200k!

Holy moly guys! O_O This is seriously so awesome! I can’t believe I hit 200k. This is a serious accomplishment for me and I could have NEVER done it without all of my awesome readers! (: Whether you have been here from the very start or started reading last night, I thank you all very much for reading my story for as long as you have.

 

Also I’d like to apologize for the big gaps in between chapters. It’s just that Ryder’s generation is a tough one with all the staging and the picture taking. It takes a lot out of me to get them together. So I thank you for your patience this generation. Next one I promise will come at a more normal pace. I already have an awesome storyline for one of the kids! And their isn’t even any born yet! LOL.

So once again, thank you SO much!! ^_^’

– Jax

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

54 Responses to 200k!

  1. deathcullen says:

    CONGRATS!!! I’m so happy you got 200k! You deserved it! Funny I have that same picture. It’s fine take your time cause like you said it is a tough generation. You already got the next generation planned. Wow!

    • Jax says:

      Thanks!! πŸ™‚ LOL really? I love Gir. He was always such a cutie pie to me. “WAFFLES!” Mhm, it is a toughie. LOL I have one storyline planned out that I’m uber excited for ^_^ Not saying it will be the one that wins, but I do have it as one I’d love to do one time.

  2. YOU LUCKY FREAKING–

    Haha, just kidding. Congrats on all the views, you definitely deserve it! I love reading Ryder’s story. And OMG I can’t wait to see what happens. I get excited just thinking about it.

    • Jax says:

      LOL! XD

      Thanks Rochelle! πŸ˜€ I love making Ryder’s story ^^’ But it really is time consuming O_O’ Hehehe, you’ll see πŸ˜‰

  3. Im so haooy for you Jax!(: You definetley derserve every veiw you have and will continue to get πŸ˜‰

  4. Yay!!!! 200,000!!! Yeah! Woo!!!

    Because I am an extreme dork, here is a link to a 7 second youtube video with fireworks and stuff!

    Oh, and it fine with the time gaps with Ryder’s generation. I can only imagine how much work one chapter must take. But its all worth it. Ya already have a storyline planned for the next gen? Pfft! Woman! I’m only in gen one, and I got storylines planned til generation seven. Speaking of which, I’m gonna go work on my legacy now… BYE!!!

    • Jax says:

      πŸ˜€ Thanks a bunch Nate! DISNEY WORLD! I always love the big explosion at the end above Tinkerbelle’s castle! ^_^ I can’t wait until I leave for Florida. Just 22 more days! WHEEEE! πŸ˜€ But I’m not going to Disney world… I’m going to MGM (another Disney park) and Universal/Islands of adventure and uh… Typhoon Lagoon. (Disney water park) ^^’ Uber Hype about this trip XD

      LOL alright you got me beat with that. I didn’t have 7 generations planned ahead of time. The most I have is maybe a generation in advance. Sometimes I don’t even have that; sometimes I wing it. Shhh… no tell anyone πŸ˜›

      You are?! πŸ˜€ Yay! *can’t wait*

      • I figured it was Disney world/land, but I only searched “applause” on youtube and found that vid. LUCKY!!! TAKE ME WITH YOU!!! πŸ˜‰

        Haha!!! It all started really small and I had a storyline for gen two, and then different storylines would come in, and I would tell myself “alright, stop planning so far ahead” but the storylines sounded so “good” in my head, and they fit together well. Like a puzzle… Anyways! I’m rambling now.

        Well that had been the plan… But my laptop decided to be a butt… Lets try this again…

      • Jax says:

        Yup! I can always tell by the castle ^^’ Can’t mistake it for nugget else. Hahahahaha! I’ll bring you back a picture of Mickey Mouse xP Or err… scratch that since change of plans. No Disney parks for us; Halloween Horror night! Mwuahahaha! >;D

        Oh so your brain was on over haul mode? It wanted to pump out storylines before you needed them. Hah, but it’s still useful! Just save em up and then use them when you have to ^_^

        πŸ˜€ Hopefully it works okay this time.

  5. Jedidiah says:

    Congratulations, little one. πŸ˜€

  6. barleylemon says:

    Wow! 20k! You deserve it soo much! πŸ™‚

  7. Congratulations Jax, it is well deserved. *raises glass* Here’s to you and the past, present and future generations of the Terry Family.

    • Jax says:

      Thank you Csugar! It really means a lot ^^’ I’m excited to get Ryder’s generation on a roll so that I can start on some new cooked up storylines! I have on that I just can’t WAIT to work on. Like seriously πŸ˜‰

  8. jaec52609 says:

    its fine…i can imagine with all the posing…..oh i ahve the prefect name for a girl thts if Ryder has 3 kids tho….v for venus ❀ i think it a cute name

  9. Minty says:

    Congrats Jax, you definately deserve it!

    You shouldn’t worry about Ryder’s gen being a bit all over the place. It’s kinda nice that the chapters are spaced apart. I’m curious now as to what you have planned for his children. ^_^

    • Jax says:

      Thanks Minty ^_^

      I know I shouldn’t, but I really hate having such big gaps. It’s not that I don’t like doing this storyline, because I really do, it’s just SO tough to get together. I’m just thinking about all the staging next chapter and it’s like “O_____O Brain, you couldn’t of made this an easier plot?”

      I can’t wait to show the one story line. It’s going to be much easier to follow along with. Now to think of two or three more for other children ^^’

  10. elizabeth says:

    congrats Jax!! πŸ™‚

  11. Hayley says:

    Congratulations! You’re amazing, you deserve it πŸ™‚
    I like that the chapters are spaced out, it gives us time to mull over Ryder’s latest antics and be curious about what you’re going to throw at us next!

    • Jax says:

      Awwww… that’s so sweet of you to say! HEY! Guess what I started watching? Super Natural baby ;D Oh my gosh, I think I love this show now. It’s like mini scary movies every time you watch it O___O I started from Season one and I watched one called Bloody Mary. See I made the mistake of watching it at 4 am. So yeah, I was laying in my bed, in the dark like “O_______O’ It’s not real.” LOL

      Well that is true! (: But I like giving you guys something to read faster than two weeks or more ._.

      • Hayley says:

        FINALLY!!! I knew you’d love it. Gah, right?! I watched Bloody Mary and didn’t want to look at anything reflective for about a week. I don’t know if you’ve seen it already or not, but the ‘Bugs’ episode is the dumbest one ever. Out of seven seasons.

      • Jax says:

        Hahaha, yeah my brother told me I should watch it and then I remembered you suggested it too… so I was like “Aw, what the heck.” But it’s a REALLY good show. I freaking love Dean, hot as anything! Holy moly! O_O Sam is adorable too though πŸ˜‰ I didn’t think it was dumb, because Bugs actually do scare me since I have a phobia of them .__. I was freaking out. But yeah, it’s dumb in a sense because I hate bugs. Lolz. Oh I know O_O I looked in the mirror and was like “Okay don’t even THINK of the name Bloody ‘you-know-who'” I was so freaking scared! It’s weird for me because I’m usually okay after scary stuff. But lord, O_O That was crazy.

      • Hayley says:

        I’m glad that you’re now addicted ❀ Yeah, Dean is a hot mofo, but Sam grows up nice ;D

      • Jax says:

        Haha I bet! When I first saw him I was like “Well, hello there ;D” Plus I love how he’s such a smart alec. He seriously cracks me. I’m SO curious as to where the heck their dad is and who killed Jessica! But don’t tell xP I want to find out.

      • Hayley says:

        I’ll just tell you this: You’re going to cry/yell/laugh so many times in the first three seasons. The dynamic changes a little after that but it’s still freaking awesome.

        oooh, have you seen the scene with Dean and the pen yet? πŸ˜›

      • Jax says:

        LOL I’ve already done the yelling part. Like the shape shifter episode. I was like “DEAN GET IN THERE NOW! COME ON!” Lol. I’ve laughed like 100 times already but I have yet to shed a tear πŸ˜‰ Cool πŸ˜€ I’m glad. I’m also happy for all my shows starting back up again! Wewt πŸ˜€ HIMYM bby! ;D I can’t wait. Plus of course, American Dad, Family Guy, Bob’s burgers, Raising hope, Simpsons… I watch a lot of fox shows XD Oh and I watch Two and a half men but eh… not as good as it used to be. I just watch it when I’m bored. Oh and The Walking Dead is coming back! Although I need to get caught up on that show. You know in Universal for their Halloween horror night they got those people to do their zombie hoards?? My brother is stoked, that’s his favorite show besides Super Natural and Law and order. Annnnd I went off on some tangent… O.o

        Lol and no I have not seen Dean with a Pen XD I can only imagine what he did.

      • Hayley says:

        We watch all of the same shows XD Except for HIMYM, I haven’t had time to check that one out yet.
        I KNOW. It makes me sad that I don’t live in Florida anymore! They’re also doing a Silent Hill thing.
        Oh, you’ll be like O.O *explodes*

      • Jax says:

        Really?! Wow, we have good taste then ;D But really, HIMYM is awesome. I got so addicted to it’s humor. Plus Barney is just awesome. He also says he’s awesome a lot which makes him more awesome IMO LOL. Gah, you lived there?! I freaking love Florida, I’m going in abouuuut… I’ll say 21 days. We’re going from the 15th-23rd. I’m leaving on the 14th at night though because of that pain in the butt drive… 18-20 hours… lawd help me. But SO worth it because of all the fun and awesome! I KNOW! I saw that on their website that they’re doing a silent hill themed haunted house. I was like “HECK YEAH BBY!” I can’t wait. I’m also going to stray my parents away from “Chucky’s Insult Emporium…” Uhhhh… yeaaaah… they’ll be like “WHAT DID THAT DOLL JUST SAY?O___O” I watched youtube videos on and he’s really naughty XD But we’re doing like Universal/Islands of adventure, Seaworld (not my favorite…ehhh giant aquriaum..), Typhoon Lagoon, and the one I can’t wait for: Halloween Horror night ^_____^ So excited. You know what else I REALLY want? Harry potter Butter beer. Ohmygawsh… my taste buds were happy.

        Really? O_O I can only imagine hehe.

      • Hayley says:

        I’ve taken up watching The Big Bang Theory by request of a group of friends, HIMYM is next.
        Yeah, I lived there off and on for 7 years. Spent the rest of my time in Maine πŸ˜›
        GAH, YOU’RE DRIVING THERE!? Crazy. I want to go to the Harry Potter place ._. Take me with youuuu! I don’t want to go back to college! πŸ˜›

      • Jax says:

        I actually REALLY want to watch that show but, sad face, Netflix doesn’t have it at all. Neither does Hulu Plus D: Someone needs to get that show on their! Chop chop! What I want to watch, which I just thought of, is the new season of Pysche. That show is SO funny, oh my lord.

        Lucky! I would have loved to live right near all the magic… LOL that sounded so corny. I don’t care, I love all that stuff. I feel like I’m seven again when I got down there XD

        YESH .__. I live in Pennsylvania, so it’s like 18-20 hour drive. It’s a LOT cheaper to just drive there instead of flying there. Plus I’d rather save that money we would fly with and use it for parks! Me likey parks. Oh gosh, the Harry Potter part is my FAVORITE part of Islands of adventure. I went on the ride like 10 times no lie. My family and my friend was like “Oh god… again!?” Me: “Wheeeeee Harry Potter! :D” I can’t help it, it’s just awesome. I also love the Spiderman ride. ^^ Ever been on that one? Oh and of course Dragon Challenge (AKA dualing dragons; they changed the name to fit harry potter) and The Hulk! Hahaha you’re the second person to say that to me. I wish everyone could get to go! It’s awesome πŸ˜€ Plus while you’re waiting in line for the ride, it’s like a tour of the castle! You see all the neat stuff. In one room it looks like it’s snowing from the celing ^^ What’s annoying is those screechy plants -.- God… they need to shut those things up.

      • Hayley says:

        Psych is really good! Oooh, have you seen previews for the new show Perception? About a schizophrenic detective kind of guy? It’s AWESOME o.o
        PA, huh? My uncle lives there πŸ™‚ he teaches at Bucknell University.
        I’ve been on almost every ride, I just love everything XD There is no bad ride/attraction.
        Harry Potter is flipping fantastic. Beats everything else, hands down!

      • Jax says:

        Yup! Shawn and Gus are the best team ever. I freaking love Lassy. Oh my gosh he makes me laugh. Well, Shawn always busting on him makes me laugh XD No I haven’t heard of that show. That sounds interesting though o.o

        Awesome πŸ˜€ And really? I think I’ve actually been on every ride multiple times. I love The Mummy’s revenge! Those guys that work in there are scary as POOP! My friend was screaming her head off cause that one guy on the stilts came up behind her and brushed her neck. I was dying XD And nope, there isn’t a bad one at all! The popeye ride gets you DRENCHED though! Holy crap! I knew I shouldn’t of went on that ride in 55 degree weather! My legs were numb LOL

        Oh my gosh YESH. So awesome! I agree with you there, it SO beats everything! I love going in September because it’s the down season and you can ride all the rides like in one day because there isn’t THAT much people. Also it’s funny because if you go in the single rider line, you wait like 0 minutes XD Just run right up and get on LOL We figured that little trick out hehe. Most of the time we ride together anyways too!

      • Hayley says:

        AHHH! I know, so freaky! I would’ve died if that happened to me! I went to a haunted house once and there was a clown (I am TERRIFIED of clowns) that was chasing me with a chainsaw. He kept chasing me and hit my ankles with the chainsaw like, 5 times. I was bawling my eyes out and ended up spraining my wrist trying to get out XD
        I am excited to see how many people freak out over The Walking Dead thing πŸ˜› You’ll have to let me know how it goes!
        Oh god! I don’t remember what ride I went on but it soaked you probably 9-13 times during the whole thing, and I went when it was 60 out and overcast! I was soaked for the rest of the day! XD
        Haha I love finding out little tricks to get on rides faster XD Even if we abuse them like 1293840234 times XD

      • Jax says:

        Gosh I know! I was laughing at her, but if it happened to me I would have flipped out. ME TOO! O_O Clowns scare me. I never EVER liked them. Ever saw that movie IT? CREEPY!! Well, not anymore… but when I was a kid I was terrified to shower alone XD I was scared he was going to come up the drain. Also I was in a haunted house once with this creepy science lab setting and there was a Gorilla (a man in a suit) and he jumped in his cage and started shaking the bars and I slapped him XD He was like “You don’t touch us…” I then proceeded to crack up because some Gorilla man telling me not to touch him. But hey, it was a SMALL aisle and he scared the poop out of me!! It was a reaction. Aw really?? I tripped over a fake dead body in that same haunted house and sprained my ankle XD I feel your pain. Horror is painful lolz.

        ME TOO! I’ll probably be one of those people who are freaking out. My friend who always goes with us said she’s going to cry XD LOL. It was def. Popeye that got you that soaked. It does it OVER AND OVER! You get bucket after bucket poured ontop of you. It’s not like you can MAYBE avoid it. NO way, it’s impossible. esp those 3 buckets they pour right before the HUGE drop and then the other spraying things. You’re done for if you go on that ride. Not a single part of you will be dry. Same here. I was drenched. We just went back to our room and got changed and then went back later. It was a cold day I’ll never forget…

        LOL me too! I so abused it. I so very did XD

      • Hayley says:

        IT never bothered me, supposedly the only way my mother could get me to fall asleep when I was little was by reading me Stephen King books. It’s just… clowns in real life. Movies/TV shows don’t bother me. I’m the same way with ventriloquist dummies. On a screen it’s fine. If it’s in person, I will kill someone.
        YES it was Popeye! God it was bad. Fun, but bad. You were lucky XD I lived an hour and a half away, so we made a day of it and never brought spare clothes haha.

      • Jax says:

        Really? I mean when I was little IT did, but not as I got older. I kind of just laughed at it as I got older cause it’s Tim Curry. REALLY? Puppet, dolls anything like that? Have you ever seen Dead Silence? O______O Now THAT movie scared me. Freaking Puppets who were alive! Scary crap X_X I actually like funny puppet shows. Like Jeff Dunham. He’s really funny. XD I love Walter and Peanut.

        YUP. Bad but fun is the right way to put it. I was like “NO WAY I’m going on that ride this year.” My dad being the “man” is all like “YES YOU ARE! This a family time, you be with the family!” I was like “I’ll be your family from the sidelines. Kay thanks.” I MIGHT ride it like on the last day right before we go back. But that’s it. I’m not walking, I mean, waddling around all day from being soaked. Plus hello, I don’t want stuff in my pockets to get wet! Like my moolah. Oh gosh! I would have been icky and whiny XD Our room was like 10 minutes away. So not so bad. I did however have to experience that horror when I went to sixflags in Maryland. We had no extra clothes and I was drenched from a ride. Although it was like 100 degrees out so I kinda dried XD

      • Hayley says:

        Not all puppets, just the realistic ventriloquist dolls. China dolls don’t bother me. Dead Silence was SO FREAKY. I had nightmares forever.
        I love Jeff Dunham XD Achmed and Peanut ❀
        Hahahaha, my mom took us to Disney once because my aunt and her kids had flown down for vacation, and I wasn't all happy about it because it was extremely early. Her response? "We're in the land of magic, now dammit be excited!"

      • Jax says:

        OH right, those are creepy in real life O___O. China dolls scare me. Those beady eyes just watching you. *shivers* SEE? That was a puppet movie! It was so freaked out! That stupid doll… what was it’s name? I can’t remember. But I do remember the creepy a** riddle. “Beware the stare of mary shaw, she had no children only dolls, and if you see her in your dreams… remember never ever scream.” You know what that’s called? NIGHTMARES.

        Oh gosh me too. He’s so freaking funny. Peanut is just… <333 I love his laugh and how he goes… well I don't know how to make the noise with writing it XD Like the sounds of a zooming and he does that over his head when someone does get something. Like it went right over their head lol.

        Bwuahahaha! XD That is SO funny. Sounds about right for parents. "BE HAPPY RIGHT NOW! We're in a magical place!!" Or when we don't want to take another picture my dad goes, "GET OVER HERE AND MAKE A MEMORY!" XD

      • Hayley says:

        I can’t remember it’s name either… but the rhyme… Oh god XD I kept saying it to my mom because she got SUPER freaked out by it. I would block the number and call her at work and say it in a creepy voice XD I was a horrible child.
        I love love love Peanut, especially when he is talking with Walter. Oh, and Jose Jalapeno on a stick XD
        Ha! I’ve done that to my mom before for family pictures. She’ll try to get out of it but then I say, “WHAT IF I LOSE MY MEMORY?! I NEED THESE PICTURES FOR REFERENCE.”

      • Jax says:

        Gosh now it’s going to drive me nuts until I figure it out. Dang it what was that things name??? OH!! BILLY! That creepy thing was named Billy! Now I remember. Thank you IMDB XDBwuahahah! That sounds like something I would do to my brothers or my friends. Good times πŸ˜€

        Hahahah… “I have a BMW. Big Mexican Woman.” I laughed so hard at that XD

        LOL I would try that one, but it’s usually me not wanting pictures. Seriously, I hate my picture getting taken -.-‘ But I’ll try it one maybe one of my brothers when they don’t want to take one more than me XD

  12. toyinroxx123 says:

    Woot woot!
    Congrats! πŸ˜€

  13. barleylemon says:

    Hey I just realised, when seasons comes out will you do a day that is rainy, because then And Then It Rained will actually make sense lol.

    • Jax says:

      LOL yes, I will do tons of those. I love seasons. And actually my title isn’t anything related to rain. It actually is just a saying. Like things in life are great and everything feels fine… and then it rained. Like, for example you’re out enjoying yourself on a beautiful sunny day and then the rain comes along and ruins it. It’s a title relating to life drama, which is what my story is all about. Like an example from my story was, Noah thought that everything was going great. He finally had Riley, they finally were together… and then she dies. That’s the “And then it rained” part. Or you can go by the saying when it rains, it pours ^_^ But along with that rain, there will always be sunshine again πŸ˜‰

      Lol sorry, just had to explain because I know my title can confuzzle peoples ^^

      • barleylemon says:

        No that’s fine, yeah it’s a really cool saying.

        Maybe, you could do a whole generation that it rains or snows in.
        THAT would be cool. lol

      • Jax says:

        I’m planning on doing all the seasons lots of times, to make it feel more life like ^.^’

      • barleylemon says:

        Yeah because otherwise its just sun sun sun sun sun sun and more sun everyday!

  14. Emy says:

    Aww, congrats, Jax!! I’m wildly jealous (not really XD), but you definitely deserve it! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ ❀

Leave a Reply

