PLEASE check this out!

An amazing friend – Wolfe –  made this video for me. It’s a tribute to Noah. I watched it and not even half-way in I was in tears. It’s SO BEAUTIFUL!! Thank you SO much Wolfe. You’re amazing!

 

Seriously I’m so over-joyed by this I’m going to get the next chapter together… *sniff sniff*

*If you have any trouble viewing the video from the post, just click the title of the video and it will take you to youtube.

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to PLEASE check this out!

  1. wolfmania98 says:

    Thank you so much ^-^. You’re too kind

    • Spongey says:

      No Thank YOU. That was amazing Wolfe! ❤ *hugs*

    • Jedidiah says:

      Wolfie…(hope you don’t mind me calling you that) this was very well done. I had to watch it twice because the first time I watched it I kept thinking, how did she do that ^_^. You captured Noah’s struggle very well and real. And I believe that is what our dear Jackie is aiming at. The music was well very chosen, it fit perfectly.
      I will repeat myself, but I do it gladly: Great job Wolfie. Great job.
      -Jed

  2. That video was A-MAY-ZING!!! Good job Wolfe! I almost cried. I don’t usually cry for stuff like this though, so nothing came out. It was beautiful none-the-less. Don’t let my lack of tear ducts getcha down. 😉

    • Spongey says:

      Lol well I’m a big baby and stuff like this always gets me crying. 😉 Esp. since it hits home and it really represents everything I’ve done in this generation. Like no matter what though… Riley will always be there next to him. I just thought it was so beautiful.

  3. Emma. L says:

    Oh my god.. I just cried.
    Riley was my favourite, and this just completely respects her character.
    I know that Riley will always watch over Noah and her children ❤
    Wolfe, this is amazing!! This tribute to Noah truly shows that even though Noah's with Brooke now, Riley was his first love and he will always love her 🙂
    Thanks for sharing, Jax!

  4. Awww, what a touching video. Thanks so much for sharing Jax and thank you so much Wolfie for capturing the love between Riley and Noah. It’s such a perfect video for their life.

  5. Minty says:

    Aww this was such an amazing video! I loved the song choice and the video was perfect for showing their love. Thank you for sharing this Jax and thank you to Wolfie for making such an amazing video!

  6. deathcullen says:

    This was so beautiful. I started crying at the beginning too.Aww!!

  7. Emme says:

    Wah it’s so special

  8. lilysimsstories says:

    Woah. Did I just cry? I am so not the emotional type but this video was so heart warming! It really delivered the message you are trying to send through this generation. RILEY will always be by his side, even with Brooke there too. Riley <333

  9. jaec52609 says:

    SSSSSOOOOOOO BEAUTIFUL!!!! the moment i seen ryder i felt tears…..the video was amazing

  10. shadowming1998 says:

    Awww this is sooooo sweet!1! :’) Tears of happiness! I loved it! Good job Wolfe!

  11. Emme says:

    Love the apple Jax and this is so sad

  12. Loved this soooooooooo much. Again, my favorite generation ever so far! I cannot get over how much I love Noah. Such an incredible story.

    • Jax says:

      Thank you so much for all your awesome comments! They mean so much to me to read them 🙂 And I know! Oh my word. I loved writing Noah’s generation. He will always be my favorite heir and my baby.

      Again, thank you. ❤

Leave a Reply

