My apologies…

I just wanted to apologize for the long delay with these chapters! I seriously expected to be done Noah’s generation by the end of March, yet here I am procrastinating at every given chance. Well… it’s not procrastinating if you’re busy. Just this is my last year in school and everything is being held over top of me; I feel over-whelmed!

So, I’m sorry for the really long delays. I have pictures for the new chapter, I’ll try to get it written up REALLY soon!! Promise!

Thanks guys!

– Jax

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to My apologies…

  1. Jedidiah says:

    The nerve…

    😉

  2. shadowming1998 says:

    That’s ok! Take your time. School can be frustrating.

  3. PULP_50 says:

    It feels like we just started Noah’s generation….

    • Spongey says:

      Nope. Noah’s has been going on for about two months now O_o I was certain I’d have the heir vote out by the beginning of April, but that isn’t happening. I’m only on chapter 12… I probably have about 5 more after that.

  4. as much as i want to read noahs story. i understand. at least you update more than some people i know(cough… me… hack!) and highschool can be pretty tough. i remember my final year of hs like it was last year. oh wait… it was! good luck with everything!

    • Spongey says:

      Yeah thanks for understanding! It’s just, I have to finish up this semester. It ends this upcoming Monday so I have to have all my grades in. I so badly want honors again, but my science teacher is an a-hole, so it doesn’t make getting my work done easy. Thank god Government history is a BREEZE! I never thought I’d be good at politics! Boring though… VERY… borrrrinnnngggg. Yeah I wish I would have been born before the school year starts, then I could be done as well ._. 18, going on 19 when it ends. I’ll be 5 months away from 19 once I graduate!

      Thanks!! I really need all the luck I can get with this pressure of HS and thinking about college! ._.

  5. No worries Jax! Take care of what you need to first. I know how much time school can take up.

  6. elizabeth says:

    Take your time!! School can get really stressful, especially when it’s wrapping up for the year. :/ Can’t wait for the new chapters! 🙂

    • Spongey says:

      Thank Elizabeth ❤ I just wanted to let you guys know what's happening that's all. Oh gosh, don't I know it… there is just SO much to do! Arugh…

      Yeah and I can't wait to get them out! I have plans for generation 7 that I want to get out there!

  7. Emme says:

    Well in the summer u can do like 2-3 gens

  8. Zoe says:

    Jax take your time. I understand the pressure of school.

    • Spongey says:

      Thanks Zoe 🙂 Yeah it’s killer! Wait until I start college ._. That’s gonna be even more pressure.

      • Don’t I know that part! I got to a technical school. And its Monday through Thursday morning I have school, then usually weeknights I work, so I am usually sleep deprived. The mash all of the stuff I have to do with church, and everything else. I just barely have time for my simmies. Hopefully its worth it in the end.

      • Spongey says:

        Yeah in the fall I’m going to be attending a school to become a Dental Assistant and then later on attending school again to be a dental hygienist. Wow you have a full schedule on your hands! That’s for sure. Yeah same here with Church! Always stuff to do at my church as well! I find time for my simmies cause I lush them, but it ain’t always easy.

  9. PULP_50 says:

    Hey jax, did u get the comment with a link from me?

  10. sariechiny says:

    No problem Sponge!(:
    My brother’s going through the same process right now…so I know how stressful it is 😛
    Take you time! 😀

    • Spongey says:

      Thanks ❤ Yeah, it's stressful and over-whelming! .-. I'm just taking a breather today and trying to just my over-worked brain take a minute to relax…

      • sariechiny says:

        Haha yea, that’s definitely needed sometimes(:
        Like when I’m doing homework, I’ll be doing it for an hour, then I’ll say to myself ‘alright! time for a little break!’ then when I think it’s been 5 minutes turns out it’s been an hour O_o

      • Spongey says:

        Yeah exactly! It’s crazy! Just like when I’m on sims. I think it’s been 1 hour turns out to be three 0_o

  11. Minty says:

    It’s OK Jax just take your time! I understand how stressful the last year of school can be (it’s my last year as well!).
    Good luck with your last year! Can’t wait for the new chapters!

  12. lilysimsstories says:

    Oh school!! Hate it hate it hate it! Take your timee(: Your chapters are def worth waiting for!

    • Spongey says:

      Yeah tell me about it! ._. I’m so close to finishing up though. Just got two more projects and I’m done! Whoopppeeee! Aw thanks Lily. I actually started writing the new one. I’m about half way done ^_^ I had a bit of free time to do so, then I had to get back on my work ._.

      • lilysimsstories says:

        Ahh! Cant wait till summer, can you? Its haunting me! LOL 2 projects? Lucky. Am working on one now and have 3 moreee 😦 Shucks!
        Yay, cant wait for it. Im so excited. But take your time, ❤

      • Spongey says:

        Yeah I really want summer to be here NOW. I’m tired of school. I want a break. Well… maybe spring break will make me feel better…

        Yeah two project. Oh wow… not fun!

        Thanks 🙂 It’s not like a crazy chapter, it’s more on the family-type cute kinda chapter. :3

      • lilysimsstories says:

        Yeah! Im just like SUMMER WHEREEE R U? I absolutely love summer<3
        Aww, i like family-type cute kinda chappies!

Leave a Reply

