So… about that LONG break

Wow, it has been so long that it’s just… sad. I haven’t lost interest, I haven’t given up on this and I’m not stopping it. My life just took a turn for the busy! Like I’ve been trying to finish my BC challenge on my isbi site, I had gotten married, I had fallen VERY sick and it caused me to not do anything for a long time. Basically it was that :/ I’m feeling a lot better now though!

Oh and I have a babysitting job, so that takes a crap ton of my time now too.

Fun.

But, I’m here and I am working on a chapter! 😀 Actually, Nate and I are writing this new chapter together. So, I hope you like it! I CAN PROMISE A BABY IN THE NEW CHAPTER. I know, it’s been forever and Val has not spread his seed. XD

Love you guys! Thanks for sticking around.

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to So… about that LONG break

  1. I’m glad to hear that you’re feeling so much better ^_^

    And ugh, don’t even get me started about the delayed baby thing….I’m working on Chapter EIGHTEEN for Joanne and I’m like “lol still no baby.” It’s okay though….it’ll happen….eventually…wouldn’t want to rush the story XD

    On that note though I am super excited for Val babies! Woot! Very excited to see what you (and Nate!) have in store for us 🙂

  2. violincat says:

    That is really cool! Again, congrats on getting married!

  3. autumnrein says:

    Beyond excited for the next chapter! But take your time. I’m really not going anywhere. This story is too great.

  4. Yes! Sorry to hear you got sick =(

    • Jax says:

      I know 😦 So much has been happening that it’s been hard to focus on the story. I love rained, and I want to come back to it. Thanks for always sticking around ❤

  5. hiya jax, i miss your story ): hope your feeling better

  6. azzywoods says:

    I came here from your ISBI, and it has me hooked. Any chance of a comeback?

  7. Torza2002 says:

    When will it be back?

  8. Torza2002 says:

    When will it be back????

Leave a comment