Guys, I am SO SORRY!

I really, really, really am! I know it’s been like 300 years since I’ve posted a new chapter and I apologize D: I honestly do have the last parts of this generation for Val and Tag; I just need Uriah. I want to work on it soon so that I can get this heir vote out. I’ve been on Ryder’s generation for almost a YEAR! How insane is that? Seriously. But yeah, sorry for my absence. I’ve just been extremely busy and when I’m not busy I’m sick and when I’m not sick… yeah you get the picture.

Thanks for understanding though! ā¤ Love all of you guys.

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Guys, I am SO SORRY!

  1. Rusty says:

    Its ok Jax! šŸ™‚ cant wait for new chapter though, and heir vote!!! this will be the first time I voted for a heir on any legacy!!

    • Jax says:

      Thanks for understanding. I really do feel pretty bad that I haven’t posted in so long. It’s just that the last chapter is going to be a two part HUGE chapter. I have 83 pictures so far and that’s not even Uriah’s PART! Jeez… picture happy *points to self*

      Really?? šŸ˜€ Oh yay! Now I must get it out soon ^-^ That’ll be neat.

  2. jaec52609 says:

    It’s ok…..Well Ryder is freakin awesome so I can see why you been on his generation for so long lol….and well you should know I’m going to pick Tag lol

  3. KittyKatDance13 says:

    I would of been first to comment but it didnt work haha im such a fail. Jax dont worry we know you have a life that doesnt involve Sims and us haha. Dont stress. Love You Jax ! Xoxo

  4. Its ok but I hope you can post a chapter soon! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

