Happy Halloween!!

Happy Halloween guys! I hope yours was awesome. I didn’t really do much considering the fact that I really don’t feel good today. *sigh* But I did get to watch my mom and brother hand out candy to the kiddies! I always liked seeing what people dressed up as.

_happy_supernatural_halloween_____o____by_danna2769-d5jjecp

 

(If you love supernatural as much as me, you’ll know why this is freaking adorable!)

Anyways, tomorrow is the start of a new month! And that means a start of a new start for me (I confused myself a little…). So, I am devoting tomorrow to getting things done on sims that I need too. Step one is downloading Island Paradise and Aurora Skies, Step two is finishing up this casting call for my boyfriend (Check out his isbi ;)) And step three is starting a new chapter for Val! WHOO! Sim filled day! 😉

Love you guys!

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Happy Halloween!!

  1. AHHHHHHHHH! So cute! I LOVE Supernatural!!

    Did you see the mid-season finale the other night? God, I knew that was going to happen, and yet STILL. GAHHHHH.

    • Jax says:

      Not yet! I need to watch it on Hulu! This show is my favorite by far!!

    • Jax says:

      Oh wait, you mean what dean did? I know! ;-; I just didn’t know that was the mid season finale.

      • YES–what Dean did 😦

        Yes, I believe it was. The next episode isn’t until January 21st or something like that o_o;

      • Jax says:

        Ew! ;-; that’s so long away! I don’t watch stuff by cable, I’m a nerd XD I use my computer or tablet for everything. So I watch stuff on hulu plus or netflix. I’m so sad though by what happened, but if knew that Dean being “fine” was WAY too easy. There was definitely going to be more.

      • Haha, I watch everything on my laptop, so I can totally relate!

        That’s actually how I caught up with the entirety of both Supernatural and Once Upon a Time XD

        I knew it wasn’t going to be easy either, but I have to say I’m pretty nervous after the whole “take me out if I go dark side” promise. *bites nails*

      • Jax says:

        Me too! I mean, I… I don’t want Cass to have to be put in that situation! It’s not fair. He’s too adorable. I love him to bits. And dean! No. I refuse to ever lose him. And I know! Me too! I used Netflix and then switched to Hulu plus XD I never wanted to get caught up, cause then I couldn’t watch it at my own leisure. OUAT? I could never get into that show, although Nate definitely loves it. Hehe.

Leave a Reply

