Generation 3 HEIR VOTE

Ethan Terrey- The risk taker and baby of the bunch. He has only been a teen for a little while, and has helped rescue Kitty, and her friend, Jayla from an abusive step father. He’s not afraid to speak his mind, and a dare just isn’t something to turn down. Ethan has goals in life, but he just isn’t sure what they are yet. Will the blunt, dare-devil, be your heir?

Cale Terrey – Through out his entire life he has been through Havotic. If it wasn’t for his dad being a dead beat, and never being around, it was chosing the wrong path, or getting dumped by his girlfriend. Cale has always had a secret admirer, and her name is Kitty. She loved Cale the moment she laid her eyes on him. It took him a break up, and a rescue from a step father to realize that… he actually does love her too. Will the sweet hearted, confused, Cale get your vote?

Dagger Terrey – He’s always been a little reckless, and getting himself into situations that just aren’t all that great. He was kidnapped by his father, beaten and his identy changed. He tried to tell the girl of his dreams that he loved her, but… she only had eyes for his twin brother Cale. Dagger didn’t take it to heart that much, considering Kitty always saw Dagger as her protector and older Brother. If Dagger had to lose his love to anyone, he was glad it was him. Will our reckless, love crazy Dagger get your vote?

 

Chose wisely, and thanks! πŸ™‚

About Jax

"My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedberg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

57 Responses to Generation 3 HEIR VOTE

  1. Pingback: Chapter 2.15 – Escape Route | And Then It Rained…

  2. wolfmania98 says:

    CALE!!!! Thx again for his pic. But I love all of them so much. I hope we will get to see more of them as time goes on. I love the boys πŸ™‚

  3. Jess says:

    I can’t choose! OMPB I actually don’t know! D:
    I will have to think about it…….

  4. Emy says:

    CALE! πŸ˜€

  5. sims2014 says:

    voted for Ethan πŸ™‚

  6. bored4ever says:

    Yeah i had to go with Cale

  7. snapcarolina says:

    I voted for Dagger<3
    I dunno why I love him… he's just such a cutie!
    Yay for G3!!x

  8. spongeb0berz says:

    Lol wow there is like no reason to keep the poll open anymore, the favorite is winning by like… 5 times more than the other two XD. But I’ll keep it open for two days, just to let everyone say they had a chance to vote! πŸ™‚

  9. Lilith Kawanami says:

    I have said it over and over again, my vote goes to Ethan! I just LOVE HIM!!!! He’s super cute!!!

  10. Lexi says:

    I voted for Cale πŸ™‚ He’s so cute ;D

  11. jaec52609 says:

    idk….ALL 3…..lol

  12. Carebear728 says:

    I want Ethan to win I just don’t know why. I like his attitude πŸ™‚

  13. Can we vote for all? Please? Hmmm, Cale because I like Kitty, she’s got spunk πŸ˜€

    • spongeb0berz says:

      Ahaha, I wish! Your the second or thrid person to say that teehee. I have to say this vote is huge! This is the most votes I have ever received! I wonder where all my quiet readers are hiding;p

  14. sariechiny says:

    I voted for Cale because I think his story is going to be interesting…;)

  15. Mira says:

    Cale is winning, second is Ethan and third is Dagger it seems like… poor Dagger 😦

  16. StarSarah says:

    Has to be Cale – gotta love the red hair!!!

    xx

  17. EstherDelanoLegacy says:

    No no NO I’m not caught up yet :|( And I always want to vote for personality and not looks and AAARGH am I going to make it? I DON’T KNOW! I’m sorry if I will not be able to vote 😦

    Gotta say though – Ethan looks so funny xP

  18. funnyfuzzy96 says:

    I LOVE LOVE lOVE your legacy. I just HAD to vote for Cale πŸ™‚

  19. Alex Bailey says:

    CALE!!! He’s had my vote ever since he was a toddler…don’t know why. Anyways, I LOVE the drama!! It’s help fill my afternoons…when I’m not studying for finals D:

  20. tufulolo says:

    so who’s winning?

  21. marissa3 says:

    Omg….I know he’s just a sim but Cale in that picture…. I wouldn’t kick him out of bed
    *drools*

  22. Loving this legacy! You’re an awesome writer! Will you please look at mine?

    thewoodslegacy.wordpress.com

    and

    ontherunstoryts3.wordpress.com

Leave a comment