Tease ;)

Since I like messing with your minds (LOL) I thought I’d give you a quick tease of the upcoming chapter. I’m just trying to do something to pass the time before I get the chance to finish it up. I need to write it out AND get about 20 more pictures at the most. Enjoy πŸ˜‰ and tell me what you think is going to happen!

 

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Tease ;)

  1. D: WHY WOULD YOU DO THIS TO ME?!
    I CAN’T

  2. deathcullen says:

    *pokes Jax* WHY JAX WHY?!?!?!? I don’t know what to think of this, but something about James and Ryder are discussing something. Maybe about Kara. And then maybe a little of this and that! *doesn’t really know* well I will let you get back to whatever you were doing!

  3. barleylemon says:

    D::l

  4. Hayley says:

    Babies?!

  5. jaec52609 says:

    i think james sends someone after ryder and everyone else 2 get rid of them, but ryder will kill whoever tries 2 harm tag, adam, nd kara……oh nd kara will survive cuz ryder loves her nd they NEED 2 make a baby 2gether lol

  6. Charlie says:

    When will nxt chapter be out

  7. I love you and all … But really? You suck. This teaser is like too much…! You have to update soon now, because I can’t wait forever!! Write, write, write!

    ps. I still love you :’)

Leave a Reply

