Generation SEVEN heir VOTE!!

You guys know the drill! Vote for your favorite! Open-mouthed smile 

screenshot-15

Will it be Sam?

screenshot-51

Or will it be Ryder??

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

72 Responses to Generation SEVEN heir VOTE!!

  1. Pingback: Chapter 6.18 – If I Could Turn Back Time… | And Then It Rained…

  2. shadowming1998 says:

    I had to vote for Sam, but I wanna know what happens with both stories! I blame you for making them so interesting! :p
    Can’t wait to see the results!

  3. elizabeth says:

    SAM SAM SAM! But they’re both so good….. why do you have to make these heir votes so hard? 😛

  4. Ermannith says:

    I’d usually vote for the girl, but I really want to see how Ryder handles killing Liam! What to do, what to do?! 😐 OK, I’ll go for Ryder…

    • Jax says:

      Thanks for the vote! When I vote I usually go for whatever story seems like it would be the coolest. Well okay and I usually vote for the guy XD I’m a sucker for the cuties! hehehe

      • Ermannith says:

        Hehee, so you understand why this was hard. And the stories being both cool didn’t make it easier 😀

      • Jax says:

        Yeah it’s not easy, I know that. I’ve been stuck in situations like this in other votes. Then there were other times where I was stuck on ONE sim and one sim only the whole time. Yes, I’ll admit, I tend to play favorites ;p LOL well at least they were both cool 😀 That’s all the counts.

  5. jaec52609 says:

    So hard cuz u make them both seem so good……grrrr, but u kno theres 3 ryder votes here…me (which voted)…then my cousin, her bff (both love ur story as much as i do), nd my lil sister….all 3 tld me 2 vote 4 ryder when the heir vote came up cuz they love ryder. yeah they love sam, but they LOVE ryder lol

  6. jaec52609 says:

    oh u need T, U, V right? or up 2 W?

    • jaec52609 says:

      ❤ are my favorites

      T
      Boys:
      Tanner ❤
      Tristan
      Tavin
      Thayden
      Tate
      Thane
      Talon

      Girls:
      Teagan ❤
      Tanner ❤
      Talia/Tahlia
      Tamara
      Tarynn

      U
      Boy:
      Uriah/ Urian ❤
      Uzziah
      Udayle
      Uzziel
      Urki

      Girl:
      Una
      Unity ❤
      Ula

      V
      Boy:
      Vaughn ❤
      Vaddon
      Valen
      Vasilios
      Varden

      Girl:
      Vala
      Viviana
      Vania
      Verity ❤ its means truth
      Venetia
      Vanora

      • jaec52609 says:

        Just in case

        W
        Boy:
        Wyatt ❤
        Wolfgang
        Weston
        Weylyn/Whelan/Waylon
        Walker ❤
        Wyn
        wylie
        Wes/West
        Wake
        Wain

        Girl:
        Willow ❤
        Wren
        Willa ❤
        Wynter ❤
        Wylie
        Weslee (yes i seen it in the girls names)

      • Jax says:

        Thank you! 😀

    • Jax says:

      Yup T, U, V names. I’m probably going to shoot for 3 kids this time around. LOL shoot for… hehehe Sounded funny XD

  7. toyinroxx123 says:

    I voted Ryder… such a CUTIE! *swoon*

  8. Rainie92 says:

    Ok so I’m not gonna say who I voted for XD and u have ichigo kurosaki from bleach as you avatar picture thing XD I loves him XD I still haven’t figured out how to get the picture up anyway darkmoons have restarted gonna put up a chapter in about a week XD

    • Rainie92 says:

      Oh yeh and for names I’m not really good with names but how about
      tucker
      Taylor
      Tim/my
      That’s all I got my mind has gone “poof” and disappeared XD

    • Jax says:

      LOL that’s alright ^_^ Yesh I do because I love my Ichigo!! Okay, well, I love Renji too… but I love Ichigo more hehe

      Thank you for voting and okays! 🙂

  9. deathcullen says:

    Okay I’ve did it!!! I voted for Ryder while I paid my brother 10 bucks to vote for Sam for me!!!! That means I got to choose both of them. But you made it so hard!!!

  10. Emma. L says:

    RYDERYDERRYDER<3<3<3
    I like both storylines but Ryder has always been my favourite. 🙂
    Names:
    T (girls)
    Tayah
    Tessa
    Tyra
    Tasha
    Tallie
    T (boys)
    Timothy (or Tim)
    Tyson
    U (both)
    Uta? Haha I don`t know 😛
    V (girls)
    Vivianna (or Vivi)
    Valerie
    Vanessa
    Violet
    Vivian
    Veronica
    Virginia
    Viola
    Victoria
    V (boys)
    Van
    Vincent
    Victor
    Vinson (Vincent)
    W (girls)
    Winter
    Willa
    Willow
    Whitney
    Wylie
    Wednesday:)
    Wynn
    Winnie
    Wren
    W (boys)
    Wesley
    William
    Walker
    Wyatt
    Wolfe
    Warren
    SORRY IT'S SO LONG HAHA;)
    Hope I helped 🙂

    • Jax says:

      Oh my goodness! They are all so lovely! I got some personal favorites though like: Tallie, Valerie, Van, Winter, Walker and Wyatt and Wolf! Oh my gosh esp. Wolf! That is so bad***! XD

      Awww I’m glad you love Ryder! I do too ^_^ ❤

      Thanks for the suggestions!!

  11. Lily says:

    Ryder all the way!!!

  12. jeremina5 says:

    Ryder. Hands down.

  13. wolfmania98 says:

    I have to choose Ryder…. But I wish we could have duel(or duo or whatever its called) heirs

  14. Jujuuu says:

    So hard to pick…Uhm… Uh…
    Im going for Ryder 😛
    Because he has Riley’s genetics xDDD
    Jk…
    Both stories are so freaking good! 😮

    Luv your Legacy 🙂

  15. funnyfuzzy96 says:

    Oh why is this so hard? I guess I’ll go for Sam, no Ryder, no Sam. Definitely Sam. Why do you have to be such a good writer?

    • Jax says:

      Hah thanks for voting!! Aww… thanks for saying that. 🙂 I have no idea O_O Guess it just comes natural? LOL I think it’s my crazy imagination that y’all like ^_^ I’ve always been able to come up with crazy stories ever since I was a kid.

  16. I voted for Ryder,by the way whats up with all the pink hair sims in this story anyways?

    • Jax says:

      Huh? You mean Jamie and Kitty? Those we’re the only two I really made have pink hair. Fraser, Kaylee, Nix and Daniel inherited it. And I just like doing different colors instead of normal hair. That’s the only thing I do that’s not realistic.

      • jaec52609 says:

        im the same way, i like doin cool lookin colors for hair nd see how far down the genes it will go…im like tht with the eye color 2 lol

      • Jax says:

        Yeah same here. If I just kept doing normal colors it would get SO boring. So I like mixing and matching different colors. 🙂

  17. jeremina5 says:

    Ok. I have to comment again. Mainly to say GO RYDER! And, to uncheck the “receive an email at every comment” button that I accidentally pushed. Not that I don’t enjoy reading every single comment…. 😉

    • Jax says:

      LOL is there a way to uncheck those because holy heck I’ve been getting an e-mail from every single stinking comment I reply to or on; on EVERY blog XD

  18. Tawny says:

    Jax! I hate you! why do you make this so hard?! Ughhh….first i was gunna vote Sam (for sure) just because i dislike her. xD Usually the charcters that i hate end up being the most intresting and fun..but then you had to go and make Ryder’s story equal to hers, if not, BETTER! I blame you for the headache that will come with this decision. Ughh..sooo hard!! I’m gunnna miss Noah </3 Ryder is so adorable and..a badass! but Sam is so headstrong and cool! O.o Can't chooose.

    • Jax says:

      That’s perfect for Ryder! An adorable bad-a!! LOL Well I wanted to make sure both of the kids got a fair chance, otherwise that wouldn’t be right. Aw you dislike Sam? I actually like her, lol. ‘Tis true sometimes the least favorite surprise you, although she is pretty awesome. My heart belongs to my Ryder but I do like Sam as well.

  19. Minty says:

    Ryder! ❤
    Okay names beginning T-U-V…

    T: Tabitha, Talia, Tamara, Tatiana, Tayla, Tate, Temperence, Teresa, Theodore, Tilly, Tobias, Tristan, Trinity, Tyrone.
    U: Ulric, Ulrica, Una, Uri, Ursula
    V: Valkyrie, Valentina, Valencia, Vance, Vienna, Vincent, Viola, Virginia, Violet, Virgil, Vladimir, Veronica, Verity, Vernon

    • Jax says:

      LMBO for a second I thought Vladimir was Voldemort! GOSH this sickness is playing tricks on my brain of mush… LOL

      Thanks for the name suggestions! ❤

  20. Charlotte says:

    Oooh! I think I want Ryder to win!

  21. I voted for Sam. Idk, Though Ryder would probably have been a different type of heir, while Sam was more similar to Noah, I was more intrigued by Sam’s story. I hope everything works out okay for her. Well, and for him too.

    • Jax says:

      That’s perfectly fine ^^ And you’re absolutely right… Ryder IS going to be a different type of heir. I just thought it would be SO much more interesting… but you’ll see what I mean 😉

      • I’m sad… I hardly see any Sam lovers! Where ya’ll at? It seems like Ry is going to be the heir… Not that I don’t like him, but I wanna see what happens with Sam. Oh well, maybe the same thing that happened in the Huckleberry Chronicles with Rory will happen here, only in my favor. Eh… Who am I kidding. I don’t have that much luck.

        Just expect never ending harassment if and when Ryder wins. 😉

      • Jax says:

        Oh come on, it’s not my fault that Sam might lose ;P I tried making them equally interesting but I guess people are curious as to what is going to happen to Ryder now that he has killed someone.

        And leave LINUS ALONE! All of you are a bunch of meanies not loving on Linus! He’s AWESOME! humph! I know what you’re talking about but still… reminds me of how y’all picketed my baby! I guess I’m lucky Jed isn’t around right now or he’d have something to say to this lol… sigh.

      • I know! And I’m only kidding ;-P I will forgive you for Ryder winning. Haha!

        And NEVER!!! On the 4th gen heir vote, there were like six people who were saying that they voted for Rory, one person (you) were saying that they were going to vote for Linus, and then Linus wins. I have a feeling that someone (ahem) might have gone on different computers and voted for Linus. ;-D If only Jed was around. He would deffinitely back me up. Though now I’m curious as to who he would’ve voted for. *blows razzberries*

      • Jax says:

        Of course I know you’re kidding ^_^

        LOL you wish I could of done that! It goes by IP address 😀 Trust me I’ve tried that in other polls and if I vote on one computer, it wouldn’t let me do it on another. Besides, even if did work that way… how was I going to do it 6 times more when I only have a laptop and two desktops ;P Heheheh you’re just saying that cause my LINUS won and not your RORY! Hah! 😀 Silent Linus peeps ftw!

        OH and Jed? Well the time I talked to him before he got sick he told me he was probably voting for Ryder! 😀 *blows raspberries back* I’ll just count that extra vote for him considering he can’t participate.

      • Though I feel thoroughly betrayed (really Jed? Hehe kidding), I meant that he would back me up with Rory.
        So… BooSHAH!!!

      • Jax says:

        Yeah he would back you up with Rory… You guys and your Rory -.- I mean he’s great… But LINUS! <333

        LOL yeah he told me Ryder ;P

      • In this poll I mean.

  22. craigyboy2 says:

    Ryder! Just had to! Yay! XD

  23. Emme says:

    I was kinda scared at the end I wanted to no if Ryder wins will he kill more people it scares me

  24. Caitlin says:

    YES YES YES I’ve caught up before the heir vote ended!!!!
    I just kinda whizzed through everything really quickly to get to this point, but I have absolutely loved the direction this generation took!! You’re such a good writer, waah :’)
    Also Ryder ftw♥

    • Jax says:

      OHMYGOSH<3333 I've missed youuuu!! *hughugs!!*

      Whoo HOO! Yay for catching up!!!

      Awww, thank you SO much Callie! ❤ Always means a lot coming from you ^_^

      Hah, another one who loves Ryder 😉 ❤ He seems to be pretty popular ^^'

  25. Monet:) says:

    I picked Ryder cause I want to see what happens with Liam being dead

  26. Tawny says:

    Forgot the Names :O
    Girl:
    T- Tina, Trisha, Teresa, Tanya, Tiffany, Taylor, Tessa, Tawny(:
    U- Unity, Unni, Ursula, Udele
    V- Veronica, Victoria, Valerie, Vanessa, Vera, Violet
    Boy:
    T- Thomas, Todd, Tristan, Tanner, Taylor, Tyler, Ty
    U- Ugo, Uri, Uros, Uzi
    V- Vaclav 😉 , Valentine, Vance, Vincent, Vaughn, Vernon, Victor, Virgil, VOLDEMORT >:)

    It seems that Ryder is going to win from all these comments but i’m sure it will end up being close. ended up voting for Sam 😀

    • Jax says:

      OH thank you very much! ^_^ I LOVE the name Ty, that is adorable. AW and Unity!! Thank you! I was having a hard time with U because the names aren’t the greatest … .-.

      Lol we shall see 😉

  27. curchitc says:

    RYYYYDER. But i really wanna know what happens with sam, so is there any possibility you could keep sam in the house? Plz???

    • Jax says:

      Well all I can say is that in due time. I can’t make any promises because Ryder won, but I can assure you she will be seen again.

  28. curchitc says:

    Im veeeery keen on the namw Willow. Also, i l-o-v-e the name Vienna 🙂

Leave a Reply

