Heya! Quick update.

Okay, so I’m back from my ever so tiring and very long vacation to Florida. It was fun and at times relaxing (only sometimes) but it’s good to be home and out of that car. 18 hours in a car is so ungodly painful!

Anyways, I am STOKED to start playing and writing again. I was so bored in that car I wrote out not one, not two, but FOUR chapters for Rained. Yeaaaaaah baby, finally getting the ball rolling right? Yeah, sorry, I know it’s sad I take so long. I’m happy to say that I’m going to start getting pictures together today (after I nap for like 5 hours x_x) and will try to pop out a bunch of chapters over this week and next. I even have chapter 14 planned out in my head. So it’s practically five chapters.

Oh and for those of you who read my obnoxious ISBI, I will be getting chapters for that as well. I have supernatural! Although I’m like 20 days late on that… I know… Sorry.

Thanks for your patience with me! Love you guys (;

~Jax

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Heya! Quick update.

  1. meginthebox says:

    Whoa! That’s A LOT! I’m so excited now! 😀 Sleep well!

  2. Minty says:

    Yay! I’m kinda glad that I’m not the only one who plans out/writes out almost an entire generation. Seriously someone said I was a little weird for planning ahead…weirdness for the win!

    I was re-reading 7.9 the other day and I promptly went on to watch Friends. Did you get Tag’s name from there because there was a character who dated Rachel called Tag….

    Supernatural is sooo fun! My game is actually running smoother for the first time since I installed pets. Zombies freaked me out the first time but my peashooters took care of ’em!

  3. Yay! Welcome back to the Land of The Living! 😉 Hope you had fun! 18 HOURS? Oh Gosh! I can barely stand an 8 hours drive. Please tell me you guys didn’t do it all in one day. I would’ve pulled my hair out.

    Four chapters? Before you played them out? I thought you always played before you wrote. *nudges ribs* Well, since your stoked, I’m stoked to read them! I hope nothing bad happens to Kara.

    Oh yes, your ISBI is quite obnoxious! Kidding! But yay for Supernatural!

    • Jax says:

      LOL not written out, I meant like ideas for the chapter. I don’t know *exactly* what I’m writing to the pictures yet. I kind of did what Jed did and I thought I never could do, I did bullet points ^_^ I’m excited!

      No, you can say it. It IS obnoxious 😀 Just the way I like it. Hehe.

      Oh an no we didn’t stop. It was straight on through.

  4. Jedidiah says:

    Take ya time. Rest up before you get all burned out with writing here. Happy you all arrived safely back home, Praise the Lord. ^^

    • Jax says:

      Oh I am. (: I’m excited to start playing though. I know I won’t write just quite yet, but I will do some playing time ^_^

      Yup! Praise the lord. It was such a tiring drive. I still feel shleepy but I need to stay on a certain sleep pattern for school.

  5. YAY! I’m really excited now. I’ve been trying to avoid thinking about this because I’m always like WHAT HAPPENSHFJFJSH. But still, rest up. Traveling takes a lot out of you. TRUST me. (My parents feel the need to go to NC to visit my cousins EVERY BREAK WE GET. And yes, we do drive all the way from Nevada to North Carolina. I’m rambling now, huh?)

  6. deathcullen says:

    Well I’m glad your back home and safe! You take your time with these post. I know how you feel, I hate riding in the car for such a long time (ecspecially with my brother who won’t stop talking). Okay Jax, you get some sleep and bye!

  7. kokobo63 says:

    Take your time. Your stories are worth waiting for. Though I do admit to being a teeny bit impatient & a whole lot excited for the next chapter. I keep wanting to do a Sims story myself, but I enjoy playing the game too much. I’m not sure I’d have the patience to set up the scene for the pictures. I tried doing it once & only managed one chapter, partially because I couldn’t figure out how to organize my story into chapters the way everyone else does. I tried both Blogger & WordPress, but even the help files didn’t help me. Sigh….oh well, if I ever do get around to writing a story, I’ll let you know, so you can check it out.

Leave a Reply

