Generation EIGHT Heir Vote!!

It’s finally here guys! After all this time, it’s time to make a vote for your new heir! I am so stoked right now!! But anyways, once again… Tag’s storyline will continue from the present (meaning Uriah and Val will still be children) and the twins storyline does a time jump because I need them to be older.

Another note: Patrick is part of Tag’s story.

Okay, voting time! Open-mouthed smile

screenshot-13

Will it be Tag?screenshot-31

Uriah?

screenshot-18

Or Val?

The choice is yours!

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Generation EIGHT Heir Vote!!

  1. Rusty says:

    YAY!! Can’t wait for the next generation!!

  2. HNNNG I THOUGHT I HAD DECIDED BUT NOW I’M NOT SURE

  3. Ugh! Why’d you have to make this so difficult, babe? I’ve seriously been laying here for the past half hour staring at my phone, trying to decide which kid out of the 2 that I liked did I want to vote for… I even flipped a coin, but still couldn’t press the vote button…

    Sigh… I just went with my original favorite… so there. Now, its bedtime. I have an interview tomorrow. Gnight!

    • Jax says:

      I’m sorry sweetie, I wasn’t trying to make it so hard on yah 😉 You know that I like to be even with story lines. Plus you know something about Uriah other people don’t, so you were thinking about that XD It is pretty cool, eh? ;P

      But hey, you having a hard time means I did my job right! No favoritism over here, baby!

      Okay 😉 I know who that be. Hope your interview goes good. (I know it will <3)

      Love you!

  4. deathcullen says:

    I can’t decide!! This is too hard! I’ve been lying here too long and it’s way early in the morning. I’m going to put there names in a hat and I’m going to pull one out. Whoever’s name it is has my vote.

    Finally after shaking the hat so many times, I pulled the name I wanted to choose from the start. I guess that’s luck. Can’t wait for the generation!

  5. comrok says:

    I finally voted. And lesbehonest, I ended up voting on the person for the person who looked the best because I love all the characters equally. :3

  6. jeremina5 says:

    Well…I thought I knew who I wanted for the next Gen a few posts ago. Then you made it difficult. Geez, why you so talented, lol.
    Looking forward to the results. 😀

  7. KittyKatDance13 says:

    Eeeeeep! Finally! Im so happy but why did you make this so tough?!?! God! But apprent from chosing the heir vote, all their story lines are AMAZING! XD They are all so interesting! Love You Jax x

  8. ExHgM says:

    I knew who I was voting for immediately, always liked the character and hope the story is as good as I anticipate it to be, if they win.

    • Jax says:

      Are you sure you liked them? Because according to you I have unoriginal story ideas and I need to stop using so many words. Maybe I should just half-butt it with the details to please YOU. -_-

      • ExHgM says:

        I just didn’t like where Tag’s plot line was going. Between Uriah and Val, both of those stories were interesting. It wasn’t hard for me to choose between them.

      • Jax says:

        I understand the need not to like a character sometimes. You can’t like everyone. But you didn’t have to approach telling me that way at all. Plus in all honesty… Tag’s main storyline focus was not on that baby. But you wouldn’t have known that because you don’t know what I have planned. I always tell my readers every time that they need not to read into what I’m showing TOO much because it’s literally only a taste of what’s to happen. You can’t go completely off of what I have because you just don’t know what else is in store for them. I’m not going to repeat a storyline… I haven’t yet. So why would you think that I would just go the whole “Teen parent” route? I even told a reader before that I don’t do that, that much because it’s been used so much. This however, played a serious effect into the story and it was needed for what I was doing. It was different and I liked it. So please, don’t jump the gun before you actually know what’s going to happen in a story. You have to read it first to know…

      • ExHgM says:

        Alright, I see your point. But I did have to vote on what I do know, and since you give us so little, to surprise us later on. I have no idea what Tag’s storyline will be, nor Uriah’s, nor Val’s. Because you leave such major cliffhangers, the story could go anywhere. I don’t know, I guess I’m more interested to see where who I am voting for’s story is going than the other two’s story lines so far.

  9. benjosama says:

    Hello, I’m a long time lurker, and I have finally decided to pluck up the courage to post on your blog (which BTW may I say is amazing) this heir poll choice was really difficult for me but I finally chose one. (After about an hour of shouting at my laptop and having a meltdown over who to choose) ;D Can’t wait to see who wins!!!

    • Jax says:

      Aw, well hi there!! *waves* I’m so glad to here from you ^_^ I love hearing from my readers. And thank you SO much! That really means a lot to me to hear you say that. I try my very best. 🙂

      Haha! Sorry about that. I wasn’t trying to make it too difficult, just trying to make it fair for all three of the kiddies. Hehe. I can’t wait to see either. I’m going to keep it open for about a week before I decide to close it. That way I know everyone gets a shot at voting ^^

      • benjosama says:

        Hi, Omg when you replied I had a meltdown, I know this sounds silly, but you’re my sims role model 🙂 You inspire me so much. So much that I’ve decided to start my own legacy (An Asylum Challenge) And I hope it can maybe as successful as yours. Thanks for replying. It really made my day, and I can’t wait to see what happens next and who wins! ;D

      • Jax says:

        Really? I’m your sims role model?? That’s such an honor! You seriously made my day *huggles you* I’m glad that I can inspire other people 🙂 Really, I am. I would love to read that! You got a link to it? I’m sure it will be! All you have to do is stick to it 😉 If you need any help with pointers, just let me know.

        No, you really made MY day 😀

      • benjosama says:

        Oh my goodness this gets better and better! Yeah I can give you a link, I’m posting on my friends blog just until I can get the hang of wordpress then I’m planning to start a proper legacy sort of thing (Maybe An ISBI, Prettacy Or something) But until then I thought to do an asylum challenge. And since this blog isn’t very organized, sorry! 🙂 Thanks if you do read, it’ll mean a lot to me.

        http://ourstrangestories.wordpress.com/category/the-crazy-asylum-challange/

        I do hope this is the right link

  10. Trini228 says:

    This wasn’t very hard for me. Although I’d love any storyline. Great work on the the past few chapters.

  11. jaec52609 says:

    I want them all for my sims

  12. Blams says:

    Ohhh this is so hard, I like tag, because well Tag is Tag XD, and Im really interested in where you’re going to lead Uriah’s storyline, yet Val is so cute!
    Might I say that I love your legacy! Everything I get notice of an update I act like child getting christmas present XD

  13. Emy says:

    Hmmm, Tag. 🙂 I’d like to see a female heir, as it’s been a while! 🙂

  14. jaec52609 says:

    My friend named her son Uriah

Leave a Reply

