And The Winner Is…..

So, yesh… it was SUCH a brutal race! I’m telling you for the longest time I had no idea who was going to win. Though we always have that one favorite that takes the lead, and that favorite is…

NOAH!

Congrats to our winner!!!!! πŸ˜€ I can honestly say I was VERY pleased πŸ˜‰ Ah, I also need R and S baby girl and boy names if you will! πŸ™‚

Thank you all very much for voting!!

– Jax

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

80 Responses to And The Winner Is…..

  1. Jeremina5 says:

    Rena-girl; Riley-boy
    Sophie, Sophia -girl; Samuel-boy

    Congratulations to Noah…I guess this means he isn’t dead. Lol…

  2. wolfmania98 says:

    first post πŸ˜›

    and I didn’t really care who won, they were all so good! Im looking foreward to Noah’s Generation

  3. Though I thought dual heirs would be cool, and I liked Nix’s and Ana’s story, I’m pretty sure that Noah’s story is gonna be good too. Congrats!

    Girl Names: R= Rebecca, Rachel, Rochelle, Ruth, Ruby, Robin. S= Samantha, Shayla, Stephanie, Starla, Scarlet.
    Boy names: R= Richard, Ronald, Robert, Robin. S= Steven, Sean, Seth, Stuart,

    • Spongey says:

      Yeah it will! I have a pretty nice storyline planned out. πŸ˜‰

      Lol Robin. Reminds me of How I met your mother XD Ha ha nice, I’ll def. consider that one! πŸ˜€ You have a lot of nice ones to choose from, thank you!

  4. Rainie92 says:

    Yay Noah won πŸ˜€
    Girls: Rozanne (means Rose if grace)
    Raeanne (means lamb)
    Serenity
    Seren ( means star)
    Boys: Russell
    Roydon
    Sydney
    Sylvester
    I know that there probably not good enough but thought I would try XD

  5. Jedidiah says:

    Congrats my boy!

  6. Tonks says:

    bHJBJVBFJHBGHJNJG YES!

  7. ijada13 says:

    Ooh Noah! I voted for him… Now onto names πŸ™‚
    R- Ria for girl . Rocco for boy (my dance teacher called her baby that)
    S- Sadie for a girl. Sloane for a boy.
    Normally these aren’t the first names that spring to my mind but I feel like Noah’s kids need quite edgy cool names so… Hope you like πŸ™‚

  8. daisy. says:

    Girl s: Selane. Its pronounced sel-an-ee. Its my friends name, and there are only 24 in the world apparently girl r; Rhona

    Very happy πŸ˜€

  9. jaec52609 says:

    YAY!!!

    R-
    Girls
    Raine/Rayne
    Rae
    Raven
    Roxanne
    Rosalie

    Boys-
    Rian
    Rylan
    Ryder πŸ™‚
    Ryker
    Rowan
    Romeo
    Reid
    Ryland

    S-
    Girls-
    Sage
    Savannah
    Skyla
    Samara
    Serafina
    Sydney
    Sarai
    Scarlett

    Boys-
    Shiloh
    Spencer
    Shane
    Sawyer

    If u cant tell i want noah 2 have a boy 1st nd then a girl lol

    • jaec52609 says:

      T-
      Girls-
      Talia/Tahlia
      Trinity
      Teagan
      Tamara
      Tara
      Tristyn

      Boys-
      Tylor/Tyler
      Taryn
      Tavin
      Tanner
      Tristan
      Thane
      Talon

      There’s u some T’s cuz ya nvr know πŸ™‚
      What I did with my new game is I did each generation with one letter (Ex gen 1 all start with As, then gen 2 starts with all Bs, etc.) Tht way u dnt run through the alphabet so fast

      • Spongey says:

        Yeah I guess that’s true. But then it would get too confusing for me if I had like, Tara, Tavin and Tanner or something like that as an example. I like having a Micki, a Kaylee and Lia. It’s following the alphabet, but no confusing. Not saying it’s confusing for you, just me personally.

        Thanks for the T names πŸ˜‰

    • Spongey says:

      Ha ha, it would be cool for him to have a boy πŸ˜€ I REALLY like the name Ryder. It’s adorable. Thanks for all the suggestions!

    • Rainie92 says:

      Omg I forgot to put my own username down how could I forget that one πŸ™‚ haha

  10. Zoeiscool says:

    Rue, Riley, Rachel, Sam, Sammy, Sara for girls
    Robert, Richard, Robbie, Seth, Samuel, Steve for boys
    I am a little disappointed Phea lost, but im excited to hear Noahs story!!! Can’t wait for the next update!!!

  11. elizabeth says:

    Yaaaaay!!! I’m glad I get to ogle at that all generation….. πŸ˜€
    Ok my R names are:
    GIRLS:
    Rhiannon- my fave
    Rowan- 2nd fave
    Regina
    Raelynn
    BOYS:
    RJ
    Robert
    Ralph
    Ramon (rah-mone)
    My S names:
    GIRLS:
    Sienna
    Seraphina
    Sierra
    Sage
    Skye- love this!
    Sorry, this was the best I could do! πŸ™‚

    • Spongey says:

      Skye!! That’s such a cool name; I love it! πŸ˜€ And your suggestions were good, thank you!! πŸ˜€

      And yesh ;D A very hot heir = Staring time! πŸ˜€ hehehe

  12. tessrobbs23 says:

    Yes!! I picked him now for names!!
    R-boys=rad Rade radley Rainer rater Rex Rookie
    R-girls=Reanne raine Raina Rayleigh Rhianna Ria

    S-boys= savior Soda safari (works for girls too) Salem saint (girl too) Sampson Sawyer stunner sunner
    S-girls= Sierra Scarlett sky/Skye Selia (Celia) seanna Sun sunshine Sunday sunset shaylee Sydney

  13. Zoe says:

    Whoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY my Noah won and I knew he would. * pumps fist into air * Okay sorry about that! I just seriously did all of that!!! Okay baby names.What kind of baby names do you want?

  14. EmeraldAmethyst says:

    Names!! (:
    R girls
    Ren
    Rose
    Roxanne

    R guys
    Reese (both)
    Reagan (both)
    Ray
    Remy
    Ryan

    S girls
    Sammi
    Sasha (both)
    Savanna
    Scarlett
    Selena
    (my personal favorite) Shea

    S guys
    Sam
    Shane
    Sean
    Sebastian

    There you go! An extremely long list cuhz I’m in love with your legacy (:

    • Spongey says:

      Aw nice names! I love them πŸ˜€ Thank you. And aww… thanks. *blush*

      • EmeraldAmethyst says:

        Ahahahaha and I did make my blog! I’m just completely dumbfounded on how to start! And get readers… (:

      • Spongey says:

        Yeah so was I in the beginning xD It’s just baiscally getting it out there on the forums, and then see where it takes you. I really can’t give advice in advert. a blog cause I really never did it.

    • EmeraldAmethyst says:

      hahaha yup (: and i also have another guy name thats pretty cool.. Slater… if you end up with some hardcore punk rock generation 7 heir then this name should work pretty good (:

  15. kenzie98 says:

    Yes!! I’m so happy that Noah won!!
    And for names
    Girl-
    Remy
    Reese
    Raelyn
    Raven
    Rosalind
    Rainy
    Sakari
    Sofia
    Suki
    Summer
    Scarlett
    Sammi

    Boy-
    Roman
    Reed
    Roan
    Rory
    Rosco
    Ruben
    Ryder
    Sawyer
    Scott
    Shane
    Shiloh
    Soren
    Stefan
    Sterling
    Stewart
    Styles

  16. huffletuff says:

    Hooray! I was a little worried that Phea was gonna win. Aw, but i’m gonna miss her and Luke. Hopefully they will keep in touch with Noah so we can find out what happens with them a little.

    Names! (I have weird tastes in names so I won’t be offended if you don’t like them)
    Boys: Reece (or Reese), Reed, River, Robin, Ross, Sable, Scottie, Silver, Shinra
    Girls: Renae, Robyn, Rose, Sable, Silver, Sky

    • Spongey says:

      They weren’t weird πŸ™‚ I like those names. I can’t use Scottie cause I that was Scott’s name haha. I mean I could use it, but I like everyone having there own name :3

      • huffletuff says:

        Haha, sorry, I wasn’t even paying attention. I was just thinking of names I like and Scottie popped into my head. I definitely agree with not repeating names.

      • Spongey says:

        Yeah, it singles people out to be there own person. Plus if people are referring to Scott I want to make it easier on people. So they don’t have to go “Yeah Scott. Not that Scott, that scott…” lol xD

  17. Tonks says:

    Boy R Names:
    Radcliffe
    Rae
    Raidon (THUNDER GOOOOD!)
    Raiji (Rye-Jy)
    Raphael (LOL weird)
    Ravid
    Razi
    Reagan
    Rejean
    Girl R Names:
    Regina
    Rae
    Rain
    Raime
    Ranae
    Ranjana
    Rawan
    Raye (Different meaning from Rae, pronounced same as Rae ;))
    Raziya
    Razailia
    Rea
    Reva
    Ria

    Sorry, that’s all I can think of. XD

  18. Okay, so I’m just gonna state a girl and a boy R name. xD

    Rhys – pronounced like Rise. XD And then Rayna – pronounced Rain-uh. XD

    Ummm… For S…. P=
    Girl:
    Synthia
    Sofia
    Sandra
    Siela (I think I made that up. XD)

    Boy:
    Sean
    Seth

    that’s all I can think of. xD

    Anywho, Sponge gave me permission to do this and I’d love if you guys would check out the legacy I just started. πŸ˜€

    http://theebelinglegacy.wordpress.com/

    I’m still working on my way around WordPress and working the camera controls, so I don’t like the camera stuff. xD But I’d love if you guys would check it out. ^-^ And some of you girls will like it ’cause Sponge let me use Cale as my first Gen heir. >w< So we get more Cale babies. ^^

    Anyway, we were right weren't we? xD Noah won and I'm SOOOOOOO happy. ^o^

  19. Very suspenseful poll lol. I voted for Phea, but Noah is awesome too!
    Names..
    s Girl:
    Sophie Sophia Sydney (sydni?) Sammie Samantha Sarah Sasha Seraphine
    r Girl:
    Rosie Rosalinda Rosalind Rose Rebecca Rayne
    s Boy:
    Steven Stevie Stan Stanley Sam Sebastion Sage
    r Boy:
    Randy Ronnie RJ
    Lol Hope they helped πŸ™‚

  20. foofu1234 says:

    Boy R name: Ronan, Rocko
    Girl R name: Rae, Roch
    Girl S name: Serilda, Silke

    Most of these names are german so they may look odd! And I am so happy noah won!! I was hoping it was him or Ophelia!

  21. Zoe says:

    okay got them.
    R names (girl) S names ( girl )
    Raven ( my favorite ) Sabrina
    Raina Sadie
    Robin Sarah
    Rebecca Sage
    Rue Sapphire ( my favorite )
    Riley ( boy name too! ) Scarlett
    Rachel Selena
    Remy Sarafine
    Reese ( boy name too ) Shadow
    Renee Shantal
    Renesmee Silver
    Rosalie Sophia
    Ruth Storm (my favorite)

    R names (boys) S names (boys)
    Radcliffe Sabin
    Radley Saffron
    Ramon Salem
    Roman Samuel (Sam)
    Rance Saturnin
    Ray Saul
    Reeve Scorpio
    Ross Seamus
    Roth Serverus
    Remus Shane
    Rhett Simon
    Robert Sirius
    River Stefan
    Romeo Sterling

    okay thats all of them. πŸ˜€

  22. Zoe says:

    my comment came out wrong. it was supossed to be Two colums on the top and two on the bottom.

  23. Zoe says:

    By the way I love the heading at the top.

  24. Tawny says:

    I voted for Phea but Noah is sure to be just as intresting(*ahem*, and easy to stare at as Luke *ahem*) xD

    Boys-Radley, Rain, Rory, Ross
    Unisex-Rae, Riley
    Girls-Raynel, Rosie Roxanne(Roxy), Ruby, Rue (my personal favorite) like ROO), Ramona, Renee, Regan, Rosalinda, Rosalina (li as in “eat” n as in “knee”) Lina for short)
    Boys-Sal(Short for salvador, my FAVV), Seamus, Sean, Saul, Sawyer, Seth, Shane
    Unisex-Stormy, Sklyar
    Girls- Sabrina, Selene, Santana, Sapphira, Sarwin, Scarlett, Shay, Shelby, Simone, Sydney

  25. Tawny says:

    Sorry if i repeated any from anyone else

  26. jaec52609 says:

    ok so since noah won….was phea gunna realize tht luke was in love wit her nd she realize she had feelins 4 him 2?

  27. sariechiny says:

    Woooh Noah won!!! πŸ˜€ I would’ve been happy with anyone, but I’m really excited to see what you have planned for Noah next(:
    Anyways, onto names(:
    Girls: Rachelle (pronounced RA-SHELL), Renee, Sarah (of course I just had to put my name XP although you probably won’t choose it now that you know it’s my name :P), Skylar (although this could go for a guy too, if you want)
    Boys: Ryan, Rider, Soren, Seth, Shawn
    That’s all I’ve got for now(:

  28. Roxy says:

    YAY! Go Noah!
    R Girl names: Roxy (duh :D), Rachelle
    R Boy names: Ryder, Rich
    S Girl names: Sara, Steffi
    S Boy names: Steve, Stefan
    I only gave you my favorites. Hope you enjoy!

  29. Tonks says:

    I haz something for you… Check your sims 3 account. πŸ˜€

  30. Tonks says:

    I just found out that Simport (the thingy in Showtime) is completely useless and very dangerous… D:

  31. Kawaii :3 says:

    Rachel and Sofia (I’m no good with boys names!)

Leave a Reply

