Hello My Readers!

Yeah, I make a lot of posts like this don’t I? Yes, I am apologizing for the lack of updates once more. I really don’t have an excuse as to why I’m not posting — I just haven’t been. But I REALLY do want to get back into the swing of things again. I’ve had a lot of help from my smexy boyfriend (Hehe, I called you that publicly) with story ideas for Val’s story line. AND we were even talking about next generation! Yes, I am getting that far ahead of myself. So be PREPARED! 😀

I love you guys! Thanks for always sticking by me. Means a bunch.

~ Jax

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hello My Readers!

  1. jeremina5 says:

    Hey, at least you keep us updated! Lol. Look forward to a chapter whenever you get a chance. 😉

  2. autumnrein says:

    Life is busy. It happens. Whenever you can get a chapter we’ll be here :).

Leave a Reply

