Happy Halloween Guys!

I wanted to get an actual special out, but I think I’ll just save that for Christmas – It’s my preference if you will. However, I did make this this nice little group shot for you to stare at! I know it’s not much, but ah well! Enjoy anyways Winking smile

Screenshot-47

Screenshot-48

You know I couldn’t resist ;D

But once again, Happy Halloween!

– Jax

Oh and I didn’t know who to exclude or include. So this is not supposed to confuse you in anyway as to why some are there/not there. It’s just… who was closest to my mouse LOL

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy Halloween Guys!

  1. deathcullen says:

    I like!!! Happy Halloween Jax!!

  2. Beth says:

    I love the werewolf Tag and Patrick howling at the moon 😀 adorable!

  3. jaec52609 says:

    pat nd tag r so cute…werewolf babies r so freakin cute…..can u say yummy for ryder nd adam ❤

  4. barleylemon says:

    N’aww, wittle werewolf Tag and Patrick! 😀 Gorgeous!

  5. Sarah says:

    Aww 😂😂

Leave a Reply

