2012 in review – :D

My stats for this year! Yay! I’ve been waiting for this. Oh and I’m working on chapter 17 😉

Click here to see the complete report.

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to 2012 in review – :D

  1. jaec52609 says:

    thats awesome

    i didnt think id be in the “most commented” section lol…YAY ME!!! lol

  2. deathcullen says:

    All of those ways people found this page are so true. I know I did it many times because at that time I didn’t have your blog under my favorites and now I do. It’s even the first one.

    • deathcullen says:

      And before I forget, congrats on all of your achievements. You definitely deserved them all. I’ll be patiently waiting for chapter 17. 🙂

      • Jax says:

        Thanks so much (: It really means a lot that you guys stuck around for SO long. March 2nd will be two years for this blog! ^_^ And I’m more than half way done writing the chapter!

  3. Well done! It was a great year.
    Congrats on all your achievements! You’re probably going to get a ton of people saying the same thing, but you really did deserve them!

  4. Wow, I really didn’t think that I’d be a top commenter… especially where I’ve been slacking so much for your past couple posts 😦
    Happy new year Jax, and here’s to more wonderful chapters! Keep up the fantastic work!

    • Jax says:

      Aw, but you were always commenting lots of times before Csugar ❤ It's okay 🙂 Life gets in the way, no worries.

      Happy new year to you too! *huggles*

      • And I mean to get all caught up and comment on all the posts I’ve missed. I’m having a stay-cation next week and one of my goals is to get caught up on all my stories ^_^ Here’s hoping nothing drastic happens *knocks on wood*

Leave a Reply

