Hey Guys!

So, I just wanted to give everyone a heads up that I am currently working on chapter 2 of Val’s generation. I’m about half way through getting the pictures for that chapter and then I just have to write it out! So just expect a chapter sometime soon! šŸ˜€

Peace,

~Jax

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hey Guys!

  1. jeremina5 says:

    Have fun! Definitely looking forward to next chapter!
    If you take a break, and have a second, I have a poll on my current story, I’d love your input. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

