Here is the gift!

Okay guys, you really wanted a rained character. SO… I am going to give you my absolute favorite Sim on this planet. Love him to death and, it’s not really necessary, but if you put him in your game… show me some pictures! I’d love to see what he’s up too. But yeah, don’t re upload or claim as your own c:

Noah Terrey – Generation Six Heir

Here’s the baby

Screenshot-8

Noah: “Hey there.”

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Here is the gift!

  1. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

    *mashes download button*

    *runs around flailing*

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

  2. Jamie says:

    Can you provide the links to the custom content required? esp the blue hoodie ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. parabee27 says:

    . . . Kill me now.
    *Nosebleed*
    *Faints*
    (ใƒฝ `ะดยด)โ”Œโ”›โ˜…)`ะทใ‚œ)
    Gets up and downloads xD

  4. autumnrein says:

    Noah, MacKenzie and Cale are my all time favourites so far so this make sme beyond happy!! Thank you so much!!

  5. Jamie says:

    So, Noah made it into my game, got engaged to one of my sims, and had a bachelor party at one of the nightclubs… When he arrived, he found himself as a bouncer! I made the mistake of introducing him to himself, and now it is getting really confusing who is who!!! :p

Leave a Reply

