Regarding my other legacy…

So basically this post is to the people who use to read my other legacy. I just wanted to apologize to ALL those people who wanted to rip my head off because I’ve been not posting anything for 2 whole months!

I SOWWY!! I promise to get a chapter together. It’s NOT cause I was guilted into it or anything… *cough cough*

*scurries off*

Edit: OH and after you read the new chapter vote for my new founder for my *NEW* blog I’m gonna make. It’s gonna be a ISBI. Should be… interesting.

Once again,

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Regarding my other legacy…

  1. Zoe says:

    Don’t worry. I forgive you. No need to be sowwy. I almost forgot about. No need to rush either. OK.
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Zoe says:

    Oh …….. well …….. Ok

  3. whats your other legacy? can you give me a link to it ?

  4. EmeraldAmethyst says:

    ahh! yes!!!! I LOVE ISBIs especially with your Terrey’s you’ll be amazing with this one! you should do a DITFT!!! (: that would be THE BEST

    • Spongey says:

      LOL a DITFT? That would have to be a serious story. I might try that MUCCCCH later 😉 Rained is hard enough to keep up with, and now I’m starting a ISBI and I can’t even find the rules -.- The sims 3 rules that is.

      • EmeraldAmethyst says:

        hahahahaha just google it (: works like a charm ahaha but if you ever write a DITFT be prepared for my complete obsessiveness of it… O.O it would be AMAZING

      • Spongey says:

        I tried googling it but I couldn’t find it. I did however find the rules though just a few minutes ago. It use to be on boolprops old site but I searched for a good half hour on there new one to I finally stumbled upon it! I got my new blog all set up, (except the header cause I don’t know who the founder is yet) and I’m VERY thrilled to be starting it! 😀 It looks like SO much fun.

        Hahahahah… well thanks. Glad to know I already have one reader if I were to start one heheh. You know I’d make mine drama filled lolz ;D

      • EmeraldAmethyst says:

        indeeeeeeeeed! (: what’s your ISBI named? it’ll be fun to have some comedy back too!!!!!:D

      • Spongey says:

        My Isbi is gonna be the same name as my slogan on the Terrey Family XD “Insanity Doesn’t Compare”. Yeah and I’ve added a bunch of simselfs and I added Character sims from stories I had already. It’s amazing how many girl simselfs there is XD If I didn’t decide to add characters too… it would have been girls taking over the town heheheh.

      • EmeraldAmethyst says:

        oooooh!! ill put up a guy character too just cuhz it’s fun (: but sorry im taking sooo long!! i have afterschool sports/music/study hall EVERY DAY and i just never find the time!!! AAHHH!!……… you might have to add my simmies after your legacy starts-.- hahaah also, is your ISBI going to have any storyline/drama, or all just crazy random comedy?

      • Spongey says:

        Lol it’s a comedy. No drama, just silliness ^_^ Rained is my drama blog, ISBI is gonna be my crazy do what ever the heck I feel blog. Although I still have to follow those rules too XD And it’s kay, I’ll be adding sims all the time. I’m working on the first chapter now actually 😀

      • EmeraldAmethyst says:

        yay!!! reading it right now!! also, could you send me a link to the skin replacement you use? mine took over an hour to load, and it still didnt load!! i had to quit it first!! arghhh.. and do you know any good creators in TSR or any other good sights for some nice clothes?

    • Spongey says:

      For clothes wise, I have no idea… I haven’t downloaded any CC clothes in quite some time. I buy mine from the sims store as of lately. As for the skin, uggghh…… I can’t remember where I got it from! D: It’s been almost 4 months ago that I changed it =s

      • EmeraldAmethyst says:

        awwww man!!! do you have any suggestions? like, asian skins from MTS, or what?? im so lost and i have to get rid of my old one -.- ASAP!!

      • Spongey says:

        Okay I think I know where it is. I just remembered Jed has the same one I have and it’s linked on his blog.

        http://ephemera1969.blogbus.com/logs/99119470.html

        I use this one, it replaces the face. 🙂 And I use the body replacement from Peggyzone. It’s the only skin she has.

      • EmeraldAmethyst says:

        oh jeez -.- i use the full body+face ephemeras and theyre making my loading screen completely freezeeeeee! aghh.. maybe its cuhz its full body and face, maybe just face+peggys body will be back to normal loading time like yours… Fingers crossed!! D:

      • Spongey says:

        Aw… well that stinks 😦 I have no idea why it’s doing that.

  5. yield2dstonelegacy says:

    Can you leave a link to the ISBI rules? Im getting tired of my legacy..

  6. jaec52609 says:

    k…well woman, dnt post 2many chpts cuz imma be off here 4 a few days startin 2morrow…..i go in at 730am 2 be induced 2 pop out this 8.8 baby of mine lol

    • Spongey says:

      Good lord, 8 lbs, 8 oz??? That’s one healthy little boy! Congrats once again ^_^ OH and good luck! O_O Lol no worries with that. I don’t even have pictures together for chapter 5 yet. I’ve been buys setting up my new blog, heheheh. I bet when you get back there will be a chapter waiting for you to read, and maybe even a start to my new legacy 😉 We shall see.

Leave a Reply

