Question About A Gift… of sorts!

Okay, when people hit a milestone on tumblr, they like to give out gifts. Since I hit 100 followers, I want to do that. My question to you guys, is what should I do? The gift will be given on wordpress and tumblr 🙂

Ideas so far:
1. Do a simself save with me and my fiance.
2. Release a popular rain character that has never seen another game but mine.
3. Sim making request (would be limited amount I took request from)

Any other ideas? Much appreciated!

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Question About A Gift… of sorts!

  1. autumnrein says:

    I think the release idea is a really good one! And you can make it ‘for a limited time’ just to add that whole special feel. That way you wouldn’t end up holding a contest or something along those lines that might potentially take up more time than you were thinking. You are very popular in the Sim world so I can only imagine how many submissions you would receive. I would just keep it simple, no matter what you do, everyone is going to love it. Have fun with it and congrats on your milestone! *hugs*

  2. blamsart says:

    I vote for a rain character!

  3. TinyPiglet says:

    I also vote for a rain character

  4. wanderlustwanderer2014 says:

    A rain character love!

  5. parabee27 says:

    I . . . would like a rain character. Pretty please? (੭*ˊᵕˋ)੭

Leave a Reply

