Chapter 6.3 – Broken and Bleeding

Authors note: This chapter skips ahead 4 years into the future, making him about 22. I did it for story purposes. So no one gets confused: Noah moved to Bridgeport and is now working at a law firm. It’s not his choice of work, but he can’t do much with a bad hip other than desk work. Hope this makes things clear.

Also a warning: There is a descriptive sexual situation near the middle.

 – Jax

Noah’s new trait is party animal

***

4 years later…

Noah’s Point of View

It’s just one of those days. I know I have to get up for work, but I just don’t feel like moving. My head is pounding from last night. I guess that’s what I get when I decide to drink too much on a work night. I’m not even sure the alarm went off yet; I’ll wait until then to even try to move.

“Noah?”

Oh god that’s right…

She ran her fingers along my spine, sending shivers down my back.

Oh please don’t do this right now. I just want to lay here and sleep until the last possible minute. Stacey was great last night and all… but ugh… my head. 

“Noah, I know you can hear me.” she laughed “Don’t make me force you to get up.”

“Mhmm…” I groaned.

Without even the slightest warning she flipped me over and laid on top of me! Does she not understand that I just want to be left alone? Why do girls have to stay the entire night? They should just go home after they get what they want; especially this girl in particular. She’s like the queen of manipulation. That’s why she’s ranked so high in her corporation. I wouldn’t even consider us ‘friends with benefits’. It’s more like ‘two people  who occasionally have sex’.

“See, I told you I’d make you get up.”

I sighed, “Stacey get off of me. I want to sleep until the alarm goes off.”

She sat up – still on top of me – laughing, “Oh that thing? I unplugged it last night. I thought we could just stay in bed today, whose going to notice we’re gone?”

My eyes grew wide, “WHAT!?” I shoved her off, and jumped out of bed “Why did you do that, Stacey!? You want to get me fired?? Now I only have 15 minutes to get ready!!”

God, she’s a selfish jerk! She knows I have to be at work at a certain time! She does things like this on purpose!! Why the heck would she care though? She can come into work 5 hours late and her boss won’t say two words. I mean why would he? She has him wrapped around her finger. I don’t even know why I sleep with her; I seriously dislike her so much sometimes.

She just laughed, “Oh come on. Don’t act like you didn’t want to be with me again. The moment I climbed on top of you, your solider went into full salute.”

“Screw you.” I spat, quickly walking to the bathroom.

Now I haft to take a shower in under 3 minutes!

Stupid Stacey. She just had to ruin one of the most relaxing parts of my day. I like having extra time in the morning so I can just let the warm water run down my back. No, not today though! Not only do I have to take a quick shower, I also had to make it cold… UGH!

“Wow, you don’t waste any time getting dressed now do you?”

“No Noah I do not; especially not today. I have a very important meeting at 10:30. It could be the breakthrough for our company.” she smiled wide “I can just see it now…”

See this is exactly what I’m talking about! She’ll make sure she’s on time for her meeting but she’ll purposely make me late for my job.

I rolled my eyes, “The queen strikes again. What bullcrap are you going to feed this company?”

She turned to face me, “Can’t tell you that.” she smirked “If I told you, you would have to come work for my company.”

I laughed, “Oh that’s rich. See I knew the truth would come out eventually. You pull all kinds of crap because you want me to work for you and your evil boss. No thanks, I’d rather not work for the devil.”

She chuckled, “You got jokes. Mock all you want though, eventually you’ll come around. They always do.”

I shook my head, “Not in this life time. I’d rather stick to filing cases at my law firm, then work near you. We have sex, and that’s it. I’d rather jump out that window then do anything that involves working for Robert Smith.”

“We’ll see about that sweet cheeks.”

“Bye Noah, have fun explaining why you’re late… again.” she laughed “Just remember, my offer stands.”

Sigh. I really need to stop getting myself involved with crazy chicks…

I’m late anyways, might as well take my time getting my outfit together…

“Alright, now where did I put my monkey suit?”

“Oh yeah Noah. You are one sexy beast.”

Alright, alright… I really need to get to work.

***

“Noah, it’s just so kind of you to grace us with your presence.”

Oh crap. I was hoping he would be busy in a meeting or something today. I walk in and he’s waiting in my office? Yeah, he’s definitely not happy.

“Uhm, hello Mr. Hemming.” I gulped “I-I can explain…”

He crossed his arms, “Oh do go on. I really would love to hear this.”

Wonderful, just wonderful. Why’d I have to sputter out the first thing that popped into my head? Now I haft to give him a lame excuse. Crap.

“Well you see…” I laughed nervously “There was this girl, and she-she kind of unplugged my alarm clock. I had it all set up and everything, but she, uhm, likes to screw with me.”

Wow, that sounded even worse when it came out of my mouth. God, I’m an idiot.

He uncrossed his arms, and just glared at me.

I hated when he did that! I never knew what he was going to say or how he was going to say it. I’ll admit it to anyone; my boss scares the crap out of me.

“A girl unplugged your alarm clock?” he repeated what I had said.

I nodded.

“What kind of horse crap is that?! You could at least come up with an excuse that was believable! Noah, I’ve seriously had it up to hear with you! You give me these excuses that make no sense and you’re constantly slacking! You’ve been fired twice this year by different companies, do you want to make it a 3rd time?!”

“N-no sir! I promise I’ll do better.” I stuttered.

“Yeah you better, kid! I’m not afraid to fire you! I don’t care if your hip is bad or not, it doesn’t mean you can’t do what your supposed to. Now stop messing around, and do YOUR JOB! Oh and you’re staying extra hours tonight for coming in late.”

I nodded, “Yes sir.”

Stupid STACEY! This is all her fault! I’m so done with her!

God, I seriously hate this job. I wish I could go out there and be something more than just someone who sits all day at a desk filing, writing reports, and sending e-mails. Sure I get to look through some pretty interesting cases, but that’s the highlight of my day. If it weren’t for my hip I’d be something that involved taking a risk. I don’t care what it would be either, just as long as it’s exciting.

***

It was around 1:20 am and I was busy working on these reports Mr. Hemming wanted to be fill out and send off to their neighboring law firm. I was so close to getting done, I wasn’t going to let anything distract me. I mean how could I? I was the only one left on the first floor; everyone else had already gone home.

“Hey, Noah.” Harley giggled.

Well… at least I thought I was alone.

Maybe if I don’t say too much to her she’ll go away. I seriously don’t have the time for some company right now. I just want to finish these reports and go crawl into my bed.

“Uh, yeah, hi Harley.”

She frowned, “That’s all you’re going to say is just hi? Come on Noah, we’re alone… You don’t have to worry about Mr. Hemming saying anything.”

Oh god I know where this is headed…

“Mhm, I have a lot of work to do, maybe another time.” I muttered trying to stay focused to what I was writing

She came closer to my desk, just staring at me with this look.

Leaning on it she said, “Noah don’t make me beg.”

I sighed, “Harley please I don’t have time. Can you just leave me alone? I’m working.”

I continued writing, trying my best not to pay attention to her. It got pretty hard to focus though when she threw stuff off my desk and just plopped herself down on it.

“Is there any way I could change your mind? I have many ways to persuade.” she smirked, inching her hand along the side of my leg.

“Harley… please…” I groaned, already feeling my pants grow tighter.

She didn’t stop though. She just moved her hand closer and closer, and kept moving it until she was inside my pants.

I pulled her hand away and sprung out of my seat.

“You really want this?” I asked sternly, grasping on to her.

Her breaths were small and forced. She just stared into my eyes not sure of what to do. I guess my sudden reaction startled her.

Yes.” she sputtered out “I do.

Without any warning I placed her against the window. I started kissing her hard and forceful on the lips. I didn’t even give her much of a chance to breathe. After a few moments, I lifted up her skirt and she unzipped my pants.

I paused for a second, “You still want this?”

She didn’t even use words. She just nodded her head up and down quickly, and then pulled me in closer to her. Before I did anything though she handed me this small wrapper, and I of course knew what it was. Quickly I slipped it on and then went at it.

I shoved inside of her and we just started going at it fast and hard. She moaned in pleasure with every thrust. I just closed my eyes and tried my best to hurry it along. I don’t even know why I’m doing this.

“Mmmm… Noah.”

After the climax was reached, we fixed ourselves up. She pulled down her skirt and fixed her hair and I zipped up my pants feeling disgusted with myself.

“Can you please not tell anyone about this…” I sighed.

“Aw, I’m not allowed to kiss and tell?” she giggled.

“Please, just keep it to yourself alright?!” I nearly shouted.

Her smile faded, “Okay… I promise.”

***

My plan was to go home, but once I got inside my car all this guilt just washed over me. What am I doing with my life? I sleep with any random girl just because they ask me to, and I work at a crappy job that I hate. The whole reason I moved to Bridgeport was to start a new life for myself. Yeah I’ll say it’s a new life alright… I’d never even dare try to live like this back home. My parents would literally kill me.

So, I drove to the one place I knew would make all my worries go away. Well, make them feel like they went away…

“What can I get you?” the bartender asked.

“Just give me something strong.” I sighed.

She looked at me with concern, “You okay, kid?”

“I could explain to you my drawn out story, but I’d rather not. Thanks for asking though.”

“Well alright then suit yourself. I’m just going to let you know now that the bar closes in 1o minutes, so I’ll just give you one last drink of the night. It’s on the house.”

“Thanks.” I muttered, and then gulped down the drink.

Well it’s not enough to get me wasted, but at least I’ll feel fuzzy inside for a bit. This drink sure did have a kick to it.

With the remainder of the time left in the bar, I just sat there and let my thoughts wander. Although it marks about 4 years since I saw Riley, I can’t help but wonder what she is doing each and every night. I picture her in my head, and just day dream about what her life turned out to be like. I guess you can call me pretty pathetic for wrapping my entire world around a girl I only hardly knew… but I just can’t help it. I care so much about her and it hurts me. Although what is the use anymore? Riley clearly hates my guts. If the one girl that I thought was different hurt me, then they were all going to hurt me. How my life is now… it’s never going to get any better. This is what the rest of eternity is going to be like for me; a lifetime of me being miserable.

By the time they kicked me out, that drink had really kicked in. I feel so light headed and everything seems to be spinning. Maybe I should have just asked for a beer or something. What was in that drink??

I stumbled out on to the pavement, trying my best to keep myself from falling over. I had to stand back for a second and remember where I parked my car. Wait, maybe I shouldn’t drive at all… that would be bad.

Although thoughts about where my car was fell from my mind when this girl approached me. God, she looked so familiar…

“E-excuse me, do you have any spare change? I just need it for a bus fare, I swear.” she pleaded, her eyes full of worry.

I couldn’t even pay attention to her question. Her face was driving me up the wall. Who was this girl? How do I know her?? She stepped a little closer to me, the light now showing on her face and that’s when I realized why I knew her!

“Riley??”

She gasped, “N-noah!??”

“Riley what the crap happened to you?” I exclaimed, “You look terrib- err… you look like you’ve been through a lot.

She just stared at me. It was like she was unable to believe that I was standing in front of her.

“Riley?” I questioned again.

“I-I gotta go.” she cried, “I’m sorry I bothered you sir.”

“Riley what the-!? Why are you acting like this? Don’t pretend you don’t know me, you just said my name a few seconds ago.”

She turned from me, “It’s easier that way. Please, just leave me alone.”

“Dang it Riley! I’m not just going to leave you on the side of the road like this!” I shouted “You may not want my help, but you’re getting it.”

Her response was something I did not expect. She just fell into my arms and squeezed tightly onto my coat crying her eyes out. Her body was shivering and she felt so small under my grasp. I was scared to hold onto her too tight because she felt like she was going to break. God, what the heck happened to her?!

“Shhhh… it’s okay.” I cooed into her ear “Everything is going to be okay.”

***

By the time we got back to my apartment the sun was already peaking over the trees. I was thinking about just letting her take a shower and get some sleep first, but I was sure she was hungry. I mean just look at her! She’s so boney.

“I hope you like waffles, snoot.” I smiled, “Cause’ it’s all I have right now. I haven’t had the chance to go shopping.”

I was trying to keep the subject cheery for her because she just seemed so damaged. I wasn’t going to force anything out of her, I’d let her explain only if she wanted. Plus I have to admit, for some strange reason I had this bubbling feeling inside my chest. I felt elated and I had this grin spread ear to ear. I know Riley is going through a lot, but I couldn’t help but smile just being around her. She made me happy…

She didn’t reply back to me no matter what I said. That’s okay though, I’ll just keep up this one sided conversation. I don’t want her to think badly of me again, I want her to know this time that I really do care. I’ve always cared.

“Sorry about the clothes being a little big. I didn’t know I was going to have to share them with a girl. I know it’s not usually what a girl would wear either, but at least it’s warm, eh?”

“Uhm, yes, thank you.” she said softly.

Hey, I’m getting somewhere! That’s the first time she spoke in the last couple of hours. I knew if I talked nice to her it would help her feel less tense.

“It’s not a problem snoot.”

She lowered her eyes and a small smile was on her face. She said something under her breath but I didn’t quite catch it. I wanted to ask her to repeat it but I sided against it.

“Well the waffles are done. Help yourself to as many as you want.”

She didn’t even give me a chance to put anything on them! She literally ran around and grabbed a plate then headed back to the closest seat. I never seen someone eat so fast in my entire life, and I lived with the hungriest man alive!

I chuckled, “You know those waffles aren’t going anywhere, right? I promise if you slow down even a little they will still be there.”

She just ignored my comment and continued to chow down. It makes me wonder when was the last time she had a hot meal.

After she ate about 7 waffles, I lead her to the bedroom where I told her she could use my bed to get some sleep; she just looked so exhausted. I of course was completely worn out myself, but I wasn’t going to be some creep and just lay next to her. She looks like she has been through enough so I just crashed onto the couch. I didn’t have work tomorrow, err I mean today, so I can sleep in as long as I wanted. Maybe when I wake up she’ll feel ready to tell me what happened, although I highly doubt that.

I woke up about 5 or 6 hours later. The first thing I did was head straight for my room to check on Riley. I just wanted to make sure she was alright. The thing is though; when I got into the room… she was gone! The only thing left from her was a crumpled piece of paper with something written on it.

Noah,

Thank you so much for feeding me, and giving me something to wear. I always knew you cared, but I just couldn’t let you in to my life. You’re so sweet, and no matter how much I fight it I will always have a spot for you in my heart. I just wanted to say how sorry I am for treating you so cruelly all those years ago; I never meant any of it. I can’t stay though; you deserve someone better than me.

Snoot

No you can’t be serious. She’s gone again!? Just after I got her back and she uses her knack and disappears again. What makes it even worse is that she actually cares about me! I knew she was different… I knew it.

Thanks for reading! Alright so things are getting a little tricky. Now I know first impression Noah just seems like he’s off being stupid but you have to think of it from his point of view. He honestly believed what he was doing was as good as it got. That life just didn’t have anything in store for him and he was meant to be miserable. Yes I know it’s his own choice with certain things, but his mind set isn’t right. He truly cares deeply for Riley, and she really hurt him badly… but she did it on purpose. She hurt him because she was scared to let him in for many reasons. Noah finally got a second chance in his mind, though she went and left him only this time she left a note letting him know she cared too. Now Noah is stuck with her actually caring for him, but he can’t get any closer to her. That can only make him hurt more….

Hope that makes sense! If you have any questions just let me know.

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

76 Responses to Chapter 6.3 – Broken and Bleeding

  1. Taylah says:

    Am i first? i think i am? now ill read

  2. Taylah says:

    wow he found Riley! That is a good idea skipping time! are we going to go back 4 years or just leave it as it is. She looked horrible. They keep bumping into eachother so they are definatley ment for eachother

    • Spongey says:

      Yeah by total accident and not in the best situation either. Thanks, I thought it would work better that way. Yes we will go back, but not for Noah’s story. It’s pretty self explanatory what he’s been up too. He left to start a new life, and he’s still doing what he did 4 years ago after Riley left him on that door step. Mhm, maybe so… we shall see.

  3. Taylah says:

    ok and i wonder why Riley cant be with him?

  4. Angel says:

    AWwwww…. Poor Noah. =( Poor Riley, too. I’m still a bit mad at her for leaving Noah like that AGAIN but I think I’ll get over it. xD

  5. Taylah says:

    yeah but time will tell. but u know

  6. nahshona says:

    Wow girl this is like two posts tow days in a row, you’re on a roll! Keep em’ coming, lol. Noah is so sweet, I love him! And Riley, wow what a messed up situation. At least she left a note though. That’s better than leaving and not saying anything. Poor Noah his life seems so mundane it’s like he thinks he has to live his life that way, but why does he think that? And I can’t wait to find out who this Robert Smith is and what role Stacey plays in all of this.

    I want to say now the chase begins, but knowing you I’m sure it won’t be that simple. I loved this chapter and am already looking forward to the next!

    • Spongey says:

      Lol well it was close enough. I got three chapters out in a span of one week XD You could absolutely say I’m on a roll 😀 Not like your three chapter day though XD That was epic. Yeah I love Noah too, and he really is a sweetie! Yeah that was at least kind of her to do that, she probably felt guilted into doing it because he was extra kind to her, and it made her feel bad. Why does he think that?

      Alright he’s an explanation of why Noah thinks that way:

      He thinks that that way of living is as good as it’s going to get. All his life he has been tossed around like some object through different girls, and they blantly just show him off as something to be won over. Either that, or girls just think he is some man whore who sleeps around. So, if that’s all that girls think, that’s what he’s going to do. At least that what he thinks he has to do.. He thinks that is the only way he’s allowed to live because that’s the way he’s been treated. With Riley he still had a spark of hope because she was different. Though when she shot him down, he just got fed up and just let his fate come to him so to speak. Now that Riley has almost completely confessed she cares back and never meant it, he’s got a new head on his shoulder and that small spark has lit up once again.

      Does that make sense? 🙂

      LOL with them? Who knows what could happen 😉 Hahahahah, you know it could be! You never know 😛 But if it’s simple, ain’t there always a catch? 😉 Thank you sooo much! 😀

  7. nahshona says:

    Nevermind, lol I thought it was two posts two days in a row. Can you tell I’m really anxious about reading your legacy!?!? 😀

  8. EmeraldAmethyst says:

    A-mazing!!!!!!!! I understand by Bridgeport works out the best now.

    Wow, I can’t believe Riley! I mean, it was expected, but I thought maybe after all those rough years he would get a break. But I guess this note gives him new hope for a better life. I’m sure he’ll go hunt Riley down… He has to!

    And maybe after Riley, he can find a job he loves 🙂 I just want to see the poor guy happy! Arghhhhh your legacy is so heart-breaking!!! 😥 but so amazingly well written and planned… Love it all 😀

    • Spongey says:

      Aw, thank you. Yeah now you get why I had to use Bridgeport? It just fit for what I was going to do.

      Yeah but when you look at her you just want to understand why she ended up there, and what the heck happened to her. Yeah you’d think Noah would finally get a break. Though after all these years he’s going to be looking at things a little differently. Oh you know Noah, now that he knows Riley cares back, he’s going to of course try to find her. He wants this girl to fall in love with him as much as he already loves her.

      Maybe. I mean he could always try to find something… but it’s hard when he has a bad hip from that gun shot. Yeah I know, me too. I know, I know D: I try to make it happy later on, promise. N’awwww thank you so much!

      – Jax

      • EmeraldAmethyst says:

        Ya it definItely has to do with her background, family stuff and all that. Her dad didn’t seem too friendly.. But knowing riley, she’ll be able to pull through anything. It’s just such a relief to know she likes him back for sure! Now we just need some kind of knight in shining armor rescuing the princess from the mean alleys of Bridgeport!!! Ahhhh I can’t wait until that scene! ❤

      • Spongey says:

        Ha ha 😉 We shall see where it leads! Yeah something def. not right that is for sure.

        Heheh Noah the night in shining armor 😀 heheh

      • Angel says:

        Spongy, ya spelled it wrong. xD Knight in shining armor. XD Not night. Night is when it’s dark. Knight is one of the old timey dudes with the shiny armor and stuff. xD

  9. sariechiny says:

    Ahhh! I can’t believe that Riley left again…): Can’t she see that she’s the only one that Noah wants?
    Oh Noah, oh Noah…can’t you see the only way to get rid of all those girls is to just not do what they ask? If you keep it up, they’ll eventually stop asking you…
    I hope Noah goes looking for Riley, because they just seem destined to be together…wow that sounds really cheesy XP
    Great chapter anyway! 😀

    • Spongey says:

      Lol I’d like to say yeah he knows that, but honestly he doesn’t. He doesn’t have his right mind set, or.. err he didn’t. Now that Riley came back around, he’s thinking differently now. He knows she cares, and now any other girl is not even going to get inches close to him. He only wants Riley and only ever wanted her. The more time he thinks about her the more it hurts. That’s how he knew he was in love with her. When no one else mattered except for that one person. He even fought the feelings in the beginning but he just couldn’t keep denying himself. He loves her.

      Well yeah, just look for the clues in the note as to why she left. There is a key one where it says “You deserve someone better.” Why is she saying this?

      Lol nah, I think it’s sweet ^_^

      And thank you! 😀

  10. jaec52609 says:

    omg….noah, noah, noah i cant believe u turned in2 a total man whore tsk tsk tsk……omg noah in the office i dnt care if no one else was there, the boss man still couldve came back nd caught u…omg its riley….wat happened 2 her? i bet her dad did unspeakable things 2 her nd now shes a hooker on the street tryin 2 survive….well now tht noah knows riley cares about him, then he’ll leave them sluts alone nd try nd find riley…..i hope none of them sluts are pregnant wit noahs babies cuz tht would be bad

    • jaec52609 says:

      AWESOME chpt by the way….i always 4get 2 type it, but well u already kno there freakin awesome 😀

    • Spongey says:

      Yeah total man whore is exactly right. I feel like I explained this 100 times, but it was because he wasn’t in his right mind set 😦 Though now that he heard that from Riley… he def. has a spark of hope once again. Trust me, he’s not even gonna touch any of those women anymore.

      Her dad doesn’t seem like the best person, that is for sure…

      • jaec52609 says:

        well he dealt wit some crazy women….so i dnt c them women lettin him ignore them nd droppin them……things r about 2 get VERY crazy nd i rlly hope nothin bad happens 2 noah or riley cuz of some crazy woman noah had sex wit

      • Spongey says:

        LOL I said HE was going to drop them, I never said anything about those women dropping him XD HE won’t wanna be with them, but he’s been with some craaazzzyyyy girls. It’s like he attracts them or something.

        LOL we shall see 😉

      • jaec52609 says:

        no doubt he does….them girls need 2 be in a loony house wit how they are…..i think noah is gunna have 2 move again, but not without riley of course

      • Spongey says:

        Lol maybe, or just get some sort of restraining order against them. Most of the girls will probably be mad, but back off… Though there may be an extra crazy one in the mix. lol

  11. Jedidiah says:

    “Come on Noah, don’t make me beg.” ???? What the??? It’s so pathetic when guys are desperate for some action south of the border, but I think it’s even more sad when women do that. Come on, ladies where is your self-respect? *rant rant*

    Anyway, Noah is definitely one of those “I’m lost I need to find myself” trips. *taps his fingers while waiting for his sim son to snap out of it* Oh oh, Riley! Was she forced to work the streets by her father??? OH gee, I was on to something with she was mean to Noah because she wanted to protect her and him (though I’m not sure from what he needs protection…maybe emotionally? Who knows what Riley goes through). O_O

    Wonderful writing, Jax. 🙂

    • Spongey says:

      LOL I was so right, I knew you were gonna rant about something XD hahahah 😀

      Definatly is one of those you got that right. Ha ha, no worries… your sim son will snap out of it. Hmmm… not exactly on the money ;P You’ll see what happens as to why she doesn’t want him in her life. It’s not so much protecting Noah, as trying to hide things from him. You have the right idea though, kudos! 😉

      Thank you Jed! 😀

  12. curchitc says:

    Yessss!! Riley has admitt to Noah!! I’m so happy 😀 though she I’m kinda pissed she just left. I mean, I wanted to know why she was beaten up: I mean, who would beat up Riley? Your sims are really beautiful btw… Lol the boss looks like my uncle 😛

    • Spongey says:

      Yeah she admitted it, but then she took off again. Yeah Noah felt the same way. He just got her back into his life for a second, and then she was gone again. It’s been like that with Riley all the time. She has a knack for dropping off the face of the earth.

      Well thank you! 🙂 LOL the boss I didn’t even make. It’s just a premade from Bridgeport. XD That’s pretty neat he looks like your uncle though 😀

      • curchitc says:

        REALLY??? Oh god that’s creepy. I haven’t got Late Night, so I wouldn’t of noticed * is thoroughly creeped out now* Your stories have too many relations to me!! I’m kinda freaked out 😛

        I agree Jed! I think it’s kind of sick.

      • Spongey says:

        LOL yeah it is really freaky. Whaaa never got late night?? Oh gosh it’s the best one in my opinion, I simply love it. Not only for the vampires though, I love the city it came with and all the cool items. ^_^ If anyone were to ask me what my favorite place was I’d have to say Bridgeport all the way. I mean I love sunset, but I live in the city and it’s familiar to me.

      • curchitc says:

        Yeah no late night. I actually don’t have any of the expansion pack which makes my stories pretty lame 😦 yeah I heard it had vamps 🙂 Ohh and were you looking for baby names? I have a heap 🙂 I seriously can not believe that I forgot Mackenzie’s name especially since she’s my favorite sim 😛 hey Do you mind looking at my stories? They’re on the sims 3 website. It’s not a legacy but I have fun writing it 😀 also are you getting a sign saying stop censorship? It’s in the corner of your page and it’s really hugging me /:(

      • Spongey says:

        Aw yeah I know how that feels, trust me. When I first got sims everyone had all the EP and I had to wait a good 6 months just to get any… I felt left out xD Now I make sure I have them the very first day them come out 😀 I’m going to pre-order Show time like 2 days before it comes out just to make sure I get any deals they toss out there, heheh.

        Actually I was, but I sided on a name for Noah’s first born ^_^ Thanks though! Lol well it happens, people forget ^_^ I do it all the time, haha.

        Sure I’ll look. LOL! I know it’s there, I put it there on purpose because I’m seriously against that bill they are trying to pass. I know it’s annoying in the corner but I’m not taking it down until I hear it’s being dropped. Down with censoring the internet! >:[

  13. Zoeiscool says:

    Gahh! I don’t like what Noah is doing! But I understand why…
    As for Riley, I don’t know! I wanna know what her issues are. Obviously Noah cares for her.
    Great chapter!

    • Spongey says:

      Yeah it’s not that it’s the best thing in the world, but he’s really not thinking right… err or wasn’t.
      Heheheh the mystery of it is painful, no? >:}

      Yup he really does! ^_^

      And thank you!

  14. Emy says:

    Poor Riley. ;A; And poor Noah. ;A;

    DAMN IT, YOU TWO. YOU’RE MEANT FOR EACH OTHER!!! *explodes*

    I do love Noah. He’s a sweet sim, albeit rather misguided.

    Great update. 🙂 ❤

    • Spongey says:

      Yeah I know! You just can’t help but feel bad for them! D:

      Yeah! Noah sees it, Riley tries to push it away for hidden reasons.
      Exactly me too! I love Noah very much, he’s a sweetie. Exactly, very misguided.

      Thank you:) ❤

  15. elizabeth says:

    OMG Noah! I feel terrible for him. I hope he gets Riley back. I wonder what happened to her…
    Yay I’m caught up!!! 🙂 Great chapter!

  16. Liza says:

    Oh no! Poor Noah, and also poor Riley. I feel like scolding Noah also, sleeping with random girls doesn’t make you feel better! Haven’t you read Different Rain?

    Anyway, great chapter! 🙂 😀 ❤

    • Spongey says:

      Yeah I feel bad for both of them too. They are both going through a lot. Yeah he didn’t realize that though… 😦 He wasn’t thinking straight. Ha ha… love that legacy ^_^

      Thank you!

  17. Sam says:

    i would love to see a tour of noahs apartment:) it looks really awesome!

  18. Zoe says:

    Great chapter!!!! It was a good idea to skip 4 years. I know I was mad at Riley for treating my Noah like that….. but I decided to forgive her after I saw her in this chapter. I can’t wait for the next chapter!!!! I wonder what is wrong with Riley. I guess only time will tell. Noah you better get yourself toghether with all those girls or I will go down there. But yea Great chapter. oh wait I already said. * hits brain *

    • Spongey says:

      Why thank you! ^_^ Yeah I thought it was too, otherwise this generation would become like 25+ chapters XD Even skipping ahead we’re not going to see a baby for quite sometime. I have a point to get across first. Yeah I love Riley very much, though she has a hidden past… she is such a sweet person inside. Noah was just confused,though seeing Riley is changed his thinking. 🙂

      Lol, well thanks again! 😀

  19. Zoe says:

    Uggh I just wanna know what is bugging Riley.!!!!!!!!!!!!

  20. Tawny says:

    Noah…Just because you feel miserable doesn’t mean you should sleep with every girl you see. Erggg -_- Once it’s with Riley it’t not going to mean something anymore. 😦
    Riley! She’s going to be back. I feel it. Maybe she cane tone him down. 🙂 She seems like she’s been abused and she has a showy outfit….I dont like where this is going…

    • Spongey says:

      Yeah but he didn’t quite understand that. He wasn’t thinking straight 😦
      Well it’s not like he never slept with a girl before he meant Riley. It will be special if it happens, because it’s with the one he loves 🙂

      We shall see what happens with them 😉

  21. curchitc says:

    I kinda miss… Crap, I can’t remember his mum’s name * has weird forgetting dementure in head* and Jed!!

    • Spongey says:

      Are you talking about Makenzie? Lol, and yeah I was saying that just yesterday xD I really miss both of them as well. Esp. Jed, I loved doing his persona, it was fun ^_^

      • Zoe says:

        Yea I miss Micki and Jed too.

      • Jedidiah says:

        You sound like I’m dead already O_O

      • Spongey says:

        LOL! No Jed, you’re not dead XD I just meant I missed doing your persona, but now that it’s Noah’s turn, I can’t do it anymore.

        ;P You’re crazy.

      • Jedidiah says:

        I’ve been tossed aside, sitting by the roadside to rot, for a younger man… Woe is me for I grew old.

        😉

      • Spongey says:

        LOL, how do you always find a way to make me crack up? XD I seriously can’t figure it out ;P

        But I know, I know… it’s hard to be taken over by your own sim son… heheh. I can promise that we’ll get to see Jedself and Micki again 😀 No worries.

      • curchitc says:

        Did you have a legacy before this one? I have time to kill 🙂

      • Spongey says:

        Uh yeah, but it’s nothing like this XD It’s like polar opposite. I’m pretty sure I’m going to stop doing it though, it ran it’s course so to speak ^_^ Mind you it’s my beginning work and it’s not meant to be serious XD

      • curchitc says:

        Would you mind sending me the link of your other legacy please? I can’t seem to find it. 🙂
        Lol what’s the bill enforcing?

      • Spongey says:

        Ugh against Social media. In a nutshell they are trying to censor the internet. For example, if you post a video just singing a pop song you could get put in jail for FIVE years. Anything that links to copyrighted songs and movies is going to get in trouble. Like youtube, facebook, wordpress, twitter. Any social media sites. It could possibly shut them down, unless they monitor EVERYTHING people post. My dad told me that he saw on TV that the president said he is going to veto it, I just hope he heard right.

      • curchitc says:

        You serious? Jeez, that’s really stupid. Is it just in the USA, or every country? Wow, that’s really annoying especially because I do lots of covers on YouTube and stuff life that. Hopefully the president says no… Otherwise we’re all doomed ( not kidding)

        Would you mind sending me your other legacy link pleaseee? Thanks

      • Spongey says:

        Uh I have no idea. And yeah so do I. I think it might be for the US.

        terreyfamily.wordpress.com

      • curchitc says:

        Thanks for the link 🙂 wow stupid!!

  22. Zoe says:

    Jed we don’t think you’re dead but it is Noah’s time to shine. At least we didn’t forget you. ^__^

  23. MsRuthied says:

    I’ve been a fan since Yoki generation but let me just say that chapter had me mad, happy then sad. I actually feel Noah’s pain. Beautifully told chapter as usual. I never comment but just had to tell u that. I was moved. Ok I’m going back to being the slient fan.
    🙂

    • Spongey says:

      Awww well thanks for letting me know you’re there ^_^ It’s always nice to see my readers say something, even if it’s one time! 🙂 So thank you. Aw, thanks so much. I’m glad that I was able to strike up different emotions!

  24. blamsart says:

    aww, great chapter, btw where did you get the scar/battle/fight makeup?

    • Jax says:

      Uhm, I believe I got it from Tifa? I think it’s called? Try searching that on ‘my sims 3 blog’.

      • blamsart says:

        kay thanks! Also would it make sense to make a heir poll if so few people read the legacy (since I just started it)? (thanks for all your patience while answering my questions, its very appreciated!)

      • Jax says:

        No problem! I don’t mind answering questions 🙂 Well, that right there is up to you. If you feel like you need one, then go for it. If not, then just choose your favorite.

      • blamsart says:

        okay, thnks a bunch!!

Leave a Reply

