Hey Guys…

Hey, sorry I haven’t posted anything in a while. I know it’s almost been two weeks but right now I’ve been just going through some stuff. I have pictures for the new chapter but I just don’t have the motivation to write anything right now.

Sorry for the long wait, I promise I’ll try to write it soon enough…

– Jax

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Hey Guys…

  1. Ermannith says:

    I know what that’s like, I have pics ready for the next 3 chapters… but no mood yet šŸ˜¦

  2. Its okay! and its understandable. Plus, aren’t you graduating soon? I vaguely remember you telling someone that your ceremony was on the 9th. Good luck with that! šŸ™‚ We will be patiently waiting for your funk to end.

    • Jax says:

      Mhm, I graduated yesterday. I’m officially done school now. Ah.. it’s not a funk. Just life problems. Sigh.

      • Congratulations on graduating! *applauds*

        No funk? Ohh… I’ll be praying for you, and if you ever need anything, you know how to contact me. Hope everything works out. *crosses fingers, toes, arms, legs, and eyes*

      • Jax says:

        Thank you Nate, it feels good to finally be done.

        Aw, thanks. I need all the prayer I can get.

  3. Emy says:

    Hey, Jax! Don’t worry about it! We all have busy times in our life. Before yesterday, I hadn’t uploaded anything for over a month!! I still need to catch up with your legacies, so I’ll be doing that soon. šŸ™‚

    Good luck! Hope you get motivation soon – I know what that’s like. >.< xx

    • Jax says:

      I still need to read your chapter but I just haven’t been up to reading anything lately. It’s nothing against anyone, just not feeling myself because of things. Oh yeah, just take your time. No worries.

      I hope I do too.

  4. Caitlin says:

    <33333333333333333333

  5. deathcullen says:

    Take you time Jax. We understand ,so don’t worry about it!!

  6. It’s all good Jax! I know what it’s like to get out of the writing groove. Take your time and we’ll all be here when you come back ā¤

    • Jax says:

      If only it was just being in a weird funk but meh…. life stinks. Thanks. I’ve been trying to motivate myself to write but I’ve not been feeling it. I haven’t even been on sims in like over a week because of everything just being stupid in my life right now…

      • Oh dear, well that just has ill boding written all over it. *hugs* If there’s anything I can do from this side of the computer screen let me know, otherwise… umm… rough times do pass?? I dunno, I’ll think positive thoughts your way and hopefully everything works out ^_^

      • Jax says:

        Yeah… blech. Sometimes things in life just don’t go the way that you want them to. I mean, I write a story about that basically but didn’t really quite understand it fully until now I guess… Meh. Thanks, but just the encouragement is enough for me. *hugs* Well… you know… still bites but it does help. Thank you again.

      • Oh Jax… you sound so sad! I really wish I could give you a real hug right now. I do know (from quite a few shitty experiences) that things always get better. It hurts, and it scars, but it does always get better, and you grow as a person because of it. Let it hurt, then let it heal. ā¤

      • Jax says:

        Yeah :/ It’s just been bleeehhh. I’m starting to feel better though. Hopefully I’ll be writing the chapter tomorrow. *hughugs*

  7. Hayley says:

    No worries, hun! We’ve all been there! ā¤

  8. take all the time you need ā¤ life gets in the way of EVERYTHING! ^__^

  9. Mysterious purpose says:

    I CANT WAIT

Leave a Reply

