Hello My Pretties! Check this out, yo!

Reblogging this from my ISBI blog 🙂

Insanity Doesn't Compare

Want to know what I’m doing at 3 am? Curious as to when a chapter is coming out? Maybe you just like staring at a page of stuff? Well! If you’re into that jazz, look no further! For I have wandered over to the place they call TUMBLR.

Yes. Yes, it is so! So follow me guise. I’ll let you know what’s-what! 😀 Whee! I promise not to be too weird. Maybe. Sorta… probably not.

Kay. Here you go.

http://jaxxis.tumblr.com/

And here’s a cookie.

20120828090941!Princess_Cookie “I like to be eated

He’s sad cause he WANTS you to eat him. Honest.

View original post

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

