Hey guys!

Sorry about the huge gap of time. I know you guys are looking forward to seeing Val’s story unfold. I am posting this post to let you all know that I have been working on Val’s first chapter! So stay tuned for that πŸ˜‰

~ Jax

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hey guys!

  1. deathcullen says:

    I’ll be patiently waiting for it then.

  2. Rusty says:

    YAY, I cant wait Jax!

  3. Kelsey says:

    it took a while but I am caught up πŸ™‚

  4. craigyboy2 says:

    Hey, can’t wait for the new generation, super excited. I guess I’m a lurker, since I’ve been here from almost the start yet haven’t even commented before. This is by far my favourite legacy, and really want a new chapter. So excited!
    https://donttellsims.wordpress.com/
    Check it out if you have time. Adding you to my Awesome Sims Stories list.

Leave a Reply

