Apologies for my leave of absence!!

I am so sorry to leave you guys hanging! I have been SO busy trying to finish up my isbi (those of you who read both already know XD) and get this challenge started (Challenge being a bachelorette challenge with my TH on my isbi)! I am VERY excited to do it and am constantly prepping new things for it. I HAVE however started writing a new rained chapter (I’m about 600 words into it c:) SO fret not! 😀

Also, I have been feeling very overwhelmed and stressed lately because of this upcoming wedding. GUISE. I am getting MARRIED in 1 month and 3 weeks! WHAT. I started this blog when I was a “kid”. I feel so old right now! XD

But anyways, thanks so much for always sticking around to read my crazy mess! ;D I love you guys. If you ever wanna see what I’m up to, you can follow me on tumblr! I am on that thing everyday! And even started a fun save, randomacy with Nate on there!

So yeah, much love to all of you! ❤

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Apologies for my leave of absence!!

  1. autumnrein says:

    No worries. We luffs ya! Hopefully when these challenges are done it wont be the end of you! The upcoming wedding is exciting! I’m sure it’s getting so busy making things are finalized. Can’t wait for the next chapter to see what happens with Logan. See you soon!

    • Jax says:

      Thanks so much ❤ c: Means a lot! Yeah, these challenges are crazy! Trying to keep up with everything. I love it though, always have, always will. UGH. YES. The wedding. I feel like a big ol' boulder is just resting upon my shoulders! I know I'll be more relaxed once everything settles down and I'm married. I can see why a honeymoon is a well deserved gift of a married couple! They need a vacation from all that crazy wedding planning!

Leave a comment