says:

    Oh no! I’m torn between Noah and Ophelia!

    • Spongey says:

      Hehehe good luck πŸ˜€

      • Jeremina5 says:

        I hope that if Ophelia and Luke win, that perhaps you can persuade Luke to go easy on his mom…maybe take an understanding approach. She’s been through so much as it is, and although she was not truthful when he asked her to be, maybe Luke can be wiser than his years and realize why she was dishonest. I mean, you are an awesome writer, and I’m sure you have a great plan if they win….ok. I’m gonna hush now. Looking forward to seeing the winner(s) andnew chapters! Happy Simming!

      • Spongey says:

        We shall see how he takes the approach on his mom. Right now he’s just trying to take everything in all at once. Anger, fear, frustration, sickness, upset. All of these emotions are just swirling around in his head. His anger towards his mother could cease if she just sets it straight. Now that he knows the truth, she can’t sugar coat it anymore.

  3. elizabeth says:

    I was so torn. But with Luke and Phea being together, I had to pick them. Noah was a close second. Tell him I’m sorry. </3

  4. EmeraldAmethyst says:

    Wow…. Amazing storylines!! Arghhhhh but I had to go with phea πŸ˜€

    • Spongey says:

      Thanks for the vote ^.^ And thank you! πŸ˜€

      • EmeraldAmethyst says:

        No problem πŸ˜€ also I FINALLY decided tO start my legacy!!!!!! Im just working on my pilot chapter to see how the readers like my writing, but I was wondering where u get ur male hairstyles?

      • Spongey says:

        I wish I could honestly answer that. I got them all over the place ._. Male hairstyles aren’t very popular; there isn’t a lot of them. I’ve bought some from the sims 3 store recently, and I don’t know where I got my others from ;/

    • Smitherson says:

      aww man thats too bad 😦 but thats ok ya i just cant find ANY male hairstyles that look decent!!

      • Spongey says:

        Yeah it’s really tough.

      • Emme says:

        The sims resource.com has some if not I have a million I can put them up on the xchange I’m still mad pheasant didn’t win did u see luke? He’s cute well not as cute as my boyfriend but yeah

  5. Rainie92 says:

    Ok I have chosen and duel heirs exciting πŸ˜€

  6. wolfmania98 says:

    GAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH, I reallly can’t choose!! I want to know more about Mason/Icee hair, I want to know what Noah will do next, and I love the twins together!!! D< I think I will have to go for the twins. no Noah, no Phea…. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH… Noah… MUST VOTE BEFORE I CHANNGE MY MIND… the twins

  7. Tonks says:

    I panicked and clicked Noah…

    Eh…

    Good choice for my panicking fingers.

  8. Brennon says:

    I was about to come here to rant about how I can never choose and how I refuse to make this desicion, but you made it easy making dual heirs, I would have voted for nix probably anyways, its still hard, but I’m going to vote for dual heirs.

  9. jaec52609 says:

    SSSSOOOO HARD 2 CHOOSE…….stuck between noah nd phea 😦

  10. Brennon says:

    I think I might be regretting my decision now. I haven’t had my meds today, maybe I’m a bit off. But, now I feel like Phea would have been a better choice. Noah has a totally awesome storyline, honestly the twins storyline has me least interested, but I’ve never seen dual heirs, and Nix was my favorite, but his storyline isn’t my favorite. I can’t stand Noah (I cheered when he got shot, you’re probably gonna shoot me for that, but I wasn’t cheering because it was him, just because it was so awesome) but his storyline is really good. I have to know what happens with the girl. Then there’s Phea and Luke, I have been waiting for them to start making babies together, I even made a picture of them but needed the adult picture to finish it, now I might not get that! Also, the storylines are so interesting, sorry for going on like this, I’m just mad for already voting so quickly, and mad at you for making this decision so hard. This is one of the hardest decisions I’ve ever made in my young life. Why must you make my life so difficult? I can’t even change my life if I wanted too, I hope you have something great up your sleeve for the twins. Also, how does that work, dual heirs, will generation 7 have to be between both of their kids?

  11. Jedidiah says:

    I went with the twins! I think it will be cool to go with dual heirs, since it’s something different. But also I went with the twins because I like their contrasting yet completing each other’s personality. Should be interesting to see where you are taking this. Ahhh what am I saying? I know it will be interesting fo sho. XD

    • Spongey says:

      Yay πŸ˜€ Thanks for voting Jed ^^ Ha ha right? They are so different, yet balance one another out. They couldn’t be without one another.

      Awww… thanks Jed… πŸ™‚

  12. Liza says:

    I had to go with Phea, cuz i absolutely ❀ Luke.

  13. huffletuff says:

    Oh no I think Phea’s gonna win! I voted for Noah!
    Oh well. I was so torn between the two, especially since if Phea wins you get to see Luke’s story too. I love Luke and he hasn’t really shown much of his personality yet so I want to see it. I wasn’t sure of who to vote for so I just chose Noah because he was better looking D:
    Sorry, I needed a deciding factor.

    • Spongey says:

      Hey that’s no problem! πŸ˜‰ When it comes down to it you got to make sure you don’t mind staring at their face for a while because once they are heir it’s going to be about them, and them only. The other kids will still be shown, but eventually you will only see the heir. (When I mean shown I don’t mean their story, I mean just shown as in they are there xD)

      Thanks for voting though!! =) I sure do love Noah ;p

  14. kenzie98 says:

    D: It was hard to vote since I love Noah and Phea, I ended up voting for Noah but if either one of them wins I will be happy! πŸ˜€

  15. scarletfairymask says:

    omg why do you have to make everything so hard my name is scarlet by the way i wanna know whats gonna happen to noah but i liked phea’s story better it was hard to choose

  16. Emy says:

    I picked Phea in the end. My interest for what will happen with those kids swung it for me, even though she’s not my favourite. But she’s got the most interesting story. πŸ˜€

  17. Omg, couldnt decide so I used a random chooser thing off google. Lol πŸ™‚ PHEA <33

  18. Zoe says:

    I did get stuck between Noah and Phea. Then I decided okay I’ll go for Noah. But yea it was a tough decision!!

  19. Zoe says:

    Nevermind I got to vote for both Noah and Phea. πŸ˜€

  20. Natt says:

    I think this is the hardest decision I’ve ever had to make in my entire life XD. But, I had to pick Phea because I love Luke <3. Thank you for writing a legacy that is so fantastic I almost died picking an heir LOL

  21. sariechiny says:

    AGHHH DON’T KNOW WHO TO PICK!!! D:

  22. Zoeiscool says:

    Hey, im a fairly new reader, I came from the Woods Legacy. This is the first heir vote I’ve voted for, and it’s a hard one! Grrr, I’m going to have to vote for………Grrr…probably Ophelia. But I want to hear what happened with Noah!!

  23. daisy. says:

    Eeeep! I can’t choose between Noah or Phea and Luke. Really can’t decide. Looks like one of those two will win… Good luck everyone… It’s a tough one!
    – Daisy

  24. Tonks says:

    Depression comes and goes through the darkest times, a loved one’s death, being cheated on, being bullied, or dropping your ice cream cone.

    When it rains, it pours.

    And Then It Rained….

    And Then It Poured….

    ^ Something I came up with. XDD

  25. Zoe says:

    Yea it is a cool idea Jed.

  26. auburn101 says:

    Gaaah why won’t you show us a bit of results! Not even percentage!? O: Damn you suspense…
    Well, anyhow, I voted for Noah! He’s going to make beautiful babies hihi

    • Spongey says:

      LOL you know I can’t do thaaaaaat. It would go against every thing I go by ;P It’s fun hiding the poll πŸ˜€ heheheh.

      Oh sho know it ;D ❀

  27. Tawny says:

    I ended up picking Phea. Though I may completely hate–Umm dislike her a bit, she still has a really intresting story line. (*cough* i also might wanna see more of luke *cough*) I hope she ends up with someone else besides Luke. He deserves better, I ❀ Luke! πŸ˜€

    • Spongey says:

      Lol I love how everyone is picking Phea because of Luke. I just think that’s so funny xD I’m going to close the poll tomorrow, so glad you voted now πŸ˜€ OH and I meant to tell you. You mixed up the kids with Lia and Kaylee. Carter is Kaylee’s son, not Lia’s ^.^ Just though I’d let you know.

      • Tawny says:

        Ill try to fix it if i get a chance. Semester exams >.<

      • Spongey says:

        Thanks Tawny πŸ™‚ Just take your time, I was only letting you know. I know how you feel… ._. I just took my English one. I got a 93% on it though πŸ™‚ Now to take math… .-. *dies*

  28. Madam Axe'm says:

    I voted for the twins! But I Think everyone is gonna vote for Noah…

  29. Jess says:

    Ah! It t’was sooooo hard to pick…… I want to see more Icee Hair and Ophelia but I love Quiana :/
    I went with Ophelia but it looks like quite a lot of people love the Twins!
    Will we know what will happen to the other Heirs that don’t win the vote? ❀

Leave a Reply

