New Legacy? Say What??

Hey guys I started a new legacy blog! *gasp* No it’s not another story-blog, it’s an ISBI (I’m surrounded by idiots) challenge! Basically it’s a challenge where each generation I’m only allowed to control *ONE* sim and all the rest are left on free will @_@ Lawd help me.

I’d love it if you guys checked it out!

Here is the link to the first chapter: Click HERE!

/Shameless self-promotion

New Rained chapter should be out by Friday tops!! I promise! ;D

Love you guys!

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to New Legacy? Say What??

  1. Minty says:

    I can never do an ISBI I’ll end up helping the other sims…

  2. marissa3 says:

    ISBI’s sound so hard! I’m sure you’ll do it well though 😀

  3. Zoe says:

    You’re going to do good, you’re very tough!!! And Yay new Chapter sooN.

  4. Jeremina5 says:

    How fun. Every time I read a post from you, it makes me want to play my Sims. Reality and a very old computer keep me from my poor Simmies.
    I think I have copied the link to some of my favorite Sims. You will find some of the Simopolis family, and my current favorite, Amy Katts. It would be cool to see one/some/all in either of your stories! 😀
    http://www.thesims3.com/userExchange.html?persona=Jeremina5&assetType=sim

  5. lilysimsstories says:

    YAY! Most sim sotires i read die out in like the second generation! lol, but i know with your stories they wont get off! Haha Im looking forward to reading it.

    • Spongey says:

      Yeah that is a sad truth, although I am pretty devoted to my stories. I can’t just let them die. Once I start one, I follow through until the end 🙂 Yay, glad you’re gonna read it! 😀 After I finish writing chapter 5 of Rained I’m going to get more pictures for another chapter 😀 heheheh it’s so fun to do! (More pictures for my ISBI that is)

      • lilysimsstories says:

        Yeah, very sad because people are so talanted like the starr legacy! Loved that one so much! Haha, but trust me yours is my favorite! And yes, you are very devoted (:. Yay! read the first chapter and its ahh mazing and hillarious (:

      • Spongey says:

        Well from what I understood Sarah was going through a lot in her life. So I don’t blame her for putting her sim story on pause. I would do the same thing if I was going through a lot. Aw, well thank you very much! :] Yeah I try to keep it regularly updated ^^

        Thank you! 🙂

  6. jaec52609 says:

    i am back….wow thts gunna be a challenge…….

    he was born 1-25-12 11:08pm at 8lbs 11oz nd 21inches…..

    • Spongey says:

      Yeah I know right? And Omg omg omg Congrats!!! 😀 That is one healthy little boy!! I was the SAME weight when I was born XD And I think I was 20 inches XD LOL that kid is gonna be tall!! 😉 (I’m 5’10)

      • jaec52609 says:

        i sure hope he will be…..his dad is like 6’0 or 6’2 nd im 5’5…i swear hes either still growin or im shrinkin cuz after puttin little man back 2 bed he (the daddy) went 2 kiss me on the forehead nd he had 2 lean down some nd he use 2 nvr have 2….nd we was both standing up 😦 im shrinking…..but yeah i only pushed 4 about 1hr nd 15mins i was in labor all day

      • Spongey says:

        It just might seem that way because of everything you been through ❤ In time everything will be back to normal. Lol def. he's gonna be a tall boy xD Yikes! Yeah it's worse when you're induced than to actually have the baby come on it's own naturally. It's quicker because the baby decided on it's own "Hey! I'm coming!" 😉 Then you get those lazy little stinkers who have to be forced out, hehehh

  7. lilysimsstories says:

    Omg, im so super excited! I’ve started a story on wordpress.
    http://lilyssimsblog.wordpress.com/
    Check it out if you have time, I’d definetly apprectiate adivce from a writing goddess like yourself. Lol, thanks a lot(:

Leave a Reply

